Užsakyk dabar: Grand Hyatt Bali

Puiku
Pagal 822 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (822)Booking.com apžvalgos (823)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 822 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,3
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
2 viengulės lovos
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Grand liukso numeris
Klubo liukso kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 749 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jon iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Klubo numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Fantastic club experience”
I stayed at a club room and it was an outstanding experience. All F&B as well as facilities were outstanding.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
ARIEF iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
TOO PRICEY FOR OLD HOTEL. SHOCKINGLY ROOM WIFI WAS TERRIBLE.”
First entering to room, we were shock to see cockroach on bamboo curtain. Then, the concierge sent wrong luggage. Room Wifi can not be connected. The room in fact quite spacioud but very old and smelly. The food was simple, much lower than my expectation. The pool was ok and nice beach view.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Dini iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Much nicer than we expected”
Sprawling grounds. Great pools with lots of kid friendly spots. Lovely big beach, and amazing walking along the water at low tide. No complaints except the loud rave music at one of the pools put on by the water aerobics instructor who had all of one follower...what was that about?
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Muhammad iš Bangladešas
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
Big, Nice and very clean hotel but very expensive for food and drinks.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
6,4
Gerai
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Checking in and out was tedious and took a long time. Counter staff was so-so. But other staff service was okay.”
Club room is not recommended simply because there is no flexibility on breakfast options. No local menu was offered at the Club Lounge.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
KHASIAH iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Puiku”
good facilities, and clean
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
KHASIAH iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Puiku”
hotel very clean
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
KHASIAH iš Indonezija
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Puiku”
good location
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
4,4
HO iš Honkongas
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
bad experience”
1/ staffs were not greeting & smiling 2/ room was not too clean
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Norashikin iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Booking room with double bed but they give two single bed..put together. ”
Hotel with nice lanskap..nice view..
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Rusija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great time!”
It was my first experience of Hyatt and I'm very happy with it! Food, room, territory of the hotel, services — everything was great. All days we spent in pleasant activities in the pool, gym, sauna and walking around beautiful hotel area. Definitely recommended for couples and families!
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
3,2
Moyeen iš Bangladešas
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
The moment we walked in the Front desk stuffs were rude, specially Assistant Manager, Lita. Throughout our stay we dint see smile in a single staff's face. It is a resort, not a business hotel and people come here for spending nice and quiet time to enjoy the hotel and sun. But our stay was ruined due to unfriendly staffs. Rooms are old and floors were always wet unless you keep your AC on. Product given for usage are very low graded, unlike any 5 star. Its a very big old establishment and signs are inadequate as people get lost most of the time. Management must remember, Hotel is a hospitality facility and staff's behavior makes all the difference. It was a very very bad experience.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Brendan iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų klubo kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Superb Hotel - Superb Holiday. Grand Club at Grand Hyatt is the place to stay!”
This resort is enormous, a gargantuan collection of lovely Balinese lakes, gardens, and wildlife. The grounds, particularly the East Village and South Village are in excellent condition. The quality of the build is very good. The gardens are second to none in Bali. That would be my first point - idyllic location. Secondly, the facilities are excellent - there are a great number of pools, and they are landscaped very well and different from many other resorts. There are temples within the complex, lots of winding paths and nooks and crannies, so wonderful to explore. Thirdly, this place has something for everyone - families, couples and people travelling alone. The pool slides and the kids club are great. The kids club you have to pay, but it is worth it as there are structured activities, and lunch is served - the kids are taken to one of the restaurants at the hotel, which they loved. If you don't want to be beside noisy kids (which is understandable) there are many many quiet places to go to. My recommendation for couples would be to stay at the Grand Club - absolutely superb service - and then you have access to the lovely Grand Club pool, it is quiet, well-shaded and easy to order drinks, meals etc. (Few kids there, because no slides :-) The beach is wonderful as well, with very shallow water, again great for families and kids, or those who just want to paddle a bit. You will need to walk out about 800m or so to get to deeper water for surfing etc. The food is excellent - the breakfast at the Grand Club is included in the price of a Grand Club room, and it is a great breakfast. Don't be put off by the words "continental breakfast" - there is a fully cooked breakfast with eggs (in whatever form you wish), pancakes, bacon, sausage etc. etc. Great selection of FRESHLY ON-SITE cooked breads and cakes; fruits, yoghurts; cold cuts etc. Also, fresh juices and hot drinks available on request. Any item that was not there, you can even ask the staff (and if reasonable
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
6,0
Simon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Room with mold and noise in the pm.”
Stayed here in past and much better in north end. Older south end sucks
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
kaylah iš Australija
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Great hotel but would suit families more than young couples :)
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
IRIANY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo liukso kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
many dust in the room, floor, chair, and the towel
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
2,0
ellisa iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
THE STAFF NOT HELPFULL ”
There is problem when check in and the staff not helpfull and ignore us. They act like if you want you take it, if not just leave it. We book this hotel via agoda and seems they don't like it. start from first reservation they don't give us a good service. Really they act like not have 5 star hotel. My guess came from Korea and they very disappointed cause in Korea grand hyatt give a fantastic services, so when travel to Bali they chosen this hotel. ( Even that i dont want to give 1 star for reviewing )
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alana iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Fabulous room but grounds too big ”
We love the room it was very spacious and had everything we could need with children, the grounds were beautiful and we loved all of the Lily Ponds. The biggest negative is the size of the grounds it is such a big walk to get to your room or to the lobby it made it very inconvenient and we would not return for this factor. The restaurants were also very expensive and there was very limited options around the area
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nor iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Beautiful Property & Huge Compound”
We stayed twice at Grand Hyatt Bali. We took 2 rooms as we were trevelling with our teenager children. Rooms were spacious, since it is a huge resort, many rooms don't have seaview. If you are particular about beautiful ocean view, make sure you choose the correct room type. Beautiful compound with lots of trees, ducks, geese & koi fishes. Grand Hyatt has big compound & required lots of walking. Not suitable for people with limited mobility, as there were some steps, ups & downs along the way. If you enjoy nature, you may choose room with club facilities, then you can have breakfast by the pond, open air concept restaurant, surrounded by lots of koi fishes & birds. Breakfast will be at the other restaurant which is indoor for the room with no club access. Breakfast was good. Big swimming pool (you can see in their photo, wide spread pool) and there is one small pool with iced cold water. During high tide, the beach is beautiful. If you plan to visit other tourist attractions in Bali, best is to rent a car with a driver, as within Nusa Dua itself is huge and from one place to another, like to the temple etc, will take some time. If you plan to just stay in the resort, only once or twice going out to Kuta, taxi is available & not that expensive as they use meter. There is a highway with toll leading to the airport or town, normally if you take taxi, you will have to pay for the toll, which is not that expensive.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Virginia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
The Hyatt is always wonderful. ”
Staff, pool, food, service is excellent . The beach is beautiful, now if they could just stop the trash floating in the ocean it would be perfect.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
JIN-YU iš Taivanas
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great private beach, room was so not ready for check in at 3pm”
Great private beach. Diligent maintence for the gardens, lagoons, facilities. Ocean View Room can only partially see the ocean from balcony. Room was so not ready for check in at 3pm
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
5,6
Sandeep iš Indija
Grupė
Ištaigingas klubo numeris su labai didele lova ir puikiu vaizdu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
AVOID THIS HOTEL”
Very disappointed to have stayed in this hotel. Booked 4 Ocean View Club Rooms but after arriving none of the rooms had Ocean View despite the fact we paid so much to have club rooms. Staff was equally unprofessional and insisted that the available rooms with no Ocean View must be accepted by us as the Ocean View Rooms are all occupied. Lost a day trying to settle this issue with the management and finally we had to stay in inferior rooms. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone ever.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
yingxin iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
the garden view is okay”
Nice garden view ,nice beach & swimming pool, but the room facility is very old . good location, the Bali collection is nearby, a little bit expensive , I think I will not choose again
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vikki iš Australija
Pora
Klubo liukso kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Grand Hyatt review”
Our stay at the Grand Hyatt was wonderful. The staff were attentive but unobtrusive and their service was impeccable. The club lounge was great for drinks and canapés. Breakfast was again enjoyable although somewhat limited to Western style choices. The grounds are quite spectacular. We would go again in a heartbeat!
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Iin iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
We e njoyed the beach and swimming pool, but the hotel is a bit old service was poor..”
Great location and beach / pool was very enjoyable. But the hotel is a bit old and needed renovation. The aervice during our stay was poor, we had to wait a long time for our luggage, room service and room card delivery.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
I wanted a quiet place to spend the end of the year and The Grand Hyatt was perfect. Although they were running full, the hotel was so large that you don't feel that it is full, which I really like. The only time you realise how busy the hotel was, was when you go to the Main Pool area and see how crowded it was. Otherwise, the beach was nice and secluded, the lounge was relaxing and walking around the hotel's large compound felt peaceful. I will certainly return should I want some real R& R.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dodo iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good place for beach vacation”
Very large resort hotel with good facility and good beach. Near bali connection (walking distance), the place for hangouts and eats. Nusa dua area is for vacation with quite environment.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
4,8
christine iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Not impressed at all :(”
Dissapointment :(
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KWOK iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Big and besutiful”
Comfort and relax
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mayank iš Indija
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Nice Property”
Nice Property
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
VICKY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Old but still Cool Hotel”
We were staying for holiday with Balinese ambience and Beach sensation. We got both of it from this hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great staff, location and facilities”
Excellent facilities - gym and pool. A very nice hotel with well trained staff. Located close to restaurants and shops in the area but behind a guarded area which makes this hotel both convenient and a retreat.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fantastic pool and staff”
Fantastic staff who are well trained and helpful. The photos don't do the pool justice, it is excellent. A brilliant place to stay and lounge by the pool.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
LINA iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
nice beach”
It is very comfy and quiet hotel, the beach inside is very clean and beautiful, I like this hotel!
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
XIAOPING iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good hotel a bit pricy”
Nothig to comlain about for the hotel except being a bit old need rennovation. Facilities are great, nice water slide, kids club (chargeable) is good too. Very expensive though, spent on food activities for more than room charge in two days, it's Hyatt I know but in Bali at this price level I will think again.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Teo iš Singapūras
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Nice”
One of the best places to stay there
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diep iš Vietnamas
Pora
Ištaigingas klubo numeris su labai didele lova ir puikiu vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
This time, we are couple and I am Business traveler. Excellent!”
Excellent! Need more seafood for food :)
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nyoman iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klubo numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
excellent”
Keep the spirit of the employes togive aexcellent service
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
AHMED iš Bahreinas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Fantastic ”
Beautiful resort. . Friendly staff .. wonderful garden and pools .. clean private beach .. would come again for sure
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Varun iš Indija
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Brilliant !!”
Well, a small Bali within the hotel sums it up !! Brilliant. Highly recommended !!
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
4,8
Wanwei iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
It's quite expensive to stay in this hotel comparing to others luxury resort and it wasn't so good”
I don't think the money is worth spending to this hotel as it wasn't not that special
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
3,2
Budi iš Indonezija
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Awful”
The hotel is very old, my room had a funny smell and they told us they just had an aircon reparation. We upgraded our room from garden view to ocean view, room was better no funny smell but still very old. I can see the wooden door is starting to deteriorate. Pool area was dirty, i can see tissues under the table and the benches were rusty. They played this funny dangdut song in pool area which was a bit weird. The worst part was the security, we went to the beach straight from our room because our room was just in front of the beach. A security guard came to us and told us that this is a restricted area for Grand Hyatt guess only, my husband told him that we are a guest of the hotel and told him our room number specifically. He asked us rudely for our ID and room key as a proof because according to him, we didn't bring towel from the pool area. It's not like they have a signage saying that we need to bring towel from the pool to go to the beach. With the price we paid, I expected a 5 star services and facilities. I was so dissapointed by the whole experience and will never go back there forever. We moved to Mulia for the next two nights and everything was perfect, I even paid 20 dollars less per night.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Angelika iš Indonezija
Pora
Kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Beautiful but not perfect ”
The Resort is very nice and clean however the staff has very basic training, there are nice but sometimes a little clueless.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ni iš Indonezija
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
It's a nice place for honeymooners ”
Came here because I got a present from my sister and I feel welcome with the staff here
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
3,6
ZHIYUAN iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Five star? ”
The only good thing is the big water slide. The room we checked in was old and not well maintained. The wall was chipped. Thousands of mosquitoes. The basin was mouldy. There is a little vase in the front door with no flowers but dirty n smelly water in it. Sheets were dirty. Although we were transferred to another room which was definitely better quality with ocean view, the most of their rooms are like the first one. Coz my friends also checked in one with the aircon running like a turbo engine..... the engineers had to go n fix it a few times in the middle of the night...... anyway, there are definitely better quality 5 star hotels at that area. I will try a different one for my next visit.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Frederick iš Indonezija
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
great hotel”
very nice hotel with good service
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
WANG iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
huge hotel, next to bali collection”
Staff a bit cold compare to our ubud hotel's experience, location is ok next to bali collection.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ibrahim iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Its soo nice hotel ”
I would like to come back agin
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
david iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
great stay”
we stayed there for 2 nights . we booked 3 rooms for families . it was a great ambience . overall was good. but the price for rentaling surf board was a little bit expensive.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Philip iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice facilities, but staff service uneven!”
The location and facilities are great but the service levels by different staff varies from excellent to poor. The outstanding ones: the resident photographer Alex, the staff at housekeeping, restaurant, bar, and room service. The not so good ones: the sales person, baggage collection staff took more than half hour to collect and deliver my suitcase when I checked out, and the one who led me to my room upon check-in didn't know that a room service menu exists when I asked for it!
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016