Užsakyk dabar: Garden Sea View Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 1017 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1017)Booking.com apžvalgos (244)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 1017 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,8
Įranga7,0
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos6,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
Русский
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kalnų namelis
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Kalnų namelio liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 740 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,6
Donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kalnų namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Don't be fooled by all the 3 and 4-star reviews! ”
I booked based mainly on the Agoda reviews, plus the price was very good. I should have been suspicious that the price was TOO good for a hotel that has a lot of 3, 4, and even (*gasp*!) 5-star ratings by reviewers. We booked 3 chalet suite rooms, the most-expensive rooms offered by the hotel. We checked in at 5:00 pm, and from the start things went bad. First we had to wait for 15 minutes for a bellman to get our luggage. He finally came and we followed him to our rooms. We found that the person at the front desk had split up our family, one room located near the sea and the other two rooms about 100 meters away. We insisted that they change our daughters' rooms to be near ours, and they were able to do so--why, then, did they not put our rooms together in the first place? We got into our rooms and they were dirty. We asked them to clean again, but after the rooms were still not clean. We checked out the next day and found another hotel (no refund, though we complained).
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Vanessa iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Wifi only available at the hotel lobby
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Meenakshi
Keliauju vienas
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
House keeping responded to my requests a bit too late, so I had to ask them in advance what I wante”
Food was good, different variety on all three days.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Supenjit iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kalnų namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
New room Renovate , Value for Money
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Fabian iš Vokietija
Grupė
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Booked two cottages terrible!”
Reception was unbelievable unfriendly! Actually must of the stuff was beside pool bar stuff. Bungalow: where clean but half drunk glass of whisky on the table - my friends bungalow A/C stoped working. Again very unfriendly stuff... One good point the hotel grounds a nicely maintained and the pool is great. Beach was clean compared to rest of Pattaya :) Anyway stayed in much better hotels in Pattaya for half of the price.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Amornrat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalnų namelio liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The hotel staff was asking us to pay for 2 of hand towel that had not been set in the room!!!! So we waste a lot of time for check out for room checking and prove that there was no hand towel setting in our room!!!
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Peerapong iš Tailandas
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Puiku”
Good
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Korchanop iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
old place”
old place, expensive compared to the price
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Benja iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Close to sanctuary of truth”
This resort is worth the money. It is a beach front resort. This resort is at in the Na Klua (Salt Farm) area north of Pattaya. You can see the Sanctuary of Truth from the hotel room. Since its away from the bustling Pattaya city, you can have some peace and quiet. Its a beach front resort so you don't have to cross the road. The pools are nice and modern looking. I would say its good for family since its a distance from the Pattaya night life. Several nice restaurants in and around the premises. The rooms may be a little old but it still has its charms.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sarawuth iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
nice resort”
good swimming pool
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Choke iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
poor management and no apology ”
air con didn't work, they told us "wait for fixed it about 30 min " at 10.00 pm. that time we should to sleep after that we fight to get new room and we got it with out apologize from staff
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Jack iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great view, excellent pool”
My daughter loved this swimming pool. multiple levels, with rocks and waterfalls.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Sumalee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Clean beach and sea”
No wifi in bedroom
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
3,6
Premrudee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
I'm very disappointed to choose this hotel after me & my family met an unforgettable incident. ”
Our family and I had to stuck in an elevator around 20-30 minutes waiting for hotel staff, only 1 man came to fix an elevator and opened for us. It was very terrible for me who have young child and pregnant.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Ronnachat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
good hotel”
good hotel
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Trinnasit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good location ”
old facilities , Far from inner pattaya ,nice private beach
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jaruwan iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
GSVR during Low Season”
First, no wifi in rooms. 22 years, the internet has been around and here, the only place you can connect is either in the lobby or near the pool. The rooms were great. The hotel was in a perfect location. We didn't have much rain (briefly, in the mornings) so by 10:00, the weather was perfect and the main pool was extraordinary (seems a lot of Thai hotels over-chlorinate their pools). The secluded beach had a perfect view of the Sanctuary of Truth and was guarded by a floating net. Still, there were some jellyfish so prudence was needed when going into the water. Overall, we were satisfied by GSVR but that wifi thing will keep us from coming back.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
varun iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
language a big problem. only manager knows English and you get help when he is around. staff not that helping as language is the problem. would suggest to go for a sea view room and if vegetarian then without the breakfast
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
6,0
Glinlove iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice hotel, great food and beautiful pool.”
the beach needs cleaning because garbage are everywhere especially in the morning. Dangerous and not swimmable beach, a lot of jelly fish!
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Wai iš Mianmaras
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
a good hotel for vacation. ”
I was stayed there two days in last week. It is very good hotel, the locations is good and very quite. I like swimming pool, it is very beautiful. helpful staff. It is a good hotel for vacation.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thunkamon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good location and good service ”
Clean room and good service with excellent staff.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
3,6
Tim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
located on a dirty beach”
No WiFi in the rooms. Rooms where old and dirty. The beach looked like a cess pool. Very far from Pattaya City.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
4,0
Vikas iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
The pictures were so appealing on the website but property very old , staff very rude ”
The pool was dirty with dry leaves cockroaches The sauna was not working, snooker table cloth was torn There was no wifi
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
ANTHONY iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great Pool and Location on the beach”
The pool location and beach on this property are fantastic but the hotel is located away from shopping and entertainment areas. The hotel is very large and airy and has a nice feel about it.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
ONG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Was supposed to relax at the resort after a business function”
The location of the resort was good with nice scenery but the disappointing part was the professionalism of the resort employees. There was 2 incidents that soured out entire relaxing mood. The first incident involving the request of late check at 1pm which the staff claimed that it was not possible but after volunteering to make payment for the extension , the manager allowed us to check at 1pm . There was also very bad communication between the staffs over at the resort where 1 allowed us to extension and the other trying to get out on time. Furthermore, the resort obviously doesn't value customers. Even for a simply taxi booking back to airport they dispatch a normal size sedan car trying to fit 3 peoples with 4 luggage inside . upon requesting to upgrade to a bigger car, we were threatened to compensate the existing driver .
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Cheng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Resort with private beach”
Great swimming pool and private beach directly next to hotel. Spacious room but room facilities are very old.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Andrew iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Gerai”
Enjoyed the pool and proximity to a quiet beach. Staff were freindly and efficient. The lounge singer at this time was rubbish
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
Wathit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Location good but room's old”
There's mosquito in room, bathroom smell's not good but view's ok
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2017
5,2
Marcel iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Rundown hotel”
This hotel is definitely past it peak. The hotel is rundown with lot of wear & tear everywhere. Needs a facelift. It's on the beach though. There are restaurants in walking distance but can definitely use a vehicle to get around.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
6,0
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
The reception staff need re-training. They are rude never smile and never say please or thank you”
I live in Thailand and booked the room for my sister and 84 year old mother who are here from the Uk. When we arrived to check in my mother smiled and said hello the 3 receptionist standing behind the desk and very politely said we'd like to check in, all 3 were chatting and one raised a hand and replied 'we busy...wait' No welcome, no nothing, just wait while they carried on chatting. The room was cleaned once only duty the 3 night booking. No toilet paper we bought some from local shop. The pool area was nice with a lovely small private beach which sadly had rubbish everywhere glass bottles plastic bags etc. Nice hotel lovely setting and good value, but spoiled by rude unfriendly staff.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
my stay”
first of all the garden and the pool area are beautiful and well kept. the staff are only there to draw a paycheck service is poor at best. no wifi except in lobby. breakfast is good but eggs are cooked way ahead of time instead of fresh cooked to order, no omelettes Four star rating is overstated 1 to 2 stars as they have no clue as to run a hotel no please ,no thank you, no smiles as i checked out the clerk said 780 baht in a harsh voice ???? this hotel has great potential but management is out to lunch
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
4,8
Anikó iš Vengrija
Keliauju vienas
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Clean, unfriendly staff and poor brekfast”
The hotel located far from everything, the beach is not the best. The staff can't speak english and unfriendly, except the beach restaurant staff. (once we have no power in the room, I asked to solve it at the reception, and few minutes later we get 2 towels, instead of power.....) Everything was written in thai and russain, no in english. Othervise the room was clean and spacious. The brekfast was terrible, in majority was hot food (spagetthi, thai food), onyl 1 or 2 kind of bakery. No hot milk and chocolate drink for kids.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
somsak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good location and price.”
Staff should be more take care.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
korpong iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Great view ”
excellent !
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
2,4
Rajnish
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Bad servicing , no toilet spray ”
How can u think u have no service for toilet spray
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
5,2
sunanta iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
enjoy relaxing in peaceful location, away from busy pattaya”
Good location and facility for family
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
WANCHAI iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Very nice hotel”
Very nice and very close to sea
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Pasit iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
good location”
good location
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
3,6
Pilasinee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
not clean not servicemind”
not good for breakfast
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Kedtanaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Medium class”
Internet should reached in to the guest room .
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Soren iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great stay with family”
I give this hotel a good score as the location and facilities are good. Staff not very attentive but as mentioned in other review the security guards are great. Nice pool and when you're traveling with kids its very nice to have the unhindered beach access.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
5,6
Choo iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Old hotel”
This hotel seriously need a complete overhaul.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
ZHAO iš Kinija
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
good location,old hotel,still value for stay”
very good location with private beach and big graden,little bit old.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
5,2
Piyamas iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Old Hotel”
I booked this hotel under the special deal which could not know the hotel name untill finish the payment. Agoda just indicated that it's a 4 stars hotel with special price so I disn't expect that I will get this hotel as I don't think that this hotel is belong to 4 stars. If I booked this hotel under the normal condition, I will not complain.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
4,8
ivan iš Ukraina
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
air conditioning in the bungalow worked very badly, with a small child it was very hard. old hotel”
air conditioning in the bungalow worked very badly, with a small child it was very hard. old hotel
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
2,8
Akkarak iš Tailandas
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Old hotel!!!”
It is not worth for what I paid. You should renovate your hotel. It's good location but everything was in old condition. Staffs were unfriendly.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Teth iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Overall, it's good”
Everything is good, except too far from the city center. We spend a lot money on taxi
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
3,6
Pimsiri iš Tailandas
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Super old and creepy hotel with bad service”
This hotel is really old and creepy. A lot of noisy tourist group.. Wifi available only at the lobby not in the room. The room is not so clean, I started to get rashes once I sat on the bed. Never again for this hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Sirima iš Tailandas
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice hotel”
The hotel chain near the beach, We like the style even quite old but there are everything we want. MAny pool around that area. WE got Chalet one which like small houste. Just curtain there with mold. AN old TV. Almost staff very nice.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Pasakorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Kalnų namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good Location”
Good Location
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2016