Užsakyk dabar: Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 1737 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1737)Booking.com apžvalgos (845)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 1737 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,6
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Garden Suites
Sani vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1568 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Jerome iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
The resort that teleported me to 1996 ”
The location is one of the best in Seminyak, right on the beach for a reasonable price. Unfortunately the resort is very outdated and has a school excursion feel to it. With a bit of TLC this place could be perfect. Rooms are clean with A/C, our wifi didn’t reach the room so they brought us a modem to the room and it worked perfectly. Get the breakfast as it is a pretty good mix of Western and Balinese buffet food with egg and pancake station.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Catherine iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sani vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
aged property but nice atmosphere”
The staff are fantastic although the property was in need of a face lift and the street dogs that live on the beach in front of hotel bark most of the night.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Phillip iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
This hotel is dated and can do with some maintenance, but the STAFF and FOOD were DELIGHTFUL. Great position and had everything we needed. It was very relaxing compared with far more upmarket and expensive hotels we often stay at.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bobs iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
This is an amazing place to stay opposite the beach we absolutely loved it here definitely come back here again
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Holly iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Pro: Staff is friendly; room is tidy; swimming pool is well maintained; massage in the hotel is good; food is good; quiet. Cons: I only comment for the room we stayed- the toilet flush was not working properly, we had to open the lid to refill the water, and tap didn’t run much cold water either, but I guess you can ask the staff to fix it, we just couldn’t be bothered.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rafael iš Italija
Pora
Garden Suites
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
On the beach”
The location is perfect, right on the beach and close to everything.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,0
Teruya
Pora
Garden Suites
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Things that can be improven”
Facilities and the cleanliness can be improven however staffs are very friendly and has made my stay very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Steven iš Australija
Grupė
Garden Suites
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
Lack of reliable WiFi in room was only real issue
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Apiradee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Old accomodation with mosquitos”
I stayed in three hotels at Bali and this was the only one with mosquitos in the room. The room are quite old and no stair. Staff are friendly and in house restuarant is ok. There was a limited choice of breakfast. Matress and bedsheet are in medium quality. If you would like to stay near the beach, it's at the medium price range when compared with other facility. Staff are nice and helpful.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jafida iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
80”
Good hotel, very nice atmosfer, nice front beach suites villa, but the room is a bit old and need renovation, and the AC it’s too noisy, need to change to the new one!
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Catherine
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Hotel”
Great pool, staff, rooms and in the perfect spot for sunsets with lots of little warungs out front to sit and enjoy the view. Third time back here for us as we love it.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sean
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Yeah its grand like”
We booked it last minute for about €50 euros per night. The hotel is grand, its clean but a bit outdated. The Beach isn't the best one in Bali but if you want to learn how to surf its great mas there's a really good guy there who will teach you as soon as you exit the hotel onto the beach. Wifi is terrible. It is non existent in the bedroom and I could only connect in the lobby. Had a lunch there, it was just okay. For 50 quid it was grand, I wont be telling people about this hotel in years to come but it was a fairly comfortable stay
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Gerald iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great breakfast and pool”
A quiet place A little away from all the hype and hubbub. Nice clean room.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Oscar iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beach front”
An old property with beachfront location as its selling point. They really need to renovate and rejuvenate their property, it desperately needs it. The management teams seems ignorant about the property. They really need to consider about bringing in new management team that do care, passionate and proud of their profession. Such a shame, it could have been a great property. Nevertheless we will still come back due to its location and value. ps. maybe consider outsourcing your food and beverage department or improve it
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Samantha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
My one major negative with this hotel was the fact that they allowed a stranger into my room! I had walked into the hotel with another solo traveller who wanted to use my wifi. i checked in alone, however while I was out that afternoon, the other lady told staff she was with me and so, without checking with me first, they allowed this random lady access to my room. The manager on duty at the time was unsympathetic and did not understand my distress and did not offer to change my room or offer any form of compensation. the reception staff however looked mortified once they had realised their error. the following day the on duty manager (a different manager to the day prior) sorted it out swiftly and I was offered an upgrade. was very happy with how she handled the complaint, however this shouldn't have happened in the first place.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Lance iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location out of the hustle ”
Location just out of the busy zones but close enough to walk to it all. The shuttle bus to Kuta was a real bonus. Food great and pool was awesome.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sunera iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
A very nice stay at the hotel”
The hotel is very beautiful and right next to the beach. Location is good if you do not want to be in the hustle and bustle. But plenty of nice places near by to chill
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Farrah-leigh iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel and location”
Friendly and helpful staff, very clean, traditional looking accomodation, great room servicing, beautiful beach front location Recommend better hotel service advice in rooms ie: services, times pool opens and closes, local restaurant advice and directions. Overall our experience was amazing and would definitely stay here again as my preferred choice.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Gina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
great location ”
Away from the Canguu madness, but right on the water with amazing views. Best kept garden and plants we saw anywhere in Bali. Staff was not very helpful or accommodating. Breakfast was not included in our meal, so we paid which ended up being one of the most expensive meals we had our whole stay. Still a great place to stay just for location and price.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Flint iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
Great location on the beach. Staff are very friendly. Wi-Fi is very poor, does not work in most rooms. This is a problem. Old school Bali type place, not the W Hotel but price reflects that.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
5,2
Georgia iš Australija
Pora
Garden Suites
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Underwhelming, great location ”
Very overpriced for quality of service and facilities they provide. Bali has the highest most service and quality. This hotel was only saved by its location and large bathrooms.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
A wonderful stay”
Loved this hotel. Staying right on the beach really made our stay. We were able to walk to a surf school and to excellent restaurants, including the exceptional Watercress. The only downside was that the mini bus service provided by the hotel is one way only. However there is a taxi booth right next to the hotel that provided an excellent service for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Barbara iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
My second year here. After just 1 week last year we had to come back for 2 weeks this time around. Relaxing days around the pool, watching the ever-changing ocean, eating, drinking and reading. Absolutely perfect.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Zarin iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sani vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
Had the Sani villa. It was amazing. Loved the views. The room however was dirty and not cleaned properly. Breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Carlos iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Disapointing.”
I should say the hotel was not bad, the staff were nice but my room was full of bed bugs, after paying 1.2 milions per one night I expected something better, I wrotte them a letter explaining my problem and Im still waiting for an apologize, I won't recommend this hotel, for same price you can find private villas...
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mona iš Australija
Pora
Garden Suites
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Relaxing resort directly on the beach with great staff.”
We haven't eaten at the resort, as there are so many delicious eateries to explore. Their entertainment program needs to be brought into 21st century to attract.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
BRIAN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Old and dirty”
Breakfast was great, staff was excellant... room never felt clean, lots of hot water. Never ordered drink from pool bar, looked dirty, an older place, needs some work. Beautiful setting, but beach to rough to swim. Late at night sounded like terrorist attack, gernades...machine guns....looking for place to hide. Called front desk....they said just everyday fireworks from bar next door. Why the hell don't they put out a notice to warn you? My wife and I were upset.... Never will go back, Bali is over rated.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kristina iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Just love it!”
Been here with family and will stay here again next year, that's for sure! Nice pool, great staff, great food and best location for relaxing
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sandra iš Australija
Pora
Sani vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Honey Moon Couple”
Having a private Villa was great. Food not so good for the price that you pay. Cocktails were not very nice took 4 attempts to get it right.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Realizing in Traditional Balinese style ”
The staff were excellent, always happy and helpful. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start the day. We upgraded our room to accommodate our 18 year old son with is and we were very happy. The room had an ocean view from our private blacony and a very large bathroom. It was a far superior room to the regular hotel style rooms which our friends stayed in. It took us 20 minutes to walk along the beach to Seminyak and 10 minutes to walk to Potato Head along the beach. It was a 25-40 minute taxi ride to the other side of Seminyak. Close to Canguu along the beach. The taxi travel was a negative for us so we tended to walk along the beach or stay around the hotel. I would stay here again as it is removed from the hustle and bustle of downtown.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
wesley iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Garden Suites
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Would stay again”
Had a great family holiday staying in garden suite Close enough to good places in Seminyak, good access for drink and cheap warungs on beach No gym, could be more pool lounge chairs, and medium size pool basic room service menu Lots of rubbish on vacant block next door
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KEVIN iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Authentic Balinese Charm”
I had the pleasure of staying here for seven nights in May. I cannot fault this place. Yes, it is an older establishment and does show it's age. It certainly isn't sterile like the new hotels in Bali. It has wonderful pool area in clean grounds. The gardens & paths are in the traditional Balinese style and are well maintained. The staff are wonderful and very friendly, especially Rita in food & beverage. Also, the food & beverage is good at very reasonable prices. The breakfast area is a wonderful place to start the day, as you are able to watch the waves crashing onto the shore. In regards to the beach itself, it is very ordinary and you may need to wander either north or south to access a better beach. I happily recommend this place to anyone who wants a more authentic Balinese holiday.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Katherine iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Pretty much perfect!”
We started in the deluxe garden veiw room. Outdoor sluding doors dont conpletely shut so mosquitos feast on you. The room is tidy and the veiw was gorgeous overlooking the pond with koi. We upgraded to the sea view room with 4 poster bed after 3 nights. Again the doors dont shut and mosquitos fed on us nightly. Wi-Fi doesnt work well. Best in lobby and dining areas. There were ants everywhere in the room. The veiw was great and the room was otherwise balinese style and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The grounds are well maintained. The food is fabulous. The beach out back has a steep drop off with low and high tides and hard to surf/swim. The closest beach bars are worth checking out and wandering down further either way are nice bars/restaurants and clubs. The beach beyond the hotel area is very littered. Need transport if you're going to go further than finns beach bar or potato head the other side or if you want to go anywhere else as its away from the hubbub..
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
6,0
Vincent iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
If you stay there, pick the villa”
Nice hotel, wonderful staff who can help you all sort of logistics but we were disappointed by the room. We got a room at g floor, very dark, humid and view on a the back wall of the hotel. I guess we should have asked for an upgrade. Pity because the hotel is overall nice.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
mingli iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Garden Suites
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Holiday”
The staff were great, they are all friendly. I've booked a Garden suite which i highly reccomend. Big room and toilet is huge. Some might find this place old, i just like the rustic feel of this place. Don't mind the little rust and cracks here and there.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
4,0
Krystal iš Australija
Pora
Sani vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Priimtina”
The food not good Very old and out dated Not worth price Would be worth price and even higher if they renovated and updated it
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Thidarat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good ”
Our first time traveled to Bali and it was our last night in Bali for this hotel. Everything was fine very Balinese Style. Close to the beach and there is a popular sunset beach bar at the beach and right at the beach entrance of the hotel. The food was okay. The staff was helpful. The spa was nice. The swimming pool is great. But this is not a modernise hotel, so do not expected new modern things.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kristina iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Recommended ”
Plenty of accommodation in Bali. But if you're looking for nice cozy quite place to relax...this is the right place to stay.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kristina iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely ”
Love the pool and staff at pool bar. Has direct access to beach from the pool..so handy. Love the food, happy hour time at pool. No complaint at all!
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Antonella iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Loved my stay”
The hotel is absolutely stunning, the stuff are friendly and very helpful and all very cute with the balinese culture which i really liked. Only notation is that my room was a bit smelly. I totally understand that is because of all the pond and fountain around each room but maybe an air freshener or something would help. A part ftom this i would reccommand this place wholeheartedly.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Catherine iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great hotel on beach front”
Great traditional style hotel on the beach front of Semiyak (quieter end - closer to Canggu) with some fabulous little warung eateries right out on the water front. Amazing pool and staff. Wifi doesn't always work in room depending on where your room is located and the wooden bed we had this time squeaked during the night when one of us rolled over (this didn't happen the first time we stayed - so all depends on room you get). But all in all - great hotel. Low season is good value, whereas peak season I believe is a little over priced for what it is.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
A very nice stay.”
The hotel it self was very nice, in a great location. The staff were all very helpful and charming. Our only comments would be that the whole place needs a bit of a face lift and the food is not as goo as the hotel deserves. But a great visit none the less.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darrel iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Bali Birthday Bash”
I stayed at th Balisani Suites for a friends 50th that was held at another site. the location was perfrct staying here right on the beach with exceptionally friendly staff and facilities were fine the only down side i could say was that the internet was very slow in your room but outside was fine.There is a great little beach bar on the beach out front called the 707 bar its perfect for sunset drinks but get there early to get the best spots as it is very popular. Breakfast was value for money looking out watching the waves is pretty sweet and there is definetly worse ways to start the day. The exterior of the hotel looks a little tired but i think it added to the atmosphere of the balinese tradition style, the rooms intereiors were large comfortable, clean and spacious, no complaints at all about the rooms. I'd stay again without hesitation.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phillip iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Access to beach, Shuttle service, poolside bar, excellent staff, great location great service thanks”
All the staff from the gardeners to the General manager are exceptional and look after every detail for you. Our third visit and stay at Grand Balisani and we will be sure to go back whenever we stay in Bali. The food there is great! If you want to save some dollars there are some great warungs along the beach front with the Cantine being our favourite! But be prepared to share your space at the Cantine with a broad range of clientel. Use the shuttle if you want some shopping done and enjoy a walk back along the beach to return if you don't want a taxi! Great massage service available just behind the store before Balisani always an exceptional massage there plus haircut if you want one. Kathy (sells sarongs on the beach out front and has some beach chairs if you look to your right while facing the beach ) has a great laundry service , will pick up and drop for you, great price and quality.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leanne iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Our 5th stay here because we love it so much”
Each time we come back to Bali (yearly) we stay at Balisani..in our favourite room (406). The reasons why we come back to Balisani each time are numerous. Firstly, the staff. They are warm and welcoming and now that they know us, we chat like old friends and talk about whats happened with our families over the previous year. Secondly, the hotel. It is classic Balinese and beautifully positioned on the beach. The rooms are spacious, cool and clean. Thirdly, the food. Snacks by the pool (with a cocktail of course) are great, as is breakfast buffet. Would highly recommend to all couples wanting a beautiful Balinese hotel which is close to the action (Seminyak) but still nice and quiet. The pool is a beautiful haven on a sunny day and I'm already counting down the days till I am back there
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patricia iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Lovely hotel.. more old Bali in style.. gorgeous gardens.. enjoyed our stay & would definitely return.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lai iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
The wave is too strong to swim. Must exercise caution
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lesley iš Kanada
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Beautiful hotel and gardens, charming staff.”
The staff was friendly ,very welcoming and always helpful. Food was so good, everything about Balasani was great, the gardens the architecture, the massages, the very essence of Bali. Except the mani/ pedi. The estitician in the spa made mistakes, the seating was uncomfortable and the lighting was poor. A sad way to end my incredible experience. Would still give it a huge thumbs up, would go again, just skip the mani/pedi.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
3,2
Daniel iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Garden Suites
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Star rating completely inflated”
This hotel may have been a 4 star hotel 10 years ago but definitely maximum 3 stars today. It has a pool bar but no bar for evenings, wooden boards around the pool are mostly broken. Tiles in the pool fallen off. A pretty shabby looking hotel and does not meet any expectations of a 4 star hotel. However the staff were friendly...
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
jennifer iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Great values ”
Have stayed here many times Great value for money and good location on beachfront near Seminyak Handy to walk along beach to all attractions
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017