Užsakyk dabar: Grand Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 271 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (271)Booking.com apžvalgos (746)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 271 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,7
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Uždrausto miesto vaizdas
Liukso klasės numeris su uždrausto miesto vaizdu
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 253 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,3
Išskirtinis
Daryl iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
The Grand...Was!”
Location, Staff and Value
Wonderful...
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
6,0
Ragnhild iš Norvegija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice room, good location, terrible food”
Room
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Feng iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good hotel ,good location”
Location services room
It is very good for staying
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
lee iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
typical local chinese management”
good location, big room, wifi in room
typical local chinese management - not flexable and non customer -orientated. I arrived the hotel at 6:30am from a long-haul flight. The reception said they have no made-up rooms available and asked us to come back at 11am.... crazy. After 15 mins long argument, the manager from the office came out and found me a room.... During the stay, there was a wedding dinner party in the open area. loud speaker was used for the wedding ceremony. It was loud and noisy and much disturbbing for hotel guests..... This was rediculus to happen in a 5 star hotel.....
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
ka iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
just ok”
clean, polite, helpful
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
5,7
ka iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
ok”
clean, polite, helpful
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
WAI iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Convenient”
close to shopping mall and train station
the room is too hot but can't adjust the temperature.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Omri iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Second visit”
Location, Value for money
Good. This is my second stay. First one was 2005. It was better then.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Five star hotel for three star price”
Locaion, staff friendliness, value for money
I was upgraded when I arrived to a king size bed facing the Forbidden City. It's pretty hard to complain about that. The staff spoke English very well. My room was clean and well decorated. It is within 5 minutes walking distance of the Forbidden City and Tian 'amen square. I wasn't actually expecting much given the price. But, I will definitely be staying at the Grand Hotel on my next trip to Beijing. Make sure you get the name of the hotel in Chinese. The Chinese name is different so taxis might not know where you mean. The only thing I would change about the hotel is the carpets in the halls. They need replacing. But, this was not a serious issue. I would give the place 9.5/10 on a value for money scale.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Beijing vacation”
Concierge (female) was terrific, location is ideal for first Beijing visit, nice (dated) room in elegant hotel with excellent service
We enjoyed the hotel, room and location very much. We did not use the breakfast as it is way overpriced. We did have one dinner there and many items on menu were very expensive, but with choices we had a nice small meal for not much with very attentive service. The same high prices but good service is true of the bar. The room was however always too warm, due to change of season (no AC) and locked window for APEC (and keeping out pollution probably?). The plugs in the wall are all a bit loose, I assume aged, so European chargers took some adjusting to make contact. The biggest problem was getting taxis for short distances, they just would not stop or come when called. I assume this has nothing ot do with hotel, but it a Beijing/china problem. Airport taxi was fine however-arrive early and was very nice.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Location”
Location location location
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Rosanna iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good but a little run down”
Location, room and staff
Great staff and great location. However, I booked this because last time in china I stayed next door and heard about the lovely roof top bar with a view over for the forbidden city this hotel is famous for. It has unfortunately now closed down. So there are no bar/relaxing cafe facilities in the hotel - a let down while you are on holidays! The staff were lovely, but overall I found the staff and service at Raffles next door better. And they are in the same price range. Grand hotel was probably at its peak years ago, but now just feels neglected.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
5,3
barry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Not a US standard 5 star hotel. Poor Decor & Odor”
Location
This is a 2 or 3 star Motel at best that I reluctantly stayed in for three days before moving on. Its dark and dingy and thats the only good thing because if you look under and behind the furniture by pulling the curtains back - its nasty dirty. Very Noisy facility and the AC worked poorly. We moved to a real five star I found at the same price which turned out to be one of the best hotel experiences I have had traveling internationally or domestically.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Simonetta iš Italija
Pora
Uždrausto miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
over all good but below expexctations ”
room with view, cleaness,close to forbidden city
overall good but below expectations. In fact the indoor swimming pool and terrace bar advertised as available were closed the first for 5 months and the second for ever to the public. In fact we went up to the 10th floor and there was a Group having a private dinner, but the terrace was close to the hotel guests. When we arrived we were not told that these two facilities were unavailable. So the price was not worthy the hotel.Staff at reception were cold, moderatly kind, at times rude.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2014
7,0
Labai geras
matthew iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great hotel, great location. ”
Close to Forbidden City, get a room with a view.
Enjoyable. Extras like food was way overpriced right on main subway line for easy access to the rest of Beijing.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice hotel, great location, in attentive staff. ”
Location Location Location
Uneventful and forgettable. Just Somewhere to sleep.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mariann iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Very good”
Location, atmosfere and professionel staff
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Weishan iš Kinija
Grupė
Uždrausto miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great location, luxurious hotel”
Location, interior decoration, forbidden city view
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Cheng iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Room is spacious”
Good location, large room , delay checkout
Daily cleaning is not very well
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Martha iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Fabulous location for Forbidden City.”
Location, staff, views of Forbidden City.
This hotel can't be beat for location if you want to see the Forbidden City and be close to high end shopping, the subway, as well as an old-style "food street." Housekeeping was good but not fastidious. Staff helpful but didn't know anything about tours except the two they sell. We found the hotel restaurants much too expensive to eat in, more geared to expense-account crowd. It is very close to a huge mall with lots of restaurants, and the Marriot is right behind it with a more moderately priced restaurant. We booked through Agoda and got a good price.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Graham iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
conveniant”
location, decor, history
busy visit this time. but the staff were not very attentive at all
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Said iš Haitis
Pora
Uždrausto miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
will definitely return”
location.location.location
Great enjiyed it much. Eill definitely return.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Andreas iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
very good hotel in a stunning location”
location, building, friendliness
very good hotel in a stunning location directly opposite the forbidden city. friendly and helpfull staff, shopping and conference facilities. good end exclusive dining available, budget restaurants very close by. overall - worth the money !!!
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
julia iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
very nice place”
Good location , clean and good staff
we have nice time
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2014
3,3
Marc iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Sewer bathroom smell, noisy, tobacco infestation”
leaving
Too many problems to mention all. I wanted to change hotels upon arrival, after having to see 3 different rooms, due to tobacco smoke infestation, loud traffic noise and bathroom sewage smell. The windows to the "upgraded", tianammen view side of the hotel let all the noise from traffic motors, brakes, honking into the room. Bathroom stunk like a sewage leak. This hotel is not worth. I would not pay as I couldn't shower due to sewage smell in bathroom. Pillows were filled with some kind of beans or rice. The entire hotel looked like it was trapped in the late 70's/early 80's and had not been repainted/recarpted or refurbished for 30 years. This hotel is not a 5 star. In the U.S. it would be a run down motel, but charging hotel prices.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bradley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Amazing!”
Room Size, Hotel Location, Staff that could speak English
I had a great visit! I would stay there again and encourage friends to use the hotel as well.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Li iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Our stay at Grand Hotel was very pleasant.”
Service, Room Furnitures and Privacy are the best.
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at Grand Hotel. The staff were very friendly, service was excellent. Especial, the furniture is very unique, it is the combination of Chinese traditional and Western, it takes you to the Chinese Royal history, yet, you will enjoy very comfortable and luxury Western bed & bathroom. We would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rina iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Really nice hotel for the price”
Clean, big room and friendly staff
The hotel was really nice. The staff was friendly and they speak English. The hotel was close to public transportation (subway). The room is really big and nice and clean. The bathroom is clean and really nice.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
SEH iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Uždrausto miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
A pleasant & comfy stay :)”
Excellent Location, comfy room & free wifi
the room is huge and clean !!! maybe the service @ the hotel should improve a bit more since it is a 5 stars hotel as i find their service is just passable nothing amazing. The room of the forbidden city is not really a good view as you could only see the roof top of the forbidden city nothing great about it.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
KongHuat iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Good location but the room designed is very dated”
Location is great, close to major attractions, hotel was pretty quiet/peaceful
Just a place to sleep during my business trip; aircon wasn't really cooling in the heat of the summer; just recalled that the aircon leaked severely on my last night!
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Chi iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Very good luxury hotel”
convenient for shopping, near the places of interest, nice interior design.
The hotel is near Wangfujing street and many places of interest of Beijing. It will be a smart choice for foreign guests who want to sightseeing in Beijing. I booked the hotel for a friend of mine. He told me the staff are very friendly. I guess it will be quite a nice and comfortable experience for his foreign friends as the interior design is quite in ancient chinese style.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Chi iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Luxury Hotel”
Chinese traditional interior design, located in the centre of the city, convenient transportation
I booked the hotel from my friend. The foreigner guests are very important to him thus he booked the hotel as it is designed in nice chinese traditional style, high standard service. The hotel is located near a busy area and in the centre of the city, however it's very quiet at night. I believe it gave his guests a unforgetable experience staying there.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
defmond iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Convenient”
Room size, location, quiet
The room size is large, close to the downtown, convenient location, quiet environment and guess,
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2013
6,0
Pimpanit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
moderate”
near shopping area
Staff needs to learn good command of English in order to communicate better. Lacks service mind. Room is reasonable size, with carpet a bit smelly.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Garry iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great location close to major tourist attractions”
location of hotel to Forbidden City
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Danija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Luksus in central Beijing”
Supervisor rooms and bathrooms, clean hotel, High standards of service.
Breakfast was top expensive even for a hotel of this class.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2013
4,3
Cristina iš Šveicarija
Pora
Uždrausto miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
not worth the money!”
view, location, but nothing else!
unfriendly reception with too little english. Bed extremely old & unconfortable!
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Tapio iš Suomija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
nice and enjoyable”
loacation, friendly service, cleanness
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Chonghua iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
nice hotel, no better lacation than this.”
clean, friendly, professional
perfect service, clean room, whenever we need anything and call the service, people respond in time and do the right things we need. Breakfast is not cheap, around $30, but that is normal for 5 star hotel located in center of Beijing. NO hotel is more close to center of Beijing.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
4,7
Everett iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Uždrausto miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good location but old worn down hotel and rooms”
Great location near Tianamen Square, Forbidden City and Wanfujing
The location was great, since it was just a short walk to Tianamen Square, Forbidden City, and Wangfujing Street (Beijing's most famous shopping street) However, the hotel and rooms are realy old and worn down. The carpet is clearly old and has stains, and the rooms smell not good. I had read similar reviews in Agoda, but I disregarded them, thinking that the important thing is the location. But with its price, I would go for other hotels nearby in the same location, that may offer better rooms.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Lin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Good location. Clean comfortable rooms. Attentive ”
Convenient location, close to the Forbidden City and Wangfujing Pedestrian Mall, and bookstores! Nice restaurants, both within the hotel and connected Raffles Beijing, and the Beijing Hotel
We were treated Grandly by the staff. Our business group booked 3 rooms, all were in excellent condition. Very good deal from Agoda, most satisfied.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good location”
Location was good. Reasonably comfortable room. Spacious coffee lounge
This is a centrally located hotel. Ideal for access to Tianamun square and the forbidden city. Rooms are relatively comfortable and overall not bad value for the Agoda price. I would not like to pay more though. The Chinese traditional style decoration will not be to everyone's taste.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2013
5,7
chengzhong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Uždrausto miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great view of Forbidden City but Poor services”
Location is great. View is terrific in certain rooms.
the grand hotel is located very close to tian an men square and wangfujing, a 5 star location indeed. but the staff at the counter was far from that standard. when checking in, i could not locate my passport right away and i had to shout at them to get them checking me in first. i found my passport in my luggage later in my room and gave to them. they took my passport without even a courteous thank you, very rare in even a 3 star hotel. later i observe they behave the same way to everyone, except if you speak english to them. then they had to struggle with their terrible english and became sheep-like, not real good service either. so speak to them in english even if you can speak chinese.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Ivor iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Hotel with an Oriental touch”
Stone throw from Forbidden City
Walking distant to all places of interests and train stations as well. Room has a nice touch of Oriental deco.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sui iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Uždrausto miesto vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great location with good view”
Great location
Great location with nice park accross the road and night market behind the hotel. there is also a big new mal close by The furniture also matches to the city name of Beijing with older chinese style
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
REX iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
an old and well maintain deluxe hotel ”
Location and deluxe
It is a very old but well maintained hotel. It is located at the center of Beijing. Wangfujing avenue is within walking distance. Tienonmun square is close by and we found it is very convenience to go anywhere in Beijing from this location. It is a deluxe 5 stars hotel with gold plated faucet and we found it is a flawless top class hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
6,0
CHAIWITHYA iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great location but smoky smell rooms.”
N/A
All features are ok but the smoky smeel is too smelly. We have requested the non smoking room when we did the booking. It's not comfortable when we stayed at the Grand hotel. It's disappointed for us.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Matthew iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great location and helpful staff”
Good sized room, helpful staff
Good sized room. Good quality room service breakfast. Staff was very helpful in recommending and locating local restaurants.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great location”
Location
The Grand hotel has a Perfect location for visits to the forbidden city and Tiananmen square. They are both a short stroll away as is Wangfujing street shopping district . Breakfast and dining are excellent The indoor pool is a nice feature as well
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Jun iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Central Location with Big Rooms”
Close to Tiananmen Square and Wangfujing shopping/eating streets
the hotel is nicely situated in the central part of beijing, 5 minutes walk to tiananmen square, forbidden city, or wangfujing. it is also close to subway - which is no small advantage given the traffic condition on the ground. the area has limited taxi services, which we did not know before booking. the staff are friendly and helpful, but not as well trained as the hotels that we stayed in shanghai or hong kong. the guestrooms and bathrooms are spacious, and furniture/facilities are reasonable. unfortunately the rooms smell strongly with cigarette smoking. we even see people smoking at corridors or elevator. for this reason we are not likely to choose this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013