Užsakyk dabar: Fridays Boracay Resort

2017

Fridays Boracay Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 367 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (367)Booking.com apžvalgos (148)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 367 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Premier
Liuksas
Premier liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 329 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,6
Claire iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
great location but old resort”
Second visit to the resort. First time no kid but second time a 4 year gir together. The location is great but not chidren freindly facility. Still the beach can be good for the children.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Glennda iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Same”
The hotel is superb and the staff are hospitable... We will come back
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
HIDEAKI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location ”
Resort was very nice and ideal for retreat. Some pity point was food variety was not so large.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
David iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Stress-free relaxation ”
Lacks nothing. Pool a tad small & bar staff need to deliver water(ie when requested) much faster but otherwise idyllic.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Victoria iš Norvegija
Grupė
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Beautiful resort ”
We had a lovely stay
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
4,8
Annalisa iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
High expectations, left disappointed, not worth more than 200 USD”
After seeing the reviews about how great and friendly the staff is, I expected good customer service. I was disappointed. We arrived at 7:30am and were not offered a room despite some being available. Front desk clerk forced us to pay for an upgrade and an extra person fee which was not necessary. An extra person fee is sufficient. She offered a partial credit for the miscommunication but only after I vehemently expressed my disappointment with her handling of the situation. There were many lapses in service throughout our 3 day stay: restaurant staff aren't attentive to guests, I and other guests had to wave them over after several minutes; staff forgot to place my food order and I waited 30 min for nothing; my request to open the game room (which is supposed to be open during the day) was completely ignored by staff. The sad thing is it's off peak season so the resort didn't look busy at all. Beautiful location and beach, but property itself is nothing special. Pool is cold and unappealing. Massage hut is not affiliated with the hotel so they will ask for cash. I travel often for work and leisure and the resort is definitely not worth the US$300 a night rate I paid. Stay at Discover Shores or Ambassador.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Carmela iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
It was great.”
I'm going again next year.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Shireen iš Lenkija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Best location ”
Relaxing hotel on the best part of the island.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Joanne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Picturesque, Peaceful Stay”
Excellent location on pristine beach. Not crowded but easy walk down beach to D'Mall for shopping and dining. Amazing sunset, food was pricey but delicious, with good portions. Room was very spacious, though maintenance could be better. Toiletries and in room coffee a plus.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Kalith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Boracay chilling”
Non event... all good
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Vigor iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Staff”
I would like to give special mention to obe of the waitresses who really attended to oyr needs by the name of Cerene. Other staff members were not as efficient. If not for her, I would have rated Staff even lower.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Marcel iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Beautiful”
Perfect
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great Location”
We arrived early at the hotel (7am) and the staff were generous enough to let us check in 1 hour after. The place was clean, our room had complete amenities and it was big with one queen bed and 1 single bed. I didn't like the shower room though because it had no door so sometimes the water gets to the floor outside. The staff were helpful and courteous. My daughter loved the pool. The food was good but pricey, but there are a lot of other options around the stretch of Station 1, and if you like to walk Station 2 is always a good choice. If you are looking for a comfortable stay with complete facilities like swimming pool, billiards etc. and a place with denser population, then this is a great place for you. Overall we had a great stay!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
3,6
Stephanie iš Taivanas
Pora
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Food poisoning, staff with attitude and a rundown hotel - never again”
On the second day, the dinner which I ate, which was seafood (prawns, fish, clamps..) gave me severe food poisoning and as a result I spent the rest of the vacation in the bathroom :(. This itself is not the worst. I informed the reception about this the next morning and expected to talk to the manager, nothing happened. Few hours later I approached another staff with the same request, nothing happened. Another few hours later I approached one more staff who finally felt a bit sorry for what happened and promised me to get me the manager. First I thought that the staff did not deliver the message, but after asking so many people I figured that the management or kitchen chef just didn't give a damn and didn't wanna move his lazy ass. Which turned out to be true later - more information below. Later that night, instead of an apology I got the request via a piece of paper attached to my door to list down all the food that I have eaten the past 3 days, which - as ridiculous it is - I nicely complied to. For the people reading this, I ate all consecutive meals (from breakfast over lunch to dinner) for 2 days at the hotel. Also all the drinks and any other liquid or non liquid intake was provided from the hotel. The day before I had some pasta with tomato and some vegetables with rice and drank beer or bottled water. So nothing that would remotely cause any food poisoning. And also considering that the last meal I ate, which was not provided by Fridays, was like 2 days before I got food poisoning. Anyway, at checkout I asked nicely if the cost for that 1 dinner could be removed since I'm a 100 % sure that that was the cause for the food poisoning. Not that it was expensive (60USD or so) just as something to make me feel better, getting food poisoning from food is one thing, paying for it makes it even worse. Then the most surprising thing happened. The executive chef of the restaurant - Dave Beekmans - approached me fairly aggressively and without any apology
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
tom iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Perfect for couples”
Friday's has friendly, attentive staff who arranged a lovely birthday celebration for my fiance with out being asked, and managed a refund on a day trip for us when we decided to cancel. The restaurant and bar is open-air, beautifully situated on the beach, with great breakfast and an enjoyable 2 for 1 happy hour each evening. It is well situated near the far end of WhiteBeach, "far from the maddening crowd". I would recommend it if you are a couple looking for a low key, relaxing vacation in paradise!
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Riccardo iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Beautiful”
A natural spot away from the chaos of Boracay
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Babylyn iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
the resort is so homy cant wait to go back :) it so peaceful and beautiful! ”
I have a great time and I do enjoy the beach the place is super clean. The ambiance is so pinoy :) lovely!
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Had so much fun ”
The place is so quiet and the view of from the hotel is so amazing!
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alvaro iš Čilė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Excellent”
A pleasure to be there. Fantastic place, fantastic food, fantastic service.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
5,7
Nicole iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
good - but not worth the price”
location, breakfast,
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
fantastic!”
fantastic!
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yvonne iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. kovas
If Boracay, it must be Fridays ;)”
Perfect! 👌
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2016
3,2
pingping iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Terrible staff attitude ”
We stayed at Fridays for 3 nights during our Easter holiday. It was the 3rd time I'd been in Boracay but it is the worst experience that I ever had. I choose Fridays is because of the location is a bit far away from the busy area and the reviews of hotel services are good. However, my experience is totally in contrast to those reviews. The hotel condition such as room furniture and facilities look very old , especial the bath room, the bath facilities looks without maintenance, hot water is insufficiency. My first shower was taken in cold water. After reported to housekeeping , it was fixed but it just worked in the first 5 minutes. We were forced to shower with cold water in all the time. Furthermore, the restaurant services is really terrible and let us feel very uncomfortable .Firstly, in the 2nd morning, no one comes to serve us even we sat down in the restaurant for over 30 mins, even we tried to to ask a waitress to come with 3 times, but she just ignored us ( we are sure that she was aware of us ) , and we can see the waitress service westerner with initiative when they arrived at the restaurants and who just site next to us. Secondly, in the afternoon, we would like to order food and drinks from the beach from the same restaurant, the restaurant staff told us they are not allowed to service F&B on the beach, however we can see they served F & B to the westerner who just sit in front of us. Then I asked the beach staff it is ok to have food and drink on the beach , his ask is definitely yes. With these two experience, we believed that staff in the hotel are not welcome Chinese people and even have decimation. How come a such high-grade hotel offer this kind of low grade guest services. I’ll definite will not come to this hotel again and even won’t not recommend any of my friend to stay as well. I believed that Fridays should need to check their staff attitude towards their guests if they really want the return customers
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ingrid iš Švedija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Fantastic!”
Amazing beach with clean, fine sand and scenery. Lazy and quiet days on the beach. The food is more than great and the staff are so nice and familiar. Perfect!
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Vince iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Still Good”
Friday's is one of the oldest running resorts in Boracay and it's easy to see why. Service is second to none and it has the best location on White Beach for families with young children and those looking to get away (near the end of Station 1 which is quieter cleaner, and has finer sand). Rooms and facilities are generally clean but a bit dated, but again the location and good service makes up for it. Try to get a room on the beach for easy access. They also have a nice covered sitting area outside each hut with hammock. Don't forget the insect repellant!
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
6,3
Gerai
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Valentine's Disapiontment”
Location, Location, Location
The Friday's Hotel is located on a very nice and quiet part of the beach in Boracay. The room was nicely appointed, clean and spacious. The staff at the hotel and the service left a lot to be desired. On the day of my scheduled arrival I received a call at 7:00 AM with the person telling me they had quoted me the wrong price for the Dozen Roses I had ordered to be placed in my room almost a month beforehand, "sir, they are 60% more - do you still want them or not?".... Then there was the service across almost all the hotel departments, from the arrogant arrival officer the moment we hit the island... The restaurant staff while friendly, made little to no effort to be attentive or prompt. Perhaps this place was once a prime resort in Boracay but honestly we spent more time and money at other resorts after experiencing the poor service at the Friday's Restaurant and bar. I live in Manila and love it here, I am very familiar with the people and customs of the Philippines. Friday's needs to check their attitude towards their guests and overhaul their approach to customer service and customer care if they want the return customers they boast about on their literature and web site.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Amazing vacation”
My parents were visiting Manila from the United States and I sent them to Boracay for an island getaway. Was a bit nervous to send them on their own. But they had the best time and could not say enough wonderful things about Fridays. They loved the resort, beach, and the friendly, accommodating staff. Thank you for giving my parents the vacation of a lifetime!
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
ZHOU iš Kinija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Amazing beach”
Fridays have a great beach with white send. This beach has less influence by the green algae. The premium room have 1 King size bed and 1 single bed, 1 hammock in front of door. Breadfast here are various, including american, locale, Japan, Koera and so on, you can enjoy it on the beach. The only thing which not very convenient is the main door is hiden near the main road, motorcycle driver seems not willing to go in or you may pay more. Even they sent you into the hotel, you may go downstairs to your room. oh, they have lots of WIFI, but speed is not very good. Mobile signal is also poor. Best location & best beach in Boracay with older facilities, but still strongly recommend!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Line iš Danija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Amazing”
Super helpful and nice personnel and such a beautiful place with many ekstra services which helped make my vacation one of the best ever. Perfect Beach, villas and the Food was Amazing. Definately wanting to return here!
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nigel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Excellent relaxing hotel”
Not only does it look stunning, it is. Staff were all smiley & fun. Met at the airport and then a trip via boat to the resort, a great start. Pretend bamboo hut, yet inside was perfect. All wooden, bed draped in a Mossi net. Out side on the veranda was a hammock, nice to swing around in. Breakfasts were varied and nice. As for the beach, well exactly what you'd expect for a Robinson Crusoe island: clear sea, white sands. Only 15 minute beach walk to the area of bars and restaurants. So our beach view was peaceful, yet close to the party area to partake. We had 6 days of bliss.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jo iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Wonderful traveling experience ”
Great services and beautiful views.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2016
8,7
Puiku
Tengku iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Love it! Great location and activities ”
Activities, Surroundings, Location
Fantastic!
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Janice iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Best beach in Boracay”
Beachfront, Quaint
Ok but front desk staff dont know how to prioritize those who came first. They have colonial mentality and serve foreigners first before locals.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
3,7
Lim iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Amazing beach but mosquitoes infested rooms ”
Amazing beach with clean fine sand and scenery. The premium has a king size bed and 2 single beds that can easily accommodate a family of 4 or 5 (just add an additional bed). Tight security.
We enjoyed the great beach and clean beach right in front of the hotel. But you do not need to stay in the hotel to enjoy the beach as you can access the beach even if you are not a hotel guest. We booked the premium rooms for the patio so as to enjoy beach front living. However, we were unable to do so as it was impossible to sit at the patio at night for even a short while without being bitten by mosquitoes. Even our rooms were infested with mosquitoes and we needed to call for housekeeping to spray insecticide several times during our 2 days stay. Security was very tight. Location of the hotel is very far away from the activities and shopping area in station 2. We did not try the food in the hotel as the prices were too high. But the hotel did put in efforts to make the guest feel welcome by having daily message, beach towel service and good security officers.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
3,0
Mayo iš Japonija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Overrated”
It's old. They don't have free shuttle service. Our room was mistakenly arranged to double bed despite we have specifically booked and even made a special request to make twin beds upon booking. Our room was small, had lots of Mosquitos, ants and bugs. Hot water was lukewarm and weak water pressure. Everything was terrible. Never recommend.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Amazing!”
Location, ambiance, staff
Our stay was absolutely incredible!!
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Amazing paradise !”
Wonderful location, amazing staff and great services, Fridays is definitly the best hotel in boracay if you are looking for a placé in paradise ! I Will definitly go back !
Friday's was really a dream come true and I think the best holidays in my entire life ! I came here with my sister for 5 days and what an warm welcome from the staff : everybody here worked since a long time and they do their maximum to please you and make your stay unforgettable ! We never saw people so kind and anticipating all your needs ! The location on the white sand beach, far from crowd, was just a dream ! We were beginning our days at 7am, when the light is the most beautiful, had an activity every morning at 11am arranged by the hotel (parasailing amazing !! Reef walk not so good, prawn very authentic) and in the afternoon we always had a massage in Friday's spa which make you forget all your problems... The massage menu is very diverse, and the ladies doing it very very kind. Regarding the food, there is a new chef and the dishes were fantastic and tasty.. They improved a lot ! Breakfast was also very rich and diverse with fresh juice and all what you need. the rooms wer also very nice, didn't looked at all old, very authentic and full of intentions from the staff : every evening we had a basket of fruit, a personal message, people were looking if everything was ok etc... We couldn't feel better and we will miss our paradise once we will be back in Europe ! Definitely paradise exists !
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Amanda iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Friday's Boracay ”
Friendly staff, beach front. Resort facilities
Very impressive with the resort and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
4,3
Dean iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Terrible Resort”
Beach, location and weather
Worst resort I've ever stayed at, food was crap, rain leaked into the rooms, heap of mosquitos, staff were clue less.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Gemma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Wonderful”
Location, accomodation, service
We had a short but wonderful stay at Fridays Boracay. The sun loungers were very comfortable with fantastic service on the beautiful beach.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Darrell iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Stunning place”
Perfect crystal clear water and powder white sand, the staff are fantastic and the rooms are great
We loved it. The wooden floor boards and comfortable beds make this place a real delight. The gardens are lovely and the beach is better than the photos. Perfect. The food in the restaurant is ok but quite expensive compared to the many great eating options across the island. An occasional meal there is convenient but definitely walk or catch an E-Trike to other restaurants. This is one of the most friendly places I've ever stayed at!! Staff are wonderful.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good but room for improvement”
Service; location; room service
We arrived to Friday's after dark in the middle of a thunder storm. Check-in was ok but when we were shown to our room we realized that the walls were black from the dampness, that it was located a metre from the entrance to the swimming pool, that drilling work would be carried out during the day, that the bathrobes were damp and that our bedsheets were filled with sand and smelled of cigarette smoke (i.e. had not been washed or at least had not been washed properly). We were so tired so we decided to stay overnight and asked to be moved to another room the next morning. The other deluxe (standard) rooms available were similar so we decided to pay extra for an upgrade to one of the suites. The suite was beautiful and day and night from our original room. The service of the staff, particularly in the restaurant, was excellent and the beach/location was ideal. Therefore, despite a nightmarish first evening, the rest of our time at Friday's worked out well. We would recommend Fridays, but not the standard rooms!
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
FEIYA iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
It just beside the beach.20 m close to the ”
1.Close to beach 2 Good service 3 Great food taste in the restaurant
Fantastic experience
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
huey iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Fridays boracay resort”
Food is nice. Friendly and helpful staff. Like the hospitality
Everything was good. Room was abit old. Not worth the price.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
3,7
Chiow iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
service too bad”
food
bad service but too expensive
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Ryosuke iš Japonija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Ambient retreat”
Quiet, Beautiful beach, Friday dinner buffet with dancing
I felt much safe and relaxed at the resort after coming back from extremely crowded and chaotic town center such as D'mall. There is good ambience in Friday resort. Neigboring concrete buildings may spoil the natural taste of the resort. Promo rate also should be refundable in case of flight cancellation due to typhoon.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
david iš Australija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
nice cabana style hotel, with room to improve”
Location. On the beach and less commercial. Lovely cabana style. Restaurant staff enthusiastic and pleasant
Pleasant, great beach close to, but outside of town. Lovely cabana style Setting, although surrounding "cement palace" hotels detract from Boracay ambiance. Overall ok experience - service pleasant but precision could be improved - we carried our own luggage in in the rain, reception was cool and mishandled our reservation, room maintenance a bit sloppy, omitted cleaning our room on 1 of 3 days. Not serious or unpleasant, but shows room for improvement Small changes could make it outstanding.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
NUSHRAT iš Bangladešas
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Awesome holiday ever!!!!!!!”
Staff, cleanliness, great service
Love every moments there! Specially they made my transfer from the Kalibo airport to the resort really comfortable and hassle free. The service by the hotel staff were absolutely great. I got to experience the Filipino hospitality at its best. I will surely come back. My heartfelt thanks to the management and wonderful people at Friday's!
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Kuseul iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
wonderful stay”
quiet private relaxed
compared to other resorts nearby Fridays has tranquil atmosphere and you can truely relax your mind and body with no interference. staffs are very friendly and professional too. I wish I had stayed there longer and surely will visit sgain!
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
GUSTAV iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Review...”
Location, has retained it's charm and identity since the 80's and service.
Location is well...1st in , best dressed. As the island swirls to oblivion, there is still an outstanding reminder to an 80's icon....bamboo cottages, palm trees, serenity, delightful staff even if at times are obtrusive. A very delightful resort to finish a holiday. Highly recommended. Food needs to be improved and priced lower, and the swimming pool needs to be less attractive to ants. A daily shuttle for the price is a must for the guests.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2015