Užsakyk dabar: GDH Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 4170 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4170)Booking.com apžvalgos (1954)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 4170 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga6,6
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Šeimos kambarys (3 suaugusieji)
Vadovų kambarys
Liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3583 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,6
KOK iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Over rated 3.5 star hotel”
Even free upgraded to executive floor, the room size is decent. But the tv channel is limited to local 10 channel only, the worse is the bath room with no hand shower and the top shower is leaking and spreading all over while you showering. I have stayed this hotel more than 10 times, every time is unpleasant experience. Thus, I will not stay this hotel again in the future
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
4,8
Patricia iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Old worn down hotel; Better options around”
You’re pretty much paying for the location. The hotel is old and tired. Not recommended. My initial room was without towels and the shower was broken. Had to complain to hotel management. Would rather go for Ramada or Hotel Kowloon next time.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
2,8
Michelle iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
***THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT!!!***”
This hotel was absolutely horrible. We had one issue after the other, after the other! My husband and I stayed at the GDH for the Hong Kong leg of our honeymoon - to begin with, the photos on their website and on Agoda looked nothing like the room we had selected. (The first room was so bad, that we had to ask to be moved to another room, which was not much better than the first and still no similarity to the pictures of the room we had booked online). The entire hotel is extremely dated and in disrepair: the carpets smelled, there was paint/wallpaper peeling off all of the walls, bathrooms were mouldy, etc etc... On one occasion, we had gone out for a few hours however leaving the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door as we did not have time to lock our valuables away in the safe or lock our luggage, only to find that someone had been in our room despite the "Do Not Disturb" sign. When we complained, the (very unfriendly) management told us it was 'policy'. AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COST
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Jun iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location”
The room was small but clean. The hotel is in a very good location within walking distance to Harbor City.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
2,8
KOK iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
What a lousy sucking money Hotel ”
We have paid the high price to stay this hotel, at the end of checking out and have to leave the luggage for few hours. You guest what, they charge HK$5 per luggage. We have paid the HK$20 for 4 luggage, but they didn’t provide the receipt at all.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
4,8
TAY iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location is okay and its Teochew restaurant”
Standards for its housekeeping have to be evaluated. We were shocked to learn that our room was cleaned up without us asking for one. What disturb us most is we had displayed the ‘Do not disturb’ sign at our door before leaving for our trip during the day. When we returned for the night, the sign was kept and hung in-door which confuses us. Nothing was stolen for the records. Next, about cleanliness, I believe the hotel can improve better. We found feces stained (1 x piece bath towel) and spotted towels. We immediately asked for a change of towel but did not feedback to the housekeeping staff. Lots of eateries around the hotel and near to the tsim sha tsui mtr (exit A2).
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Diwi iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
The hotel has a very good location. We have stayed in the area in our previous stays in HK but it was our first time to check in at GDH. The room was big enough for us, given the price during the recent holidays.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
2,0
Jasmine iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Horrible hotel, rooms condition is awful.”
0/10, i will never recommend this hotel to anyone. Room’s condition is really horrible everything in the room is old and dirty! Wallpaper falling apart, staff not friendly. Much more other better hotel available with the same price!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeimos kambarys (3 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Location is a plus factor, lots of restaurants nearby. The security at the lobby is very helpful and speaks good english. The cons are : 1. Poor housekeeping service 2. Bath tub drainage is clogged. By the time one finish taking a bath, water is ankle deep. I asked twice to fix it but nothing happened.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Mr.NOPADON iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
GDH hotel near MTR Tsim sha shui”
GDH hotel 200 meters away from MTR Tsim sha shui. this area have many restaurant.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
Free upgrade room upon check in, although i see no different but they did mention that. staff called everyday to do room service even though i did not request for that. room consider ok compare to other hotel. location is fine. macdonald is 2 mins walk and there other cha chang teng beside the hotel. great place
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
5,6
cheong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
But I was charged HKG$10/luggage/day when I am returning back to hotel after a short trip to China ”
Further, I left at 4pm and was charged HKG$5/luggage for waiting for my transport to airport? It’s not the money - but it’s upsetting!
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
cheong iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Mr”
Have to pay HK$5 per bag just to leave our luggages for 2 hours after check out while waiting to go airport.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
pei iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
good location”
near to public transport and variety of restaurant.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sim iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Hotel has to improve their checking in process. We queued to check in when we arrived and were told to come back after 2pm for keys. We went back about 5pm and we were made to queue again (together with others who are doing check in), the queue was another 30 min and did not move an inch. (The counter only has 1 staff serving) After we commented about their system, then a lady came out from back office to pass us our keys. Disappointed
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Eliezer iš Argentina
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Excelente locación good service
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
4,8
YS iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
DIsappointed with the room condition as it it miles apart from what they posted on their websites..there is no way that they have refurbished the hotel as published..the room especially the bathroom ..is so run down..only bath towels are provided.. other than the convenient location there is nothing to shout about!!
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Abegail iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good value for money”
We stayed here for 5days 4nights. The room is quite bigger compared to other hotel. The bathroom is clean and have arm rest for the pwd and have a touchless flush. The sink is also automatic. We request for 1double bed instead of twin beds, and they gave it to us. The hotel is near to the mtr tsim sha tsui station. The hotel is also nearby in some 24hrs convenient store, grocery store, fastfood, resto, bar and bus stop to airport. They collected $200 for security deposit and gave it back as we checked out. Everyday house keeping which is very convenient for us. There is also forex in the hotel so you can chgange US$ to HKD. What I dont like is the room is carpeted. Its just me that I dont feel carpeted room. The room is also not lit well. Its dim but bearable. Overall I would stay here again the next time we visit HK! Good value for money and very accessible to all your needs!
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
terence iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
83”
Happy
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
5,2
Mary iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good location..old hotel”
we are not satisfied with the room compare the last time we stayed there. rooms on 6th floor still the same as the old one..
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
marcia iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
NICE HOTEL”
Small Room But Super Clean, and friendly staff, so good to stay here
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Chee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Location but old fashion hotel”
If you look for great travelling location, this hotel definitely is a right hotel for you to go for.....but the hotel room is quite old and some more the view is also not nice.....but facilities wise still ok........
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Idy iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Location is good”
Location is good enough for business trip. The staff is nice. We live in business level, the room facility for business is not enough. if the computer accessories is facilitate in the room, I will give high mark.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Hotel billing on check out day was more expensive than quoted by Agoda when I make the booking.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jasmin iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice location but.......”
Inlove the location as its near to almost everything. Everythting is good. I just don’t like that i noticed my cup doesn’t really washed properly ive seen the coffee stain in rim cup. That’s just gross. Although I usually wash everything before i used.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
The best thing about the GDH hotel is the location, plenty of public transport within easy walking distance. What lets it down somewhat is the layout of the bathroom. Although there is a state of the art toilet, there's limited space for storage. A shelf by the wash basin would be nice. Also it took some time to work out how to get some hot water to shave.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
fendi iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good”
this hotel location is good near MTR and the staffs are nice
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
fendi iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good”
the location is good, wifi so fast and the room also clean..
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Princess iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice place. :)
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Qiaoyan iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Unbelievable poor hotel, not worth that price”
Don’t trust the hotel photos, I think that’s 10 years before. Only one good thing just convenience located in TST. For others, all awful. I check-in around 3pm, the staff arranged three rooms at the end of corridor, the horrible thing is they are all in different type. Two rooms without closet, one room without bathtub because it’s for disable person. Rooms are so old and very tight as one 4 starts hotel. To be honest, how come it ranks 4 stars?????!!!! I request to change other rooms, they said no any room not at the end of corridor available at that time, but check-in time is after 2pm. Am I too late??? The room’s insulation is too bad and outside was so noisy no matter at the night or at noon.. It’s just a nightmare for us!!! The staffs are politely but hotel charged us hkd 5 per piece of luggage storage fee, this is the worse experience I happened ever.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Yazmin iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Nice location, clean hotel. Only problem is they charge you when you leave you luggage even for few hours when you check out. When your flight is at night and you still stay a while but have to check out already. It"s the first hotel that I know of that charges you for leaving your luggage for a few hours.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Timothy iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location ”
My only note is GDH has no gym, no pool and no bar - but across the road (20yds) is The Right Place and as this is the centre of Kowloon it's awash with bars, restaurants shops and more.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Cindy iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Convenient location but not value for money ”
The location is very convenient. 5 min walk to the mtr station however, staff are not very friendly. Not much facilities at the hotel. The hotel can do with some new furnishing as everything is old and there are stains on the bedsheet as well. I’m also very surprised that the hotel will collect money from you should you wish to deposit your luggage at the concierge after you check out. I believe with the money paid, I can get a much better hotel the next time round
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Enyi iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The hotel charge fees for keeping the baggages for you after you check out. The hotel looks very old, the wood is tarnish. I booked is due to the adjoining rook which I thought its inter connecting room. They say they cannot cancel for me which is disappointing as the information is misleading. The only good thing is it is near to malls and MTR.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
3,6
Retina iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
So so”
They ask us for extra charge because we ate some dine in room food. It's not that dirty. They said they need to wash bed sheet. Are they usually not regularly wash it???
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
SOON iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location and great services.”
Located just 3minutes walk from Tsim Sha tsui station and 5mins from East TST station. Many eateries and pubs around as well. Staffs are friendly, polite and services were excellent. The room was fairly basic but adequate. Definitely a great place to stay in.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good value for your money”
Excellent location - it's walking distance from a lot of restaurants, shops, as well as the MTR. There is also an upscale mall nearby (K11). Room was smaller than we expected but it did come with all of the expected amenities. Housekeeping lady was super nice and took care of our daily housekeeping needs (since we brought along our 4-yo granddaughter on this trip). Overall, it's good value for your money. Bonus info: the Come Into Restaurant (phonetic translation of Golden Swallow Island) on the 1st floor serves great chiu-chow food :)
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Joylyn iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
great location”
very accommodating staff. small beds but manageable for little children. location is accessible. near a grocery store and bus stop from the airport
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Dario iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The informations listed on Agoda and on Hotel website are lies”
The hotel is listed as 4 stars The stars listed on your website are not alligned with Word of Mouth Communication Influence The peoples see this indicator to choose the hotel but we find that it don't respect any rule The hotel rooms will be 22sqm but we found 18sqm rooms The rooms can be one big bed or twin bed, instead the hotel management assign to us only twin rooms and say don't exist the one big bed the bathroom was really small, totally different from the photos the bathroom did not have the hair drier The doors was old, totally different from the photos we had write a message through agoda to the hotel on first day of arrival, but no one of the hotel staff give back answer to us
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Thammaporn iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeimos kambarys (3 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good hotel but lots of smokers around the area”
Overall, the hotel is very good. Location wise, room size, cleanliness, service staff. They also offer luggage deposit in your arrival free of charge. But if on your last day, you still want to deposit the luggage at hotel and wander around first before coming back to pick up the luggage they will charge you HK$ 5 per bag. There were a lot of smokers around the area which I don't really like but apart from that everything is good.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Anas iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
Decent and nice, recommended for foreigners
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
frisa iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeimos kambarys (3 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very good location, the staff was very responsive.. i sent some email and all replied 😊 ”
All is perfect except the extrabed.. we ordered family room and turn out
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Joseph iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Good location, fast to access online Internet clean room and polite staff
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haidee iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Hotel service is remarkable. room cleaned daily. At the center of everything.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
4,0
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Accept if no other choice”
There are many things that I will never stay in GDH Hotel (Tsim Sha Tsui) any more are: 1. Check out time: as normally of other hotels, the check-out time is 12.00 PM but this hotel check-out time is 11.00AM (while notice on Agoda voucher is 12.00 PM???) 2. Free smoke hotel, so it is the difficult for the smoker who stay in this hotel. 3. While other hotels are no deposit charge if no minibar in room, but this hotel still deposit charge without minibar in room. 4. While I notice double bed when book on Agoda but hotel give me twin beds room. 5. Only good thing is Internet WiFi Network is stable.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kevin iš Šri Lanka
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Top Value for money! Excellent location. ”
Perfect location. Good pubs and eateries just around the corner. Very close to MTR. Safe area. If you're looking to have a place while seeing all of HK this is a great place. Rooms are alright. Could be cleaner but you get what you pay for. Staff are friendly and attend to your needs proactively.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
pei iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good location ”
near to many restaurant and public transport...walking distance...
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cirilo iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Location and Friendly Staff”
LOCATION: Very strategic. From Chinese resto, McDonalds to 711, Grocery Shop, Watson, Money Changer at pposite street (Cameron rd) and so much more just right across & around the block of the hotel. Strolling walk pace of 10-20min will get you to Ocean terminal shopping Center, Star Ferry Terminal (where you take a Ferry to Central about 2.50hk$), Space museum and Clock Tower. TST MTR stations & Buses from and to Airport (A21,N21 for late night flights to hk) are just few meters away. HOTEL STAFF: Even thou we arrive so late at night and checked in after mid night w/ no hassle. Check out was hassle free as well. They offer airport transfer to airport less than 150Hk/person. Just notify days ahead. Asked for extra pillows since theres only 2. I asked them to charge it in my room. "NO NOT CHARGE, MAAM". I was really surprised bec most Hotel do charge. They have more offers that you can go through in the room. They have lots to offer for travelers with infants and children.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Harold iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great! Clean room, supportive staff, good location!”
Dollar for dollar this might be the best value I have found in Hong Kong in a decade. The room was bright, spacious and clean, everything worked well and lots of shops and restaurants and subways nearby. The slightly upscale restaurant outside beside the hotel was terrible while the more casual restaurants across the street offred great good at very good prices.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
4,0
Rangsiman iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Bad receptionist ever”
They charged us for deposit HKD 2,000 in cash without prior notice!!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017