Užsakyk dabar: Grand 0773 Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 500 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (500)Booking.com apžvalgos (25)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 500 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Verslo klasė
Geresnysis
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 487 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
Lai iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Value for money; strategic location”
Near to Li jiang for evening stroll, amenities including hospital, eateries and shopping
Excellent
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Hian iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Very good location & value for money”
llocation, fair price, spacious
We enjoy our trip in Guilin, we purchase 2 days trip Guilian-Li River-Yang Shuo from the travel agent inside this hotel. Quite a good trip w/ negotiable price. The only complain is that we can't get a non smoking room, I think this is a common matter in China, am I right? This hotel is near to Guilin icon ie. Elephent Trunk Hill, you can go by feet. Around the hotel, are many local restaurants from budget to luxurious, location is the best of this hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
PHILIP iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Nice rooms, comfortable”
Comfortable rooms, centrally located, cheap
Good place to stay for a few nights. Clean and comfortable, no complaints.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2014
5,7
Ariel iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
cheap hotel, not very clean”
centrally located, great restaurants around the hotel, cheap
The hotel wasn't very clean, and smelled of smoke. However, it was very cheap and very centrally located. There are some good local restaurants nearby so that's a plus. If you are looking for luxury it's not your hotel, but if you're back packing around it's a good choice.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
chin iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
worth staying .close to tourist attraction. rooms ”
good budget hotel . rooms are clean and comfortable . close to acess to tourist attractions and shopping centres.
very satisfy
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2014
4,0
mohit iš Indija
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
bad experience”
good location supportive staff
Very noisy due to construction was going on, not like as shown in pics rooms were not properly cleaned up
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Joshua iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
A good place to stay a nigh after a late flight. ”
24 hr check,in. Some of the hotel staff speak enough English to get by.
The room was a good size, and clean. I'd stay here again, but we did get a heavily discounted price on Agoda. I wouldn't think of staying here for the full price they had quoted.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Toh iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Clean hotel n centrally located to tourists spots”
/centrally located, close to eateries n clean
Except for some smell emitting from the bathroom, the hotel was clean and efficiently run. Got a windowless room, but its alright as we are out most of the time. Good location to most of the tourist spots. Enjoyed my stay here.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
LIM iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
clean, new and big room”
big n clean room, high speed wifi, good location
I am happy that the room was clean, newly renovated and big as advertised. probably it is the best hotel room we had during our 10-day stay in Guilin, Ping'an and Yangshuo. A little cigarette smell on the pillows. but it was ok as long as I faced up when sleeping. I asked the receptionist to arrange for a taxi to airport but i was told that they did not arrange it. instead i was told to do myself as there is an agent setting up a counter in the same building. But instead of spening RMB100-120 to take a taxi, taking a bus is also very convenient. one can take bus #16 and one more bus (forgot the number) to CAAC to take a shuttle bus to the airport. Only 3 stops to reach CAAC at RMB1 or 2. There are many eatery shops nearby for one to try local economic food which price is range from RMB5 to 12. one can walk from the hotel to Central Square and Xicheng and Zheng Yang pedestrian business streets at night for shopping.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
6,0
Matthew iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Comfortable and clean”
location, comfortable and easy
Overall was okay. Very modest hotel but served the purposed for the transit we needed. You can walk easily to shop and restrauants. Would recommend to people going there.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Andreas iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Nice hotel in strategic location”
Room, location and service
This hotel is strategic located in the city center. Room is very nice and clean, check in and check out is very fast. The only problem is that reception staff speaks limited English
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2014
5,7
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. kovas
If you don't speak Chinese don't go here”
Maid service, close to transportation and cheap price
The food was terrible, none of the staff speak English but good clean rooms
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
mak iš Malaizija
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Great location n value for money”
Clean n big room
Hotel clean n big room. Service not bad n near to the lake and the river. Nearby lot of store n restautrant. I think yangshao is the best!
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Tom iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Acceptable for budget hotel”
Breakfast, location, price
This was a very cheap hotel to stay in when I was there, about £25 a night, so my expectations were more than met. The location is fine, right in the centre of Guilin and close to the major tourist attractions (which I was there for). The breakfast cost the equivalent of £2 extra a day and was a largish buffet of genuine Chinese food (99% of the guests when I stayed there were Chinese). One of the receptionists spoke ok English, and alongside the few words of Mandarin I picked up before I travelled, I got on just fine. The downside was room comfort. The previous occupier was a smoker, which meant it smelt bad. Heating was very minimal - high ceilings combined with one small heater high up on the wall and single-glazed windows meant it remained very cold throughout my stay. My bedroom looked out onto an interesting vista at the back of the hotel, complete with a shanty hut on top of the next door building. But these don't put me off recommending the hotel (especially for a summer stay!!) bearing in mind the price, location and breakfast. The wifi in the bedroom was also fast.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
6,3
Gerai
Serena iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Must visit Longji Rice Terraces.”
Cheap, Affordable and free Airport Shuttle
Fair and reasonable price for 3 star hotel. Shopping area is about 15-20min walk away. During winter, the scenery might not be fantastic.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Devina iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Guilin stay”
Cheap; large room & location
We'd stayed at Starway Grand 0773 for 4 night. Overall it was a good experience. We booked 2 rooms, family room and business room. The room were large & clean with a very affordable rate. Staff are helpful. The hotel location is very good, local attractions, parksand shopping malls are nearby. The only complaint was the shower. There was no warm water, only either too hot or too cold.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
SIN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Clean, New hotel.”
Clean, Comfortable & New
For the breakfast part can be improve. Overall, it is good and clean hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Keng iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Clean, comfortable, easy access”
Clean, Comfortable, Easy Access
Hotel is centrally located in city, close to amenities, public transport & parks
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Manoj iš Indija
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Average”
Large room and location cannot think of any other
1) Good staff but English is poor. You will need lot of effort to communicate. 2) They have breakfast included but they give you chinese breakfast and you have to pay for western. 3) Airport shuttle is only for pickup not drop. 4) Good facilities and clean overall, but slow internet.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Ferdiansyah iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
good bargain and good location”
near to shopping centre, near to guilin major attaction, got wifi
Nice stay, walking distance to major city attraction
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
K-Theresa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Clean, central, friendly”
The price, the convenience and the comfort
Very pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful, the double room was spacious and had a nice design, and it was central, so easy to get to and from. It was also close to the park and its sights, so that made a nice walk close by.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
5,3
Siobhan iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
earplugs essential”
location, comfort, internet
I would like to start by saying I am in my twenties and don't normally complain about noise - but the noise in this hotel is practically unbearable. It is possible that I was just very unlucky with bad neighbours, but during my stay here, I had barely any sleep. Even when I complained to hotel staff, nothing was done about it. Until finally my last night they agreed to let me move room. And the situation did improve. I suppose, you get what you pay for and the room was quite comfortable - just maybe pack some ear plugs!
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
KWONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
A reasonable and convenient hotel for sight seeing”
cleanliness, centrally located to parks and transport facilities
Reasonally good but bath towels supplied were old and much worn out.The surroundings were quite noicy.Wake-up call as promised never happened.I deemed this a rather irresponsible attitude shown by the hotel staff.We could have missed our morning flight.The hotel was reluctant to supply the complimentary bottled water as stated in the voucher without insistence.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Jeffrey iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice and comfortable stay with an airport shuttle ”
Clean, comfortable rooms airport shuttle that actually met us at the airport on time!
We were really surprised that there was someone from the hotel who actually met us at the airport. That was great since we already had a problem at Guangzhou previously with an airport shuttle. The rooms were big and clean and were nicely decorated. The location of this hotel is quite good although a bit far away from the main pedestrian street in Guilin. It was about a 20 minutes walk to this pedestrian street otherwise it's about 10 minutes walk to the other shopping areas. The staff were okay and friendly. Good value overall!
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2013
4,7
Mohd iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
awesome”
simply the best
everything was averagely good,as a muslim traveller i was able to find a halal restaurant within walking distance.the people and environment was good.weather was a little hazy but overall is good.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
clara iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
relaxing,good quick sevice and convenient to shop”
quick service,near to reataurant and market, claen room
pleasant and relaxing. Attentive staffs, clean rooms,near to shops and food
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Hui iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
This hotel is located centrally in town”
Location, price, easy access all amenities.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Marisa iš Indonezija
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Centrally located!”
Location, price, large rooms
Very nice, with the infamous guilin noodle just across the street!
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
CHANANAN iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
good nice”
nice, good, close to attraction places
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Nir iš Izraelis
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Nice room, staff not good for English speakers”
Great location, nice room
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2013
6,0
Micha iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Alternative City Holtel”
Location, clean, price
Stayed in this hotel 2 weeks ago. Hotel promised free pickup service from Guilin Airport if requested upon reservation. I advised flight nrs. and arrival time, but our flight got delayed and no pickup was there. Got kind of an unfriendly explanation later from the staff. No further complaints about this hotel however, it is what it is .. a Chinese business hotel downtown Guilin. Large and clean rooms at acceptable rates. Staff doesn't speak very much English and beds are a bit hard for most Western visitors I believe. You can find nicer rooms at similar rates closer to the West Street area, but Starway Grand is a nice alternative if you prefer a more Chinese feel to your stay outside the tourist area.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2013
5,7
CHUA iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
city area ”
cheap price, city area, food area
infront of hotel have few local restaurant, hotel nearby walking street just 5 mins distance by taxi.hotel provided free airport pick up from airport to hotel
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2013
5,7
CHUA iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
close city area”
cheap price, city area, food area
hotel nearby have few nice local restaurant, taxi 5 mins distance to get the famous shopping street, hotel provided airport pick up free service from airport to hotel
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Ricky iš Indonezija
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money Hotel. Close to Elephen Trunk Hill”
Close to the lakes, Elephen Trunk Hill and Local Restaurant. Comfortable and accessible through major public transport. Clean and comfort rooms.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Mei iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money”
Good location to local restaurants, room clean and comfortable
The location of the hotel was good. There was also a counter that offered day tours to their tourist attractions such as Yao Mountain and Li River Cruise.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Mei iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Centrally located hotel”
Good location to sightseeing spots, local tours available at hotel and lots of good local restaurants
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Loa iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
nice place”
clean, cheap and close to many attraction area
Nice, very comfortable. This hotel is close to many attraction area, just walk.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Mandy iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Good location. ”
Good location, nearby the lake and night market
Newly refurbish hotel with good location to department store, lake and night market.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
Monafina iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
good location, clean and large room but hard beds”
location , larger and clean rooms , average breakfast.
we have booked and confirmed airport pick up but no airport pick up, we took taxi to hotel that cost RMB 80, they pay back the cost when we arrive at hotel. The location and room was good , large and clean but hard beds . near bus stop and shopping center , near sun and moon pagoda. cheap restaurants infront of the hotel and around the corner.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Blanca iš Meksika
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Cheap, airport pick up, good location”
Location and price
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Sie iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Good for budget”
Clean, comfortable, relax
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Nicole iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Comfortable city base”
Comfortable, central and convenient
One just a one stop night but it served its purpose as a central base before I headed out to explore beautiful Guanxi province.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Darwin iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Clean and nice hotel”
Clean, near to city and staff friendly
The hotel is not bad, just average and you get your money's worth. We had a complementary pick up from the airport which was well coordinated with a nice English speaker emplyee and everything went smooth (though we were prepared to be disappointed after reading other reviews about it).
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Solaire iš Austrija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Comfortable and cozy.”
Location, friendly staff.
The stay in general was very nice, although the Internet connection was rather slow.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
5,7
Chong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Clean room & convenience to town area”
Convenience to town area, room is big & comfortable
The bath room door cannot lock & water quite small
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2013
3,3
Igor iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Only for short time”
close to center,
It is only convenient if you are planning to go to Yangshuo and you need to wait till next day in Guillin. Nothing more
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Adeline iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Comfortable stay”
Comfortable,near night market and good restaurant nearby.
Good and enjoyed our stay.Wifi not so stable but not too bad.Breakfast was also good.Staff don't speak much english which i think should be improve.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Good for location”
Comfortable bed, good showers and good tv entertainment
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Yong iš Malaizija
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Not bad afterall.”
Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
K-Theresa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Great value for money”
Comfort, price, helpful staff
This hotel was really great value for money: the room was light and modern, the staff spoke English and were very helpful, it was central and convenient. A very pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2013