Užsakyk dabar: Gili Air Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 177 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (177)Booking.com apžvalgos (383)
7,0
Labai geras
Pagal 177 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,5
Įranga5,8
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Liukso numeris
Family Suite (4 Adults)
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 163 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,3
Kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great island, terrible hotel ”
Possibly the worst hotel breakfast I've ever seen. I can't vouch for how it tastes, for obvious reasons. Terrible room, with very dirty sheets and murky water coming from the taps. Rude service both at check in and at the bar - nice. Just don't stay here, please.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
am iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great location for sunset.”
Most of the staff was great..Location..Sunset.
The location was great with beautiful sunset.Far from the harbour but only need 10 minutes time by cycling.It could be better because front of our hotel is sandy road and you need to walked your bicycle which not o.k at night time.They have a great BBQ during sunset but its not as fresh and cheap from other restaurants at the main area.The room was o.k as what you saw on the picture.Water was salty as all the hotel is the same I guess.Most of the the staff was friendly and smiley..You just need to be patient if you speak English, manners speak all languages.Overall everything was great just forgot to point middle finger to the owner . Thank you and you are welcome.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014
4,3
Jan iš Šveicarija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Not worth the money”
Food, location
Rooms falling apart
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great place to stay”
The food, the beach view and the staff
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
3,0
Jillian iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Unfriendly, disinterested staff, over-priced”
Location
I had booked and paid for 5 nights but left after one night as it was not a pleasant stay at all. The staff were not friendly & the restaurant & bar staff seemed annoyed when you asked them to do anything. My room was tucked right up the back of the property and did not have any atmosphere at all. When I left after one night the manager did not even ask why which I thought was very curious. Clearly there is not much important placed on guest satisfaction.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
jose iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
On the beach resort ”
location, food, cleanness
In front of the baech, the swimming pool is nice. The food is good but the beakfast can be improved. The grill on dinner is very good. The staff is friendly. The only negative point is that the beach have a lot of coral. Difficult to swim.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Thomas iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Very nice hotel ond a very nice place.”
Very nice staff, very good food (Barbeque on the beach), Clean rooms, very good Sunsets
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2014
4,0
Roxana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Disappointing, dirty and miserable staff”
On the beach, close to nightlife
We were incredibly disappointed with our stay overall. The location was lovely and beach was beautiful but the hotel itself was dated, old and needed some serious love. The staff seemed bored, miserable and couldn't be bothered. The food wasn't great and there were flies everywhere. Standard if cleanliness seriously poor. And the pool could have been lovely but needed a serious clean...the mould along the side was off-putting. This hotel could be something amazing, but needs some work and some life injected into it. It's sad that it seemed even the management seemed miserable.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2014
5,0
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
This hotel is shabby and overpriced”
Aspect to the sea
Very mediocre. There are many hotels on the island that are cheaper and in much better condition
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2014
6,7
Gerai
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Great view, great pool, dated rooms ”
Pool, view of ocean, pizza
Overall I was pleased though it was not the best value for money. At 500,000 it was pricier than most places. Part of what you got for this price was a pool on the beach, which was great. Also, tons of beachside seats/cabanas and good alcohol drinks. However, the rooms were kind of dilapidated and could have been cleaner and a bit more updated. Overall however I was happy and would recommend it.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cristian iš Rumunija
Grupė
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
awsome place, great beaches”
cleanliness, close to the beach, good internet connection, good food, very friendly staff
It is an awesome place, great location, quiet beaches, friendly and attentive staff, great food, good internet connection, clean rooms. It is by no means a newly built, modern hotel but for me this was a big plus. It is a rustic place to completely unwind. Definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Donelle iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Relaxing fun”
Staff, air con , beach
Really good nice and affordable, nice area , staff where great and easy to get around island . Also very quiet so great nights sleep :) great spot for sunsets! Pool needs main thence.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Shirin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
ncie place to sstay in Gili air”
clean, reasonbaly priced and great view
fantastic
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Pierre iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Perfect location for beach sunset and sunrise !”
Calm, BBQ on the beach, nice cats
Amazing spot with sunset and sunrise view close to Bali Volcanos! Welcoming and calm hotel on the beach, with comfortable and spacious room, delightful swimming pool and cool BBQ for diner in front of the sea! Staff was great, they upgraded our room to deluxe version as superior version wasn ´t available and provided clean towels for swimming pool and the beach every day! A bit far from main animated bars and restaurant (around 20 mins walking) but perfect for relaxing moments... Thanks Anna Maria and Pierre
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
very nice, but rooms need updating”
food food food
Very nice place tucked away at the top of gili air. nice horse and cart ride from the dock. the bbq on the beach for dinner every night was AMAZING i ate so much and wanted to eat a lot more!!! the room needs updating, has a 1970s feel to it but still nice and pleasent had a very good shower with hot water.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Carina iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Amazingly beautiful surroundings and very relaxing”
Beach, food and staff
Gilli Air is truly a paradise island and Gili Air and Restaurant is a very good place to stay on the island.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
A very quiet hotel in a secluded area”
the beachfront location, the nice restaurant and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my five night stay. The rooms, although basic, had a nice verandah and garden view and it is on the beach. The hotel is in a quiet location but close to snorkelling centres and lovely beachfront restaurants. The pool is one of the nicest on the island, with plenty of recliners.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2014
3,7
Camilla iš Danija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Not worthy of 3 stars only 1”
Nice and friendly owner, good turtle snorkel trip
Unfortunately the stay started with the room not living up to it´s pictures and the toilet didn´t work. After several tries with a swopper from one of the hotels helpers, we finally got a new room. The hotel pool smelled bad and things broke (like the toaster and so on).... The beach was full of dead coral and it was very difficult to get in the water. Not a good experience at all. I do not understand why this hotel has so many stars.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
KIYOHIRO iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Peaceful island.”
Blue sky, blue sea, clear water, beautiful sunset, a beautiful sunrise, car and bike neither, peaceful island with a diameter of 3km
Equipment is pretty good. Old. Floor of the terrace seems to fall out. Meal of the hotel pretty good, breakfast buffet is delicious, but the number of articles is less. The price of the restaurant is high. However, the neighboring hotel is also not much. Since there is no local warung near, money is applied to the food. However, you do not know how bad or good, but not have anything to do here. I slept enough to get sick in bed room at the beach pavilion at the pool. He stayed for a week, but got tired of doing nothing in three days. I did not spend one week hotel staff, if it's not invited me to the home of Lombok. The hotel staff us a pleasant greeting always if you meet. However, people are friendly GILI AIR gently even out of the hotel. HOW YOU DOING? Me call out and everyone. It is the same even if the choice of hotel to be honest. However, a good portion of this hotel's location. It is true in the other side of the harbor, but is located at the northern tip of the island. The primary reason I chose this hotel for SUNRISE also SUNSET thing is also seen.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Fidelma iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very relaxing with friendly management and staff”
Beach, tranquility and staff
Very relaxed just what we needed away from the other accommodation and busy busy other locations
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Stephania iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Very nice place for relaxing.”
Staff friendly and polite.Great every night BBQ under the stars,with fresh seafood at the low price.Nice sport bar and music all day long.
Good atmosphere, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.Great time to relax,swim,snorkel,tan,and have good quality seafood at lunch and dinner.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
vishal iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
very good”
management, location, food
Very nice
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gerry iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Magnificent”
Room, Food, Beach
It was a very magnificent stay at this hotel, the room was very large and clean. It located at the very edge of the island and connected directly to the beach. I love dinning at this hotel of which you can pick-up your own fresh fish and grill there of which then you can enjoy your dinner by sitting at a comfort bamboo sofa with sea and stars view. Above all the staff at this hotel are also very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014
5,3
Henry iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
old hotel in need of renovation”
location/staff
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Luca iš Italija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
A very relaxing, romantic and regenerating staying”
Food, Ocean view, silence
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Matias iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Great value for money”
Location, garden with pool, value.
Great value for money, great location near the beach and all the local restaurants. Nice pool in a relaxed garden. Easy to get transport around if needed.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2014
4,0
lipaing iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
beach hotel”
quiet
this hotel has nice view direct to the beach, quiet environment. hotel's location is far from public facilities (ATM, Restaurant, Jetty boat), only can be reach by cidomo (local horse wagon), during the night there is no street lighting along the roads to public facilities.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
5,7
Tomi iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Pretty good standard”
swimming pool, quiet surroundings
Very nice pool area and a pretty good service but a little bit pricy.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Katelyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great location!”
Location, beach, and sunset
The hotel was located in a great part of the island, very secluded and quiet! However, the quality of food was not excellent and the room only had a thin sheet, no duvet comforter.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Spacious resort in the best location.”
Nice pool, tended gardens, great location.
Set directly on the beach with snorkelling right outside the door. Quiet part of the island but only a few minutes walk to choice of restaurants and bars. Lovely pool. Would definitely stay here again, away from the noise and bustle but not secluded.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
6,0
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Great island great location average hotel”
The location was fantastic the weather was great r the sunbeds location was ideal the breakfast area was great the breakfast not so good!
I really enjoyed gili air , this island and beaches were great despite the distraction of two earth tremors whilst we were there!! The gili air hotel wasn't brilliant but I think typified the laid back attitude of the island. On landing at the port I was expecting it to be somewhat earthy and I was vindicated in my expectations!!
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2013
4,3
Corentine iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
You can see it was once a great place”
Ocean view, kids friendly
The restaurant is over priced and terrible although very romantic... A bit rundown too bad
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2013
6,0
julie iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Reasonable hotel on quiet side of the island”
location, pool
The hotel is fairly basic and a bit tired, but has a great location on the beach on the Northern side of the island away so is very quiet. A bit difficult to get to if you are walking as there is little signage/direction but if you take one of the horse carts I'm sure it wouldn't be a problem. We used the Wi-Fi in the bar to book through Agoda as the rates were a lot better than the hotel offered for walk in bookings.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Steen iš Danija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Wery Nice”
romantic,locatien, just Nice
wery nice
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Georgi iš Bulgarija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
nice place to snorkel”
the location is great and the sea food in the resturant is very good
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Denis iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Great location on the sea with a warm reception!”
Great location, good breakfast buffet, friendly & genuine attentive service.
We booked one night at Hotel Gili Air, coming from Gili T. It was fun to be transported by local cidimo across the island and then to be warmly greeted at reception by friendly staff and a cool welcoming drink of Iced Tea. We enjoyed a low-key evening meal in the great setting by the sea, and also a delicious buffet breakfast (included with the room rate) in the morning. We might have stayed a 2nd night if the location had been more central. We would recommend this hotel as a great place to start a three or four day stint on Gili Air, and maybe even for more than one night if you upgraded above a standard room. The hotel was not busy at all, being in low season in rainy weather.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
Madeleine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Fantastic location - rooms right on the beach”
Beautiful beach
We loved our stay at this hotel. Yes, the standard rooms are a little old. Housekeeping were excellent and always asked if it was ok for them to go and clean the rooms whilst we were having breakfast. The food was delicious. The swimming pool was clean. The fact that I could sit onthe balcony of the room and have the beach and sea right in front made Hotel Gili Air the perfect Hotel for our family.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2013
6,3
Gerai
Constance iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Best part was the swimming pool”
Good beach view
overpriced compared to other hotels on the island (and way over priced compared to lombok, the larger island) gili air hotel and restaurant does have a good view of the beach. however, it's a rocky coral beach and not easy to swim or snorkel in unless you are experienced. when i asked about doing some snorkeling, i was directed to see a man i could 'tip' for his trouble. he asked plus i would pay $3.50 for snorkel gear - and this was for twenty five minutes of snorkeling - and that included time to get to the proper beach area. i declined. the swimming pool is good - saltwater - but inappropriate for families with young children - no shallow area at all. the restaurant was ok but overpriced, and service was uneven. hotel staff were also uneven - some were quite pleasant but one man was rather rude when i departed. there's nothing to do here except look at the water, swim in the pool, eat, and walk around the island, so if it's rest you want - it may be ok. my room had ac and nothing but - oh, sorry - there was a bar of soap and 2 cups of water. again, overpriced for what it is, and not the best service either.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Maxime iš Kanada
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely staff!”
The view! The location! The price!
Loved my stay there. The staff was amazing. Always smiling, always helpful. There was a minor situaiton with my bungalow and it was taken care of within the hour. The view in the morning (and evening) at the resto is amazing. The food there wasnt great though.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Maxime iš Kanada
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Very nice little resort at the end of the beach”
Awesome staff, great location, the view!
Loved my stay there. The restaurant had a great view on the sunset/beach. The food is not really great, but it's pretty much the same on the whole island. Was pretty dissapointed with the sea food (maybe it was not a good week) The rooms were good. I had a problem with the electricity in mine and they offered me to change for a better bungalow.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
2,3
Simon iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Dirty and cold water”
Nice pool
We booked here thinking we would splurge with abit of luxuries but when we arrived we had no running water, our air conditioner was very loud and pool had never been cleaned. We decided after the first night to cancel our next few nights here and find somewhere nicer in which we defidently did for a much cheaper price also. Overall not a good experience at all
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good hotel, great service, stunning location”
Location, great staff
Lovely resort in one of the most beautiful locations in the world! Facilities really good, free internet, great pool, plenty of sunloungers both at the pool and on the beach, really good choice at breakfast time with views overlooking the ocean. Room could do with a bit of updating but other than that, was happy with the room and adjoining Western style bathroom. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
quiet hotel in a peaceful location, friendly staff”
very peaceful, with a nice restaurant serving great food
The newer superior rooms are basic but perfectly adequate, with a nice verandah and a fridge. The garden is spacious with lots of flowers, though a bit scruffy. We found the pool to be on the warm side, but that isn't the fault of the hotel! The restaurant serves great food and nice breakfasts. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful, bringing tea to our room. The location at the north of the island means hotel is very quiet, but within easy reach of water sports providers and many restaurants.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
anon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Quiet and have a yummy fruit juice”
Quiet, friendly staff. Can spend whole day just in the hotel
Food is not that good, but can find better one just close to hotel, when heading to the sea, just walk left side for 100-200 meter away. Have free wifi. The coral condition is not good, if you care about it, need to swim 100-200 meter away from the beach.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2012
4,7
Norman iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Abgewohnt und schäbig”
Gute Lage zwischen schönen SunDownerLocations auf der einen Seite und coolen Strandbars auf der anderen Seite
Mein erster Eindruck: Hier kannst Du nicht bleiben! Die Hotelanlage wirkt auf den ersten Blick nicht nur vollkommen charmlos, sondern auch runtergekommen und schäbig. Die Einstufung nach Sternen ist lediglich der Ausstattung (Fernseher etc.) geschuldet, jedoch nicht dem tatsächlichen "Qualitätsstandard".
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2012
4,0
Maurice iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Hotel located in attractive spot”
view
Over priced hotel which should have started refurbishment and maintenance ten years ago. Poor standards and not clean / hygenic therefore unpleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Naomi iš Kanada
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Nice beachfront location”
Beachfront, quiet, good pool, sunsets and sunrises
The hotel was pretty average. I'd heard stories about people not finding rooms so we booked ahead. Overall it was fine but I think there are probably better options for the money. Clean room, and the hot water & AC worked well. The staff were really friendly. Definitely take a snorkeling tour while you're on the island if you don't dive - it was a trip highlight!
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Airija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel in paradise and fantastic service ”
Chilled out atmosphere and great staff
Everything was perfect about this place from its location right on the beach(where the snorkelling and diving is amazing), the good quality food(indo and italian cuisine) to the friendliness of the staff. Always have a smile on and willing to help. I actually got quite friendly with some of them. Its the perfect place for relaxation, couple/honeymoon, adventure/sports holiday etc. It has everything. I only spent 3 nights here as that was my schedule but next time I go ( and there'll definitely be a next time) I will be staying much longer. I was quite sad leaving gili air hotel. 10/10 place.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2012 m. liepa
great location, didnt want to leave”
everything I was looking for in a venue was there
i had one of the older rooms but i got to like it as the morning sunrise happened every morning just outside my front door.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2012
4,7
Hanne iš Norvegija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Outdated”
Alright breakfast, by the beach, fresh water pool
We spent two nights in a standard bungalow with air con. There are many better places to stay on Gili air. We got the feel that this hotel has been a good hotel back in the days, but for us it felt very outdated. Mostly older couples. The deluxe bungalow might be better.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2012