Užsakyk dabar: Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence

Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 1310 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1310)Booking.com apžvalgos (1044)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1310 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Super liuksas
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Studija dvivietė
Studija, dviejų lovų
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1141 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Sook iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
Located closed to Seodaemun Station exit 6., about 5 min walk. It is around 5 min drive to Seoul Station, the average taxi fare is around 4,000KRW. Decent apartment and only 2 convenient stores at the back entrance of the apartment building. Definitely not for " shop-cation".
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our standards have met your expectations. Do come again as we are eager to welcome you again at Fraser Place Central, Seoul.
Atsakyta 18 lapkričio 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andria iš Indonezija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Very nice”
very large room with nice and clean facilities. location also nice. Good money value. Also near bus stop to airport
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Thank you for your review. It’s especially meaningful to get such a beautiful endorsement. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other readers planning to stay Fraser Place Central, Seoul. -Your Fraser Team.
Atsakyta 01 lapkričio 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
7,6
Labai gerai
Reza iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Super liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location and size, but Internet is slow”
The hotel is very central, I had a pleasant stay at this acconodation. The rooms are very spacious. the only problem I faced was that internet was very slow at nights. Not even avble to watch the news for 5 min.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Thank you for your review. It’s especially meaningful to get such a beautiful endorsement. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other readers planning to stay Fraser Place Central, Seoul.
Atsakyta 01 lapkričio 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
8,4
Puiku
JOYCE iš Singapūras
Grupė
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good to Stay”
Everything Ok
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience! Your kind words were shared with the whole team with great appreciation. -Your Fraser Team.
Atsakyta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
8,4
Puiku
JOYCE iš Singapūras
Grupė
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good for Stay”
Location and Clean
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience! Your kind words were shared with the whole team with great appreciation. -Your Fraser Team.
Atsakyta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
7,2
Labai geras
JOYCE iš Singapūras
Grupė
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good for Stay”
Can cook as home
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience! Your kind words were shared with the whole team with great appreciation. -Your Fraser Team.
Atsakyta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
8,4
Puiku
JOYCE iš Singapūras
Grupė
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good for Stay”
Location and Clean
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience! Your kind words were shared with the whole team with great appreciation. -Your Fraser Team.
Atsakyta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
8,0
Puiku
JOYCE iš Singapūras
Grupė
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good but hope to improve on the service”
At first they do not helpful at all but their upper head manager is very friendly and really help us. Bus stop in front location not bad and very clean also can cook our own as apartment house.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Yoyce, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon in Seoul. -Your Fraser Team.
Atsakyta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
5,2
laurent iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
the key deposit is expensive, and make 10 days to be credited back to your account. sauna and swimming pool are great
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. Laurent, Thank you for choosing Fraser Place Central Seoul during your last stay in Seoul. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and sincerely apologize for inconvenience during your stay. As the comfort and experience of our guests is of utmost importance, we will certainly pay more attention to prevent future occurrence and avoid unnecessary guest disappointments. We hope that your experience did not affect your overall impression about Fraser and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to regain your trust in our service. -Your Fraser team
Show more
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ashok iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Brilliant”
Totally worth it. My wife & I enjoyed the room & services.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
Dear Ashok, Thank you for your kind feedback, we are very delighted to receive your feedback. We are happy to hear that our facilities and service have met your expectations and thus created an enjoyable stay. Once again, thank you for your valuable patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again at Fraser Place Central Seoul soon. -Your Fraser team
Atsakyta 27 gegužės 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
8,0
Puiku
Leng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice Service Apartment”
Nice place to stay and the location is good.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback, we are very delighted to receive your feedback. We are happy to hear that our facilities and service have met your expectations and thus created an enjoyable stay. Once again, thank you for your valuable patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again at Fraser Place Central Seoul soon. -Your Fraser team
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
7,6
Labai gerai
Peng iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Weighing scale (machine) in Rm: 1616 not working. This is a small problem. Bath gel (1 unit) per day ration for couple is insufficient . We asked & got more. Pillows are too soft for us. Hope you able to provide firmer pillows (our preference). Must compliment the quality of your staff, be it front desk reception or house keepers, those (especially Ms Clara Park) we encountered are all excellent. Do keep this up.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Fraser Place Central, Seoul. We will keep committing all our efforts to enhance to be better such as facilities and service so that our valuable guest can feel very comfortable and happy. We are very delighted to have you in Fraser Place Central, Seoul in the near future. -Your Fraser team
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
8,4
Puiku
kanchanit iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
We are fan of Fraser Residence.”
Last year, we stayed at Fraser Namdaemun for 4 nights and were very happy. This year, we decided to stay at Fraser again but different location. Eventually we found that this was worse location than the last time. Definitely, room and service are always great. This location is very far from every where. Even it is mentioned that is in myeongdong area, it took me 45 minutes walk from myeongdong shopping street back to hotel. I won't repeat staying next time.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Fraser Place Central Seoul during your last stay in Seoul. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and sincerely apologize for inconvenience during your stay. Also, thank you very much for sharing your concerns about our hotel. We hope that your experience did not affect your overall impression about Fraser and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to regain your trust in our service. -Your Fraser team
Show more
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
7,2
Labai geras
RINO iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Good:location,near Seoul station. Staffs are kind Bad:microwave is not at every room,need to ask front staff I had a good time in this hotel,but a little bit expensive for me,so I might use this hotel again but not every time. But it's good for location and atmosphere of around hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Fraser Place Central, Seoul. We will keep committing all our efforts to enhance to be better such as facilities and service so that our valuable guest can feel very comfortable and happy. We are very delighted to have you in Fraser Place Central, Seoul in the near future. -Fraser team
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Fraser Place Central Seoul Residence
8,0
Puiku
Wong iš Australija
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Overall good but "stupid" shower design”
The drain was partially blocked and the water over-flew to the toilet area, due to the poor design of the glass separating the shower and the toilet (the glass wasn't sealed at the bottom).
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
LiJuan iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Very well located, huge apartment with low price and all services, can't ask more.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
samantha iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Fraser Central a place to stay longer than a month ”
this hotel has a few options of Stations to take. place to place not far. the walk around slightly a little bit boring, no shopping along the walk to seoul station. but still alright for us as it is a very objective walk. 15 mins walk without shelter all the way from hotel to Seoul Station.if you are bringing big bags hmmm make sure the wheel is good. there is no shelter along the walk, so please take note. the way to city hall less than 10 mins (walk fast) along the walk, there is starbuck and many eatry, you can choose, work for me especially afternoon. alot of good choice. at Night, overall here quiet and nothing to shop include dinning, you must have your dinner before returning to hotel. the only choice cup noodle from 7 eleven. buy drinks and fruits (but ex) the room itself--> very good and clean. nothing to pick at all. near airport station. i will come back again if with family. if friends that wanted to stay late and outside still have nearby dinning place, might not. taxi a bit hard to find this hotel, dont know why so.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Joanne iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Spacious room and in city centre”
Airport bus 6005 stop opposite hotel. Facilities are good. Gym, sauna and hot pool. Swimming pool closed for renovation. Room is spacious though air con is not working due to winter. Room can be stuffy. Glad that fan is provided upon request. FO staffs are really friendly...
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ka iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Spacious and clean room”
Spacious and clean room. Helpful staff who assisted in calling taxi for us. Some 10 min walking distance from subway station. Away from centre of tourist spot.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
spacious apartment hotel”
good space for young kids. distance is bit far from main area (MyeongDong), but within walking distance of 10-20 minutes and you can use underground tunnel. Walking distance to Lotte supermarket also
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Amazing stay”
Pros: receptionists are english speaking and provide such a good help! Location is accessible to two metro stations, both abt 5 mins walking distance. Mini marts just behind the hotel, and restaurants & cafes around the vicinity. The room was pleasantly big! Very clean and tidied up every day without fail. Plus points for the pool & gym. Cons: the stove wasnt working but we didn't need it anyway. Staff wanted to fix it but we declined as there was no use for it.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
5,2
Rachelle iš Filipinai
Grupė
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Rooms good, Customer Service no. ”
Need some training for staff and checking out was bad experience for us. Love the room but not coming back
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
MAUNG iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great place to stay!”
Walking distance to Seoul station. Staff (frontdesk & restaurant) were friendly. A nice place to stay!
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Maya iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good service, clean, English speaking staffs”
We stayed with Frasers from 19th Dec to 3rd Jan. During our stay we had multiple room changes due to the nature of our reservation. Upon check in, the staff was quick to pick up that we had bookings of diff categories of room and assured us that transition from room to room will be fully assisted. They delivered their promise and on our last room change, our new room was not ready and we left the hotel only to be surprised the porter had already arranged our luggage and shopping bags in the new room. The location of the hotel is nearer to City Hall station. However, we preferred to walk from Seoul Station to the hotel. If you have big bags, we suggest that you take the bus airport shuttle that will drop you right in front of the hotel for 15,000krw per adult per way. Our stay was a pleasant one and we will not hesitate to return to this hotel in future.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
jennifer iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Comfortable & pleasant stay ”
Overall good
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
hyunwoo iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good ”
not bad
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yanzo iš Singapūras
Grupė
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Comfy and a great hotel”
Love the gym, the spa, the heated swimming pool. Don't remember the breakfast much. I had a wonderful stay here as the room was very comfortable and spacious. Location is away from MyeongDong and can be far from most places of interest. With limited taxi after 12am, it could be a challenge to get back to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hazimin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Our returned trip”
Our first trip to Seoul in 2014, we stayed here. Recently, we came and Fraser Place Central was our choice again. We feel like home. Enough said, our future trip we will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
HARVEY iš Filipinai
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice and big room. Very convenient going to the airport by bus bus stops just in front of the hote”
Everything is good!
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
chao iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
family trip”
good room good location
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jenna iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice, big apartment”
Staff are friendly and helpful. Everything is good except that the swimming pool is pretty small.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Khulan iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
BB”
Room was clean and big. Internet speed was very fast and facilities in the room is very convenient. Would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Khulan iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
BB”
Room was clean and big. Internet speed was very fast and facilities in the room is very convenient. Would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Khulan iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
BB”
Room was clean and big. Internet speed was very fast and facilities in the room is very convenient. Would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Khulan iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
BB”
Room was clean and big. Internet speed was very fast and facilities in the room is very convenient. Would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Teo iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel Value for money”
Near to all shopping and eateries, location is good, aptmt is good and allow early check in
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Chatriya iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great stay”
5 minute walk from Seodaemun subway line, also convenient if travel by taxi. First Floor restaurant is excellent. Convenient store just outside the building. Friendly staff. Well-equipped kitchen and spacious room. Some gym equipments quite old, but overall it was great. Housekeeping is okay but not consistent and could be improved. It is not a shopping location.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
mr iš Kanada
Pora
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
noisy room facing main road”
noisy room facing main road
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
mr iš Kanada
Pora
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
No comment.........................。”
....................................................................................................
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ronald iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great Value For Money”
An excellent 3 days at Frasers. Everything was perfect and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. 5 star service at 3 star rates...couldn't ask for more.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sabrina iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Big, Clean and Comfortable Room”
Room was clean and big. Internet speed was very fast and facilities in the room is very convenient. Would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sabrina iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great Location, Big Room and Clean”
Love this place as there is washer/dryer, airport limousine is available just outside of the hotel, one stop away or a short taxi ride to Seoul Station or Myeongdong area. Definitely value for money and would love to come back.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Eng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location!”
Convenient location (10mins walk from Seoul station), and about 10-15mins walk to Lotte shopping area + City hall, making it quite convenient for most types of travellers. Only thing is probably not too much restaurants within a 3-5 minute walk. In-house restaurant on 1st floor has decent value and quality
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Kim iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Spacious apartment and good lication”
10 minutes walk ftom Seoul station. We took the airport bus and the stop was toght in front of the hotel. Room was clean and everything was working. Would go back if i visit agsin.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Wai iš Honkongas
Pora
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Value for money, quiet but convenient location”
We stayed here the second time. Location is quiet & convenient - airport limousine stop is in front of the hotel, it's few minutes walk to City Hall Station and around 10-15 minutes walk to Myeongdong. Room is spacious & clean, staff are friendly & helpful. We'll stay here again for our next visit.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Wai iš Honkongas
Grupė
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good value for money”
This is my second stay here. Lucky that we got complimentary upgrade to a family room this time - very spacious & clean. Quiet & convenient location, airport limousine stop just in front of the hotel. We'll stay here again in our next visit.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good stay ”
convenient location with line 1,2 and line 5 subway within walking distance to one of the palace and Seoul city tour bus and sejong cultural centre
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Wai iš Honkongas
Pora
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean & spacious room, good location”
Property location is not far from the train station, around 10 minutes walk to City Hall. We prefer this quiet location than Myeongdong. The airport limousine stop is right in front of the property. Room is clean and spacious with a kitchenette. The cafe behind the property serves good breakfast. We booked here again for our next visit this weekend.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Wai iš Honkongas
Pora
Studija, dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean room, Value for money”
Will stay here again next time
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
boonkeat iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija dvivietė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good ”
Good
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016