Užsakyk dabar: Furama City Centre Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 4392 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4392)Booking.com apžvalgos (548)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 4392 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės klubo
Vadovų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3478 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Julia iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Tourist”
Location is very convenient. Room okay but the bathroom is very dirty and can do with a good clean. Hallway a bit smelly
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good Location”
good location, located at china town area.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
toh iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
FANTASTIC”
FAST CHECK IN N CHECK OUT STAFF POLITE & HELPFUL
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
KAN iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Nice Hotel with very good location ”
Close to China Town and the hotel is not as old as i think, the room is clean and large, (or can say very large in Singapore's hotel) at this price.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Suryanto iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės klubo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Pleasant staycation”
Pleasant staycation with my partner celebrating our anniversary. I had booked executive club but have been upgraded to executive suite. Check in process was smooth. Location is perfect, walking distance to Chinatown point and MRT station. I have been to Furama Riverfront executive as well, based on both experiences, i will definitely go for executive again.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
Nicolaas iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Old hotel with nice location”
The hotel looks quite old, but inside it was nice. the location is near to chinatown. The door to my room have lots of scratch, can tell how old it is, but the room inside was actually quite goos, thw bathroom was clean with a bathtub. Breakfast was quite good, with many variety.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Tun iš Mianmaras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Easy to go everywhere.Surrounding Chinatown area is very convenient to shop. Hotel is clean. ”
Walkway need to clean with vacuum cleaner more times. Look dirty and smell is not nice. Dining area Lighting are low and need to add more lighting... Dining area really need
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Richard iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės klubo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great hotel in center of China Town & Clarke Quay”
Very accessible to all needs while on travel. Worth to note that there are also vegetarian restaurant at malls next to hotel, tried Miao Yi at People's Park Centre as well as Lotus Kitchen at China Town Point, both are very good. If you are vegetarian, your dining needs are sorted.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
toh iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
great hotel”
great location
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
3,6
zain iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Priimtina”
Staff are not friendly and welcoming, aircons do not work well, changed rooms with same results, shower is pathetic, no water pressure in both rooms and water is never hot, again this was in both rooms, very disappointing experience
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
john iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Nice staycation”
Overall stay was pleasant. The room is neat, huge and had a nice view of the city. The swimming pool is small but the water is crystal clear and clean. The breakfast buffet food is delicious but the variety and choices are few.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
erika iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
NGOC iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good”
Nice place to stay
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Nicole iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Location,location,location”
easy to access, nearby mrt and food courts
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
2,0
BOON iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Beware if park car in hotel”
Beware if you park your car at thier Parking. My car front light broken and they just report and make no reply at all. Disatisfy thier service.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Edwin iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Location”
+ spacious room with great views, yummy breakfast, covered link to MRT Chinatown Exit E via Chinapoint Complex, efficient and professional staff, cosy room, love the Long bath, complimentary handy phone with 4G and calls - staff handling the one service phone number via room phone could not answer most queries and should be better trained, pool and gym do not look inviting, booking via Agoda does not garner Furama points nor benefits
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good Hotel in Chinatown area”
I stay here because it is a good hotel near the Chinatown MRT. Easy to get train from her to Airport, Little India, Marina Bay, etc. Large rooms. Convenient to People's Park Complex hawker stands.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Peeranan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent location but a little dated hotel”
The hotel's location can't be beat. It's super close to the Chinatown MRT station and within walking distance to many great restaurants in Chinatown. You can even walk to the Riverfront to find more food options. The hotel itself was on the older side. The lobby was nice, but other areas show wears and tears. The room we stayed in seemed to have been renovated, so that was nice. The only downside we faced was the check-in process which took unnecessarily long. Other guests were facing the same issue at the time of our check in too.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
JEAN-YVES iš Vietnamas
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės klubo
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice hotel and convenient place. Overall is ok .howeverThe executive lounge is small and always full”
I found the concierge service is slow, may be lack of personnel. We checked out and request the bell Boy to pick up our luggages down and have waited for over ten minutes then we finally do it ourselves.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very Good Location”
Booked for oversea friends and they like it very much. Good location because is at Chinatown and near MRT. Easy access to anywhere.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
4,8
Ka iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Cockroaches found in the room ”
My room 1314 does not equipped with hot water, make me have to go to my parents room for shower. Then my mom found a cockroach walking around the toilet of room 1315. Other than good location, this hotel is not valued for money.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Phillip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location ”
My room no view at all. The carpet was dirty and hotel rooms was pretty old. Nothing remodel at all. My date stayed that day was full booking. Anyway good location Chinatown.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very good place to stay.”
Location is really good to go around by any transportation. Comfortable bed. Nice view from my room. Breakfast is quite good for 2 person with only 25 SGD.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
bun iš Australija
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės klubo
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent customer service, great location, ”
Stay 3 nights at executive room in April 2018. It is located in the heart of China town. Within 3 minutes walk to big shopping centres like Chinatown Point and People Park Centre. Subway is right next to People Park Centre and bus stops are less than 1 minute walk from the hotel. Every single staff are very polite, helpful, and respectful. Executive room is HUGE, clean and comfortable . Buffet breakfast is good. The best thing about this hotel is, Executive room comes with the use of their executive lounge which provides complementary hot and cold drinks though out the day. Also from 6 to 8pm every evening, you can enjoy complementary quality high tea with cocktails! How good is that? Would definitely stay in this hotel again on my next visit to Singapore
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
thi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Check in late”
waiting for long time check in , 3 pm
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rob iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great hotel in Chinatown”
We've stayed here several times over the years & always good. Great location on the edge of Chinatown, near many food centres & shopping. The hotel has a good selection of rooms, some with great views of the Singapore Flyer & water. It is a business hotel with good rooms & service. Our room had a great view, fridge, TV, AC & more. Will stay there again the next time we're in Singapore.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Jerry iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location and city view but room is old”
I thought the hotel rooms were refurbished couple years ago, but apparently it did not apply to all rooms. Maybe because I had requested for a flyer view room, so the room I was allocated to was probably one of the older rooms. I have to admit the views were great, as you get an almost unblock view of the city facing the singapore flyer. Unfortunately, the room needs a lot of touch up as you can feel the room and bathrooms were pretty worn, including the towels and blankets. I would recommend staying here if you are on a budget and looking for a hotel within the heart of chinatown. Location is very accessible and just a 2 minute walk across the link bridge to the nearby mall/train station.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
DAVID iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Closed to Chinatown”
Near MRT and very closed to Chinatown. Hotel is very clean and staff are very nice.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Woo iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės klubo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Friendly staffs. Good location.”
We traveled along with our little daughter and we were surprised that they prepared baby cot for us while we were just expecting a non smoking and clean room.. The bellboy were professional too and always
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Duncan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
I was initially given terrible room. V Small Smelly Fittings sticky feel No stand up shower .. broken safe
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Andrew iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good value hotel”
This is a very reasonable hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the location is good. Good value
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Merina iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location near chinatown mrt, good size of bedroom”
This is our 3rd time staying at Furama City Centre. Always a pleasure staying here. Staff was friendly and helpful, the bedroom size is bigger than any other hotel that we have tried before. The location is also very good near to chinatown point and chinatown mrt.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
3,2
Julie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very busy location swimming pool overlooking building site rooms need total overhaul ”
Staff there were actually lovely shame hotel was not lovely overpriced and shabby unbelievable views of active building site
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rob iš Kanada
Pora
Dvivietis aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nice hotel at the edge of Chinatown”
Have stayed here several times over the years, great location, nice hotel close to everything. This is a business hotel with everything we needed. Friendly staff & good room & wifi with everything we needed plus a pool. Will stay here again if in the area.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chantha iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Friendly and nice”
Overall reviews is Very good. The stuff was very helpful. Good location
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good experience”
Good location where can go everywhere easily. Easy to find food and China Town is just within 15 mins walk.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location, good facility, friendly and helpful staff”
Would stay again. Easy access to MRT (1 block walk), just on the edge of Chinatown so plenty of great food (stayed just before CNY so got to see a lot of great decoration as well). Staff was friendly and helpful my entire stay - from concierge to check-in, bar to cleaning staff. Didn't care for the toiletries, but if that's my biggest gripe, I would say it was a good stay. A large airline I work alongside has their crew stay here and the standard for such is usually a good benchmark in terms of quality, security, etc...
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
4,8
Rosalind iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
When ask to deliver toiletries to room, service not as fast as first 2 days if stay because my stay is about a week plus. When they deliver the toiletries, they are not friendly, I had one occasion where the staff just Push the toiletries to me when they deliver.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
As good as always ”
Furama has always been my go to place when my parents come over to visit me. I love the spacious rooms, the comfort and the convenient location.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
4,4
WENTE iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Both the check-in staff and the assigned room are not good. The staff assigned me to a room on 13th floor. Since I'm not a christian, I don't mind. But it turns out that the particular floor was almost empty, and the particular room was not well taken care. Right at the entrance of the room, the carpet is thin and a pin nail protrudes thru it. My toe felt a little pain. I asked the hotel to fix it. Then, the bath room water didn't get warm after running for 5 minutes. I ask the hotel staff to fix it, and he kept it running for more than 10 minutes to get warm. The following day, same thing happened. I decided to take a cold shower.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
DENG iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good choice for backpackers or family travel”
It is pretty convenient for you to walk around the downtown area in Singapore near Chinatown,Raffles,Marina Bay, Sentosa Island and many more places. The hotel is a bit old but with full and sound facilities.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Ong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Average ”
Hotel near to chinatown
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samuel iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent service, and beautiful room”
Customer service is excellent. and I really love the executive suite. It is beautiful and love the big bath tub! very centralized location as well.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Mariana iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great stay, friendly staff and awesome food”
I have always visited Furama for lunch and dinner. This time first time i Booked this hotel to surprise my husband for his bday. The staff came to the rm with chocolate cake, little bear and even prepared a bday card for him. The staff were v warm and friendly. Will definitely visit Furama again.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Robert iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Second ot third stay ...no surprise”
Veru well located
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Phan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
The hotel itself is quite good, breakfast is bad.”
The room is clean, the bed is large so it's the good point for us. The stay was better than expected after I read all the reviews. But the breakfast is really bad.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
allen iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gd location.in the China town of singapore”
Location very good. Mrt just next to it. Staff good and room after renovation reasonably big and bed very comfy. The staff gave us early check in and late check out. Very happy w their services. Will stay here next time when we revisit Singapore.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Charles iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very centrally located hotel in the Chinatown area. ”
Pros: Centrally located hotel in a very busy and interesting area. Clean hotel with adequate amenities. Friendly staff. Cons: Towels very thin. Water pressure in toilet and vanity basin very low. Difficult to obtain correct water temperature info shower. Hair dryer badly located in dressing table drawer. Cord too short. Inadequate sports tv channels.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
CHUANG iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Very good near china town
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
HAYMOND iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic Location. Don't be fooled by its old exterior.”
It has a fantastic location with parking. The hotel is kind of like the shopping complex.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018