Užsakyk dabar: Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai

Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai Apžvalgos

Išskirtinis
Pagal 138 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
100% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (138)Booking.com apžvalgos (78)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 138 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,5
Įranga9,5
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,4
Paslaugos9,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
3 miegamųjų pastogės apartamentų rezidencija su 2 karaliaus lovomis ir 2 vienvietėmis lovomis
Sodo paviljonas su 2 vienvietėmis lovomis
Sodo paviljonas su karaliaus lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 125 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Yi iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, NICE PLACE AND NICE SERVICE”
design, landscape, service
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Yi iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Great experience”
Design, Service, location
It was good
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xuefei iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Superb experience ”
Nice garden, great hotel facilities, best room service
It was the best hotel ever. Very spacious bathroom and clean room. Hotel locates in a jungle and surrounded by countless plants and flowers. Nice gym facilities and warm stuff. Like a paradise!
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
THEERASAN iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
so relax”
good for vacation and relax
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
sarun iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Awesome and very very impress”
staff , service , room
very good surrounding , great forest view at my pool villa room , and the best of the best is warn water swimming pool and you can swim in cool temp , in the night and early morning such great things.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2013
8,3
Puiku
long iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
no words”
houskeeping
对于酒店给予的解释"酒店希望客人明白入住时候所带来的不便是因为客人并没有出示入住凭证,因此酒店需要时间才能够查找到客人您的预订",在客人提供了正确的预订姓名和预订编号后,还是这样的解释,我非常难以赞同!我本人既是消费者同时也是酒店行业的从业者,但是这样不应该发生在品牌酒店的事情就居然很巧合的出现在我的首次agoda的预订中,希望这也第一次也是最后一次。 首先我想说的是品牌,品牌对于消费者来说首先是公信力,其次才是其实际的摸得着的价值所在。为什么要选择品牌:1、有助于消费者识别产品的价值,在同等的产品中,我作为消费者为何要选择品牌产品,就是为了避免自己的错误判断,而选择已被市场认可的品牌产品;2、有助于利用品牌,得到更好的全方位的服务及售后,就如同选择了优质的订房机构agoda来选择世界品牌五星四季酒店,为的就是享受其中包含的专业和优质的服务;3、有助于维护消费者的合法权益,当发生一些状况后消费者可以在第一时间利用其选择品牌的力量来保护自己的合法权益;4、有助于吸引消费者,广告、品牌的最终目的都是希望通过这样的方式来吸引消费者。 综上我所说的几点,想要表达的目的就只有一个,就是我为什么要选择【四季酒店】,因为信任,可能在别人看来这样的投诉是小题大做,但是作为消费者这个是清迈四季在其今后发展道路上的一省警钟!如果没有类似我这样势必要解决到底的客人,那么他们也看不到自己的问题所在。写这封投诉信的目的就是希望品牌【四季酒店】还能端正好自己的位置,继续提供人性化的优质服务。
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Sarah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Unpleasant. We were mislead about breakfast charge”
Large room, comfortable bed, nice deck.
Out of the six hotels we stayed at this was the most unpleasant.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful hotel for a quiet weekend”
Gardens, Service, Architecture
The Four Seasons Chiang Mai is a beautiful property with amazing grounds. The staff is attentitive and the service impeccable. It is located quiet far outside of Chiang Mai, so the free shuttle is a helpful service.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ebtisam iš Bahreinas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
paradise on Earth ”
0ne of the most beatiful hotel ,natural sight seeing
Excellent. beautiful ,it is a real paradise on Earth, it is natural resort with beautiful landscaping,
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Takenobu iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
good”
pool, garden, room
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Lara iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Sumptuous hotel & service ”
grounds, spa, villa rooms
Although we had some problems with the jacuzzi and steam rooms as well as the shuttle service into town the staff made sure to pamper us and make our stay more than memorable.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
haruhiko iš Japonija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
oh my god hotel”
best hotel in the world
in a vast are, only 50-60 detached rooms? very private and exquiste. no comparison to other hotels, lets say if there are, probably only chateau hotels in lorie valley, france. thailands deep culture and sofistication could be seen here. got to try before you die.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Tsu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Beautiful Hotel”
Great landscaping
Hotel located outside of Chiang Mai, but every closed to many attractions. Hotel landscaping is out standing.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Barnakorn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Impress for service at the restaurant”
Good service in the restaurant
We were in this resort for business trip, our first impression with this resort was not good at lobby, seem like noone paid attention to us upon our arrival there. But when we visited their restuarant, the service staff welcomed us with our names and they also recommended thier signature menu to us to try which were great!
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
yannick iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Excellent Resort”
ALL !!!
A place to see if you are looking for a relax, quiet, restful moment !!!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
yannick iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Excellent resort”
All !!!
A place to be for relax and restful time !!! The service is perfect as well as the staff !! but this is Four Seasons quality level of services
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Saravan iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Excellent service”
Service and the gorgeous rooms
the thing that separates our experience at the four seasons compared with other classy hotels was the service. the staff always did something that just went that little bit extra to save us the effort or to make us that bit more comfortable. we upgraded out room to the pool villa and were much happier for it. the pool is beautiful overlooking the leafy forest and small pond at the back. it was a very beautiful room and the setting made my wife and i very relaxed.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hubert iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Great place for relaxation”
High standard, excellent service
We stayed in this lovely hotel for 2 nights. Room was spacious, clean and very luxurious. Staffs were very friendly and welcoming, we had some bad experience with competing hotels in the past. This place is fantastic if you are looking for a hideaway holiday where you can completely relax! Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Connie iš Honkongas
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Exclusive resort”
Lots of privacy; very quiet and surreal view
The service was really excellent in respect to attentiveness, although one should give a bit more time and patience when it comes to service or food delivery. The staff remembered and addressed us by names. They made every reqest possible. What a wonderful stay!
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Barry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
great hotel”
beautiful grounds. great views, great service
stay for the destination, not to see Chiang Mai. great seat up, attention to detail, luxury at every corner. Private terraces for rooms are a great touch. the staff was gracious and friendly to the point of obsequious. my only complaint was the extra charges for wifi. anyone who can afford to stay here more than likely needs internet connectivity. if a baht per night quest house can offer free wifi, tan a plus per night luxury resort can
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Southida iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Nice service.”
Nice clean room, love the balcony.
love the environment of the hotel, it's cozy and has lots of trees. room is nice especially the big bacolny. hotel should improve the bathtub it's too old. food should be improve; there is limited food.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Diane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Absolutely beautiful location ”
Location, service and beautiful rooms
We would love to come back. It was such a wonderful couple of days and we left relaxed and happy. Fantastic!
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yu iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Unparalled service”
Lush environment and great service
We were deciding between this or the famous mandarin oriental and we were not disappoitned. This is a small four seasons with not that many rooms, the setting is typical of a thai resort but they take extra miles to get the service done right. Every one of my small requests are responded deligently by the concierge, the hotel is very quiet and quite far from town.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Liu iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
A Wonderful Experience in Chiang Mai Four Seasons ”
We love the balcony in our room, the tranquil enviornment of the whole resort and its excellent service
our stay in the four seasons was great. the room was spacious with high privacy. the service was excellent as the staff were really friendly and helpful. it's great watching sunset at the pool. there weren't many people in the resort and the facilities were good. the kid's club has programmes provided for kids and there are mountain bikes for both kids and adults as well. all these are free of charge.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yatirat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
best view&service mind”
traditional thai style rooms&houses,rice field and staff
they up grade my house from garden pavillion to lower rice terrace so beautiful view and i love private terrace i can drunk wine and sea rice field and cute buffalo i love that time and hotel staff so nice they can help me everything and suggest the best way to me too
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alice iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
An incredible location ”
Tranquility
we couldn't fault the four seasons in chiang mai, set within the most tranquil and beautiful location, surrounded by paddy fields and water buffalos. they have a superb spa with a wide range of treatments. the sport facilities were very good.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2011
8,3
Puiku
Yit iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Paridise on earth”
spas
Good service and staffs are helpful . They made arrangement for a round trip taxi service to town ( Chiangmai ) for our Easter church service on 24 April. The whole experience has been most delightful and we felt like kings & queens, especially the massage spa. My wife had a refreshing facial spa on top of her nail spa. Jolly good experience and we look forward to coming again soon. Keep up the good work, thank you.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aliki iš Graikija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Beautiful location, relaxing atmosphere”
Very nice rooms, good food and very nice spa
We spent a couple of days just relaxing, enjoying the gardens and spending time at the spa. The hotel is everything one expects from a Four Seasons Hotel. We enjoyed eating at both restaurants and spent some time at the bar by the pool. It is a great place to relax after a day of sightseeing.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lauren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. birželis
The perfect haven for a honeymoon”
beautiful grounds, fabulous and attentive staff, unbelievable rooms, walking distance to some small shops
the activities offered all came with a hefty price (spa, cooking class, sightseeing), a little away from the main action
We could not have asked for a better honeymoon! We felt like royalty at the Four Seasons resort - from the way we were greeted upon arrival to all the little touches that added to our experience. While everything was expensive, the visit was definitely worth it (especially if you can get a deal on Agoda or buy 2 get 1 night free). I am so glad we stayed here and we are making sure everyone we know who passes through Chiang Mai deos the same.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. kovas
Total Zen. Simply the best!”
Everything! From the location, to the service, to the beauty, to the room, to the food, to the amazing workers.
Absolutely nothing!
I have stayed at hotels around the world and this is the best hotel I have ever stayed! Absolutely perfect and would recommend it to anyone, it is a little pricey but worth the money spent! I will definitely go back and this hotel tremendously enhanced our experience. My companion was so moved that walking around the grounds she was in tears just absorbing this oasis of tranquility. And she said that the manicure and pedicure that she had was the best ever! If you could dream a resort...this would be it...and then some. The best!
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Keat iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Peace, serenity & space @ Four Seasons Chiang Mai”
The hotel landscape and architectural design are just breath taking. Superb view of the sunset from the Ratree Bar. Top notch service at The Spa.
None that we could think of.
Four Seasons Chiang Mai left us breatheless and wanting for more. From the moment we arrived to the day we depart, all our wishes and requests were fulfilled by just pressing '1' -guest relations. Impecable service! Private dinner at the Rice Barn is a must have. Beautiful decorations, music, mouth watering dishes coupled with the surroundings of the lake and lanna made the dining a wonderful experience. No efforts was spared by the Chef and Didi the waitress who served us. It was an evening never to be forgotten. Our entire stay at Four Seasons Chiang Mai was just perfect. Thank you to all the service staff who by the way constantly have a smile; that made our holiday so enjoyable and memorable.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Fantastic!”
Location, view, etc. Friendly, English-speaking staff The verandas Pools Restaurants
Almost nothing is complimentary Far from the airport and city center
It's little wonder this hotel is listed in the book, '1,000 Places to see before you die' (or something like that). It's breathtaking... the rice paddies, the water buffalo. Every room is nice - you can't go wrong. The staff spoke very good English and the food was excellent. The 'adult pool' was breathtaking.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
Tom iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
Unforgetable 30th anniversary stay ”
Very beautiful, everything is organized well and the staff are extremely nice and helpful. Great and unique Thai food. A great sense of the "Thai" experience
Tennis courts were a little weary
I booked my wife and I into the hotel because I was told it was the best and now I am sure. When they heard it was a surprise 30th anniversary stay they took it to another level with complimentary wine and good wishes. We have stayed in many hotels but the Four Seasons excelled in comfortable luxury and service without being ostentatious. The Thai food was also excellent and unique too. The tennis courts are getting a little weary but very playable would be our only slight issue.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
4 days in paradise”
The landscaped garden, friendly staff, exquisite food, the rooms
I can't find anything, it was perfect
My wife and I had an incredible stay at four seasons Chiang Mai. the place is just amazing, and I esecially recommand the private dinner for 2. They will set up a table in a shack, in the middle of rice fields, it's a unique experience. The private Yoga and spas are great also. However I don't recommand you reserve the new pool villas, we didn't really like them however comfortable they looked.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2009
8,7
Puiku
Meiling iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Relaxing stay at the Four Season”
A friend recommended this hotel for its spa and it lived up to its recommendation.
It is quite over half an hour away from the main city of Chiang Mai, but there are shuttle services available.
An excellent hotel for those stopping for tours to the hill-tribes and wanting to relax in a quite environment. Recommend a spa treatment.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Derek iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. balandis
4 seasons ”
the staff the pool the breakfast
lunch selection
just the most fantastic hotel planted in the middle of the rice fields in chang mai. wonderful staff who could not do enough for us & beautifl rooms ovrlooking the natural rice fields. Must try breakfast in your room.we werereally madeto feel like we were at home and nothing was too much trouble-must go back.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
Rice Paddys and Fire Flys”
Outstanding service, beautiful rooms and giant TV's. Nice gym. Looks lovely at night.
Smaller than what we expected. Pools were nice but on the small side
We were on our honeymoon and the Four Seasons upgraded to us to a rice view villa, first floor room 1404 which was super nice of them. They also gave Harriette a beautiful bouquet of lotus blossoms. The room had a lovely outdoor sitting area nestled in the rice fields which, at night, were light up with torch lights. The food was good and the wine a bit on the expensive side. You could order a dinner entre for what a glass of decent wine cost. We drank vodka mojitos which were delicious but the standard glass was a bit small so we would get them served in the tall glass with extra soda. As mentioned the pools were small. Best thing we did while there was the "Elephant keeper for a day" where we each had our own elephant and were taught how to care for it, feed it, bathe it, check its health, clean it, and ride it on the neck and head. We rode them through the forest to a waterfall where the elephants played in the pool at the base of the waterfall and it was magical. Also went to a great restaurant in town call Ginger which was the best Thai food we had on the entire trip. We checked out the Night Market as well but there was nothing decent to buy except some linen pants which were dirt cheep. As far as the hotel is concerned it is beautiful and well maintained with top notch service. There is a beautiful pond with old Thai style houses where you can do yoga or just chill out. There is also a out house that is two stories high and truly a throne. As the hotel web site says: Spacious Lanna-style pavilions overlook terraced rice fields and the mountains in the beautiful Mae Rim Valley, minutes from the artistic and cultural heritage of Thailand's northern capital. From the Thai cooking school to the acclaimed spa and flawless service, a signature Four Seasons experience.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2008 m. spalis
Four Seasons Chiang Mai”
Beautiful reception area, perfect service, very authentic villas.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2008
9,3
Išskirtinis
sungeun iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. rugpjūtis
we enjoyed very much.”
location,
marks(lack of marks to locate rooms/lobby), lack of shuttle bus running
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2008
8,7
Puiku
Masahiro iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. balandis
The perfect resort”
The hotel offers the elephant camp tour for 2600 THB per person with transfer(luxuary Mercedes E-class), personal guide and 1-hour elephant ride.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2008
9,3
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. vasaris
Paradise”
Allow a day of lazing around to make the most of this beautiful resort. Dinner (room sevice) on your private deck is a must!
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2008
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Šveicarija
Pora
Sodo paviljonas su 2 vienvietėmis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Ferien”
Wunderbarer Resort, wie im Pardies!
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christof iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Geniale Lage, Freundlich, Beeindruckend”
Die Lage, die Freundlichkeit aber auch die Professionalität des Personals beeindrucken sehr. An jedes kleinste Detail wird gedacht und jeder unausgesprochene Wunsch wird erfüllt. Wir freuen uns auf einen weiteren Besuch bei dieser Hotel-Kette.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Paolo iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Ausgezeichnet”
ruhig, gepflegt
etwas entfernt vom Zenrum, aber kein richtiger Nachteil
Wir waren 6 Tage im Four Seasons' Chiang Mai. Die Bedienung war stets sehr freundlich und aufmerksam, die Anlage ist sehr geflegt und grosszügig.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
ERIC iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Four Seasons Chiang Mai Thailande”
Taille des chambre Equipement des chambres Qualité du service Environement Qualité et originalité de la cuisine
Distance de la ville - faible fréquence des navettes Prix des excursions
Nous avons séjourné dans une quinzaine d'hotels en Thailande lors de divers séjours et le Four seasons de Chiang Mai est clairement le meilleur sur le plan qualité du service et aménagement des chambres. Je soulève plus particulièrement le niveau exceptionnel de la cuisine, trés original et sinèrement du niveau d'un "étoilé" en France.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Cornelis iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Top hotel”
discreet, persoonlijke service, zeer ruime kamers, prachtige ligging.
ver van het centrum van Chiang Mai, vervoersopties beperkt en duur.
Four Seasons is een hotel met een prijskaartje. Met Agoda goede aanbieding en toch een upgrade naar een Lanna kamer. Fraaie grote en rustige kamers. Zeer persoonlijke service; personeel groet je bij naam. Tijdens ons verblijf speelden soms kinderen in het centrale zwembad. Direct werd ons dan een ander zwembad aangeboden. Echt volledig tot rust komen. Moeilijk om ook maar een nadeel te vinden.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
LI iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ryžių terasos paviljonas su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
环境舒适,非常好”
四季非常大,住在里面都不用出门,很多活动,而且吃的也不错,本身酒店资深SPA就很好,非常推荐。
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
9,3
Išskirtinis
ke iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
好”
餐饮,SPA。
美好。餐饮和SPA出色,服务也到位。
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2015
2,0
WANFEI iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
不要选择清迈四季酒店”
都不好
性价比极低!!完全不值!
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
hui iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
园林景观非常好,适合家庭度假”
清洁,绿化,整体园林景观
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2014