Užsakyk dabar: Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 5440 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5440)Booking.com apžvalgos (1732)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 5440 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga8,0
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klubo geresnysis kambarys
Klubo kambarys su vaizdu į įlanką
Liuksas
Liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4825 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
SARINA iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
My kids love the view of the Spore river”
Very spacious for deluxe rooms especially if you have kids its will be great choice for family stay. Best view for night walk along the Spore river and short distance until Liang court and Clake Quay. Breakfast is super good. Love their colorful concept of the buffet area to attract the children.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
marimuthu iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
not a 5 star rated hotel”
bar closed too early on weekend. food options nothing much. Restaurant closed too early on Sunday fir breakfast.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dave` iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Stay exploring Singapore”
Great location along the river, walking distance to bars / restaurants and Chinatown! , great stay!
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohua iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
excellent hotel”
stayed in the executive club rooms ,, one of best stays in Singapore
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Kathleen iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Walk along the River”
Except for being a little dated and far from an MRT, there is nothing to complain about the Waterfront. The rooms are newly renovated, furnished beautifully and walking out of the buffet area leads you directly to the Singapore River.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dave` iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great stay in Singapore”
Great hotel, spacious rooms , walking distance to Riverside bars etc , a great place to use as a base to explore Singapore!
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Antonio iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys su vaizdu į įlanką
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good stay”
Everything went well. Nothing impressive but good value for money.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
6,0
Adrian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A room with a view”
You need a room with a view like we had to get from this hotel. We looked towards the City but our friends looked towards the street and construction. It was Chinese New Year so the breakfast area was chaotic. Wasnt the worst hotel Ive stayed at but wasnt the best either
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
5,2
Helena iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Overbooked the hotel during Chinese New Year and tried to move us to another hotel 15 minutes away instead! Even though this booking was confirmed and pre paid 6 weeks prior through Agoda. I believe they were trying to prioritise non Agoda bookings as likely had a higher profit margin. Staff unapologetic and rude.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Janet iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good”
Very convenient hotel. good facilities and comfortable
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great value of money”
Absolutely will recommend this hotel, very clean room, all room facilities worked well, staff were helpful, breakfast was awesome, just a little bit noice from the lift, as our room is just in front of the lift
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Isabella iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Worth the stay”
The location of the hotel is very relaxing, it is still near the city centre but it's not as crowded. The location is near Martin Place and the nice river walk with many nice cafes and bars
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Klubo geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Exceptional hotel , staff the best I have ever seen.”
This is a great hotel. Stopped in a club class room which is worth the extra. Staff were friendly , helpfully and extremely respecfull.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Dennis iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good and bad ”
In whichever floor you stay at , don’t get a room with #11. It’s right next to the elevators and walls are super thin , super loud elevator noise . You have been warned. Otherwise , good hotel and service
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
matthieu iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice breakfast”
Along the SG river. Nice place overall but far from mrt station and pool too small. Not enough staff at the reception to check us in or out. We queued up for a long time twice.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Dewi iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Spacious Room and convenient ”
Ambience was great and spacious room, great choice to relax and chilled out
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Perthipal iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice place with excellent ambience. Good place to have business meeting at the bar lounge”
Concierge personal extremely helpful apt direction and information.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Poh iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good food and good location”
Breakfast selection is good, located near Robertsonquay which have wide spread of eatery. Good place to have the evening walk by the river.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
DEWI iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel”
love the view from the room!
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hanis iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
EXCELLENT SERVICE”
The customer service officer attended to our enquiries. The facilities here is marvellous!!!!
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Lynda iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Lovely facilities but some issues”
Clearly this hotel was overbooked at breakfast was a shambles and we couldn't get a full set of towels each day. They seemed to be struggling but despite most staff were great and the facilities, room and view were ideal. In a quiet part of town which we liked but not part of the action if that is what you are after. Would stay here again but not at peak times.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Only slight negative would be the bar menu”
Love this hotel, great staff and location.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
raz iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good 5 stars hotel”
Abit old but those the trick. Nice area with alot of food around. breakfast was just ok nothing too special. For a good price I will stay there again
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Chun iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good stays”
happy time with good stay
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Benny iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great service rendered”
Appreciate the good service rendered to us during our stay in the hotel. The staff were friendly and they were very accommodating to our request. The room was clean and tidy. Totally enjoyed the stay and will definitely be coming back again.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Alex iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great staff, good location. Good for a couple of nights.”
Staff were very good, everything was fine. Breakfast has lots of options although the same everyday. Pool is not amazing but nice for a little dip. Will stay again.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tuan iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent place to stay!”
If you find everywhere in Singapore is extremely expensive to put up a night then Grand Copthorne is a great place with good facilities to stay and experience Singapore! Everything is good here at reasonable price! I have rebooked the place for my trips.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Christopher iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Watch out for good deals”
We managed to get a very good deal through Agoda that lowered the price significantly and celebrated Christmas and my birthday at the hotel. The check-in process was a little slow, as compared to some of the other hotels we have gone to, but it was still overall acceptable. The room was nice and spacious, cozy with the typical amenities. The spread for the Christmas dinner was pretty good but the breakfast was pretty limited. It didn't help that they didn't really have a host to seat you and you had to hunt down a table yourself. What disappointed was that the hotel promised us a cake, and we had to call 3 times to the reception to check if the cake was coming. We even asked for it to be packed to be taken away as we were checking out but it still came as is. Don't get me wrong, we are not griping about almost not getting a freebie, we are fine without it; however, if it was promised, then it should be delivered. Apart from that, we enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ramesh iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
First Pick”
This hotel is my first pick all the time. They always try their best to accommodate my request. Love to sit by the river and sip my favourite drinks. Room service is prompt and the food is good. A good first choice all the time. Can't go wrong.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Guat iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
relax”
relax
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Jack iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Poor customer service esp cafe staff
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
ANNALIZA iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
nice hotel actually”
nice hotel, good location good breakfast but not so good customer service....
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Grand stay on the waterfront ”
Perfect central location, both rooms upgraded free to king Club, the rooms we were given were overlooking the river, fantastic! quiet no smoking perfect. Staff very professional, arranged, taxi's, trips etc. Would return here without a second thought, great stay.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
JUN iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
TV defect”
not so sure any guest feedback the problem before . TV was not in good condition and when check in the mini bar was not fully replenish . overall still ok
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kendy iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
This hotel have very good location and very nice view. A lot of food nearby this hotel and very easy to find taxi and have shuttle bus also in this hotel..
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
NORHAFIZAH iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
COMFORT”
THE BED IS AWESOME!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
lakshmanan iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Location and room size.”
Breakfast quality and variety needs big improvement
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chin iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good value for money & wonderful amenities”
Check-in was seamless and quick. Room request input in Agoda was acknowledged prior to check-in which was a first for me. Room allotted to my was good and clean. What surprised me was that the room was provided with a free mobile phone! Yes~ a FREE mobile phone to use during our stay with free internet and calls! Its an android-based OEM phone customized to each room. Not the top notch but hey it's good enough I can bring it out of the room and use the internet and for calls if necessary. The phone even has taxi booking app already set and ready to be used. The room I booked comes with free wifi. However, maybe due to confusion of Last name from Agoda, I had to call for help a few times to check what is the last name used in their system so that i can access the free wifi. Breakfast was a full spread of continental and local delights, ranging from your standard toasts, bacons, sausages, eggs, to roti canai, nasi lemak, congee, youtiao, and also your cereals, muesli and fruits. Not forgetting self service freshly grounded coffee and espresso machine. Check-out was quick and hassle-free as well. Complimentary parking coupon was provided upon request as well. Parking rates in Singapore is a killer.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Siti iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Neutral feelings towards this hotel”
Check in and out were fuss free. Room and bathroom were spacious however slightly dated. Didn't even hse the separate shower as we couldn't get hot water despite waiting for very long. Could only get lukewarm water from showerhead attached to the bathtub, and that's only after waiting for 10minutes each time you turn it on. Couldn't be bothered to inform management or staff about this as we were only staying for a night. Buffet breakfast has a wide range of variety but nothing too special.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Stephen iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Club Lounge”
Club lounge is good value for business travellers and you don't have to go to the downstairs breakfast, which can only be described as a hectic cafeteria style.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Natrishah iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Staycation ”
Love how soft the bed and pillow was. Love the international buffet so many choices! Room was clean and very nice. Nice hotel for staycation!
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
KIEM iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good location, good buffet selection”
Close to local food markets, walking distance to zi char stalls. clean and quiet room, friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sholeh iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
tee maker was missing - für 5 stars they should have it. Breakfast was OK. Too many people and they don't provide shuttle service to the airport.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Tony iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
1. Breakfast area is too crowded & create an unpleasant experience. 2. House keeping provided wrong toiletries even after multiple reminders.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
4,0
Eshyril iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
celebrating wedding anniversary”
The breakfast buffet disappointed me, limited selection and exactly the same food for 2 consecutive days. coffee machine has very long queue during breakfast. We ended up not drinking coffee at all. I expected much from this hotel. Receptionists are not good in customer service during our checked in and checked out. I believe they should improve their hospitality to their guests. They gave us small piece of cake for our anniv.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Willy iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Generous birthday discount”
Izhar from Reception waived the extra bed and breakfast charges upon learning that I was staying there for a birthday staycation. Props to him.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
YICK
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Room is clean and quiet. The hotel gave me a cake since we are celebrating my birthday during the staycation. We love the buffet breakfast as well. Overall a good staycation experience for the both of us.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
excellent ”
great service
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kartini iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
A place of relives tension”
Love this place even is expensive but worthwhile..Good reception, housekeeping n concierge..
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent”
Moved to this hotel from the Robertson Quay hotel. Very happy with the decision. An excellent hotel with great staff and good facilities. Room was great.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017