Užsakyk dabar: Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1301 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1301)Booking.com apžvalgos (715)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 1301 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga7,1
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas dviejų lovų
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Premium kambarys
Šeiminis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1027 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,6
Wee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Facilities need to be improved”
Near to city. There is no swimming pool for children, the water heater is not warm enough and wifi is not functioning.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
mahmud iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Valuable & Very Satisfied!”
The most affordable price with various rooms at higher discount to be compared than other hotels. I love it.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
hassim iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Big room”
The room is spacy & clean
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
maeve iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
An old hotel with nesseary essentials”
Toilet is bad ,i think they need to change toilet covers its full with stains. The rest is fine
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Marcellinus iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Short Stay ”
Love to room, classic yet decend clean
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Marcellinus, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. Your kind review is highly appreciated and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you and your loved ones back to Kuching soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching. Warm Regards, Isugian J.
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
5,6
SORAYAHYATI iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Just okay”
Less amenities like no face towels , lotion or tooth brush , furniture quite old and central aircond which is not so cold through out the whole day
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Sorayahyati, Greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with us. Your views are duly noted and rest assured, we have taken the necessary actions to rectify the shortcomings that were highlighted and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused & we will improve on the area mention. Ms. Sorayahyati, we hope that the above shortcoming will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to serve you again soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching. Warm Regards, Isugian J.
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Siti iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
big room with oldstyle furnished but comfortable to sleep and rest
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Siti, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us. Your kind review on our friendly & helpful staff is highly appreciated and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you and your loved ones back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching. Regards, Isugian J.
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money”
The room is big. the interior is a bit old but very well maintained. the interior design and furniture feels like the old james bond movie. cleanliness is good so okay
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
6,0
mazlan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellence”
Good service the room is big. Value for money
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
4,8
VOON iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Should upgrade room cleanliness and view”
I stay at room 815 The room is big space but the sleeping bed and sheet is already old and the Colour look not fresh. The bath room look clean but the bath tath drainage problem. The best things is the water is strong . Thanks for provide this service.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Siti iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
valuable and big room”
old design interior hotel but still in good condition.wow. the room is quite big for couple.love it only that time my room aircond not really in good condition.it still can function just afraid that it also have water drops. other than that just excellent
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Bram iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Sucks”
It had No hot water, WiFi was worst than anything i have Ever seen. Rooms were disappointing
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
4,8
HASLINA iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
room no. 1016 1. Carpet smelly 2. Flush cannot function 3. A/con sound too rought 4. Hot water not really function
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Khusrin iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės trivietis- 3 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Value for Money”
The lowest family room price in town compared to others.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Khusrin iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Value for Money”
Family room is among most lower price in town, at it standard.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
4,0
Feri iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Priimtina”
no comment
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ong iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Super Value!”
Room is big & comfort. Hotel amenities was super. 3 star hotel provided swimming pool. Nice! Cleanliness need to improve. My girlfriend is feel itchy on her body, but me no. Not sure is her problem or hotel's bed. Staff is quick and friendly.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Keng iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Super Friendly Hotel Staff”
The staff in the hotel are very friendly, especially the senior staff that helped us to transfer our luggage. He is the best and friendliest hotel staff I have ever met, he talked to us and explained to us what are the attractive places and local food, and he even played with our children. I would say he is even better than the staff in some of the 5 or 6 stars hotels. Anyway, their facilities are a bit old, but it's still highly recommended!!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Strategic Location”
Good location to all places...
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
4,0
david iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso klasės trivietis- 3 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Short vacation in kuching ”
The hotel looks deserted will less guest n swimming say under maintenance cannot use but the pool is fill with unclean water n most of the facilities are worn out n breakfast is lousy. Is an old hotel need to be refurbish. The floor carpet looks damn n dirty. I stay 1 nite n next day move to another hotel. Not worth for the price. Is a pricy hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Linda iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Value for money”
Value for money.. very nice staff, good location..easy to get grab.. Maybe can upgrade on the menu for breakfast..overall OK... 😊
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
LEE iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Big room”
Big room, good location
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Linda iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Value for money”
Hotel price value for money, easy to get grab, staff hotel very nice... Maybe can upgrade a bit more on the breakfast menu.. overall OK... 😊 Tq
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Eric iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
Near to town centre
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
suciaftri iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
good location”
good location, worth for money
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Roslind iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
ample parking space”
I stayed for a number of times and usually I was given a very nice room. Unfortunately on my recent stay I was given quite an old room and its dirty. You can see dirt stain on the bathroom door. I was dissappointed with it because I like the staff and they are helpful and friendly especially Mr Robert. I don't mind its old but I cannot compromise on cleanliness.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
N.Atiqah iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Smooth check in. Comfortable room”
Parking space available outside hotel and at the basement. Those who travel with car shouldnt be worry about it
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Short Stay”
Hotel location ideal for family retreat and food stalls within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
RAWAHAH iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
the staff were friendly..provide additional information on sarawak tourism...The hotel porter was very helpful & kind...I will repeat my stay whever i've biz trip or holiday
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
MAZLAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Hotel with Big Room”
As usual I always been here because of Room Interior Style -Big and Exclusive
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
ARZAHAR iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great for Mid-Budget Trip Vacation”
This hotel is great to begin with and comfortable. For those family whom like to spend holiday at Kuching with a budget between 150 ~ 300/day for a hotel, I recommend here. But make sure you are a member otherwise the price will be quite high. Would like to come here again next time. Only if there is a water park in this hotel it would be fun.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rajan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
i have no complaints about this hotel and everything was fine and i enjoyed my stay there”
keep up the good service and let every traveler enjoy their stay at your hotel and have fun in Kuching
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Peter iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Air conditioner centralized concept not practical. Customer cannot control according to their desire temperature. Tv set not in good condition. Chair provided too old, already broken.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Roszilah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
good value for money
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nor iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice”
Overall nice & worth for money you pay. Do not expecting 5 star facility but just okay for it price range. Mr robert are very helpful & friendly.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Josephine iš Malaizija
Pora
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent choice”
I have been staying at this hotel few times. I really want to thank the staffs for their hospitality^^ Plenty of food choices for breakfast.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Teresa iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Gerai”
Staff friendly
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
4,4
SORAYAHYATI iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
No aircond”
Too bad on tht day the central aircond was not working it was just a blower so the whole night was stuffy and that we have to go out to get some air but not coming back to the room. The reception should have inform earlier upon check in and not wait until guest asking wots wrong wth the aircond and give assurance with is clearly uncertain to solve it on the same day!
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Clinton iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great location and cleanliness is top notch!”
Located near The Spring Mall and about 5 minutes car ride to the Kuching waterfront. Staffs are very helpful and the apartment is well equipped.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
6,0
George iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso klasės trivietis- 3 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Not Worth For The Money”
Not Worth for the Money, there are many newer hotels with better rooms for cheaper price.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Lee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Quite an old hotel”
Everything is good except it is too old that having some "old smells" when entering the room, not sure the smells is from air-cond or the furniture is just too old.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Simon iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Poor facilities but GREAT staff”
My room was hot even after the technician repair the air-cond twice. Luckily when i request to change room the agree wthout any arguement and gave me a better and BIGGER room! Great action by the staff. The staff should be given 5 stars! great hospitility and PR. Customer feels happy. It's just the facilities are old and the Hotel need a new facelift or "make-up"
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
N.Atiqah iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Comfortable room, Easy parking”
There is parking space at front/hotel side and basement. Room spacious. Room service food are delicious (fried rice and banana split)
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
4,8
judy iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Need new maintenance ”
All facilities is old, aircorn not cold, hot water not hot! Only Mr Robert is friendly! Breakfast nothing special when cm late for breakfast already no food n choice ! Need more maintenance! Toilet really not clean!
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
kyle iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
excellent stay”
never be dissapointed although an old hotel
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sheryar iš Pakistanas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff”
We have stayed a few times at this hotel during our kuching trips. The rooms are good, but have a retro style... other than that the rooms are big and comfortable and the staff are very good and friendly. Mr. Robert hats off to you! I always look for Mr.Robert as he is a great guy and always going out of his way to look into the needs of the customers. He suggested us where to shop and places to visit. Wonderful service and we felt very welcomed. I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits kuching as it is budget friendly, clean and comfortable place to stay.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
NOOR iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Friendly staff but some of the bathroom facilities need to be repaired.”
Cleanliness of swimming pool should be taken seriously.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
Dear Cik Noor, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback via Agoda.com on your recent stay with us. Your views are duly noted and rest assured, we have taken the necessary actions to rectify the shortcomings that were highlighted. Cik Noor, we hope that the shortcomings will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
5,2
Kiong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Overall is good except for hotel Facilities, swimming poor is out of service without notice
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr. Kiong, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your recent stay with us. Your kind review is highly appreciated and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. Your reviews are duly noted and rest assured, we have taken the necessary action to rectify the shortcoming that were highlighted. Mr. Kiong, we hope that the above shortcoming will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
rubi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Satisfied this hotel ”
i like all this hotel from room, cleanliness, and the menu breakfast have local dishess.. all friend must try and stay this hotel..
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
Dear Ms. Rubi, Warm greetings from Kuching! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. We have shared your review with all of our Service Team, and we are all very appreciative of your kind words and will further encourage us to continue providing a wonderful experience, right in the heart of Kuching city. Cik Rubi, we do look forward to another opportunity to serve you again soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel
2,8
Nurul iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas dviejų lovų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Bad hotel . No water inside the shower room . ”
no water. when i want to shower i need cal the staf to release the water . Expensive but rubbish hotel
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
Cik Nurul, Warm greetings from Hotel Grand Continental Kuching! Firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback via Agoda.com on your recent stay with us as we really appreciate your review. We aould like to apologise for the shortcoming that ou have faced and rest assured that we have taken the necessary actions to rectify it. Cik Noor, we hope that the shortcomings will not deter you from staying with us again as we wish to continue being your preferred hotel here in Kuching. We do look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Until then, best regards from All of Us @ Hotel Grand Continental Kuching!
Show more
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel