Užsakyk dabar: Golden Sand Resort & Spa

Golden Sand Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 441 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (441)Booking.com apžvalgos (297)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 441 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,2
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
한국어
English
Tiếng Việt
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju, prie paplūdimio
1 miegamojo paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris su privačiu baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 328 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paula iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Beautiful hotel”
This a very relaxing and gorgeous hotel. The room we had was large with a huge very comfortable bed. The rooms were tidied twice a day with a turn down service. The pool is huge with a separate children's pool with an activity feature. This looks out into the South China Sea. The beach is to the right of the hotel. The cocktails served at the beach bar were top quality we had Mai Tais and they were fantastic. The breakfast was buffet style with just about everything included. All were of top quality and delicious. The staff were always so very helpful and friendly. I would fully recommend this hotel as it is a nice little bit of luxury
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sue iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
Staff were great. Head chef organised gluten free and was so helpful. Fantastic pool and beach area
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Estelle iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good value for money”
Great value for money with lovely staff. The food is quite limited but there is variety of restaurants plus with trips to Hoi An there is enough to keep you happy for a week.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lucille iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Relaxation and comfort”
Very nice accommodation, comfortable bed and the small terrace was a plus. The garden setting was very relaxing but by far the best thing was the friendliness and service of all the staff, without exception. They were a real credit to the resort.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Nicholas iš Australija
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice hotel but”
Hotel nice beach needs work tidying up Food poor
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Carol iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very pleasant resort”
I stayed here with my 21 year old daughter. The hotel was very nice although in need of maintenance and a little run down. Having said that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and it's proximity to ancient town. Swimming pool is best feature. Shame we didn't get to use it as it was too cold when we stayed. We lived Hoian and would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kin iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Overall is good”
Good hotel facilities with good hotel service. Not bad hotel restaurants and close to eat somewhere else
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
XIN iš Kinija
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent ”
Staff is very warm and beautiful environment
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju, prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice resort climate - great swimming pools and beach access ”
Unfortunately we had rainy cold weather and could not enjoy the beach and pools - and the resort is not close to other activities - so
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Eric iš Prancūzija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Week long holiday in Vietnam”
Pleasant hotel, we were upgraded to better room, however I have to say the weather was bad for all our week in Hoi An. Also I made a mistake: I didn't notice that in that dream place, 30 km beautiful beach, that hotel didn't own a private beach, instead its sea was protected with stones, therefore no sea swimming possible. However don't worry, pool was huge enough and clean, and also there was a spa and gym for those who prefer not spend all day at downtown. Staff was also kind enough to offer us a take out breakfast while we had an early check out. All in all a pleasant hotel, not the top one to enjoy Central Vietnam beautiful beach but a nice one and I'd recommend it.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Karel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Hotel in Hoi An”
Location is great. It promotes itself as a 5 star resort but it's not close. More like 3 stars. The breakfast is decent but not 5 star level. The rooms are good but not a 5 star level. The staff is very friendly but for a tourist destination I was surprised by the English level of the staff. Again if you are promoting 5 stars there are certain requirements. The price is about a 4-5 star rate.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Yi iš Honkongas
Grupė
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A budget choice of resort”
Location is a bit far from city center but hotel has shuttle service to and from the ancient town. Staffs are very friendly. However since the weather wasn't good private beach and pool bar were closed when I visited, which was quite disappointing. The room was ok, a little bit smaller than what the photos showed. One thing very weird was that we were charged for using the drinks at room minibar. But we didn't touch anything there. The staffs kindly cancelled the charges but it was funny we had to write a declaration.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Adriana iš Australija
Grupė
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Less than satisfactory ”
Staff were not very attentive. Spa service was very disappointing.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
The hotel was a perfect sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle of travelling Vietnam”
This is certain a five star hotel. We could not fault anything. The staff were friendly and the facilities, especially the fitness centre and swimming pool were excellent. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The gardens around the hotel were colourful and fragrant. The beach to the front and side was clean and sandy. The breakfast catered for all tastes and was plentiful. The free shuttle bus made visiting Hoi An easy. We were very happy with our stay.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Alan iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful resort”
Big, spacious and clean rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There wasn't much of a beach at the resort so we went out to An Bang beach nearby. Breakfast had a good variety. No complaints!
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
MYUNGKYU iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice pool”
great pool I can use very Big tube that's nice
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
JO iš Australija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel on the beach”
Hotel was large with spacious rooms and lovely big long swimming pool although needs some maintenance as pool tiles on the bridges are falling off Staff could offer some service to deck chairs Restaurant was amazing the international one at the far end of the pool
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
JINITHA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent ”
Beautiful resort
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
6,0
Dennis iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Poorly run resort”
Drinking water is a precious commodity here. If you're staying here, remember to: 1. Bring your own water to the pool or you'll have to pay a premium for the bottled water that you can find in your room 2. Don't fall for the mini bar trap. The bottled water in the mini bar is similar to the complimentary ones but not the same. Oversight perhaps? Well, the Japanese checking out before us fell for it as well. 3. Bring an empty bottle to the gym cos the disposable cups look like they've been recycled. The hotel facilities are good but the people running it has done a poor job!
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
KIM iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful Resort”
It has very nice view from swimming pool. Everything was perfect ecxept for the breakfast. They really need to improve the food. The quality is not good which makes the impression of the resort low.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Fantastic
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Elizabeth iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Resort Relaxation...”
A large resort lacking in personal engagement with guests. Our arrival was slow and unwelcoming due to a function set up in the main foyer area. The free shuttle service into Hoi An needs to be more regular than 4x per day. Water activities could also be available earlier before the heat of the day sets in. We stayed for three nights in a family suite which was clean and well appointed. The huge swimming pool is lovely and never crowded.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leanne iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Amazing resort, great value for money, excellent staff. ”
The pools are beautiful, the kids had so much fun in the water playground. The staff were very good and thought of everything. The only thing that let the place down was the lack of room service menu options. We will stay again, very happy.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Arthur iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great”
Improved greatly since our last stay just over a year ago.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Roger iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
Nice Beach, Staff helpful and friendly, Will stay again
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ann iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Affordable resort on the beach”
Huge swimming pool, but because it is so hot in veitnam, the pool was warm. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Great location and is an affordable resort on the beach.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Laree iš Honkongas
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Paradise”
My partner and I loved every moment of out time there. The setting is just spectacular with the beautiful pool and sea. We were so relaxed, our room was lovely, big and had a nice view of the pool and sea. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Loved the gym and that it is open 24hrs. Food a tad pricey and not many options, the band who plays in the evenings need to sing more up beat songs and actually enjoy singing as they were rather depressing to watch and listen to. Would definitely go back.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
KIJUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
2,8
Sivarajah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo paplūdimio ruožo liukso numeris su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Condescending, rude, unorganised staff and filthy room”
Our experience was far from one-of-a-kind – it was the opposite to tranquil as we experienced the noise generated from the lorry and workmen as well as a complete invasion of privacy, during our stay. We also feared for our daughters safety due to live visible wires - the supporting evidence documented on YouTube search "Golden sand resort and spa Hoi An Vietnam - Worst hotel ever! " on YouTube and you will see the 1st video.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Thuy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice resort for relaxation not exploration”
Gorgeous resort and facilities. Bit of a walk to the town centre and a long shuttle bus to the old town of Hoi An. Seems like it was in the middle of nowhere so difficult to pop out for dinner if you don't fancy eating at the resort. Wifi was also terrible. Everything else was great. Lovely place to relax.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Liliana iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good location, kids loved the pool”
The rooms were great, great pool for young kids, front desk staff was excellent but the rest of the staff not very communicative. Chef at the boathouse restaurant very helpful doing the soups for the kids as asked, kids really like them. The side beach closes really early so it was not possible to enjoy the beach at the end of the day.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
JINHEE iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
good for relax”
nice place for relax I want to visit again
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Joaquim iš Portugalija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Relax, unwind - spot on...”
We planned our first week in Vietnam at Golden Sands to unwind and relax - missioned accomplished! Fantastic location, facilities and staff made that entirely possible, thanks to everyone.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adele iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Relaxing”
Great spacious room, very big pool, great small beach just next to the resort, 10 minutes from town (around $5AUD taxi into town or free shuttle buses), excellent gym facilities, great massages at the hotel spa. Left the resort feeling very relaxed.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
SooHyun iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice rooms for a reasonable price”
but the workers at the hotel were not able to communicate in English at all(except for those at the desks) and the water pressure was very low, but overall, it was a nice stay.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tuan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Very good resort in Cua Dai - Hoi An”
Big pool, good breakfast and facilities
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Breon iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Lovely stay”
Great pool for young children to play in, and the restaurant staff were very helpful when we needed 3 highchairs at every meal
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Leigh iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Gorgeous resort terrible food !”
The place was amazing but l the food on the resort was disgusting (sorry). The breakfast was mediocre - terrible. The staff didnt smile or aknowledge you. We were with a baby - we were never offered a high chair and when we asked for one it took 20 mins until it arrived. The next few days we sat outside and there was a fan facing the bar - we requested for it to be on our baby and the staff told us to move inside where there was air conditioning. When we insisted they rolled their eyes and moved it. Otherwise everything was excellent and staff were fabulous - but i recommend eating on the street and not on the resort !
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
5 traveling people”
The location, was awesome, I was surprised the hotel does not have its own scooters to rent out? But this is as not a problem, food was lovley however was put off eating there and drinking there as the prices were so high... The staff in this hotel make it!!!They are absolutely amazing... Over all!!!! Probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in, in 35 years of traveling the world! But this was down to the staffs efforts brilliant lovely people thank you
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Fredrik iš Norvegija
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice hotel”
Good breakfast, friendly staff and goss facilities
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
PELISSIER iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Very nice Hotel - ”
We were happily surprised with the standard of the hotel and the staff. Pool and surroundings are really clean. The room could have been more easily accessible if they hadn't close the direct access from the lobby, instead of having to go around the block. Happy hours were very cheap ! Kids had a great time and the spa was really enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sinead iš Australija
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Very nice resort”
Very nice beach resort on the beach. Pool very good. Only disappointment was the food. A very expensive buffet for not much selection of food, and also a waiting time to cook food on the bbq. Overall price of food and drinks was too expensive.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anton iš Vietnamas
Pora
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Relax”
Very good resort for relax,staff good,brekfest good and music live very very good,....thank you.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
ALEXANDER iš Australija
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel.”
Food was average, but it is located close to town so you can get on the free bus and find some authentic Vietnamese food. There is a Restaurant just outside the hotel which is where the locals eat, good seafood. The facilities were average but the pool was nice. The Staff were very friendly. Rooms Large and very nice with small balconies to relax and listen to the ocean while having a drink.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Phuong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Very good place for children”
My kids love the pool
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
6,0
XIN iš Taivanas
Grupė
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
nice”
nice
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
XIN iš Taivanas
Grupė
Grand liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
nice”
nice
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Markus iš Vokietija
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Beachtime”
Everything ok, but (because of a former storm) there is only a small "real" beach
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mandi iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Wonderful resort, good beach location. ”
Great pool, large room, great facilities.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016