Užsakyk dabar: Golden Orange Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 129 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (129)Booking.com apžvalgos (28)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 129 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga6,9
Vietovė7,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Šeiminis kambarys - (1 dvigulė lova, 1 viengulė lova)
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su ventiliatoriumi
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 118 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Good room/ Great Staff”
Amazing staff, tuk tuk drivers on site, decent food for the money
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Good hotel and amazing staff”
The great tuk tuk drivers, good location, great staff
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Had a great time here and in fact Extended my stay”
The staff were very nice and helpful. Decent breakfast, close to everything yet very quiet. Great tuk tuk k drivers on Site
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Matthijs iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Okay hotel, far from pub street”
Nice shared balcony
We booked a twin fan room for one night, but it was so hot in the room we payed extra for aircon. The aircon didn't work well however, so it was still very hot. There are far better hotels in siem reap for the same price.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nice rooms, Ok Location”
Good size rooms for the price
the hotel was ok for the price. they put me in a room with air con, which i thought was a bonus. after 2 days they sent a guy up to disconnect it. he left the front of the unit hanging off the wall. when i asked what was going on they said i would have to pay an extra 3 dollars a day to have it reconnected. so the room became very hot and uncomfortable. apart from that the staff were very helpful. the safe deposit box was in the lobby and the pool is at a different hotel, which is very nice and only round the corner.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2013
6,0
Dara iš Airija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Ok for a night”
Quiet
The hotel itself is relatively clean. The rooms are a little outdated and the furnishings could be modernised. They advertised balcony but neglected to mention it was communal, the bed wasn't very comfortable and the bathroom was a little grotty. The location is very poor and it's a distance from the night market and pub street so if you want to shop, eat or drink your better off staying elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Philippe iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
good location big room”
location
very nice hotel, staff are helpful and easy to walk to all sites.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2013
6,3
Gerai
Yangze iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Simple Hotel”
Cost
very simple hotel with basic amenities. located on a quiet street away from the main tourist area, the hotel can be difficult to find. budget stay for a couple of nights while visiting the angkor area worthwhile.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Swati iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
nice hotel with balcony”
location
the hotel is very lovely, it's near the river and 20 minute walk to the night markets and 10 minute tuk tuk ride to the temples. the staff there struggled with english and i didn't appreciate that they stuck us on a cramped bus to phenom penh, especially when i specifically asked if the bus was a sleeper bus and they confirmed. beware when using them for reserving buses but other than that, the hotel was lovely.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Philippe iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
good location”
nice clean rooms staff was nice, good breakfast
this hotel does not have a swimming pool as promoted on the website and they do not have bicycle rental also.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
catherine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great location and friendly staff”
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
This place is an incredible value! The rooms are spotless and there is daily maid service to keep it that way. The in-room coffee service and refrigerator were great. Our room had two showers, one cold and one with a hot water heater. The hotel is located within easy bicycling distance from Angkor Wat, the Night Market and Pub St. We had a great time here and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Veerasamy iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel but location away for market area”
Service very good
i enjoyed my stay. did not face any issues when check in to hotel. staff are friendly and helpful. i will recommend this hotel to my friends. very good.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lloyd iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Friendly, clean, budget hotel”
Friendly service, clean rooms, tuk tuk driver
Great value for money. Very, very friendly staff and accommodating to our needs. Good tuk tuk driver was always on the ready. We would definetly stay here again.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Adrian iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Helpful staff, Excellent Location”
Helpful staff, always smiling, cheap, good location
The location of the hotel is good. Best part of it is that the staff of the hotel including the Tuk Tuk driver are extremely helpful. They are smiling all the time. One has to be careful with their belongings though, I've lost close to $200 USD in the hotel despite locking up my sack as I didn't realised the safe is available only at the reception. The receptionist was kind enough to help me investigate but unfortunately....
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
THI iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - (1 dvigulė lova, 1 viengulė lova)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel and kindly service”
nice, clean and friendly
i like this hotel. not noisy, clean, comfortable and kindly service also friendly. good price, and nice place. cannot walk on foot to market but it takes about 5 or 8 min from hotel to market center by tuktuk within 1 or 2uds only.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2012
8,3
Puiku
Roderick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Helpful staff”
Nice quiet open air bar area to relax in
helpful staff. hotel is a 15 minute walk (1$ tuck tuck) from the main shopping/restaurant area but nice and quiet. room kept very clean and tidy. good laundry and ticketing service. hotel has also a couple of recommended tuck tuck drivers.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Don iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Nice quiet location.”
Quiet and good service.
The location of the hotel is a little far from the Old Market, but it's only a dollar or two with a tuk-tuk going there. The hotel also have an in house tuk-tuk driver who is recommended if you need a driver going to Angkor Wat. Free internet at the lobby and also wi-fi in your room. Service is good and the hotel staff is helpful if you need tips on restaurants or shopping locations (bought a nice stone carved souveneir made by a local shop north of the hotel, recommended by the staff).
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2012
8,3
Puiku
Bala iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Service was good and room was comforting ”
Bars and pool table
Cheap and comfortable and a good night sleep.The staff area friendly and try to assist your needs in the stay.There is plenty of leaflets and information on the front desk. Wi-Fi is good and TV cable has plenty of channels (70 channels) Walking distance to the busy street of siem reap and near to the Ang koh Wat/Thom temple.(7km)
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2012
3,7
mary iš Kanada
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Walked in and walked out!”
there was a nice bar and a pool table
was able to find something far better for a little extra money. it was a depressing place.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Frank iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Great hotel for price. Excellent staff.”
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
overall the hotel was well worth the price. the location is a bit far from the main city (i.e., pub street and surrounding area) but a motorbike/tuk-tuk can transport you there in 5 min. the room and facility was sufficient; the included breakfast was excellent. best feature is the staff. all staff members were very friendly and helpful. i definitely recommend this hotel to other and i would not hesitate to return to this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Good value, good location”
Convenient location just a tuk tuk ride away from Old Market area; quiet, large room, AC
Staff is very friendly, and the breakfast could almost be your only meal for the day. Travel arrangements were taken care of with a smile
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Lanibelle iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Its location is a few blocks away from the city.”
Friendly staff.
The hotel is not that well known and its location is far enough from the city, but can be a walking distance. Since we always need to be early from our tour, we always arrange our bfast for carry out. They prepared us for something handy (not messy to eat in the car while travelling) and heavy bfast which I appreciate from them.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Close to Angkor Wat - Outstanding service”
Nice bathtub & shower, sofa, & bed
i really enjkoyed the staff of this hotel, who could arrange anything for you. they set us up for vip border crossing in poipet and arranged taxi to pattaya. everyone was always polite and kind. i would easily stay here again.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Nice hotel in quiet location near centre”
Price, location friendly staff.
we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel, guest friendly, and good location very close to the centre, but quiet location, just a 2 min tuc tuc journey into the centre of town to walking street.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Janejira iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Good Service and Location”
Friendly Staffs
The place and room is different from the hotel's website. Near restaurant.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Asish iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Nice hotel and friendly service ”
Nice location, close to the Riverside.
the hotel is situated in good location with many bars and restaurants which are close by and just a few minutes walk to the riverside area. there are many tuk-tuk drivers outside the hotel and makes it easy to travel around. the hotel rooms are nice and spacious and the staff are friendly and english speaking.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Ole iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
good service”
roooms, restaurant, staff, internet
I had a nice stay, this hotel is a good base for seeing the Angkor Wat. Nearby are barber shop, shops, pharmacie and renting of bikes. Thye staff is helpful and so is the tuk-tuk driver. He cab take you everywhere. A bit distance to pub-strett, but just take the tuk-tuk.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Great location with friendly staff”
Location, friendly and most helpful staff, good room rates,
The best part of our stay was the helpfulness and friendliness of the reception desk staff. They booked guides and tours for us and we were very pleased with the guides and drivers---both car and tuk tuk. They were careful drivers and had reasonably good English language skills.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Julian iš Kanada
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Clean, tidy and good value”
On a quiet street, close to river and walking distance to museaum
Not on the main drag, but close enough
Stayed just one night, but wisehd we'd chosen this hotel earlier ... it is good value and very pleasant
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2011
4,3
Ann iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Unfriendly hotel with no atmosphere”
nothing
general hotel management needs attention. We booked at double deluxe room but did not receive this at least on the first night.l :Problems with plumbing, owner of the hotel disinterested in customers, spent most of his time smoking at the bar and messing around on his laptop.
Was glad to find another hotel. Would not recommend the Golden Orange to anyone
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Huge room, good location”
Open, airy rooms and balcony, relaxed friendly service
None
Excellent value, easy walk into town along the river, friendly but non-pushy staff.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Oxana iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel with cozy rooms and friendly personnel”
location, design, personnel
if you come for breakfast at 6 am there is no a-la-carte, only by menu.
I liked design of the hotel, some small things that make it very authentic (armchairs, small tables...)
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2010
6,3
Gerai
keith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
nice hotel friendly staff”
nice rooms comfortable bar area
away from the centre of town
this is a nice hotel ideal for visiting the site,s but out of town so it,s quiet apart from when some chanting stars at about five in the morning calling people to prayer.as usual the staff try to get you to book their tour,s which in our case was very pleasant and our onward coach trip all woked out well
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Barindra iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - (1 dvigulė lova, 1 viengulė lova)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Nice place with very cooperative staffs”
Cooperative staffs
Taken >12 hours to repair the water heater at bath room.
Nice, clean n tidy hotel with excellent staffs. Not at the centre of city but position is convenient. Staffs are very cooperative, can take help regarding anything. They make my tour really enjoyable without any headache from arranging the tuktuk to preparing the food that we like. I would be here in my next visit to Siem Reap.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Hazel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys - (1 dvigulė lova, 1 viengulė lova)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Quiet,away from hustleand bustle...”
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Hotel was clean and friendly and relaxing. 10 minutes walk away from 'Pub Street' so away from the hustle and bustle. Hotel had own Tuk Tuk driver who was a great help when we hired him for the day to see Angkor Wat and all the other temples. All in all good value for the modest price. Happy with our stay so would recomend.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Golden Orange”
A family run buisness that make you feel very welcome. Good location for temples and a short distance into town
No complaints and will be returning in the future
This is a new building close to the river in Siem Reap. The rooms a spotlesly clean. The family live in the hotel and are on hand to offer advice on places to visit etc. This is a good midprice hotel
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2010
8,7
Puiku
Ronald iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. birželis
Great location”
nice location - near to the tourist destination and shops provides wifi aircon and fan available
need exhaust system for the bathroom
I like the hotel due to its proximity to major destinations.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Jonathon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Next time in Siem Reap, I'll stay here again”
Staff is great. Room is spacious, beautiful and clean. Everything works well. Hotel itself is beautiful.
A bit far from the downtown area. Sink drain didn't work (not a big deal in my book). Fridge is not equipped with drinks (no mini-bar).
The Golden Orange stands out as a great hotel in Siem Reap. They have a full bar, restaurant and wonderful accommodations for the price. You will not be disappointed.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Jayaprakash iš Indija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
golden orange hotel is really golden in true sense”
clean room, excellent hospitality, homely, good food , ever smiling face of staff ,and the friendly tuk - tuk driver with his good tuk tuk
as we used to leave early in the morning for our sight seeing visits, and come back late, we hardly felt any weakness or draw backs of the hotel
eversmiling faces of the staff makes you relaxed and enjoy the stay which will be remembered for a long time to come. as few people are aware of this hotel, recommend popularise the hotel through good ad agencies..
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2010
8,3
Puiku
c iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
Golden Orange Hotel”
friendly service very helpful good breakfast good internet facilities
nothing I can think of
From the time their driver picked us up at the airport till the same person drove us back to the airport,we were provided with excellent service,sight-seeing tips,good food,good comfortable clean room,uninterupted wi-fi service,cozy bar,clean bathroom with zacuzzi-type bath-tub etc.Even when I ran out of cash,the hotel boss empathised and helped me out.That was a great service in a foreign country.I strongly recommend this hotel to all travellers to the land of the Angkor.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
ronald iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Golden Orange Value”
Friendly staff, good value for money, good food, fairly close to town centre, tuk tuk $2usd to restaurant area
safe is only a tin box ,tablecloth and napkins need regular cleaning,low water pressure, a little hard to communicate
The appearance of the hotel is good in a fairly Good location only 2k to the busy market and restaurant area. The staff are very friendly and try to help all the time, The food is very good and cheap,[limited breaky menu but ok] the only real negative is the fact that the staff struggle with english and the table cloths and napkins for your under your plates could be washed more often. The mattreses are foam rubber but still OK, not as good as a innerspring. It is excellent if you are on budget
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alasdair iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Highly recommend”
Very friendly staff. Excellent, clean rooms.
None
Stayed here for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean and spacious and nothing was too much trouble. Good location and base to explore the temples of Angkor and the surrounding area. Would definitely recommend this hotel and wouldn't hesitate in staying here again in the future.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Emily iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. sausis
nice hotel”
this hotel was close to the main street, friendly staff. clean hotel
no swimming pool, interent very slow and owners children running around
this hotel was nice but i have stayed in nicer places for the same money. the staff were friendly and breakfast was nice. this hotel was clean and always able to get a taxi from outside which was good. the internet was slow which was a pain. this hotel would suit families. the rooms were spacious and clean.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Warren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - (1 dvigulė lova, 1 viengulė lova)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Good stay”
Good price for room, ok breakfast, helpful staff
Limited choice on breakfast, no elevator
The Golden Orange Hotel was a good value for what we were looking for in Siem Reap. We had a triple room and it was large enough for three people. There was a refrigerator and water provided every day as well as clean towels / beds made up. It is a 20 minute walk to the main market area of Siem Reap but is a nice walk along the canal (or you could get a tuk-tuk for $2). They have two computers for internet access and the staff is friendly. We hired one of the hotel's tuk-tuk drivers and were satisfied. Though he did not speak too much English, he was very accommodating, and took us where we wanted to go when we wanted. Overall, a good choice for the price.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Sylvia iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Golden Orange Hotel, Siem Reap”
Friendly servide, clean and well appointed.
20 minutes walk from the centre of Siem Reap. Transport costs same as outer hotels.
A hotel which is good value for money. Friendly and helpful staff with good English language skills. Rooms clean and well appointed. Good restaurant and bar service. Transport for tours was readily available at short notice. Even though the hotel was only twenty minutes walk to the city centre, after a long day's sightseeing it was often desirable to obtain transport. However, this cost US$2 per journey the same as if one stayed at the big hotels far out of town along the Airport Road.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Sylvia iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Golden Orange Hotel Siem Reap”
Helpful staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Good food.
Takes 20 minutes to walk to centre of Siem Reap. Transport cost US$2 per journey-same as hotels near airport.
A clean well appointed hotel. Friendly helpful staff. When our son had problems with his flight and was late arriving, the staff printed out his messages,gave them to us and allowed us to reply on the computer at the desk. Pleasant bar and eating area where a good selection of meals is served. Only slight problem was its location 20 minutes walk away from the centre of town. Transport cost the same as the big hotels much further out on the road to the airport.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2009
8,7
Puiku
Octavian iš Rumunija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
Golden Orange Hotel”
Very clean hotel, friendly staff, ready to help you 24 hours a day, managed by an American guy. We liked the interior design of the hotel and the room itself.
The position of the hotel in Seam Reap city could be better, but if you have your own tuk-tuk driver, you will not feel any difference,
As I said above, all you need to enjoy 100% your stay at Golden Orange Hotel is a good tuk-tuk driver, as the hotel is not positioned near the other big ones in the city. However the hotel is very clean, the staff eager to help. Great value for money, we highly recommend this hotel for your future vacations.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
RHoda iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
Superb service”
internet connection 24 hours a day;hospitable staff
to provide complete toiletries e.g. foam bath
The staff are well trained and they always greet you with a smile.They try to make you comforatable and give you a feel of importance. They assist in all things from the time you enter the hotel, to your room and until you leave the premises.You could always rely on them whenever you have queries.And one t hing more, the internet connection is 24 hours, you are always connected witht he world even you are in a far-flung place.Accessibel to shopping areas, to ANGKOR wat and to the catholic church nearby.And for most, your money is worth of your stay.I really glad I found this hotel.I will surely be back when I will again be here for a visit.thank you and more power!God speed!
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Golden Orange Hotel in Siem Reap”
The price was right. I liked that it was American-owned as I am also from California. As such, I could easily communicate with the owner regarding any problems or travel advice in the area. The hotel also had a good restaurant, with tasty local dishes, as well as a covered bar outside. Free breakfast and free Internet are included. The staff is friendly, speak English to an acceptable level and make a sincere effort to make your stay more comfortable. Transportation is always available at the front door to take you anywhere you need to go.
Because I like peace and quiet, I stayed on the top (4th) floor, but there is no lift. The air conditioning was weak - seemed to be operating at half power. On the top floor the water pressure was weak and I had no hot water for the first day - this was fixed after I brought it to the attention of the staff at the front desk.
I was satisfied with my stay at the Golden Orange in Siem Reap and would gladly stay here again. During my stay, the staff was friendly, spoke English well, and made a sincere effort to correct any problems that made my stay more comfortable. You have daily maid service, so the rooms are cleaned and new towels are supplied every day. As an added bonus, free breakfast and Internet terminals are also provided. The hotel also had a good restaurant, with tasty local dishes, as well as a covered bar outside where you can meet friendly locals. Cheap transportation is always available at the front door to take you anywhere you need to go. And with Agoda's assistance, the price was right for me.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Peng iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Normal hotel service”
No comments...
Only free pickup but not free return to the airport.
I don't like being charged for the airport transfer...though pickup free only.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2009