Užsakyk dabar: Gangnam Family Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 1248 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1248)Booking.com apžvalgos (567)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 1248 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Šeiminis dviejų lovų kambarys
Šeiminis kambarys su dviaukšte lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1054 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
wee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
we love this hotel very much”
it's just perfect for our family with young children and baby to travel. Can make simple breakfast for them.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Massila iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good place to stay”
it is worth the penny to stay in this hotel with all the facilities, cleanliness and area.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Hira iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Location and value for money ”
Like living in an apartment
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Hira iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good value for money”
This hotel is like living in an p
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Hyun iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
So so..”
I will say soso if someone ask me about this hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Victoria iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The perfect home-away-from-home to explore Seoul!”
The Gangnam Family Hotel is the perfect home-away-from-home to explore Seoul! The room was great value. It's huge, has full kitchen amenities, washing machine, and under-floor heating. The place is quiet for a good night's sleep, there's a lounge and computer for guests on the ground floor, and the staff at the front desk are consistently so helpful. The hotel has two major subway lines within walking distance and is constantly buzzing with shopping and eating spots so always feels safe to walk around. It's on the South side of the river (the meaning of 'Gang-nam') away from most of the large tourist hotspots in the North of the city. But with the subway so near, and around 1,500 Won (about 1.5 USD) per journey, that wasn't a problem to me to factor in the extra travel time. There's a stop directly in front of the hotel for the bus going to Incheon airport for 16,000 Won which is super convenient. All around I loved the hotel and would definitely stay again. Gomap sumnida! ^^
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
ROGER iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Great place, clean, efficient and the location is amazing for the price. Super convenient subway, just 3 stops from COEX Convention/trade Show center, and 10 minute walk to the night life streets.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very convinien, very comfortable”
Very convenien!
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Noreen iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Kinda like a serviced apartment”
Room includes a mini kitchen and you can actually cook. There's also a big refrigerator. Staff are very helpful. However, this is in Gangnam and good only if you have some business to do in Gangnam, otherwise, it is quiet far from the tourist sites and night life (if you like them).
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Miriam iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A pleasant surprise ”
I could live in a place like this. As a single person all of the amenities in one place. A nice kitchen area stocked with silverware and dishes, a gas stove with 2 burners, and an electric water pot. Microwave with real coffee cups, tea bags, and instant coffee. While snooping around I discovered the washing machine! Korean Full sized refrigerator/freezer! Nice fluffy pillows and generous sized tv. The place is very clean. My only complaints are the mattress is very hard and I heard the street noise (5th floor). I will definitely come again.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Pierre iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very goodoverall experience ”
Pros: - The unbeatable price/ quality ratio. For 70 USD you get a large serviced room at the heart of Gangnam, 8 min from the subway (with a little climb back) - The bus stop to/ from the airport is right next door. - The view from the room. - The cleanliness although some details give an "oldie" impression The cons: - No breakfast at the hotel. You need to get out, go to the Best Western, pay 22000W. Did it once. - Staff is good with limited english. One guy was a bit rudish though not impolite. - Individual water warming system, each per room. It does fail - got no hot water at 6:00 in the morning when about to leave. As a conclusion, perfect stay for families as name says. For lone travellers, the Dormy Inn might be a better choice (cheaper, breakfast included, closer to subway)
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent self-contained place”
This was our second time staying at the Gangnam Family Hotel. The reason we came back was for its self-containing facilities offered such as a fridge that contains a proper freezer, stove, microwave and even a washing machine! it's the ideal place to stay if your purpose of travel to Seoul is for plastic surgery. Saw a good number of people who'd undergone some work and honestly, with the amenities available, it feels like home. There are eateries left/right of the hotel, just have to go for a walk. Some travellers complain about the proximity of the hotel to eateries but we don't have a problem with the extra walking, helps burn the extra calories anyway. Having a convenient store perfectly located outside the hotel means late night runs for extra water, ice-cream or snacks :)
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Cheap price & Good services”
Cheap price & Good services! I will recommend for others
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Kanada
Grupė
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Would have given 5 stars if the laundry unit worked on our room or others. While hotel offered a room change it was too much work for us to pack and unpack for a couple of days stay. Overall we were happy with the stove and fridge provided in each room
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
angelita iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Love Gangnam Family Hotel! Home away from home”
Excellent !!!!! Staff and service is very impressive!!! Promptly attended. Just one call for Service "Anytime" and they will be there in a minute😊. English Speaking Reception staff helps us a lot. They even write directions in korean for us to give taxi drivers where ever we wanted to go to save package tours. Location have lots of Grocery stores with fresh figs, persimon and other fruits at reasonable price. Near Restaurant, shopping stores and historical places in korean movies . Will definitely coming back with friends and families!!! Kal limousine shuttle service from Incheon airport is in front of hotel. Thanks for a very enjoyable experience Gangnam Family Hotel!!
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
6,0
Loh iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Very old hotel. Room need renovation badly. No amentities in room. Housekeeping is very clean.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Heidi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
This was my fourth year going. I love staying here.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Heidi, Thank you for choosing Gangnam Family Hotel on your recent visit to Seoul. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. All of us at Gangnam Family Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards, Front office manager Room Division
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Naomi iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Best hotel in Seoul ”
Hands down one of the most wonderful hotel experiences I've had, not only in Korea but while travelling in general. I found this hotel while travelling back from Busan during Chuseok (Korean Thanksgiving) and it was so incredibly hard finding a decent place in Seoul that wasn't too much out of my budget. Finding this hotel was a blessing and the room is even more beautiful in person! The location is wonderful, you're not far from Eonsu, Yeoksam & Gangnam station so you can get anywhere easily. Everything is in walking distance and there's a convenient store right next door so you can always grab something to eat or a snack when you feel like it. The staff is also incredibly helpful and very kind. My Korean isn't so great but they helped me with whatever I needed and always tried their best to understand me. The location is quiet and the price is very very good for all the services you're getting. Next time that I'll come back to Korea this will be the only hotel I'm staying at! 정말 감사합니다 강남 패밀리 호탤!!
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
Dear Naomi, It is a great pleasure to see that your stay in Seoul was excellent and you had a comfortable stay with us by our attentive and friendly associates. The Gangnam Family Hotel, creating a warm connection with our valued guests is one of our top priorities and we will continually work towards providing most exceptional service. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Gangnam Family Hotel in the near future. Thank you very much. Warm regards, Front office Manager
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Feras iš Izraelis
Pora
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not bad, not great”
The room was a bit dated, breakfast NOT included! and costs 15$. It's in a good location, 2 minute walk from a subway, next to a 24/7 grocery store and 24/7 pharmacy, and 5 minute walk from a loooooooooong street full of restaurants. 35 minutes away from center (Meyong-Dong) by subway. All in all, it is not a bad budget hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Dear Feras, Thank you for choosing Gangnam Family Hotel on your recent visit to Seoul. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. All of us at Gangnam Family Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards, Front office manager Room Division
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
afif
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
comfort stay”
have kitchen facility plus rice cooker which you can ask from receptionist. big room and comfortable enough for my family.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
Dear guest Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Front office Manager Gangnam Family Hotel
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Young iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Value for money.”
Location is convenient to move around and good value for money given fact that you have facilities for laundry and kitchen for simple food.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Dear guest Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Front office Manager Gangnam Family Hotel
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lewelyn iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Very friendly and accessible
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear guest Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Front office Manager Gangnam Family Hotel
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hira iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent value for money ”
If you want to save money, need a good location, good room size and a washing machine, this is the right place to book, 11 times i have stayed here and always happy
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Hira, Thank you for choosing Gangnam Family Hotel on your recent visit to Seoul. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. All of us at Gangnam Family Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards, Front office manager Room Division
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
ma iš Mianmaras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 20 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
very good! but the bathroom is small.”
it is good
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear guest Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Front office Manager Gangnam Family Hotel
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
4,4
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Priimtina”
Air conditioner did not cool the room and hot water not available at times.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
Dear Mr. Simon Warm greeting from comforted GangnamfamilyHotel I am very appreciative of the time you took to post your wonderful review following your recent stay with us at comforted GangnamfamilyHotel. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed your trip to the hotel and I am very proud of my team and what they achieve in being brilliant at looking after our guests based on your compliment. The team constantly strive to exceed our guest’s expectations of service and it is always satisfying to hear that these efforts are noticed. I shall ensure that all of your kind positive praise is passed on to you and that their service is duly rewarded. And I am only sorry you were suffering from temporary malfunction of hot water supply during your stay, In spite of this matter, thank you for your perfect feedback to us and it has already escalated via our valuable guests' opinion card upon checkout. We fixed it by the specialist promptly and it will not occur again Lastly, I will be equal
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Vincencia iš Indonezija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
I like the location, near with 2 station (eounju station and sinnohyeon station), kyobo book store, and there is a mart in front of the hotel, and the important things, the hotel is near with the bus stop to incheon (from this hotel to incheon is about 14000 won). About the room, this is the big room i've ever stay in seoul. And very clean. I love this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2017
Dear guest Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Front desk Manager Gangnam Family Hotel
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
KYUNGSOON iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
GOOD~^^
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
Dear KYUNGSOON, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Front desk Manager Gangnam Family Hotel
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
6,0
Ai iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Family hotel ”
A family hotel with washing machine, open mini kitchen but rather old and require some re-furnishing. Location is abit troublesome as you will need to walk a rather steep slope up if you have big luggages and needs the lift.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
Dear guest Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Front desk Manager Gangnam Family Hotel
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
8,0
Puiku
preeyada iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Everything is good except air condition is quite warm, and cannot be adjustable.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
Dear Preeyada Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Front desk Manager Gangnam Family Hotel
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sittichai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Clean big nice”
Big and clean room Close to subway and shopping street Breakfast is good
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
Dear Sittichai, Thank you for choosing Gangnam Family Hotel on your recent visit to Seoul. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. All of us at Gangnam Family Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards, Front Desk manager Room Division
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Yada iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good and nice place to stay”
Gangnam family hotel stay was really nice, huge space room, simple clean toilet and even have toilet seat warmer. Room service everyday. Is really a good place to stay with family and friends. Very near to Gangnam centre and all the food places, also it is near to sub-way station too. Will visit there again for sure!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
Dear Yada, Thank you for choosing Gangnam Family Hotel on your recent visit to Seoul. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. All of us at Gangnam Family Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards, Front Desk manager Room Division
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Hasliza
Grupė
Šeiminis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Location”
Near with Eonju Station, line 9 exit 1, therefore easy to walk around to other places. However, be aware of express train during peak time. I had trouble when youngster push me when they enter the train in line 9. I am almost fall down. I have no idea how to differentiate all stop train and express train in line 9 as to reach hotel, we need to use all stop train in line 9, not express train. Other than that, staff clean my room everyday. Toilet also automate..and I need to get use of it because my country didn't have that kind of toilet. It is hard to talk with the receptionist during night hour because they did not understand English well. Staff during daytime is ok. Convenience store just downstairs. Easy to buy something to eat. However, I couldn't find any halal restaurant nearby. Need to bring something to eat for muslim. at least, the room provide kitchen. Taxi and bus also easy to reach in front of the hotel. Really convenient for someone that have a lot of luggage.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
Dear Hasliza, Thank you for choosing Gangnam Family Hotel on your recent visit to Seoul. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. All of us at Gangnam Family Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards, Front Desk manager Room Division
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tiptida iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Everything is perfect!”
Love this place Staffs are very kind and helpful. And the room is clean, wide and perfect. I'll comeback there for sure!
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
Dear Tiptida, Thank you for choosing Gangnam Family Hotel on your recent visit to Seoul. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. All of us at Gangnam Family Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards, Front Desk manager Room Division
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tiptida iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Highly recommend!!!”
Everything here is great! Room size is big, very good kitchen and bathroom, the bed is so comfortable. Heater work very excellent. nice reception they speak eng well.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
Dear Tiptida, Thank you for choosing Gangnam Family Hotel on your recent visit to Seoul. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. All of us at Gangnam Family Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards, Front Desk manager Room Division
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Soeui iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
good for families or friends”
best thing about serviced residences is that you can cook.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
Dear Soeui, Thank you for choosing Gangnam Family Hotel on your recent visit to Seoul. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments shared in this review are greatly appreciated. All of us at Gangnam Family Hotel hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. We wish you safe travels until we meet again. Warmest regards, Front Desk manager Room Division
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Anna iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Staff not too friendly”
Value for money given this is a serviced apartment.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
Dear Anna, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for any disappointment you experienced in our service during your stay. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into consideration so we can provide you with better service in the future. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back. Warmest regards, Front Manager
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Albert iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good value for money”
There's a stove and utensils for in-house cooking. There's washing machine for washing your clothing. The room is big enough and too good to be true for the price.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
Dear Albert Warm greeting from comforted GangnamfamilyHotel Thank you so much for your kind and heartwarming valuable feedback after staying at our property. In addition to your described good points, I am just wondering if you have any comment of your experience of our associates that you had encountered. I am always eager to hear our valuable guests' opinion. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Andy Park Front Manager
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lim iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Best Deal Ever”
It's worth of money
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
Dear Lim, Warm greeting from comforted GangnamfamilyHotel Thank you so much for your kind and heartwarming valuable feedback after staying at our property. In addition to your described good points, I am just wondering if you have any comment of your experience of our associates that you had encountered. I am always eager to hear our valuable guests' opinion. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Andy Park Front Manager
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
soohan iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good”
Good service from staff will be received.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
Dear Soohan, Warm greeting from comforted GangnamfamilyHotel Thank you so much for your kind and heartwarming valuable feedback after staying at our property. In addition to your described good points, I am just wondering if you have any comment of your experience of our associates that you had encountered. I am always eager to hear our valuable guests' opinion. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Andy Park Front Manager
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Youn iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good place to travel”
Good place to travel
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
Dear Youn, Warm greeting from comforted GangnamfamilyHotel Thank you so much for your kind and heartwarming valuable feedback after staying at our property. In addition to your described good points, I am just wondering if you have any comment of your experience of our associates that you had encountered. I am always eager to hear our valuable guests' opinion. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Andy Park Front Manager
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Youn iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Smell smoke in the room”
Smell smoke in the room
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
Dear Youn, It is a great pleasure to see that your stay in Seoul was excellent and you had a comfortable stay with us by our attentive and friendly associates. The Gangnam Family Hotel, creating a warm connection with our valued guests is one of our top priorities and we will continually work towards providing most exceptional service. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Gangnam Family Hotel in the near future. Thank you very much. Warm regards, Front desk Manager
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Fei iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Better than what I thought”
Everything is good except the room temperature is a little bit too warm and need to open the window.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
Dear Fei, Warm greeting from comforted GangnamfamilyHotel Thank you so much for your kind and heartwarming valuable feedback after staying at our property. In addition to your described good points, I am just wondering if you have any comment of your experience of our associates that you had encountered. I am always eager to hear our valuable guests' opinion. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Andy Park Front Manager
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Lai iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Review of hitel”
It is fairly easy to travel from airport to hotel as the airport limousine will stop right in front of hotel. The hotel is also located quite near to Enjou and Sinnohyeon subway. In addition, hotel is near to a lot of eateries and shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
Dear Lai , It is a great pleasure to see that your stay in Seoul was excellent and you had a comfortable stay with us by our attentive and friendly associates. The Gangnam Family Hotel, creating a warm connection with our valued guests is one of our top priorities and we will continually work towards providing most exceptional service. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Gangnam Family Hotel in the near future. Thank you very much. Warm regards, Front office Manager
Show more
Gangnam Family Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Albert iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Value for money”
Next to the bus stop for airport bus, near to so many restaurants, and a kitchen in the room for you to cook your own food, and in-room washing machine. What more can I ask? Oh. Except for the iron and ironing board which I cannot find. I'm not sure if it's not provided or I've missed it.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Chan iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 15 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice and Confortable”
Nice and Confortable
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
nathalie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect for family”
I love gangnam family hotel... Great location, good size, the price is right😀
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
francis.s
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Reasonable price ! Good ”
Great hotel for the price !! It was very comfy
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Hyun iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 28 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Khulan iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
BB”
Room was clean and big. Internet speed was very fast and facilities in the room is very convenient. Would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Adeline iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Clean Place, Convenient location.”
The Hotel is Clean and decent. It has a small convenience store next to hotel. though it is quite easy to locate and the subway station is nearby.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016