Užsakyk dabar: Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa

Gerai
Pagal 89 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (89)
6,8
Gerai
Pagal 89 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga4,2
Vietovė5,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Bahasa Indonesia
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 89 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Mohd iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Huge villas but in-room dining can be better.”
Staff frienliness, Huge villas and clean rooms.
Everything was okay but location kinda too far and breakfast served was 2/10 to be honest.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2014
2,7
Maggie iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
I had a very bad experience staying here ”
If I where to chose probably the size of the villa that's all, it's rather spacious
I had a super bad experience staying here, the supervisor or manager is quite rude to us while negotiating stuff, it's not accessible at all, when we reach the villa the pool is so dirty room is not clean.The villa was rather quiet as not much people stay in.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2014
3,0
james iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Worst hotel I have stayed in, not 5 star, liar”
When we look, there is a so called 5 star hotel deals. We ended up paying a 5-star hotel's price for this Grand Avenue. What a liar, how could this be 5 stars? It is not even a 3-star hotel. When we stayed, only couple small tour group travelers stayed over night. We are duped by its 5 star rating to buy into this stay! Grand Avenue has great staffs. Good feelings of it end here. It is very inconveniently located. The free shuttle is only to Seminyak, need to pay extra $30 for round trip taxi to Beach or anything else. If you come back later, the hotel is so small, no taxi driver knows where is it. We have to call Blue Bird taxi to get back. (Bali Taxi, another taxi company with misleading logos like Blue Bird, has higher taxi prices and stupid drivers). We asked taxi drivers several times whether this stupid one is a 5 star hotel, the drivers laughed at us! The hotel room in Grand Avenue is not even maintained. We found lots ants on ground. Then discovered ant holes at the wall. How could this happen! Where are the owners? Do you even care about your property? Bathroom ceiling is broken. Tub has a dirty iron box on it, we will never step near it. Lots more to write to complain. Air-con was not even working when we moved in. After one night, two groups of service guys came to try to fix it. After that, air-con is still not strong. This is hot September / October in Bali, what a bad experience!
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Safarina iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Best stay...”
Everything... 👍👍👍
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yudhistira iš Indonezija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Great value for money, very nice villa”
Comfy room, great value for money, friendly staff
I picked single bedroom villa with private pool, the villa was so exotic and spacious. The plunge pool was so nice and clean, and quite spacious as well. Even though, the location is quite far from seminyak beach and other tourist attraction, the breakfast is just okay. The staff are so friendly and professional. Last but not least I am so satisfied with this villa and would like to stay here again in our next trip to Bali. GREAT villa!
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
caroline iš Malaizija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
excellent villa..”
beautiful, private pool, clean
we had an amazing stay..thanks to the great villa setting and very heplful staffs. the villa was very beautiful and clean, and we had so much fun relaxing in our own private pool. very well worth the price we paid for and more..
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Wong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great Villa”
Staff service, Surrounding, Food
This villa is a bit out of the busy city area. But overall we are very happy & suprise when check-in to the hotel. We love it very very much!!!
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
MATTHEW iš Airija
Pora
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Perfect for a break”
Privacy, relaxing, pool
Stayed in the one bedroom private suite with pool and had the most relaxing time ever.... Villa was exactly what I booked on line which was a +!!!! Staff were amazing an very helpful and would go out of there way to accommodate ppl. Location wise it is a bit out from central seminyak but only takes bout 10mins in a taxi an no more than 50,000 rupia ($5) also the villa complex offer a shuttle service into seminyak for guests. Overall had a great few days there perfect for couples or families looking for a break. Would defiantly recommend this place
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
kara iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Excellent villa - Breat value for money!!”
Beautiful villa, great and friendly staff, very relaxing
Had a great time here... I highly recommend the villa with a private pool - sooo lovely and relaxing. Staff are helpful and friendly
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
kara iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
beautiful villas, great value for money!!”
Staff were very helpful and friendly, i stayed in a villa with a private pool- was beautiful and clean!! I would recommend to all!!
Totally enjoyed my stay at this Villa and I will definitely be going back!! Great value for money. ... Beautiful and relaxing Villa
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Richard iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice villa, just don't eat there”
Room, Pool and location
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jono iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great place for relaxing getaway”
friendly staff, private accommodation, value for money
It was a fantastic week in Kerobokan. The private 1 bedroom villa and pool offered us exactly the comfort, relaxation, and privacy that we were expecting. The staff were always cheerful, easy to talk to and did not hesitate to try and make our stay as pleasant as possible.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
Fu iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Decent Villa”
Inexpensive
Reached Bali at night, took a taxi & difficult to locate the villa. The villa room fixtures & furniture had aged, not the best but still looks okay. Overall a decent villa but location is not too accessible.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Sucipto iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Quiet and Relaxing”
Quiet, Reasonable Price and Relaxing
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Nelson iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great staff”
Quietness, gardens, friendliness
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Vijay iš Indija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
great stay, upgraded to suit with private pool”
great stay, upgraded to suit with private pool
great stay, upgraded to suit with private pool
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
5,3
Arunprasath iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Acceptable”
City center, easy access
shared pool is only for 2 rooms which was too good. A nice resort with greenary around.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Abbey iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Luxury”
The staff, villa size. Attention staff pay to making your stay perfect
Our stay would have been perfect if my partner didn't end up in hospital! The staff we so friendly and kind and were available at early hours for our emergency! They made you feel special and like nothing was a problem!! The villa was beautiful and ready when we arrived with flowers on the bed a a drawn bath with flowers as well! Felt like an absolute pricess! Can't wait to go Back. It is out of kuta but they have a shuttle and taxis are so cheap! But villa is so nice you don't need to leave. Spoil your self and stay here. Pool was a little green but we had storms every night so hard to avoid! I swam in it lots and was fine so all good!
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chang iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Very pleasant stay”
Super friendly staff. Perfect location. Clean room.
1. Many options for breakfast, especially fried rice and noodle was really nice. 2. Perfect location for us. Quiet location in a small lane near rice farm. But only few minutes away from Seminyak town center by motor bike. Grand Avenue also provides free bicycle which we used for our 1st night to find local street food and grocery shop nearby. 3. The room we stayed was Deluxe room which is really clean and with a big bathroom. With hair dryer, electronic kettle, fridge, bath robe and a very good air conditioner. 4. The laundry was cheap (US$0.3~0.4) and good. 5. We stayed 4 different places in Bali last march and we feel the staff here are the most friendly and best at English communication. (No communication issue at all!) Especially Putu, he is really kind and being very helpful our many questions. Putu let us feel very welcome during this stay and we really enjoyed the stay in Grand Avenue 6. The Internet is probably the only thing we did't feel very well. It's quite unstable. We stayed 5 nights in total and "Internet timeout" occurred almost every night. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to the people who love to stay quiet location. Many rice farm and local street food here. Kuta and Seminyak is only few min away by motor bike. We definitely will come back for our next Bali journey! :)
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Fu iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
quiet budget resort”
attentive staff, peaceful surrounding, decent price
Stay at the deluxe room for a night, the room is fairly simple with a small wardrobe. however i feel that the bathroom is not well designed, the hand washing sink is very small with a oversized tap, and there is no ventilation in the bathroom. breakfast is also simple, and doesn't have much variety. location is not the best, defiantly need transportation. overall, its acceptable for travellers looking for non-frills place to stay.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Paradise amazing”
The staff were fanastic, every thing we need was provided and more. Peaceful and the rooms are amazing.
We originally only booked one night in the Deluxe room a few hours before we arrived in Bali. On arrival at the spa the very friendly and welcoming staff explained they had moved us to the Deluxe room with a pool view something we where not expecting. We enjoyed our stay so much we decided to upgrade ourselves to a one bedroom villa with pool for an extra 4 nights. This was a great option. The rooms and villa are amazing, everything you need is provided. The staff are fantastic making sure at all times that you have what you need. Breakfast is served in your room or villa at a time you decide which you choose the night before from a good size menu. In the evening staff turn down your room lighting insect candels and making sure every detail is in place. They even shutteled us to the money exchange so we would not have to take a taxi service, above and beyond. If you are staying in this area look no further this amazing hotel will fulfill all your dreams. A must stay!
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Beverley iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
secluded”
The staff at this accommodation were all exceptionally pleasant, helpful and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble and always we were greeted with a smile
Our stay was quiet and peaceful. This is a great place to stay for a couple of days of complete relaxation. The ambience is secluded and restful
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Yuankai iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Nice resort with good value!”
Very friendly staff, good value for money and nice outdoor concept for villas
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Trevor iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Very enjoyable”
Relaxed atmosphere; come home for a cooling dip in private pool; welcoming staff
We had a most enjoyable stay. The villa had friendly staff, who were eager for you to have a good stay. We used an independent driver, Pongky, for a few days to enjoy the mountains and feel we had the opportunity to see Bali's beauty. Good to be able to come home from a day, and relax in the pool. There were plenty of spots to eat in easy walking distance of the villa, or the villa could drop you in Seminyak and you catch a taxi back (about $3).
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Remco iš Nyderlandai
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Exellent value for money”
Quiet location, big bedroom and living room, nice swimming pool
This hotel is a small and a bit difficult to find gem. Very affordable, lots of space, excellent service.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
The staff really cares about your stay”
the staff, the privacy, the remote location
The staff was the best of any place we have been to. The room had beautiful flower arrangements on the bed and in the bathtub. They will help however they can and even offer a free shuttle into Semiyak.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2013
6,0
Vincent iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Everything alright except cleaning in bathroom”
pricing, pricing, pricing
Breakfast's quality no bad, but no good, need to improved. Many hair can find in the bathroom, specially the stones in shower place. Overall not bad, but no good as well.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Tomokuni iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Lovely bathroom and peace of mind”
Bed, Bathroom, and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
SHAO iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Excellent Service, No Communication Issue :)”
Excellent Service, Free Shuttle to Nearby nightlife, Great Big Room, & Bath Tub & Pool!
Service: I Must say I want to Thank Mr. Putu very much for his service! he is a very friendly staff from this hotel, speaks good english and recommend us to nearby restaurants (cheap & good food). When we arrive at the lobby, he greeted us and he knows that we are the guest that requested Villa 2 :) At night, my husband & I were craving for cup noodle with egg, but we do not have egg, putu manage to deliver 2 eggs to our room :) SUPER SUPER GOOD SERVICE PUTU! I read alot from agoda and other forums about Putu service, indeed TRUE! Room: When we entered our villa, OMG! the aircon is on and they had lighted the insect coil in the living room and toilet. (can see that they had just lighted from the lenght od the coil). We felt so comfortable:) Big Living room with kitchen attached. small TV. Next to the Living room is the Pool. not very deep is about my neck area (i'm 1.6) so est. 1.5m (very cold water). Big Bedroom, with mosquito net. Im very suprised that their Bathroom is very big too!!! With a large bathtub & outdoor shower! Free Shuttle: you can get free shuttle to nearby town area :) however you have to taxi back. try to remember to route as the taxi may not be able to find the villa in the dark. Location: Not so good as it is far from everything. you have to take shuttle out every time and taxi back. We spend quite alot on taxi(ask for meter, and if they quote you an amount please note, what driver quote is USD not their local currency). If you want quiet and far from city, this will be a very good villa value for money.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Benjamin iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Pleasantly comfortable and no hassle”
Cleanliness, Staff friendliness and the size and comfort of the room
The stay was pleasant, the room was really clean with a huge comfortable bed and an even bigger bathroom fully equipped with a bathtub. The staff was really friendly, attentive an eager to serve; one that comes to mind is Putu, he was really pleasant.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Inna iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Nice quite villas”
Quiet surroundings, relaxing, nice staff
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
emma iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Very nice place to stay”
Upgrade to private pool villa. Beautiful, quiet, huge, relaxing
Internet was sometimes poor but it was set a bit further out of town which made for a very quiet place to stay. I upgraded to a private pool villa which was definitely worth the extra money. The deluxe room was good just for sleeping but had no table and chairs to sit and eat breakfast. You could eat breakfast by the pool though instead. The staff were very good and were always happy to help.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
Michael-Oliver iš Šveicarija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Quiet and relaxing place”
own pool, quiet place, free bicycle rental
The hotel was about 5 km from Seminyak town and offers shuttle service to it which was free for drop off only. Going back you need to take a cab. To keep us happy we have been given free Airport transfer when checking out which was nice from the Manger. Breakfast was prepared daily in the Pool Villa, which was nice as it felt you have your own staff. Food was ok considering that it is generally average on Bali. The pool villa gives you absolute discretion. Good for a private Tete-a-Tete. Though the furniture is a bit outdated. On our 15th Anniversary we received a butter cake which was a nice gesture from the management. Free bicycle rental is a plus. All in all we recommend this place for maximum 2 to 3 days but not more. Not much around !
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2013
5,3
Natalie iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice location but a bit out of the way ”
Clean, comfortable, air-conditioning
The location is a bit hard to get to unless you know exactly where you're going so print out a map for your taxi driver. I was disappointed in that Agoda advertised there would be an airport pick up included with the rate and those details were included when booking, however, we ended up heading there under our own steam. The manager told us for rooms booked through Agoda they never provide an airport pick up so be aware of that. The location is quiet so if you want something away from the crowds this is an option.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Katrina iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Lovely villa great service”
Layout of villa and pool gardens very clean
A very relaxing place to stay and great to have a free shuttle bus to seminyak
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Katrina iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Excellent accommodation with friendly service. ”
Outstanding service, transport to local areas, spa attached at reasonable prices, late check-out
Over Christmas I had the pleasure of staying at Grand Avenue with a friend. My friend had stayed there in the past with her husband and the staff of Grand Avenue were welcoming to us both and keen for the two of us to have a memorable experience. Grand Avenue was located far enough out of the hustle and bustle of the busy Bali streets to enjoy the local farms although close enough to quickly get to areas of interest. The hotel graciously provided transport to and from Seminyak with regular pick ups. I was so impressed with the service from every staff member. Our names were used by all staff members and every question and request we had was responded to effectively and timely. At the end of my stay I had a late flight out from Bali, the hotel kindly allowed me to have a late check out before driving me to the airport. The warmth and attention to making our stay relaxing and easy was made easier by Grand Avenue and the staff at this small hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
ellen iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Secluded, welcoming, Just Right!”
Private Villa and Pool.
It was a pleasure to stay here. A honeymooners delight. (although we werent on honey moon xx) We stayed in the 1 bedroom villa with private pool. It was spacious, clean, well equiped, with fixtures of a good to high standard. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, and it was great having breakfast prepared in our villa every morning. The only -ve I found is the location. having to rely on the free shuttle ot Taxis. But if your game to hire a moped then that wouldnt be a problem.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Tania iš Australija
Pora
Vila prie baseino, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Private Villa, perfect for our getaway”
Beautiful villa, terrific staff, breakfast cooked in your kitchen each morning, free wifi
My husband and I recently celebrated our 20th anniversary, and went to Grand Avenue to relax and enjoy some time together. It was far away from the hustle and bustle of the shops, and each day there was a free 20 minute ride into Seminyak for lunch or shopping. We enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Mo iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Gem of a find, 5 mins from seminyak”
Very Friendly and Professional staff. Service with a smile. Nice and well maintained Villa's.
From the moment we arrived, till the time we left, the staff at Grand Avenue Villas made us feel nothing but welcomed. They made everything feel really personal and unlike your usual hotel situation where you only interact with the dude at concierge. The room is well kept. Pool was very clean and was a god sent in the bali weather. Definitely recommend to any traveller that is wanting to stay in a quiet, relaxing place thats not far from town. will definitely return to Grand Avenue.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Mo iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Friendly staff and lovely hotel”
quiet and away from main traffic streets
Our flight was delayed almost an hour yet there was our grand Avenue man waiting patiently with a smile on his face to pick us up from the airport, and thats all we ever got from the staff there. the staff at the Grand Avenue are the friendliest and professional group of people. the most noticeable thing is it was constant. Constantly smiling and willing to help. The place is nice and quiet and away from everything, but only 5 minutes free shuttle drive to the heart of seminyak. The rooms werre very spacious with a bathtub that resembles a small swimming pool.Looking forward to returning.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
rachel iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Gd service & clean..
Travellers will have to note that the shuttlebus transfers to Semiyak is only 1-way. I.e. dropoff.. And the pathway to the last room flood on rainy days..
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Great location, good service”
Great service
very good service and a nice and quiet location in Bali. Would be even better if they have wifi
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2011
2,3
Barbara iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Very bad hotel, completly remote, bad service”
none
We have stayed in hundreds of hotels over the last ten years, however this hotel was one of the worst hotels, if not even the worst we have ever stayed in. We should have already cancelled the booking when we realized that the Hotel wanted to ripp us off with the airport pick-up service (so before we even started our journey to Bali). However, the Hotel is completly remote. it is in Kerobakan (which is a good 20 minutes car drive from Seminyak square to the Hotel). It is hard to move to and from the Hotel. But it is als does not make sense to stay in the Hotel since they do not have any restaurant, neither do they have a restaurant in the vicinity, nor do they have a spa or massage facility (the restaurant and the spa are all under construction). We had only breakfast at the Hotel, however that was also very poorly (with regard to quality as well as quantity). Although we had a deluxe room, we had not even access to a swimming-pool. Besides, the service is extremly bad and tries to ripp you off constantly. To start with that none speaks a decent amount of English (even not the reception staff) and do not have a service mentality at all. The hotel even tried to charge us for the room costs twice (although everything was already paid). The Hotel staff wanted also to overcharge us for costs for the airport pick-up (suddenly wanted to charge us more than previously agreed - we were lucky that we had that in writing). In the best case, this Hotel can be described as a 3 star hotel - if even. But even for a 3 star hotel, we would never recommend it. If you want to keep your good mood and do not want to get into an argument all day with hotel staff, don't ever choose this hotel!
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2011
5,3
Tanakorn iš Tailandas
Grupė
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Hotel”
Nice decoration
Weak location
The hotel decoration is like what you have seen in picture, pretty nice! The staffs are helpful but not not good in English. The location is so complicated to get in, even the taxi driver from the airport still didn't know and also far from the beach. If you want to get the comfortable, the hotel isn't matched to your desire! But if you want the privacy, this hotel can achieve your aim! In general is fine!
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2010
2,3
Sari iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Hotel”
Nothing
Everything
the villas is sooo bad and Agoda should not rate it as 5 star ! Very old towel, very bad smell in the room, worm in the swimming pool, I wont recomended and I wont be back ! It is sooo bad and run down !! Not worthed a money.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2010
7,6
Labai gerai
Tom iš Suomija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Hyvä mutta parannettavaa”
Erittäin avulias ja ystävällinen henkilökunta, ilmeisesti uusi omistaja koska parannustöitä tehtiin alueella koko ajan - mutta ne eivät häirinneet asukkaita. Jokaisessa huoneistossa tilava patio jossa oma uima-allas ja katettu terassi jossa kalustettu keittiönurkkaus ja ruokailutila ja sohvanurkkaus, ilmastoitu makuuhuone ja erikoisuutena ulkona oleva kylppäri. Netti ei toiminut asunnossa, sen sijaan vastaanotossa kylläkin. Aamupala oli heikoin lenkki, se oli alkeellinen ja tilattiin jostakin lähiravintolasta ja tuotiin tarjottimella huoneistoon. Ehdottomasti hintansa arvoinen. Lähistöllä ei mitään nähtävää tms, mutta aivan erinomainen erittäin edullinen italialaistyylinen rento ravintola. Vuokra-auto ehdoton lisäapu, hinta alle 20e/vrk
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
6,0
Bienvenido iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. birželis
OPINION”
PRECIO DE LA HABITACIÓN, TRATO DEL PERSONAL, RECOGIDA A LA LLEGADA AL AEROPUERTO.
REGULAR. LA ZONA DE LA PISCINA ESTABA EN OBRAS, AUNQUE EN USO. EL DESAYUNO ERA POBRE Y SIEMPRE LO MISMO. EL ASEO TENIA HUMEDADES. EL LAVABO DEL ASEO SE ATASCABA. LA DUCHA NO ESTABA EN CONDICIONES HIGIÉNICAS. PRESENCIA DE INSECTOS EN EL ASEO. A VECES CAMBIABAN LAS TOALLAS Y OTRAS NO. HABÍA DÍAS QUE QUITABAN LA SABANA SUPERIOR Y TENIAS QUE DORMIR EN CONTACTO DIRECTO CON LA COLCHA. LOS ALBORNOCES ESTABAN AJADOS Y CON AGUJEROS. LA COBERTURA WIFI ERA PÉSIMA O NULA. LA TELE SE VEÍA MUY BORROSA.NO REPONÍAN EL AZÚCAR, CAFÉ Y TE.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
olga iš Ispanija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Espectácular ”
Área tranquila ,atención del personal ,diseno
En principio elegimos el hotel como un lugar de paso para pasar la noche antes de partir hasta nuestro próximo destino, quedamos tan encantados con el hotel que no dudamos en volver a reservar la vueltA.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
4,0
Gabriele iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Keine 4 Sterne untrainiertes Personal ”
Die Angestellten waren freundlich
Leider war das gebuchte Zimmer standart fürchterlich und der Bettüberzug gebraucht mit Haaren und blutflecken der Vorgänger! Machte ein Upgrade mit Mehrkosten auf eine Villa die leider sehr heruntergewohnt war. Zum Frühstück gab es nur 2 Sachen zum aussuchen und beinhaltete keinen Kaffee oder Tee man musste Fragen ob man einen extra dazubekommt aber ohne Milch u Zucker erst nach Tagen brachte man nach langem fragen die gewünschten Dinge die eigentlich selbstverständlich sind! Das servierte Geschirr und das vorhandene Geschirr in der schmutzigen Küche waren stets dreckig fehlendes Klopapier unt etc wurden selten nachgefüllt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich aber verstanden so gut wie kein Englisch schade
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nicolas iš Šveicarija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Super Hotel um in Bali anzukommen”
Sauberkeit Komfort Freundlichkeit
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014