Užsakyk dabar: Friendship Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 169 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (169)Booking.com apžvalgos (22)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 169 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,5
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,6
Paslaugos6,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis vienvietis (pastatas A)
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Liukso klasės Blokas B
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 150 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,7
Fong iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
none”
rubbish
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2013
5,3
Ray iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis (pastatas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Old worn Hotel”
Good location. Very run down. carpet was torn and in sections the floor was exposed. everything is outdated or wornout. Stayed in the business floor too. nice design though with the double sliding gl
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2013
6,0
ang iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
liukso dvivietis BlockB
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
near to fashon wholesale market”
near to Guomao station
No WIFI at all. Near to nice food and shopping.Got a 24 hrs SPA inside the hotel
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Henry iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Convenient Access to subway, food and entertainmen”
subway station is just 2 min away and almost sheltered and no worries about rain. Plenty of local restaurants and spas to chose from.
I often stay at this place when I visit Shenzhen because of its proximity to the subway and major shopping mall and local restaurants and spa. Security is very weak for this local 3-star but is otherwise good locale and near border to Hong Kong.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good short stay”
Location, right next to underground station and plenty of restaurant nearby
My second stay, no complaints otherwise I wouldn't be back.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
4,3
Man iš Honkongas
Pora
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Shopping, Eating good space”
good space, nearby mtr, easy go to
dirty room, i sleeping uncomfortable. feel so old. air-contidion not cool, the breadfast not well
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Tiffany iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis (pastatas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
great value for large room”
spacious room
Traveling by subway from Hong Kong, I chose this hotel for its easy proximity to the station, although emerging from the subway and finding the most convenient exit from the shopping mall took some ingenuity. I got a great discount on Agoda for a business-class room, which turned out to be a huge room for just one person and quite comfortable, although lacking in natural light. The check-in was slow and not particularly friendly, but the bellhop was incredibly nice. My only disappointment was that the "business" room didn't offer wifi.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Rezeki iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
near MTR and clean room”
clean, tidy and near MTR
the room is quite tidy and large size.. also the hotel near MTR so its really strategic..
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Malaizija
Pora
liukso dvivietis BlockB
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
great experience. convienience. near MTR”
please stay. location. great service
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Adequate hotel. Room was old.”
location. price. near subway.
Hotel was adequate. Smoke smell was not noticeable if you left warm air conditioner on at night. Subway entrance right near by. Adequate hotel. Can do better if look around, but hotel is not horrible.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Hotel is "adequate". Room was old and smoke smell ”
Location. Price. Near to Subway.
Hotel was adequate. Room was old and had smoke smell. After warm air conditioner was turned on all night, smoke smell was not noticeable. Internet cable was ok. Very close to Guo Mao subway stop. Price paid, value received was ok. There is better value at other hotels if you look. But hotel was adequate and not horrible.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2013
5,3
Arun iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
comfortable”
location, room size, value for money
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Chan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good but short stay”
Centrally located
I stayed at tower 2 which has undergone renovations so the rooms were nicer.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
Low iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės Blokas B
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Convenient - subway less than 100m”
Convenient, clean and quiet
I stay in this hotel everytime I have to be there for business and it an last me from 3 days to 2 weeks, so this should tell you the convenient it is to me. Only set back is the hotel should install wireless wifi instead.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
Low iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės Blokas B
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Public Transport, Eateris and shopping”
Easy access to piblic transaport, the shopping mall has some nice eateries as well which is just about 150meters from the hotel.
My only disappointment was my extended stay for an additional 3 days, on the day before I checked out, i need to have my key card updated againwhich sgould not be the case. It's no big deal but just shows how inefficient the manager can be when she was the one who gave me the new card after my initial 3 days was over.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Hing iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Central location, with massage center”
Central location; very convenient if you like massage as there is one just downstairs
Helpful check-in staff; rooms in new tower look better than those in original tower, but more convenient for old tower customer to go to massage centre downstairs as using same elevator; can take the free shuttle from Lo Wu after immigration to the hotel, arranged by the massage centre; close to Lo Wu but take taxi or just one stop MTR is better than walk.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2013
6,0
Henry iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
value for money, 50m to subway”
next to subway, value for money, surrounded by local restaurants and shopping mall
hotel has a local spa that is reasonably priced and operates 24hours. room size is ok fine for couple but bed is hard. being Overall, its value for money, less than 50m to the Guomao subway station with upscale shopping mall nearby.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
ELICIA iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės Blokas B
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Great Location ,easy access to Public transport ”
Location , cleanness, big room
Satisfy with the great location and easy access to the MRT station by walking distance of 5 min
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2013
6,0
David iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
close to transports”
cheap bus ride to hotel from airport, close to MRT and shops
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2013
6,3
Gerai
anthonio iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
great and highly accessible.”
the location, bed and ambience
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Tjandra iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
liukso dvivietis BlockB
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Hotel location is very good just in front of MRT”
Hotel location is just right in front of Guomao MRT station
What is cleary good about this Friendship Hotel is the location. It is just right in front of Guomao MRT station. Surrounding of the hotel is also full of malls, food shops and other local small shops. The area is ideal for Shoppers planning to visit Shenzen. The hotel itself is quite comfortable and the size of the room is quite good. The bed is still okay, not as hard as some China local hotels. The hotel provides breakfast but the selection is little.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Low iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės Blokas B
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great location, malls and subway within mins.”
Nothing great
I am happey staying here as i am on business, the staff are friendly but ironically theya re not helpful.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2013
5,0
KAN iš Taivanas
Pora
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
2 stars hotel with a great location!!”
location, very convinent to lo hoo station and. subway station!!
the room is small is old..... service is not so good but consider of the price we paid for, i think is valuable and reasonable!!!! the massage store located at 3 floor is a "must go" place, good service and very clean! definitely will come back for the massage service.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hajah iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely and big hotel rooms”
Smart and clean
Our 1st stay in this hotel and it is our 1st visit to Shenzhen.. The hotel is located along the main road and it is near to the mrt station, taxi and bus therefore it is easy for transportation.. Near to big shopping malls and some small shops and its open till late. Worth of staying since there is lots of restaurants nearby. I would probably stay again here for the next vacation. Thank you..
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
6,0
Tak iš Kinija
Pora
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
small Room of Group B- New Fashion”
Business Depot, easy go and back, shopping is nearby.
Small room of not up to 20M, the window is locked We can't see outside. the T.V is old fashion, cannot easy to start/On , No room service provided by phone call. Overall it is nearby MTR, transportation is all right.It is convenicent for shopping ,eating and go everywhere. I think it get pass mark for stayed at for a short time.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2013
6,0
TOMMY iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
great clean hotel”
this hotel is great for businessmen its close to anywhere you want to go and quite at night
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
6,0
Cheng iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės Blokas B
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
convenient hotel but too far from train station”
close to shopping
NO WIFI service although advertized as available. Only ethernet service offerred.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Tsui iš Honkongas
Pora
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
classic hotel with modern interior design.”
nice location and nice interior
This hotel located in the city centre where you can find both luxury shopping, fine dining, as well as cheap and trendy shopping and snacks. A good hotel that you can hop ard with out traffic.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2012
5,7
Li iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
liukso dvivietis BlockB
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
good location but hotel bed is really hard”
Good accessibility to subway
There is no free Wifi. This contradict to Agoda website on this hotel there is free Wifi. Agodo needs to update the website. Hotel staff not friendly. Pillow is too flat and uncomfortable. Housekeeping staff quite friendly.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2012
5,7
loreen iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
位置優越但客房空間較小”
cheap
a convenient and budget stay. facility quality is not so good but fair to its price. room is humid and a bit smelly though.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
chee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely hotel service good but alittle bit old”
best location
Everything average with this price, good location , perfect for business trip , room service person very friendly , is a great choice for business trip, but not for honeymoon.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2012
3,3
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location but small rooms”
NIL
Location is good but the rooms is quite dirty and old. Front desk staff not really properly trained.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Tan iš Malaizija
Pora
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Great location , Small Room”
Fashion Designed for Room
My boyfriend and I was surprised with the room designed, even small but fit for 2 person for overnight. The reception are friendly and helpful,and it was included for breakfast on next morning.But the breakfast was normal only, i mean the taste and choice. When we stepped out the hotel, the GUO MAO mrt was on our right hand side with 500m, it is very convenient. The LAO JIE (popular night market) was nearby hotel, if walk, you may lost direction, better take those private motorcycle driver or electric bicycle, I took it with RMB8 from lao jie back to hotel after 11pm. That is all of my review for friendship hotel. Not bad, can consider it, as it is very near from LUO HU railway station. By cab, around 5 minutes plus only, cost RMB 15.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
KIT iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Great Location”
Very convenient, nearby MRT station
Very near to the metro and cross the border to Hong Kong.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Jitwadee iš Tailandas
Grupė
liukso dvivietis BlockB
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
good location but a bit old”
good location
i booked this hotel because of the location as i found it is closed to the subway and yes it is very convenient but the room and amenities in the room are a bit old, need to do some touch up, would be a lot better, free wifi but didnt have a chance to use it. so i would say it is the average hotel, not that impressive but convenient
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2012
6,0
Estrellita iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės Blokas B
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great location”
surrounded by shopping malls
cigarette smell in the lobby room size is okay but beds are very uncomfortable very difficult to communicate with people at the front desk - they always have to call someone who speaks and understand little english
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
SiewVui iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely Hotel”
Great Location and Nice Stay
It was a great stay in this hotel. Although something wrong for the over booking for the hotel that we didnt manage to get 4 rooms but end up we were treated nicely to upgrade our hotel from the standard rooms to the 3 nos. delux room with 2 addtional beds just to fit in 8 ppl. One of the rooms is even coming with a computer with free internet surfing. The hotel staff kept appologising to us for this situation and even gave us 3 days free breakfast which were not initially included in our package. Although we lose a room but with their great service we accept their appologises.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
SiewVui iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Lovely Hotel”
Great Location and Nice Stay
It was a great stay in this hotel. The staffs are freindly especially the cleaning ladies. High appreciate for their helps. Very friendly and nice chat to them. We really enjoy our stay. Will surely come back and stay at this hotel again. The hotel is surronded with big shopping mall too. Also it is very easy to try those local food with cheap price. Easy to get those good snack with cheap price if compared to Malaysia. Enjoy a lot!!
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2012
6,0
Sek iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
average hotel”
good location close to station,
nice clean room, very cold at reception, close to underground station, service OK, plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, fast check in and check out service.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Dickinson iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Used to be good but now tired and musty smell”
Close to metro and services
this hotel is in need of a make over. used to be good but we had to change rooms as must smell was too strong. second room was better but carpet was dirty. sadly i wont stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2012
6,0
Duc iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
great location, big room but run down amenities”
great location, next to Guomao substation
i just wanted to try out this hotel since it's right next to the subway station. i would say that i'm rather disappointed at the interior design and amenities. although everything is clean but the lighting, the furniture, the carpet and everything in the room makes me feel depressed. staff is helpful though. when i had problem with the internet connection, i called the front desk and the tech guy showed up to fix the problem within minutes. personally, i would not return to this hotel because for the same price, you can stay at nearby pengke deluxe hotel which is more contemporary and better for business stay.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
LIM iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Nice & Cosy Hotel”
Great location for foods and shopping
Nice hotel with excellent location for good foods and shopping and i strongly recommend this to any others who tour Shenzhen.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Izak iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
liukso dvivietis BlockB
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Great Hotel nice location and great room.”
Location, Value, Big rooms.
Location is very good convenient access to Metro and right in down town area. Rooms are big and well equipped. Shower is great good water pressure and really nice hot water. The only small issue is the staff do not speak any English but that's a small issue to manage.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Prince iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Great Location”
Nothing special very closed to underground
Great location 2 minutes to underground, Suana in hotel is good place but becareful they will charge you for extra tips course 188yuan you have to tip mre than 150 yuan it not fair.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Anton iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės Blokas B
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
I love this hotel, great location!”
I satisfied for the hotel service
I will stay again in future, also I will recommend to my family, my friends and my staff.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2012
6,3
Gerai
chiu iš Honkongas
Pora
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Acceptable”
Location is good
Good location. Normal decoration. Too close to Railways so not really silent. Acceptable place if you want to be very close to MRT station
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
LIM iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Nice Room and great location...”
close to shopping area & guo mao metro station is just at the door-step...
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
LIM iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Nice hotel with great amenities”
Great locatiom
this is not the first time i stayed this hotel but, first time to book business standard room which deem to be much smaller & poor facing.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
anthonio iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų (Blokas A)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
everything's nice”
just steps from mtr exit
not the 1st time im staying in this hotel..but everytime i come to shenzen i will definitely stay here due to the location..easy to find food and shopping high brand in king glory plaza which located just across the hotel
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2012
8,0
Puiku
Ng iš Honkongas
Pora
Mados liukso klasės kambarys blokas B
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Good Location”
Good location, very near metro, just 2 mins walk
I stay this hotel for a night, the lobby is a bit old and chinese style, but the room is modern and well designated. Location is good, very near to metro.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2011