Užsakyk dabar: Furama Hotel Dalian

Puiku
Pagal 355 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (355)Booking.com apžvalgos (305)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 355 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
日本語
English
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasės rytinis sparnas
Kampinis liuksas Rytų sparnas
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Vadovų vakarinis sparnas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 323 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,3
Puiku
chung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Comfortable stay”
cleaniness, room service, location
it was a pleasant stay during this trip to Dalian. They cleaned my room everytime i walk out of the room for more then 1hour unless i do not put the do not disturb sign. room service was faster then other places i been to in Dalian.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Russell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys (be maitinimo)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Luxury away from home”
Good sized twin beds, comfortable bathroom facilities, suite size of normal room.
My stay for four nights at Furama Dalian was a very comfortable experience. Seems to have quite an influence from European hotels. The negative was a lack of a normal coffee shop for breakfast and pm tea etc.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice Stay, Great Spa”
Clean, nice facilities, decent location
Pleasant stay, liked the hotel and the town. Clean, smart hotel and the room had a really nice bathroom.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Seah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys (be maitinimo)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Nice room design”
Room design, toiletries
Nice bathroom and great smelling sweet grass flavour toiletries.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Xiao iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys (be maitinimo)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
very good”
location, service, comfort
it definitely worth the money, but the bathroom amenities could be better.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Xiao iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys (be maitinimo)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
It was good”
location, value and service
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2015
4,7
Victor iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
the breakfast is terrible. choices are limited. ”
Breakfast is terrible, no even plain congee, rice is cold. The attitude of the staff in restaurants is disgraceful. the sensor light in the room corridors is always on disturbing sleep at night, when I ask the housestaff to turn off the light, he just loosen the bulb and it fell down by itself,almost on my head. I will not recommend it to anyone.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Clean , comfortable ”
The room is clean , bed is comfortable and location is good.
I like this hotel , clean , comfortable and friend staff.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
john iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys (be maitinimo)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Might go back”
Location,
It was ok but I found it very difficult to change room. Actually spoke to a manager over the phone while standing at reception and not face to face. Not what I expect from a decent establishment
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Derek iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Superior East Double or Twin
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
A decent 5 stars hotel ”
Tidy, Convenience, Good food
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
October stay”
room was very comfortable, good conditions for working or relaxing
Only problem was their wireless internet service was very poor. However, I reported this to the manager and they installed a wireless router in my room which solved the problem.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peizhen iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
5-Star”
Clean, affordable, big room
I like the design of the room.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys (be maitinimo)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
Value-for-money, clean and large room, close to city center
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys (be maitinimo)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
quality hotel”
quality of room and breakfast
The Furama is an enormous old fashioned quality hotel in the centre of Dalian, 20 minutes by taxi from the airport. Rooms are large and comfortable with twin beds and a very large bathroom. Tea & coffee facilities etc. Breakfast was very good value, a mixture of western and Chinese with lots of options and good quality. Staff were very friendly and spoke enough english to handle basic transactions. So a good choice in all though maybe a tad expensive compared to other options? The Shangri La is next door so its that kind of neighbourhood.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
QUEK iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice hotel”
Renovated rooms, nice location, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
rita iš Ispanija
Verslo keliautojas
Superior East Double or Twin
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Dalian is the perfect place for a weekend gateway”
Location, confort, access to beach
The staff is really nice and helpful with recommendations of restaurants, beaches, and places around. The room is very comfortable with a very nice bathroom.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Lubomir iš Čekijos Respublika
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great location good for business ”
Convenient place, close by restauirants, affordable, clean
Overall good experience. It is located on the main road just next to Shangri-la. I have stayed in both hotels, while Shagri-la is ranking above this hotel i would probably chose by difference in price.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
LARRY iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice hotel”
Nice bathroom in room, comfortable
The front desk is a little cold, otherwise its a nice hotel and good location.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Superior East Double or Twin
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
charming and quality hotel”
friendly staff, comfort, clean
very pleasant
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
6,0
Eugene iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
good”
best conveneiten
good shower room. big room
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
5,7
TSU-CHIEH iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
it's an old luxury hotel but not properly managed”
location n heated como
so so breakfast buffet but expensive. they also took a 2% cut off my us$ into RMB.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
ALEXANDER iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Very nice hotel will stay again ”
Good value
This was a very nice Hotel the price for the room was good but the bar was expensive I did not use he resturants in this hotel I would stay here again if I come to Dalian
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Goh iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Fantastic and Great Comfort”
Room was excellent on the West Side. The Best I had stay so far
Extremely good room which I had stay better than a 6 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
LARRY iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Superior East Double or Twin
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Absolutly delightfl hotel”
Amazing rooms, best bathroom,
A really nice hotel, I would definatly stay there again, great staff and good dining options, central location
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Benson iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Luxury hotel at reasonable price”
Location is good; nice room; reasonable price
The hotel is located nearby many luxury shops. Nice view of the city and delicious breakfast.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2013
5,3
lijuan iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Very Bad Experience”
This hotel is okay in general, but very very bad attention to details.
In general, I'm not happy about my stay in Furama and to be honest, I don't see why it's on the top of the recommended list. Huge and obvious stains in the sofa chair, dust over the desk, very limited supply of toilet paper...the list keeps going. I do not see these as typical features for a five-star hotel. The receptionist was not even able to make herself clear and the girl who dealt with the breakfast problem when I checked out had a strong attitude on her face. I'm not paying money to deal with their unprofessionalism and attitude towards guests. Their breakfast, compared to three years ago, is slipping as well. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone. If I'd go to Dalian again, I'd rather pay a bit more to stay in any other five-star hotels nearby.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Shuang iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Very good stay”
location, service, breakfast
it is a very nice hotel for business travelers. The location of this hotel is very good and the breakfast is ourstanding too. The room size is big enough and the auto toilet seat is impressive. the service provided by the hotel concierge was very good. The staff was friendly and attentive.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
CHEW iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Nice, clean and modern hotel”
Room condition, location, price
Excellent hotel. Nicely renovated although the hotel was established about 30 years ago. Good location and affordable price. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yoke iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Great hotel gd services. Room very comfortables”
Location, good svc and room
good staff services and cleaniness is as good as 5 stars MNC hotel. very comfortable rooms and bed also. like the restroom the most. every celaning service is good. value for money.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Great for the family”
Hot tub, location, helpful
Very easy to check in and out. Helpful staff who we quick to set up Internet for us
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Jan iš Suomija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Business”
Service,room,atmosphere
Good, easy , service level excellent, staf very polite, room was nice, clean and big
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ales iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Very pleasant experience in Dalian”
Great value for 5 star service, high speed internet, fantastic sports centre
We were very pleased with our stay in Furama Hotel in Dalian. It has fantastic sports centre with pools, gym, basketball and even rock climbing. Good views from our room, very nice and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Wing iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
typical local chinese 5 star hotel, located in CBD”
near other hotels, large room and clean
The room is huge, a bit too big for my personal preference. it is a bit run down, but the room is overall clean. the aircon was quite noisy throughout the night. internet connection cost extra, i have not paid for it therefore could not comment on the speed. The hotel is right next to shangrila and in walking distance to other hotels. It is however very hard to catch a taxi from the lobby, the bell boys would not help you with the taxi, you would need to go the street and grab one yourself. i ended up having to share a cab with 2 random person to the train station in the middle of the day (not peak hours). I had lunch at the japanese restuarant at the hotel and had a upset stomach right after... overall , for its price, i think it is reasonable.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
AMMAR iš Egiptas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable and friendly ”
Good design, Comfortable, Good treatment
I went there for a business trip but, was happy by stay in this hotel as it nice and comfortable
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
JAWED iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
well attended accommodation. truly professional”
location. cleanliness and luxury
Very Enjoyable. Very fast check in. Room fairly large size. Good for business trip. Spa services were excellent. Located on a very central street near a famous square.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Lily iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
fairly comfortable ”
good location, nice staff and cleaniness
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Soren iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Centrally located hotel with nice rooms.”
Big rooms, clean and central location.
I staied at the hotel for 1 night only. After checking in, an expat staff to me to the room and explained all I needed to know. That was nice and he was very service minded. The hotel itself is a bit old, but in good working condition. Only disappointment was the food. In the coffee shop, I had a tenderloin beef from AU or NZ. It was so bad....
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Verslo klasės rytinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Relaxing Weekend Break”
Buffet breakfast, tentative staff, comfortable bed
The staff were all very welcoming. Buffet breakfast selection is large and international. Room style was a bit old but very comfortable and clean. Good value for money.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Good”
Clean,good service,nice night life
Clean,good service,nice night life Clean,good service,nice night life Clean,good service,nice night life Clean,good service,nice night life Clean,good service,nice night life
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Very good”
Clean,good service,location
Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.Very good.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vakarinis sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
nice hotel great location”
food, dinner, bar
a nice hotel, i always stay here because it represents very good value for money
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
A great hotel”
staff, location, room
This hotel was a pleasure to stay in. The rooms were great, but what really made this hotel experience great was the staff at check in. They truly went beyond the call to welcome us to their hotel. Rarely does this happen today. I'll recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
YOSHIYUKI iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Located in Dalian Downtowm, it's convenient.”
clean, good layout of room
nothing special
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. birželis
good”
room clean, bigger bathroom, best toilet .
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Ronald iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Great Hotel ”
Design, good food, nice rooms
The hotel is divide in 2 wings, the east wing and west wing. It seems the east wing is older but still confortable. I was on a business trip and felt the hotel highly recommendable. Check in and out a little slow. Pascience is a virtue!!!
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
David iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Superior East Double or Twin
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Perfectly fine”
Spacious room, comfortable bed, great shower
I only really used the hotel as a place to sleep, so I can't comment much about the facilities outside of the room. The room was large and comfortable, and met all my expectations for a hotel in this price range. No real complaints. The buffet breakfast was a bit average, but that's about it.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013
6,0
Yang iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
small, expensive, but very good locations”
good locations, good transportation, need by many night clubs and resturents
it is okay considering its locations. But it is very small, food is not good, compared to the price it is rather expensive. but the location is very good. Nearby has many bars and resturents that open till very late.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chen iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable, affordable price, centrally located”
Comfortable, affordable price, centrally located
Good , clean and tidy environment, very comfortable for holiday stays. Close to shopping area and places of interest.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
CHARAF iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Very good hotel ”
Efficient staff, A very good Bathroom, comfortable bed
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
LAM iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Facility is better than soft ware”
bigger room, clean and convenient
We had a late Flight on the departure date, therefore we asked for late checkout, hotel staff was not providing the one stop service.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013