Užsakyk dabar: Gran Melia Jakarta

Puiku
Pagal 1244 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1244)Booking.com apžvalgos (314)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 1244 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,4
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Didysis aukščiausios klasės kambarys
Pusiau liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1070 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Eileen iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
nice hotel but location is not so good”
the hotel is nice and grand. however the location is isolated. cannot walk to shops nearby and will have to take a taxi. the jam in Jakarta is so bad, so don't bother. will have to dine within the hotel which has a good selection.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
5,6
abraham iš Meksika
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice but you can get something better”
The hotel is very nice, but the location is terrible. Its on the other side of the highway and traffic is ridiculous to get there. We had an issue with the staff they charged us an extra 130usd and at first they said it would be only 50usd.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
jan iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Always a pleasure”
Stayed at Park Lane on a several occasions. Good place to stay. Friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room although too cold.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Robert iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Great stay nice staff.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ren iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very nice hotel”
Nice ambient, calming, breakfast superb, room is very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mario iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Staff is not professional”
I left my scarf in the hotel room, i realized 2 hours after check out and far away from the hotel, called the hotel and the hotel told me that the item is found, i told the hotel my friend will pick up the item, in the end they turn me down as i have to go pick up myself. This is Jakarta.... traffic jam everywhere.. please improve the hotel system, so embarassing...
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Douglas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Superb value for the money”
A truly exceptional hotel, well worth the money, staff is attentive, welcoming and wants to look after the guests. Should be 6 star instead of 5. Love this hotel, stayed there before and will again.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Amrita iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
reception staff could've done better”
i requested for a room not far from the lift and the reception had to give me a room the FURTHEST from the lift, after I asked him to make sure that this request is fulfilled. a waste of time but the porter was very helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
One of the best Hotel in Jakarta”
Everything excellent except the hotel location located in congested traffic area.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alistair iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Very good stay as always
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Loo iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Ordinary hotel with good staffs”
All is well, except there is literally no other option but to dine in hotel if you don't want to take taxi out. Room is decent.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
fajar iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
recommended hotel in Jakarta ”
Location was good, huge loby, clean and comfort room with big bath room. Breakfast menu was good. Wide variety of foods. And the taste was delicious. Staff are very nice. Try some chinese food here at Tien Chao resto, we love it. Overall, my favorite hotel in Jakarta. Very recommended.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
2,0
GEORGE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
disappointed”
disappointed
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Alistair iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Not quite as good....”
This visit wasn't as good as others in the past. I was put into one of the older rooms. The inner curtain fell down in the night, the plug in the bathroom sink was stuck in the closed position and the body lotion was not sealed and had clearly been used by the previous visitor. All reported and fixed but it shouldn't have happened in a top class establishment.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
ngee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
5 stars”
very nice hotel. however, price is too steep for me.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Gita iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Disappointing quality of food and extremely bad traffic”
I had buffet dinner, but the quality of food was disappointing, maybe because they have pay 1 for 2 deal, I don't know. And the next morning, I experience the same thing with bfast buffet, not happy. Currently there is major road construction in front of the hotel along the HR Rasuna Said... the traffic to and from the hotel is really bad, need to avoid this area
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ABDULRHMAN iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Luxury ”
It's was amazing
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Gin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice Hotel”
Very Good and clean hotel
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
yosua iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great but traffic bad”
Great hotel but bad traffic
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yuko iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Very satisfying hospitality ”
we spent our new year's eve in here. This is my first time stay at the hotel (usually only dinner). the hotel is big, and very unique architecture. the room is huge and very clean and well decorated. the pool is quite small but my son was so happy and satisfied with it. and if you have kids, there's playground in the hotal with free cotton candy (only in sunday). i just amazed with the staff, they are very kind and friendly, very well hospitality. the location is also good, you can drive about 5-10 minutes (according the traffic) to get food places such as : plaza festival, epicentrum, setiabudi building. proved as 5 stars hotel, well place to stay with family.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mohammad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Amazing hospitality”
amazing hospitality I had during stay in here, everyting looks perfect for me...
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Wan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
My first stayed at this hotel”
Nice lobby hotel and please enjoy live music in the lounge in the evening. Free high speed internet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the room was quite old, needs upgrading.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
What can I say...withtout the bfast incident..could have been excellent”
After the upgrade, my favourite hotel in the city. Breakfast was excellent. Had to sit on the stairwell with plates of food because of their weird policy of no sleeveless shirt for man which I protested and won. Women are ok apparently. They even told my 12 yo boy to change his sleeveless shirt to a more appropriate shirt..silly. Ruin an excellent vacation because of this rule. Pool is a must try. Plenty of parking. Close to 3 different malls.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Bernard iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai geras”
The property is well maintained for its age. Whilst staff are helpful and courteous, and the facilities well appointed, the location is not ideal. The traffic makes going in and out of the hotel tiring. Granted this is not a fault of the property but it does make access inconvenient and affects the overall experience at the hotel. Barring this issue, it is a nice place to stay.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Alistair iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great as always”
The location for me is great for business purposes. Once again the staff were most helpful and friendly. Great room and a really good buffet. Like the gym too!
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
cressett iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
excellent hotel with all the necessities of a true 5 star. room size was excellent and comfortable bed. this hotel is great value for money. has a really nice gym. located in a quiet area with good taxi access from the lobby. would definitely return to the gran melia.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Gin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good Hotel”
Nice decorated hotel. Foods in restaurants are good. Only cons is the bad traffic around the hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hari iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
Nice, clean hotel and good location
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alistair iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great Value”
I have stayed at this hotel before. I find it most convenient and the staff are most helpful. F&B is very good and they have a great gym!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hassnah iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Old Hotel but Tiptop Services”
This hotel has been in operation in the Jakarta Central for the last 20 years. The quality of services rendered to hotel guests is excellent - ambience, room size, cleanliness, food and beverages, staff and many more. never regret staying in this hotel while in Jakarta.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Louise iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Luxury hotel”
big room, best service
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
judy iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great!”
very good!
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
6,0
duke iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Location”
Central of business district
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Kurt iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Lost their usp by service”
I usually stay there after a hard working week and enjoy the dinner buffet with free flow wine. Now the skip this enjoyable version and become just usual I will not book a room there in the future.......no point
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
2,8
Firdaus iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Bad”
Well, had a good & nice time there. But maintenance needed to be done. Room look running down soon. Hope that things will get to be improve.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kyungchae iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very friendly staff”
Room itself and furnitures seemed old and cleaning was okay, but hotel staffs were all very welcoming and helpful at all times. Food at the gran via cafe was very good, reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Steven iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Nothing”
Best for business travel around embassy and ministry
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Abdul iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Clean room and helpful staffs.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lucinda iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good hotel”
Had a very good stay at Gran Melia. Helpful and friendly staff, good facilities and room as well. Recommend it.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dwi iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
The hotel is nice”
Location is good for business traveller, but we think it's not a perfect location for other reason. We booked for a king-size but none available when we checked in, but the next morning they gave us what we want. Thanks for that
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Amazing experience and love every time I visit”
The staff are always smiling, they are so polite and very helpful. The facilities are first class and every area of the Hotel is spotless clean. The buffet is a must if you visit, it's too hard to try everything but the food is so good you always leave very full! Will definitely stay at Gran Melia on my next visit to Jakarta
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
KEN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good location”
friendly staff
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
KEN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good location”
good staff
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Mohamed iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Not too bad”
Hotel was great. Nothing much else.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
azhar iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice location”
Its in heart of jakarta
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Josep iš Ispanija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel in a business area”
Very good hotel, not that expensive with beautiful lobby. Rooms can be improved.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
azhar iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Its centrally located ”
The location make it good as its in the centre and adjacent to the mall
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mustapa iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Raudonojo aukšto kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good hotel, modern room, clean and good city view from my room. Executive Lounge is fantastic.”
Good central location, walking distance to cafe, restaurant and etc. It is a beautiful hotel and loves the staffs, very helpful. The only thing that I like to complaint is, please do sell cigar!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alicia iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good spacious hotel ”
room is huge and comfortable
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phillip iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent Choice”
Very good hotel with great price value and excellent food.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016