Užsakyk dabar: Grand Forward Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 479 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (479)Booking.com apžvalgos (360)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 479 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Šeiminis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 290 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Desmond iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Staffs are helpful & Room is clean”
Helpful staffs, Room is clean and good location
The breakfast is not so good compare with 3 years ago. Also, the walk-way/corridor is strong smoking smell. Staff are helpful and polite; also they serve the no-pork breakfast for Muslim people.. great!
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
CHING iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Business Traveler”
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
It's my 3rd visit to Panqiao area and it always my 1st choice when come to accommodation. Wonderful location and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Nader iš Libanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Superior Service Level”
Staff, Room, Location
As ranked above. The staff were very friendly & accomodating. They went extra mile to accommodate requests. I asked them late night to book a dat city tour for me as that's the only time I had to go around & though it was late night, they managed to get me a booking for next day. They allowed me to have late check out to work with my return time from the tour. Room was very clean & spacious for the rate I paid. I would surely come back again.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
LEE iš Taivanas
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good experience”
Location, hygiene and service
Nice experience.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2015
5,3
Leili iš Taivanas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Not recommend ”
The staffs are not friendly. I'll not recommend this hotel. The only advantage is the location.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2015
5,0
Leili iš Taivanas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
I will not recommend this hotel.”
Grand Forward Hotel
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Chi iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Okay!”
Near MRT, Nice Staffs
The room is clean and up to standard but not as nice as we stay there around 1 year ago, just 2 minutes walk to MRT station,
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
YUET iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Good service”
near train station, good service and clean room
good overall
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yee iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 15 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Good taiwanese hospitality”
Friendly n helpful staff, nice touch with gift at checkout for returning guest
Have always stayed here when i come to taipei. One, its strategically distant from the bustle n hustle of main city center. This alone is merit for me to choose it, personally. The staff, as usual, r very friendly, especially the housekeeper who always tirelessly greet u warmly. Kind, and informative. I actually forgot to say this in my previous review, but one staff who is stationed as a doorman i think, even brought me bread up to my room because he is worried i was not full. Im really touched by their sincerity and hope i get to meet him to thank him properly. And at the end of the trip, they even threw in a taiwan tourism dvd for me to take back. Thank u very much. Would recommend anyone to stay there when they r in taipei.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2014
4,3
Wing iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Hotel room”
The room is spacious
Great
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2014
6,3
Gerai
SUK iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Good”
Place is best
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Ng iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Nice hotel in the city”
location, room size, staff
This is a central located hotel with spacious, comfortable and well equipped rooms and comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast. The staff is extremely professional and service minded. Location-wise, it is near to shopping, sightseeing, metro and fantastic restaurants. This was our second stay at this hotel and we´ll always return when visiting. I would recommend to my friends who are looking for an affordable hotel in the city!
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Khoo iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Overall great stay”
Food
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Wu iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
next to subway entrance, about 20mins to city”
close to subway. large room for the price compare to living at city core. clean, room cleaning service was good, breakfast was good, with drinks and ice cream, sushi rolls, lots of variety
ok. frontdesk customer not that great. had to wait over 1.5 hr to get room, was initially given estimate time of 30mins only. be prepare to get your room close to 3pm
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Seng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good location”
Near to eatery, near to train station and clean
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2014
6,3
Gerai
GARY iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Easy access to transport & night market but....”
Easy access to transport and night market, friendly staff, good location but facilities need to be upgraded.
Attracted by many good reviews; such reviews basically correct but need to be fine-tuned; thought hotel was new but looked like just refurbished; friendly staff; 1-minute walk to MRT Fuzhong station and 1 station away from Banqiao Station with Airport Bus; 3-min. walk to night market and street with many restaurants; but still taxi-fare from Taipei City to hotel was NT$400; room very spacious but flush toilet small; electronic room facilities master control didn't work properly; room wifi was dead; told to connect to wifi next door; very disappointing buffet breakfast with limited choice; cleanliness a concern; saw small roaches twice: 1 in room and 1 at restaurant; can't rate this hotel more than 7
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Cheng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very helpful staff”
Good buffet breakfast spread, attentive staff and close to mrt
Staff helped to merged 2 booking so that I didn't have to change room during my stay. And they were very attentive and when I needed anything, they would deliver to my room within 5 mins.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
The Best”
Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff.
Nicest hotel I've ever been in. High Tech room. Great Staff.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Lai iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
nice clean big room”
big room
Good services, nice andbig room. Location is ok.overall is good.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Hoi iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
spacious room & close to city center”
clean, comfortable & close to metro
clean, comfortable & close to metro, bed is so comfortable
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Cheyne iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Recommended with a few reservations”
Very close to public transport - both MRT and bus services, close to local attractions, close to the city centre.
My fiancé and I enjoyed a 4 night stay at this hotel. The pick up service from the airport was pricey, but fast and convenient. Check in and out was seamless. The room itself was large and comfortable, also clean. The language level (in English) was decent and the staff were affable. The breakfast was HORRIBLE! They had both Asian and Western choices, but the service was rude and the food far from the standard that this hotel should provide. We actually only ate the breakfast on the first day (we couldn't go back - seriously). There are great food options around the hotel. My fiancé and I have been to 30+ countries - and we would recommend this place to anyone coming to New Taipei. Just make sure you eat outside!
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Marinena iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Not bad ”
Near metro station , quite convenient , not bad location.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Pak iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
nice staff, clean foom, good location”
nice staff, tidy room, good location
Good location, close to night market, shopping center, clean tidy room, nice staff
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Mediyanti iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent service comfie stay n centrally located ”
Location, Location and Location
very pleased with the service and room, big and clean room, comfie ambience. close to nearby shopping and food shops, easy access public transport and some major attractions...very helpful staffs and quiet room though the hotel is located in a busy district. will stay there again in future.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
6,0
Wong iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Nice hotel”
Clean, polite staff
The Staff are nice and polite, answer our question clearly, room is clean but not spacious enough, Near train station but not convenient if go from the airport by bus, we need change a taxi after getting off the bus, others are ok, good experience staying here, reasonable price, will stay again next time
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Pao iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Very easy to access transportation”
Next to MRT, 3 mins to night market, 5 mins to malls by walk
Everything great, except some customers ignored the no-smoking rule.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Pao iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Easy to get anywhere at Taipei ”
Next to MRT; near night market; near shopping malls; staffs are nice.
Everything is good including location and access to transportation. Only problem is some customers smoke in their rooms, and the smell leaks to other rooms.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Pao iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Easy access to MRT and bus.”
right next to MRT station; major bus station is about 3 mins away; night market is about 5 mins away;
Everything is good including all accesses to transportation and food; only problem is that some customers smoke in their room and that smell sometimes floats in the air.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Ka iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
full of delicious food ”
convenient location, big and comfort room
Nice hotel with reasonable price. The location is very convenient, only walk 1min to railway station. Even take taxi from key sightseeing location to hotel, like XiemanTing or taipei station, only cost around TWD$350-$400, that's reasonable price. The hotel outlook is quite old, however, the room is nice which no old feeling.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Chung iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Good”
Clean, convient and friendly people
The hotel is convient, close by the subway station. rooms were clean and size was good. people there was friendly and helpful. i will recommend this hotel to my other friends
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Conrad iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Stay was great. Recommended”
Clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff, value for money
location is within a min walk from mrt. staffs are very friendly and helpful. wifi is available. room is spacious and clean. breakfast is typical Taiwanese though. overall still value for money. will come back for stay.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Clean, modern, close to MRT, very comfortable”
Clean, close to MRT, modern
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Best hotel ever”
Bathrooms! Shower show! Loxation
Bathroom had glass window into the room so I could watch my wife in shower. Best room ever!
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Great location”
Location, price, location!
Excellent. Highly recommended! So close to night markets, shops and the mrt!!
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sachiko iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
comfortable”
clean, comfortable room, kind staff
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
YEUNG iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
good”
is near the station and near the shopping mall
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
Karren iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Comfortable room”
Room was very clean as well as the bathroom. Our satay there was very comfortable and relaxing. The food was great
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
NG iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
nice budget hotel ”
room is clean and large for budget price . location is not far away from the business and shopping centre, but keeping a much quieter feel.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
WiFi is complimentary over here and the room is bi”
The hotel is located at one of the main road in Ban Qiao area so getting a cab couldn't be any easier. Right beside the hotel is the Fu Zhong MRT station and this metro line is one of the best around
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
CHUI iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
large room, near MRT”
Easy to access, 1 min walk from MRT, large room
Easy to access, 1 min walk from MRT. large room size, with window down to floor , but the light was quite dim that some people may feel uncomfortable. High speed internet access in room. large size toilet with bath tub (deluxe room) and shower as well. buffet breakfast, not much choice, but acceptable, with egg, bread, congee, cereals, fruits and drinks. Fast food shop and family mart just outside and in the opposite corner
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
Roger iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Nice and convenient place”
room is big, clean, classy feeling
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Darren iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
A good location not to far away from Central City.”
Clean room, good sanitary wares and nice bed.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Christine iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Great hotel”
Bed size, comfortable linings and blankets, big bathrooms
Everything was ok. I love the room,it was clean and bed was super comfy. The only problem was that the room really stinks of heavy cigarette smoke for the 4 days I stayed there. My clothes became smelly just being there. And it was supposed to be a non smoking room. Apart from that i'm happy
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Adriaan iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Good hotel, all I needed for a one night stay was”
easy to get to by car, near Metro and High speed train station, breakfast and dinner in Hotel possible.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Zheng iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
This hotel is just a business hotel.”
bed is good. Close to public transition. staff is friendly
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
daisy iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
reasonably priced hotel ”
inclusive of breakfast, very accessible to MRT, big rooms
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
daisy iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Reasonable Priced Hotel”
free breakfast,free internet, MTR just across the hotel
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Ferra iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
very closed with fuszhong mrt station”
location, big bathroom, big room
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
MARGARITA iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
It was great!”
very close to MRT Fuzhong; clean room every day; fast check-in and check-out
Overall our stay was great! The check-in and check-out was fast, the staff were very accommodating, and the room was kept clean every day.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Xue iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Clean and big rooms.”
Clean, Big & Comfortable
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2013