Užsakyk dabar: Grand Hilton Seoul

Labai gerai
Pagal 114 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (114)Booking.com apžvalgos (105)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 114 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,1
Vietovė6,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Verslo klasės Karaliaus
Geresnysis karaliaus Hiltonoo
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 88 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,7
Išskirtinis
Janet iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice and comfortable”
Attentive staff, easy access to convention center, good room service
Nice! Attentive staff, easy access to convention center, good room service
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
MOHAMMED iš Saudo Arabija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
it was nice hotel ”
clean. confortable. easy access
it was nice hotel and stuff
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Suhas iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Stay was short and pleasant”
nice room, comfortable bed,
Not much to comment, since the stay was rather short. Service was as expected Breakfast was crowded since it collided with the summer holidays
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
JACOB iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
nice ”
city hotel, nice staff, comfortable room
I enjoyed my stay, it was raining for 3 days, the staff gave us umbrellas. they were very helpful pointing the attractions in the city.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Rowena iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Nice weather,nice people,nice sightseeing”
Nice water closet,nice lobby,good entertainment
We enjoyed the weather and we are all satisfied during our stay
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Majdee iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
basically it was good but too far away from main c”
room services, friendly staff, good break fast
it was good but the hotel location was too far from the main city
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
JACOB iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice hotel”
Renovated rooms, comfortable, shuttle to airport
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Ariel iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Large vacant rooms, clean, and very satisfactory”
Large room, polite staff, clean facility
One night. No complaints. Will return again if in the area.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nghiem iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Nice hotel”
Clean room, excellent staff, good position
This is a very nice hotel - not a affordable hotel for most people but it worths every cents. I'm really impressed by the staff here, they are friendly, helpful and they will help you with everything they can. One guy here even helped me to book a baseball ticket by his credit card. I will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nghiem iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Lovely hotel with excellent staff”
Clean and very comfortable room, excellent staff
this is probably my 3rd comments about this hotel since i booked the hotel for my group. so don't think of me as spam if you see me too many times. anyway, this is the 2nd time i stay in grand hilton hotel and i still enjoy staying here. room is clean, staff is friendly and speak fluent english. when you stay in this hotel, you need to know that there are 2 hilton hotels in seoul. so make sure you bring a hotel card with you and show that to a taxi driver since most of taxi drivers in seoul do not speak english and if you just say hilton, they will take you to the millennium hilton hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nghiem iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Nice & comfortable hotel”
Nice hotel, good services
I have stayed here before and this time I chose to stay again. Not really close to the city but the shuttle service is very convenient. Hotel staffs are excellent.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nghiem iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Good hotel if you work with Daelim Industries ”
good shuttle bus service, excellent staffs, good food.
I would stay here again if I visit Seoul to work with Daelim. The free bus to the city just stops right in front of Daelim office so for me this is perfect.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Joseph iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Very good hotel”
Everyhing was there as expected.
i was disappointed that the hotel did not accommodate early check-in inspite of my advance request through my agoda reservations. the bathroom sink was clogged and this was reported to the hotel. everything else was satisfactory to the hotel standards.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Huy iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful hotel with good service”
Nice hotel, well appointed, good staff
Hotel is very well appointed, good facilities and well maintained. Of course staff is excellent. There's a good gym, business centre is efficient. Staff is very helpful and courteous, and always willing to suggest things to do. Hotel is not close to shopping areas, but taxis are easily available and not expensive. Hotel also provides a free bus although times are restrictive.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Ming iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hotel”
Nice Hotel
Grand Hilton although not located in the heart of the city centre, the Hotel provides a shuttle bus to the city. The shuttle runs every hour and I find it convenient to take the shuttle. Hotel room is big, clean and amenities full. The receptionists are well mannered and they all speak English. Just at the bottom of the 'hill' where is Hotel is located, one can find local food at a very reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Justin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
great location”
location, location, location!
very pricey in accommodation and food, but great location and walking distance to restaurants, shops and local atractions
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2012
5,3
Wyatt iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Great location but old feeling hotel”
hiking trails right behind the hotel
It was an old feeling hotel with a pool only for lap swimming and sauna only for adults. No drinking on the outdoor pool deck either. Great location though near Insadong and hiking trails up behind the hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2012
8,3
Puiku
Yuanyuan iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Lovely hotel and nice service”
Kind service
I stayed in the hotel for 10 days. It is a quite and relaxing hotel. A bit far from the downtown area, but they also provide the complimentory bus.As i am travel on business, i don't have time to downtown, so it will be fantastic if they can provide the bus on weekend!
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Verslo klasės Karaliaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Great breakfast- super way to start the day”
staff very professional and cheerful
we had a couple of special requests during our stay which the staff handled very professionally and quickly
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Chollapat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Luxuary hotel, clean with excellent services”
Spacious rom
Everything was fine. A one terrific place, staff and services. A bit too costly for such a remoted location May not be a suitable choice for vacationers who would want to enjoy the lights and entertainments.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Yeong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės Karaliaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Great hotel and service ”
Location and Reception
Reception service is good and all receptionists speak a good English
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Shaden iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
nice hotel with great service”
good food and kind staff
hotel itself was a little bit old but well-cleaned. staffs of the hotel were very kind and helpful for any enquiries. food was very nice and various with bothof western and local styles.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2011
3,7
Kurt iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Not a great location”
None
I stay at this Hotel for 2 nights because nearly all Seoul Hotels have been full because of Valentine Day. We arrived at 15:00 and the King size bed room was not available as requested. We got into an an rather old somehow smelly room with 2 beds, the fridge door could not be closed, the furniture are more or less all demaged and had seen better days long time ago. The Hotel is rather outside of the center, subway is far away, some local restaurant are down the hill. The staff was not realy helpful with directions or other services. Ask for help to make a flight booking on Saturday for Sunday flight back to Hong Kong, nobody in the whole of the hotel could help me to make such request. So I did it by myself.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2011
8,7
Puiku
Wubertus iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
good business hotel”
Clean, fresh, staff understand what businessmn needs, very good service at the executive floor
No remarks
friendly, service mind staff, understands what business people need. room is spacious enough, a bureau were you can really work normally, fast internet facilities are really fast and operating smothly. service at the executive floor is formidable. quality of the food is good, fruits are fresh everything is oké. staff really makes you fell a gast. will be there next time.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Paul iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Great service”
very good restaurants
quite a distance from the cbd
the hotel is well run and provides great service, I was upgraded to a club floor and had access to the lounge whicj was great
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
candice iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
good location”
nice facility
nothing around
Great service and nice staff in the hotel. The hotel has everything inside, gym, big swimming pool, chinese restuarant, japanese restaurant, western, bar with singers. It is just next to convention centre. it is great for the meeting. Food is great especially the japanese restaurant, real japanese, not korean japanese food. The staff is very flexible and friendly and they have provided the shuttle to go shopping. They provide shuttle every 30mins that is very convenient to go everywhere, especially the hotel is very close to tourist place.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
candice iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
Great facilities”
great facilities
in the hill
I love this hotel with every facilities, nice staff and courtesy of shuttle bus to everywhere. The best is the indoor swimming pool with standard size and also the big gym room
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2010
8,7
Puiku
William iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
A Grand Place To Stay”
Luxurious furnishings and toiletries, full range of facilities, impressive personalised and friendly service, provision of regular and comfortable shuttle buses to major areas of the city (including subway stops) and to airport limousine bus stop
Expensive, location is some distance out of the heart of the city
If you’re a backpacker on a budget or insist on staying in the centre of town where the shops and the nightlife are a few steps away, the Grand Hilton Seoul is not for you. However, if you love to be comfortable, have deeper pockets and are willing to take the hotel’s hourly shuttle bus to the city centre or a subway station from which you can go anywhere in Seoul, you may want to consider staying here. The hotel’s service is impressive; the staff are polite, generally fluent in English, remember you and take initiative to assist you even with little things like pulling aside the curtains while you take a peek out a window. The hotel’s rooms are well-appointed, with a European air. The toiletries are Crabtree & Evelyn; the furniture and sheets are clean and luxurious. In the mornings you may wish to indulge in the sumptuous buffet breakfast provided at one of the hotel’s restaurants – both Western and Asian fare are represented, in generous amounts. I was warned that the location of the hotel was remote and inaccessible; while it is true that the Grand Hilton Seoul is not near the city centre, it is quite easily accessible from the airport (via taxi or airport limousine bus 6005 from Incheon airport, which stops at the foot of the hill the hotel sits on. A hotel van will pick you up and take you the rest of the way) and the hotel’s hourly shuttle buses make travelling into the city centre comfortable and convenient. The shuttle bus stops at a few stops, including subway stations and Itaewon (a popular drinking place), and will also pick you up from there and return you to the hotel according to a schedule. It takes about half an hour for the whole trip, one way. Details can be found at the hotel reception.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2010
6,3
Gerai
Panyawut iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. kovas
Good Hotel”
Clean quite
walking distance
nice room
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Michael iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Grand Hilton - Seoul”
Good promo rates with agoda
The rooms and interiors were kinda old. The corridors and carpets were worn out. Internet is not free. Quite expensive for the first hour and you'll be bound to buy the 24 hours.
The hotel is situation outside the city but near the airport. It will take around 70 minutes from incheon airport to the hotel bus stop. Booking through agoda is easy and acknowledged by the front desk. However, group bookings may have problems when it comes to change of guarantor in the case of early check out. The rooms are clean but quite disappointing if compared with other hilton hotels.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Yongwoo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
comfortable hotel”
highly recommended hotel, business friendly
not in downtown
a little far from downtown Seoul, which might be an issue with business meetings which should be held downtown Seoul, but most of all, clean, and friendly environment, I recommend this hotel to any personal or business travel folks.. Food wise, it was also great to have all three different kinds of restaurants..
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2009
8,0
Puiku
emilio iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
Giusta tranquillita' dopo giornate di lavoro”
Ottimo per qualita'/prezzo Tranquillita'
Nulla da segnalare
Ottimo hotel per viaggio d'affari
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
yiu iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės Karaliaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
温馨”
非常温馨的感觉,酒店人员也非常有人情味
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
wenqian iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų Hilton
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
位子有点偏还有山坡。。。走路好累 房间不错哦”
房间不错的,还有泳池。。就是位置有点偏
位子有点偏还有山坡。。。走路好累 房间不错哦房间不错的,还有泳池。。就是位置有点偏
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
pan iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės Karaliaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
很豪华~”
服务,环境,床很软
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Hua iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
始终如一的Hilton体验”
设施/装饰/服务
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
SOH iš Malaizija
Pora
Verslo klasės Karaliaus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
很有韩国文化”
这是国际连锁酒店,服务干净都很好
我是自助旅行,没有太多的期待酒店给我什么方便,有什么就拿地图坐出租车到处走,反正观光地点都挺接近的
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ruili iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
服务一流的酒店,房间很舒适”
服务好,舒适
住了3天,给我印象最深的是这里的服务,真的很不错。赞一个。 至于房间中的设施,总体还是不错的。但是没有免费牙刷,有需要支付费用可用的商品牙刷,一个30多元。因此最后自备牙刷。抽水马桶还是蛮高级的那种,带有加热等功能。房间大小合适,灯光很好,有很亮的厅灯。喜欢明亮的人会喜欢这里的。早餐算不上差,也就3-4星级的水平。据说有免费健身,我没去。
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
Yuanyuan iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės Karaliaus
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. kovas
安静但是舒适的酒店”
酒店附近时地铁3号线, 在半山腰, 比较安静,酒店的自助早餐比较实惠。
酒店有到机场的巴士,服务人员非常热情,态度很好。英语也很不错。 唯一的欠缺就是距离市中心有点远,要是能够在周末也能提供免费接送的巴士就更加好了。
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
BAGINDA iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
hotel yang bertaraf international”
kamar bersih, tenang dan nyaman
dikarenakan ada seminar yang saya ikuti ditempat tersebut.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Vithawat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
เป็นฮิลตั้นที่ถูกที่สุดที่เคยนอนมาทั่วโลก”
ถูก สะอาด ปลอดภัย
ดีเลยโดยรวมแต่เก่าไปนิดติดที่เฟอร์เก่าห้องแลดูเก่าอย่างเดียวนอกนั้นดีหมด.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Kanyaratana iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus Hiltonoo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
สบาย เดินทางไกลนิดหน่อย แต่มีรถรับส่งเข้าตัวเมือง”
สะดวกสบาย บริการดี สะอาด
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thanatchaporn
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
หรูหรา”
หรูหรา, ฟิตเนสเยี่ยม, สะอาด
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
JIYOON iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
매우만족!! ”
객실도 넓고 침대도 트윈인데 혼자 자기에 충분히 넓었어요 ! 조식도 만족했습니다~ 직원분들도 다 친절하세요 !! 잘 쉬었다 갑니다^^
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Eunmi iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Verslo klasės Karaliaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
클럽룸 이용”
클럽룸 라운지 이용하려고 묵었는데 먹을게 너무 없었어요 시설은 좀 오래돼서 노후된느낌은나긴하지만 그래도 깔끔해요
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
2,4
Mijeong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus (Deluxe) dvivietis numeris su 2 atskiromis lovomis „Twin Hilton“
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
가격대비 허접하네요”
오래되어 시설이 좋지않고 샴푸 린스는 양이 너무적고 네스프레소는 아니더라도 티백원두커피라도 두든지. 커피믹스 있는 거 보고 깜놀했어요 조식부페는 정말 허접했습니다
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
6,0
TAE iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Verslo klasės Karaliaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
이그제큐티브 이용후기”
방은 쾌적하고 넓다. 하지만 조식은 이제까지 먹어본 호텔 조식 중 최악이었으며, 저녁 때 이그제큐티브 라운지에서 접할 수 있는 음식은 그 최악의 조식 중 일부를 가져와서 대충 이런 저런 술과 함께 제공한다.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Byoung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus Hiltonoo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
좋아요”
친절하고쾌적했습니다ㅎ
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
5,6
ara iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų Hilton
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
가격대비그닥”
학회 출장으로 3일 묵었는데, 인터넷 사용비도 하루에 9,900원 따로받고 밥은 특히 별로고 (결혼식 뷔폐보다 못함) 위치도 엄청 불편함 주변에 뭐 거의 없고 홍제역까지 걸어가려면 30분은 족히 걸어가야하고 서비스도 그닥
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jinho iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus Hiltonoo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
전체적으로 좋았지만 사우나 이용은 아쉬웠어요”
전제적으로 서비스나 호텔은 좋았습니다. 하지만 사우나의 이용은 아고다 통해서 이용을 하게되면 추가적으로 22,000원을 인당 내야 합니다. 그리고 방의 세면 용품 등이 필요하시면 방에 구비가 되어 있지 않다고 당황하지 마시고 housekeeping에 연락해서 달라고 하시면 추가요금없이 제공 됩니다.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017