Užsakyk dabar: Fraser Place Manila

Puiku
Pagal 869 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (869)Booking.com apžvalgos (615)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 869 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
العربية
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
2 miegamųjų liuksas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai vadovams
Butas vadovams, 2 miegamieji
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 600 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Frederic iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai vadovams
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
very large rooms”
The hotel is a bit outdated, but the rooms are large, and the beds comfy. Breakfast is not a buffet, but the quality was still ok (except the coffee). Location is good in Makati, service is very nice, front desk has been consistently efficient and smiling. Overall a good experience
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Frederic, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We appreciate your positive feedback about our property and happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations.Rest assured we are working on making improvements to the breakfast service. Do call us if there is anything else we can be of help. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
8,0
Puiku
Olivia iš Filipinai
Grupė
Butas vadovams, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Value for money”
When we arrived, we were greeted courteously by the staffs. Apartment is clean and very modern. Rooms are big and our room has a huge bath tub. As per the kitchen you would need to squeeze your way to the refrigerator from the adjacent cooking stove. Also if the fridge door is open, you wont be able to get through the stove.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear Olivia, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can.We are glad to hear that your overall experience was pleasant and delighted to know that our staff made your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 01 kovo 2018
Fraser Place Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phoebe iš Filipinai
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Baby shower”
I had my baby shower event at this hotel. The staff were very accommodating! The hotel do not really allow parties, but they have reconsidered mine, and my friend's Bridal shower lastime. You just have to be responsible of your after-party mess, and noise. (as long as you do not disturb other occupants at near rooms, you're fine). The unit I had was 200 sqm big! It was very spacious! The interior is great and classy! This is my favorite hotel in Makati so far. I have checked in to different ones, and I find this hotel on top. :)
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Phoebe, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay with us and pleased to know that our staff made your stay enjoyable. Let us know when you are coming back so we can reserve your preferred room for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
8,0
Puiku
Marc
Pora
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Non smoking room had linger of smoke. ”
Overall a nice hotel although a bit difficult to find from the street. Staff was excellent and very welcoming. First room smelled heavily like cigarettes as we asked to be change. Second room was better although certain times a reminant of cigarette smoke lingered. My guess is it was in the vents. Overall still a great experience and would return.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Marc, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We shall take note of your concerns and will make the necessary improvement in those areas. Will share your review with the team and aim to do better. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kurt iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai vadovams
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Absolute Recommendation”
My family and I had a wonderful experience from the staff, room, and restaurant. Highly recommended hotel while travelling on business or pleasure.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
Dear Kurt, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are also grateful for your positive comments. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you need anything for the future, please let us know and we would be happy to help.We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
8,0
Puiku
Jessa iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very spacious”
We were upgraded to a 2 BR executive with study. The apartment as well as the bathroom in the Master’s BR were very very spacious. The place needs some refurbishing but all in all it has a great value for money.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Dear Jessa, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We also recognize the need to make improvements and it may be of interest to you that refurbishment of our apartments is now on-going. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 12 vasario 2018
Fraser Place Manila
7,6
Labai gerai
Boon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
Spacious but old
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Dear Boon, We wish to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We are also pleased to advise you that refurbishment and enhancement of our rooms are already on-going. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
8,8
Puiku
LEONARD iš Filipinai
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice place. The room is so huge. Very nice”
Nice big rooms. Improvement of Amenities.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
Dear Leonard, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Fraser Place Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Victorio iš Filipinai
Grupė
Butas vadovams, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Loved our stay!”
Keep up the good work!
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Dear Victorio, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Fraser Place Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Margarita iš Filipinai
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
For that day away with your girlfriends!”
This is the first time I booked at Fraser Place and it won’t be the last. Pros: 1. Accommodating staff. Henry, the concierge was so pleasant. He is very efficient in explaining every little detail and is very quick to assist with whatever we need. We even got a room upgrade. 2. Considerate. We had to extend our check out time to 1pm as our friend who was packing her bags for her flight needed a little more time. The staff allowed us, free of charge. 3. Very spacious. Fraser Place is a serviced residence and the room was exactly how a home should be, huge room sizes, large living area, enough restrooms and a kitchen to cook up a feast. 4. Nice breakfast choices. Room came with 3 free breakast meals. There’s a mix of filipino, western and healthy meals so there’s something for everyone. Cons: Just one, rooms are showing signs of aging. They could do a repaint but not really a big deal as the room was generally clean.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Dear Margarita, We appreciate your positive feedback about our property and grateful to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We are also pleased to advise you that refurbishment and enhancement of our rooms and facilities are already on-going. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Fraser Place Manila
8,0
Puiku
Maricar iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Big apartment, polite and helpful staff ”
I like staying at the Fraser Place for its spacious apartments and polite staff. Some facilities need to be updated. Good location and value for money.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Maricar, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We appreciate your comments as this helps us to improve our products and service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Fraser Place Manila
7,6
Labai gerai
mark iš Australija
Pora
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
I feel sorry for the staff who were all very good but dealing with a very dated hotel. We had 2 bedroom apartment but not soundproof. neighbours very noisy 3-4 am two nights. Security were there within a minute of calling to shut down. thanks
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Mark, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. We will certainly look into these concern. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Fraser Place Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
The best 4-star hotel we've ever been. 5 out of 5! ”
Every year, my family spends our first week of January in a hotel. We don't repeat the same hotel not because it was not fancy but because we wanted to try a different one. But I guess that stops now because we'll be sure to come back next year. The Fraser Place Manila was the best hotel we've ever been so far. It has everything a 4-star hotel can offer with a bang for the buck. This hotel can go for a 5-star with a few renovations. In short, "IT WAS TOTALLY WORTH IT". Thank you Fraser Place Manila! We really did have a good time.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review and for giving us a perfect rating. We appreciate your positive feedback about our property and delighted to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations.We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
5,6
leslie iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
It was "OK"”
Stayed in a 2 bedroom premier unit. Pros: Spacious Friendly and accommodating staff Breakfast is better Bathtub is a Jet Spa Cons: No 2nd bathrobe - usually there are 2 bathrobes No hairdryer - we had to ask for the engineering dept to bring us one. No chopping board Sheets and towels have holes Incomplete toiletries - no shampoo only conditioner-had to ask. Poor timing for Housekeeping - we had to call the concierge numerous times to have our unit clean. There was a time when we called at 8AM and had to wait until 2PM for someone to go to our unit to clean the rooms. Then the guy told me that nobody wants to clean the "occupied" units and that he was the only one who cleans them. Home theatre needs upgrading - sound system doesn't have good sound, you'd have to bring a CD in order to watch a film, USB doesn't work unless you're playing an MP3, TV has USB but cannot play movies at all. Cable is not premium; the channels doesn't have Star Movies, Cinemax etc
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear leslie, Thank you so much for your review. I regret to hear that there were many gaps noted in our service during your stay for the holidays. The influx of guests during the holiday season does present challenges to our resources. Rest assured these are isolated and we will continue to finds ways to deliver the proper stay experience at all times. Yours sincerely, JR, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marjorie iš Filipinai
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
spacious, and staff are great!
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Dear Marjorie, Thank you for your positive comments and for giving us a perfect rating. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
8,8
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Very nice facility, large and spacious rooms, very clean and well kept. Close to restaurants. Convenient shuttle bus, with easy access to shopping malls.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Dear John, Thank you for your positive comments. We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
5,2
Grace iš Filipinai
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Breakfast is only ala carte”
I'm somewhat disappointed on the breakfast. Usually, it should be buffet.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Grace, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We appreciate your valuable review as this helps us to improve our products and service. Rest assured we have taken note of your concerns and strive to improve to give our customers the best service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
9,2
Išskirtinis
Terry iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai vadovams
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
excellent hotel”
big spacious rooms and there is lots of eating options nearby
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Terry, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and delighted that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you are traveling to our area again soon, do not hesitate to call us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Terry iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai vadovams
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel”
Big spacious rooms. Food is easily available, taxis as well . 3 minutes walk to convenient stall.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Terry, We wish to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback about our property and happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations.We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
6,8
Gerai
Hemen iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Strange Encounter... ”
I need living space to host meeting with me team mate, so I booked the 2 Bedroom Premium. The living room is spacious and nice as shown in the picture. The kitchen is functional but I was disappointed because it is very different from the picture shown in Agoda. The master bedroom has Jacuzzi bathtub, but hot water is not enough to fill up to the minimum required water level, so Jacuzzi is rather pointless. Over all it feels old. Breakfast is rather plain and boring. First day, my friend's fast charging cable disappeared after we returned from lunch. Then I lost some Peso from my wallet after the call-in massage session. We reported this to the Hotel, and the security chief Mr. Derrick (if I'm not mistaken) handled it professionally. Although the lost items couldn't be recovered, we are fine with that as the Hotel management took the case seriously. It's a nice Hotel, just remember to keep your valuable belongings in the safe. Well, it should be practice in whatever hotel you go.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Hemen, Thank you for your review. Your comments are very helpful and we will certainly look into how we could make improvements. Also, I am pleased to hear that you recognized how we took the claims of losses seriously and that you were satisfied with the results of investigation. We look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely, JR, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Fraser Place Manila
8,4
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
The suites are large and spacious, comfortable bed. Warm and accommodating staff, good security. More ventilation needed in the elevators and hallways. There was a strong odor of mildew in these areas. Probably not a good idea to have the air conditioning unit directly in line with the bed. Washer and dryer not very functional, could be updated. Free shuttle to the malls was a nice touch. Overall our stay was good.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. We will certainly look into these concern. We do consider our customer’s feedback and strive to improve to give our customers the best service. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
5,6
leo iš Filipinai
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Big rooms for party of 10+”
Room is very big; like a penthouse. Only 1 elevator working and it is very small , so it took around 20 mins each way. Just 1 parking per room even if we booked 2 BR unit.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear leo, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you appreciate our spacious rooms. Although there are four elevators for each of the two towers, we regret that the elevators acted up during that time. We do have ample parking and the drive is comfortable. Based on availabiltiy, additional bays can be requested. Yours sincerely, JR, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 20 gruodžio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jestoni iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel!”
Nice hotel for big families. Accommodating staff.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jestoni, Thank you for your positive review and for giving us a perfect rating. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sunshine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Second time to stay here ”
We still love staying here though the room smells like cigarette
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Sunshine, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. We will certainly look into these concern. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 11 gruodžio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
8,8
Puiku
Blessilda iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Wonderful hospitality”
We booked two deluxe 2BR units for a weekend for the wedding of my sister. Upon arrival at the lobby, we were greeted warmly by the staff and to our surprise, we were told at the front desk that both rooms have been upgraded!!! The units were massive!!! I got tired walking from the master suite to answer the door everyone someone rang the bell. The staff are also very helpful. Each time we requested something, they immediately responded. I would say the best thing about our stay was the hospitality. Hands down, deserving of 5 stars! The facilities could be improved though. A renovation of the units wouldn't hurt. Addition of modern amenities could further boost the ratings.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Dear Blessilda, We wish to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was pleasant and delighted to know that our staff made your stay enjoyable. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We also have noted the need for and upgrade and it may be of interest to you that refurbishment of our apartments is now on-going and the improvement of the common areas will follow soon. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
7,2
Labai geras
Madhur iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai vadovams
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Fraser brand... service is good and excellent location”
Breakfast was not available on Saturday, but we were given an upgrade
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Madhur, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 27 lapkričio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
8,4
Puiku
Eric iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great place to stay in”
Overall a great experience. Area is generally safe to walk about late into the night after office hours. Room was huge! There were a total of 3 beds, which is sufficient for a total of 4 travelers. I cannot comment on the gym, swimming pool etc as I did not have the opportunity to make use of the facilities. But breakfast was a tad disappointing. While the food was good, the place was more like a brunch cafe instead of a restaurant, so there was not much options available.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. . We are glad to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We shall take note of your concerns on the breakfast service and will make the necessary improvement in those aspects. We do consider our customer’s feedback and strive to improve to give our customers the best service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great place. Off the main road so u don't hear the honking traffic”
Great staff and big rooms
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your positive comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and location. Do call us if there is anything else we can be of help. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 24 lapkričio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Irah iš Filipinai
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
VERY GOOD”
Stay was very good, but no lock on bathrooms, also no bidet
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
Dear Irah, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. We will certainly look into these concern. We appreciate your comments as this helps us to improve our products and service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
8,0
Puiku
Aima iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Value for money with bigger space”
No resturants or room service. Far from makati. Good sized rooms
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Aima, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve our products and service. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
8,0
Puiku
Carol iš Filipinai
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Big rooms”
The 2-bedroom Premier is huge. It is perfect for big groups - parties, get-together, or families sharing rooms. Location-wise, it is in Makati CBD so it is walking distance to almost anywhere. They also offer free shuttle service to nearby malls every hour. The facilities however (gym, pool) are outdated... As it's a service apartment, there's also the usual kitchen and laundry equipments though we've only used the electric kettle to boil water for our coffee. The breakfast included in our room was only for 3 persons, was hoping for at least 4. I added 1200+ for extra person but it was only for extra bed, not breakfast. There are 13 plated breakfast choices in Common Table, restaurant at the hotel, and the 5 ones we ordered were all satisfying - attractive plating, generous serving and delicious. Each breakfast set comes with a free coffee or juice. I would highly recommend Fraser to anyone on a budget but still looking for a comfortable place to stay. Just don't expect too much.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback and recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We do consider our customer’s feedback and strive to improve to give our customers the best service. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
8,4
Puiku
PETE iš Australija
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location”
I stayed here for 3 nights. Staff were friendly. The location was not far from The Greenbelts. It was great that they upgraded my room to bigger one. I enjoyed staying here so much. For sure, I will stay at this hotel again when I return to the Philippines.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
Dear Pete, It was our pleasure hosting your stay and hearing you enjoyed the same. I am not sure if you have taken our shuttle service, however, it may interest you to know that apart from Greenbelt, our shuttle service also goes around other points of interest within the Makati CBD and its environs. Yours sincerely, MT, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 27 spalio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marvin iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Excellent Place to stay in Makati”
Needed a place for quick family bonding while still in the CBD. This proved to be an excellent choice. Top notch.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Marvin, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted you and your family enjoyed yourselves. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, MR, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
8,4
Puiku
MICHELLE iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
huge rooms for group traveler”
Comfortable, spacious, and really really good choice for a big group/ family to stay
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
Dear Michelle, Thank you for your positive comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 04 spalio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
7,2
Labai geras
ting iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice stay”
Nice and comfortable stay but the carpet in the living and dining rooms are quite old since its fabric were easily detached when someone is walking and we can see a lot of fabric scattered around the room. Maybe these was the cause of an allergy to my grandchildren because 1 day after we left the hotel they already suffered from cough and colds.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Ting, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us. Please note that these are new carpets however rest assured we will certainly look into these concern. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
8,0
Puiku
Farid iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Location and space ”
Good choice if you like a large room with lots of space in the middle of makati. Breakfast was limited but good
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Farid, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please note that your concern on breakfast has been discussed with our F&B partner for necessary action. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
2,8
chia iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Totally not worthy ”
Lousy faculties and breakfast with totally bad services .. even extra bottle of water , the hotel want to charge
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Chia, Thank you for your review. We regret that we did not meet your expectations. Rest assured all measures are being taken to lift up the product and services. It also may interest you to know that refurbishment of apartments are in progress while the rest of the building itself are already lined up. Yours sincerely, JR, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
4,8
chia iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai vadovams
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Totally not worth for money . Stay at your risk ! ”
Initially , when I book , I thought the hotel has a standard like that of Singapore and malaysia as the quality is been recognised when I stayed there . However , to my surprise , it a beyond the basic standard in terms of service n faculties . Basically , this is a conversation of an old building to an apartment with minimum renovation. Even the main entrance is totally beyond recognition and resulted the taxi can't find it easily, Besides , the staff services are not good. The cleaner do not clean the apartment properly n do a sloppy work. The both 1 & 2 bedroom apartment can be clean in just 5 mins , leaving the toilet unclean and toiletries NOT refill. Water bottles are also not replenished and we call and ask for water bottle which should be given for a 2 bedroom suites, we were inform only 2 per unit regardless how many bedroom you have or pax in the bedroom. Anything extra have to charge at high price . The Swimming pool is small n dirty , totally not fit to use for adult
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Chia, Thank you for your review. We regret that we did not meet your expectations. Rest assured all measures are being taken to lift up the product and services. It also may interest you to know that refurbishment of apartments are in progress while the rest of the building itself are already lined up. Yours sincerely, JR, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Fraser Place Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect for Staycation!”
Thanks to Agoda for my free voucher, I was able to book a 2BR deluxe unit for a cheaper rate. My mom celebrated her birthday here and we were able to invite guests without needing so much approval from the hotel staff. The unit itself is very spacious! We were upgraded to an executive room so that's another plus. There were two bedrooms and they also allowed us to use the study room. The staff were very accommodating and attended to all our requests. However, I couldn't give the place 10 full stars since they really need to improve on some things like the free breakfast offering (it was unsatisfying) and maintenance of the rooms (the floorboards need a little repair). But all in all, I will really recommend this place. Perfect location and amazing stay!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words about our spacious rooms and delighted to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We are also pleased to inform you that we have partnered with another F&B provider who will be offering exciting variety of breakfast soon. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
8,4
Puiku
GRACE iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai vadovams
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
value for money. good location ”
value for money. good location. staff were great! BIG ROOMS!
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Grace, We wish to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 18 rugsėjo 2017
Fraser Place Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Irah iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
BIG SPACE, CLEAN ROOM”
Big space, clean room, good location and employees were very kind but all locks of the bathrooms are not functioning.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Irad, We wish to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments and glad to know that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We shall take note of your concerns on the locks and will make the necessary improvement in those areas. We look forward to seeing you again. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
Fraser Place Manila
8,4
Puiku
MARIA iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Love our stay”
Place is huge for family reunions.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Maria, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Fraser Place Manila
8,8
Puiku
Elyas iš Bahreinas
Pora
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Malls shuttle service”
The shuttle service that goes around the malls was a great plus since the hotel is surrounded by mostly banks with few leisure activities in the area.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Elyas, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. . We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Do not hesitate to call us if there is anything we can help you with.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
7,2
Labai geras
Kiran iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Location, ”
Initially the Room allotted me was not up to the expectations, however eventually upon escalation room got changed the room which is okay. Things to Improve: Shower in the bath room
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Kiran, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are delighted to hear that your overall experience was pleasant. We do consider our customer’s feedback and strive to improve to give our customers the best service. If you are traveling to our area again soon, do not hesitate to call us. We look forward to seeing you again. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
5,6
Joseph iš Filipinai
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
nothing like the other Frasers”
It is quite disappointing that this Fraser is in an old condominium. In pictures, I thought this was a newly built building. It is fine if it's not in a new building though but they should have fully renovated the interiors. The toilet drain is rusty and horrible looking. The electric socket is still the flat one. You should have adopted all the electric socket inside the house or atleast provided all the adaptors we need. Master bedroom shower is too small. Small wardrobe. And the breakfast at Cravings is just the worst food you will ever eat. I feel sorry for Fraser in Manila but those in Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur and Singapore are way ahead of you. Time to level up.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Joseph, Thank you for your feedback especially on renovations. You may be interested to know that we are currently working on some 48 rooms this year to be followed by the rest (including the room you stayed in) early next year. We are also working together with a new breakfast provider to start after September. We do hope to see you back once all is done. Yours sincerely, JR, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Filipinai
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Superb Place and Service!”
Thank you for always making our stay memorable! Big units and helpful staffs. Early check in without additional charges is a plus!
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Christian, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We are glad that our staff and service were able to meet your needs and expectations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
8,0
Puiku
jenifer iš Filipinai
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice celebration for small parties”
Nice hotel..well recommended especially for celebrating small parties. Very huge space.. definitely will coming back on this hotel. Big points for Mr. HENRY the receptionist. Very friendly and always wearing smile to all guest.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Jenifer, Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rady iš Filipinai
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Home away from home”
I love the interior design of the room. The furniture are fully-functional including the kitchenwares and appliances. I was able to cook, bake and fry as their kitchen was surprisingly complete with everything you would need. One thing they can improve on would be their breakfast buffet care of Cravings. The options were limited, lacks variety considering the price.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Rady, Thank you for choosing our property, and for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that we are currently working on improving the breakfast experience of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, VB, Fraser Place Manila
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Fraser Place Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Norhannidah iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
its a little bit expensive. but the staff is so accomodating & friendly. ”
I love the place. 1st i commend the front desk so helpfull. 2nd the housekeeping. Coz some hotels are madamot but in fraser they make ways to look what we need. Thank you very much. We found nee staycation place that is a little. It spacious & have a friendly & helpfull staff 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
Dear Norhannidah, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and our rooms. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely, JB, Fraser Place Manila
Show more
Fraser Place Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
chona iš Filipinai
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Your home away from home! We really had so much fun! This place is awesome! We really need to come back soon!
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017