Užsakyk dabar: Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 2525 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2525)Booking.com apžvalgos (339)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 2525 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
Deutsch
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Premier kambarys
Liukso numeris - aukštesniam aukšte
Liukso numeris - hill pusė
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2215 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Jaturong iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very close to the beach and other shops. very convenient.”
A standard hotel with good car park. Living on the high floor gives a fantastic view of the ocean. The hotel is located in the area where there are shops and Seven Eleven convenient stores. Nice breakfast.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Charanda iš Tailandas
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
Thank you so much for your comment we delight to hear that you happy and have a memorable time with us we are looking forward to serve you next time. Best regards, Front office
Atsakyta 09 lapkričio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Judith iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
near the beach”
Breakfast buffet is only on weekends - staff was wonderful this time. Great views, location
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
Thank you for your comment we will improve our service and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed to stay with us we look forward to another chance to serve you.
Atsakyta 26 spalio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Nicolas iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Massive hotel. A bit outdated but the room had recently been refurbished. Nice view from the Premier sea view room on the 19th floor.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Thank you for your comment we will improve our service and we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed to stay with us we look forward to another chance to serve you.
Atsakyta 19 spalio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
2,8
Cherdchat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Everything is old”
We already informed that we will going to check in at 00.30 and nobody there we have to leave child in a car and go up to another floor to find staff . The room is old and swimming pool also breakfast soso and we comfirm that we will not go back again.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your opinion of our hotel, although it was not a good experience as we were hoping, I sincerely apologize to your disappointments. We take your comments very seriously since it is through this kind of comments that we realize the weaknesses in our service and gives us the opportunity to improve. I had a lengthy discussion wit my team regarding the issues you have pointed out and immediate actions were implemented to rectify these issues.
Show more
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Somnuk iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
Good location near to the seashore
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
Thank you to stay with us we look forward to another chance to serve you
Atsakyta 12 spalio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
5,6
Jarunee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Renovated but still old”
Parking lot isnt safe at night. The room had renovated but still look old to me. I feel like this not worth the money. Every room can see the sea view.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
Thank you for your comments.we are pleased be inform for parking lot we have security 24 hours so it's safe there and I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you.
Atsakyta 07 spalio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
8,4
Puiku
CHOMPOONOOT iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
value for money”
all is good. location is not too far to the city
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Norapattra iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
-
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tashi iš Butanas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
The location of the hotel is perfect with parking space and closer to the beach. you get a good view of the sea from the room. the staff are friendly. Breakfast is good.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Easy to find, enjoyed my stay”
I imagine it is hard in high season with 20 floors and only 2 lifts
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
TRAIPOOM iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Worth it.”
For what you get. It is worth the price. Breakfast buffet and nice pool.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
6,0
lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I did not book this hotel, why I need to submit my review?? Some where went wrong?
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Great place to stay,very nice
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
Dear Mr.Ian, Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback following your stay at Golden Beach Cha am. We are very happy reading your review learning about your excellent stay experience. We are looking forward welcome you back again. Warmest Regards, Duangkamol K.(Ms.) Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 07 birželio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Meng iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Clean n Cheap”
Near Beach and shops
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr.Meng, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very happy about your review. It is pleasing to read that you have enjoyed your stay which you found comfortable and relaxing. We hope that this was not your last visit and looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest Regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan (Ms.) Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 24 gegužės 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
8,0
Puiku
GUAN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
nice place... near with the beach...
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
Dear Guan Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very happy about your review. It is pleasing to read that you have enjoyed your stay which you found comfortable and relaxing. We hope that this was not your last visit and looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest Regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan (Ms.) Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
suthathip iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
good location , breakfast good and good facilities
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
Dear KhunSuthathip It is a great pleasure to have you again at the Hotel and for sharing with us your recent experience.We look forward to welcome you again to Golden Beach Cha Am Hotel. Warmest Regards, Duangkamol K.(Ms.) Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abhishek iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Perfect stay. ”
This has to be one of the best hotel to stay in Hua Hin in case you need the beach by your self. The beach is just across the road and it's perfect. The breakfast was amazing and the swimming pool was good too. The hotel amenities can be better, but overall it's my favorite place in Huahin.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr.Abhishek Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy to read your review and are glad that you have had a memorable time here at Golden Beach Cha Am Hotel.This little paradise is truly a great place to relax and pace down life. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back again. Warmest Regards, Duangkamol K Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Petros iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
This hotel although older building keeps its charm and facilities in good standing. What we liked were • the large size rooms, new floors, and more the important the staff was polite and attentive. • The swimming pool was taken good care. An adequate facility. • Gym small but surrounding area nice. The few minuses: • The breakfast was a bit "chaotic" given the fact that we stayed during the heavy season of Songkran. • Perhaps a bit pricey for its category. Overall the pluses were more than the minus and in general we liked this place. We may consider it again
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
Dear MR PETROS, Thank you for staying at Golden Beach Cha am Hotel and sharing your feedback. We are happy that you had a memorable time here in Cha am It is pleasing to hear that you enjoyed , room, facilities and our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Duangkamol K.(Ms.) Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
4,4
Nathapong iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location”
***
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
Dear Khun Nathapong, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.Shorten word but we are very happy to read your review and are glad that you have had a memorable time here at Golden Beach Cha Am. This little paradise is truly a great place to relax and pace down life. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back again. Warmest Regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan(Ms.) Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 10 balandžio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
8,4
Puiku
arline iš Indonezija
Grupė
Vadovų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good stay”
although the building is a bit old, but overall is still ok :)
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
Thank you for your excellent feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and have had a memorable time here . Your constructive criticism has been shared with the team We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest Regards, Duangkamol K.(Ms.) Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Jyh iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Near beach, clean room”
Pros: Clean & spacious room Hotel near beach Friendly staff Cons: Hotel a bit aged Long waiting time for elevator Dark alley with no taxi
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
Dear Jayden, Thank you for your feedback.we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and have had a memorable time here at Golden Beach Your constructive criticism has been shared with the team and on your next visit this will be rectified. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan (Ms.) Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 30 kovo 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
very pleasant stay
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
Dear Ian, Thank your for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We were very happy to read your review, and are glad that we could contribute to making your trip to Golden Beach Cha Am a memorable experience. The team is looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Min iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Value of money”
Near to the viewpoint where I flew my drone. Breakfast was good. Hotel is a bit old but it is clean. It is value for money. Near to the beach. There are several shops near the hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
Dear Value Guest Thank you for staying at Golden Beach Cha Am Hotel and sharing your feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and have had a memorable . We hope that you will have a chance to return in the near future. Warmest Regard, Duangkamol K.(Ms.) Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Karl iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
parking not enouhg indoor spaces, pillows are to hard like sandbags ”
Breakfast buffet noting special to much money for it 350baht. To many stepps dificult for handycap peaple to get around (wheelchair) swimmingpool is difficult to get in & out.for a ha
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
Dear Karl Otto Dassler Thank you for taking the time to write your opinion of our hotel, although it was not a good experience as we were hoping, I sincerely apologize to your disappointments. We take your comments very seriously since it is through this kind of comments that we realize the weaknesses in our service and gives us the opportunity to improve. I had a lengthy discussion wit my team regarding the issues you have pointed out and immediate actions were implemented to rectify these issues. Warm Regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan Front Office Manager
Show more
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
6,0
Blake iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good place but outdated”
Good location
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
Dear Mr.Blake Thank you for taking the time to write your opinion of our hotel, although it was not a good experience as we were hoping, I sincerely apologize to your disappointments. We take your comments very seriously since it is through this kind of comments that we realize the weaknesses in our service and gives us the opportunity to improve. Best Regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan Front Office Manager
Show more
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Pakinee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Over all is good”
Staff is helpful
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
Dear Pakinee Sugsai Thank you for your wonderful review it was our pleasure to have you as our guest! We will share feed back with our team.and We hope welcome you back in the near future for another relaxing getaway in Cha Am. Warm regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 26 gegužės 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
6,0
Robert iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris - hill pusė
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Big dissapointment”
Run down hotel that needs renovation. Carpeting in some rooms. Staff is friendly and are doing what they can and are allowed to. Not worth the money in our opinion. Pictures are for website only the staff told us when we wanted to change room.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
Thank you for the review posted. I was obviously disappointing to read you and did not have a good experience with us, please accept my apologies for this. I have taken the liberty to share your feedback with senior members of my team. and improve with take about advertisement with team If you are planning a return please do let me know as we sincerely wish to reverse the current perception you may have of us. Best Regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan (Ms.) Front Office Manager
Show more
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Jeerawatthana iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Conservative 90's Hotel style”
Room and building a bit out dated but some renovated for Lobby and Restaurant area. However, clean and quiet room available for you to stay. Breakfast is quite crowded but good in tastes for several menu. Easy access to the beach in front of hotel that you could rent the tent bed for whole day with cheap price with several kind of menu and beverage from street foods servicer to approach you from time to time...however food quality is acceptable and price range not too high comparing to Pattaya or Bangsan
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wachiravit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good services”
Good
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Sorapong iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Nice staff and new hotel. Will return.”
Very nice staff, location just in front of the beach with 200 m walking distance. Room clean and good value for money.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Juthaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good Location / Nice view”
Good Location / Nice view
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
Dear Juthaporn, Thank you for your wonderful review on Agoda - it was our pleasure to have you as our guest! Please come back and visit us again in the near future for another relaxing day Warm Regards, Duangkamol Kongsuwan Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 04 kovo 2017
Golden Beach Cha-Am Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Klaus iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good Value for Money!”
The hotel is approx. 20 years old, the rooms are renovated but air condition (loud, no remote control) and bath room are still old. Very nice swimming pool area. short distance to walk to the beach and on the way a lot of massages, restaurants and pubs. in total good value for money!
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
very nice”
from when you arrive the staff could not be more friendly and helpful.the location is close to the beach.rooms good and hotel clean.would stay here again
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
jason iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
ok”
hotel good location staff very helpful and friendly clean room will stay again
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Amonmanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Old room, Not enough elevator & Parking space”
I went there with my boyfriend on our long holidays. We stayed there for 2 nights. There were many tourists there. Everything was good except for 3 things. 1. There was not enough parking space, so we had to park our car on neutral at night. When we came to our car on the next day, the car was moved to another side of the parking space and we couldn't open the car door because it was moved to the very narrow space. Security guards saw that but they didn't offer us any help. We had to move our car by ourself. 2. In the first morning of our stay, we went to have breakfast without hanging any door signs before left the room because there were only "Sleeping" and "Please clean the room" signs. When we came back to the room, the door was opened and seeing the maid used our room phone to call another maid. We had to wait for 5-10 minutes to wait for her cleaning. 3. The water came out from somewhere in the toilet all the time and there was no drainpipe. So, it was wet all the time.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good”
All good
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
2,8
john iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
my stay”
did not like stay
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Robert iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
OK for 1000 THB”
Very nice breakfast and pool looks good but they were renovating during our stay. Hotel is older and kept to a satisfactory level.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Don iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Will stay at Golden Beach again”
Great location next to the main beach in Cha Am. Spacious rooms with a sea view and there's is a wide selection to choose from at the buffet breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Blake iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location, amazing view”
Good location, amazing view
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
colin iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
ok”
all good apart from internet ok in lobby only
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very good hotel”
Very good hotel , staff were amazing and friendly and I mean everyone working at the hotel.would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ruksina iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
As good as always”
If you look for the place to rest with good food, this is one of the best choice for you.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Timothy iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good hotel provided you get a quiet room”
Karaoke very loud. Changed rooms to the back right hand side, cancelled noise out.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Clark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Horrible Bed, but staff good”
After having a horrible night's sleep, the staff changed our room to a more comfortable bed. Staff is very nice. An older hotel, however.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
robert iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
value for money”
Excellent hotel will book again,if prices remain the same (very good discount)
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Wilson iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Location, location, and location”
Room wasnt ready when arrived at 1430. Needed to wait 20 mins. Pool slightly smaller than expected. Plenty of food choices along the beach. Only tso elevators for theentire hotel. Had to wait at least one round before getting in. Room was functional and served the purposes. Water preasure was weak and sk as the wifi. Hot water was barely lukewarm bit didnt bother me.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Lena iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris - hill pusė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great Weekend by the Beach”
The hotel staff were great as I had a Jr.Suite with no fan or aircond at living room, i called up the reception and they sand me a stand fan. Good service & lovely room.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
larry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
always a good stay”
Great price on Agoda. Off season so very few people there. Great pool. staff and a good breakfast. I will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016