Užsakyk dabar: Grand Inn Come Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 759 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (759)Booking.com apžvalgos (287)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 759 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,6
Įranga6,0
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos7,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Liuksas su vaizdu į oro uostą
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Šeiminio liukso numerio kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 641 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Heidi iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminio liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Noisy with bad beds”
The location next to a busy road was unbearable. You can hear clearly the noisy traffic to your room. Beds were the worst we’ve ever had. Personnel was nice and helpful.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
5,2
Ryan iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminio liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
A hotel that has seen better days”
The overall experience at this hotel has been quite negative. The carpets were stained and the furniture needs replacing. The biggest issue is that the hotel is located next to the main road which sees many large vehicles whizz pass in the wee hours of the morning which makes the room very noisy and not ideal for a night’s rest. The hotel needs some renovation works in order to restore it to its’ former glory.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Pravin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas be vaizdo
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice and convenient to stay ”
Pros: Close to suvarnabhumi Airport Close to restaurants and convenience store. Pleasent and friendly staff Clean rooms
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Kunkrerk iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į oro uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Quite old but good service”
This hotel is quite old, but close to airport, staff have very good service mind and perfect for plane spotters.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
5,2
Tanaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
It’s ok if you’re just looking for something near the airport for 1 night”
This area have no shop, convenient for the airport but not shopping. Stay one night it ok.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
THOMAS iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Okay for a night ”
Room was good. Breakfast not good
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
2,4
Kelly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas be vaizdo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Old, dingy, dirty ”
This place was outdated and downright gross.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location, tricky to get to from bkk”
We liked the location although a bit tricky to get to from the airport. We booked here because we arrived bkk at midnight and we rather make the downtown trip in the morning. Perfect for this. Nothing complex about breakfast although the coffee was excellent. Ill have to decide whether to stay again given a late arrival... or just make the trip downtown , realizing that traffic in the day is brutal. Othwerwise, I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ng iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
It was suitable for the transit stay-over and budgeting plan.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Needs some up dating
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Bernard iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great location as a nearby overnight stay for early flight the next day”
Provides transportation to Suvarnabhumi Airport at 200 baht too!!
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Donald iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great pruce and comfortable, could really use some TLC to bring the facilities up to a moderstandard”
Great price, but at that pruce ther is not free transfers, no breakfast and thebrooms are not appointed well. It would be worth the extra for such thing to be included which might result in a nicer place.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
5,6
Marcel iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Old building”
Not same as on the picture
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
DAVID iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good stay close to main airport.”
Needed a hotel for one night close to the airport. Was nice to take short trip after landing and easy checkin.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
Dear Sir, We have to thank you for your review. We will improve our service for your next visit. Best Regards, Wanna F.
Atsakyta 11 spalio 2017
Grand Inn Come Hotel
4,4
Charmaine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
This hotel is very dated and has limited faculties. it has a tiny pool with only two sunbeds for the entire hotel and the location is close to the airport however their is nothing else to do in the close vicinity. Would never go back to this hotel. Staff were pleasant however the advertised restaurant close at around 7pm despite stating it was open till 11pm.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for writing a review here on Booking.com. We have noted your concern and please be informed that we have forwarded your issue to the concerned department. Once again we deeply apologize for any inconvenience occurs. Thank you
Atsakyta 13 spalio 2017
Grand Inn Come Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į oro uostą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Room was cleaned and bed linen chagged each day Breakfast is basic Location was good, staff very helpful
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your appeciate reviews for our hotel. We hope you will enjoy on next visit to our hotel. Best Regards, Wanna F.
Atsakyta 11 spalio 2017
Grand Inn Come Hotel
5,2
William iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į oro uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Look elsewhere.”
Have stayed here many times in the past but this time standards seem to have taken a tumble. Although the room was clean & comfortable,several things could be better. The room had a kettle & cups but no tea or coffee was provided. A request at reception seemed a chore to actually find some! We ended up going to buy our own. Not what you expect when paying top rate for the room requested. Bathroom sink had a massive crack in it & the plug needed prizing out to enable water to be drained. No hand towel provided & the large bath towels were thin,frayed or had holes in them. Breakfast was mediocre at best & I had to feel sorry for the lady doing the eggs in a single small frying pan which had no non stick coating. (Please buy her a new one & maybe not so many eggs will end up in the bin.) Carpet in restaurant area was dirty & in urgent need of cleaning at best or even replacing at worst. No other eating places within walking distance & would need a car/taxi in which to find one.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Sir, Sorry for late reply. I had just open the mail box. I have to sorry for everything missing. Could you please give me a direct phone call on your next visit, as I will made the directly apologize for you. My phone no. (+66) (0) 624584499 Thanks&Best Regards, Wanna F.
Atsakyta 11 spalio 2017
Grand Inn Come Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Daniel iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not too bad.”
Rooms look better in the photos. However they're tidy and not bad for the price.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
We are glad you had an overall positive and enjoyable stay with us, Omar. We wish to welcome you back soon.
Atsakyta 13 spalio 2017
Grand Inn Come Hotel
6,0
Nean iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Old room but big hotel”
The hotel is big, but the room is quite old. We were disappointed as the van service to the airport was not free service as expected.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for writing a review here on Booking.com. We have noted your concern and please be informed that we have forwarded your issue to the concerned department. Once again we deeply apologize for any inconvenience occurs. Thank you
Atsakyta 13 spalio 2017
Grand Inn Come Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Sayed iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
value for money good staff close to Airport,
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Va iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Right price ”
Nice but but there were roaches in our room.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
nice place”
Very nice for the money, great food great people
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Short Stay”
This is a good hotel if you have a short overnight stay, if you like it quite close to airport, good for business traveler, local shops and food sellers are close by and worth a try.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
2,0
Scott iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Friendly staff but terrible hotel.”
Hotel a lot further from airport than they claim... 15 - 20 minutes in taxi. Staff could not talk a word of English... I understand I am in Thailand but had to phone down five times to get a bucket of ice delivered. And then charged 60 baht for ice. Toilet overflowed. Shower pressure non existent. Bath plug got stuck and could not drain water out of shower... had to call down to reception to get fixed. Beds as hard as a rock. Broke a glass accidentally and all staff cared about was the 100 baht I owed them for the glass. Budget hotel... very low budget hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
4,4
nguyen iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
everything is in old condition!”
need upgraded
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
AJ iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Chinese Hotel”
Most of the signs were written in Chinese not Thai which through me off a little when I arrived as I was unaware, but not a problem in the end, although not a problem. The food was good although pricy for such tiny portions. I got a nice in-room massage which was definitely needed. Nice small infinity pool overlooking a four lane motorway. Don't try and cross that motorway to get to 7/11 unless you're on a death wish, have to walk a further 5 minutes down the same side. Otherwise a pleasant stay with a chauffeur to drive me to the airport in the early hours of the morning.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
5,6
Sai iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Hotel is far away from main tourist area, but close to airport if require a nights stay for ealry next day departure. Hotel getting old, but has very large rooms, but prices are a bit dear.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
6,0
Thomas iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
This hotel is very tired and old and does not represent value for money at all. The rooms were bland and tired. The bathroom water ran hot and cold; it was not consistent. The basin would not even provide hot water. Definitely will not be staying at this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your staying with us during your valued time moment in Thailand. Regarding to your feedback that we do apologize for your inconvenience and your valuable comment is highly supporting us for further improvement in our standards. However, we thank you once again for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the next future. Yours Sincerely, Suphawat Khats
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
6,0
Olli-Pekka iš Suomija
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
One night stay”
Hotel has seen its best days in 90's. Gym was new and good. Breakfast was not ready at 06:00 when we went there. Staff forgot to order our shuttle service to airport at 0630 even if we told them when we arrived. Driver was late but did his job excellent. Lot of noise from the 4-lanes road.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your last visited to our hotel. We have to apologize for any inconvenience occured. Hope to serve your and your family on your next visit. Best Regards, Wanna F.
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2017
Grand Inn Come Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Christine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Gerai”
Hotel is convenient if waiting for an early flight. However, it did advertised free shuttle pick up and we had to pay for transportation so be aware of this. Also it advised only 1.5km away from airport. It is a little further than that when you are driving on the roads but would be as the crow flies.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
Dear Christine, Greetings from Grand Inn Come Hotel. We thank you very much for visiting our property during your connecting flight at Suvarnabhumi Airport. Regarding to your feedback as the free shuttle service that it is subject to package you have booked throughout. For our guests convenience in an excluding of transportation , the guest can be paid for the additional fees upon arrival or departure at hotel directly. Once again, our hotel is located on the main road where is so many vehicles in operation however we do take care of our customer safety and always driving carefully until the destination with safe. On behalf of our staff wish you a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards, Suphawat Khats
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Garath iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Šeiminio liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Room was great for three adults. The breakfast was very disappointing. ”
The pool didn't open until 10am - useless for tourists.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
Dear Garath, Warm greetings from Grand Inn Come Hotel. We thank you very much for your feedback and we are so happy that you have comfortable with our room for three adults during stay with us. As well as we would do apologize for your inconvenience with out Breakfast service and the swimming pool time doesn't suitable throughout. All of your comments are highly supporting us to improve our services and we hope that all of our staff will be welcoming you back in a very day. Best regards, Suphawat Khats
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
2,8
Ethan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Never stay twice”
Really awful. First, I called the day before to arrange pickup, they said they'd be waiting at the airport at 4:00 pm at the baggage exit with my name on a sign. No show. I called the hotel and they said they only send the van now which took 45 minutes. The van's AC was broken :-( The staff simply lied about pickup which was included in the price. On arrival I found a hotel oriented to Chinese tour buses, and sitting right on top of a busy highway. The windows were old and poor quality and the sound of trucks and buses made it impossible to sleep. I travel through Bangkok all the time and this is the worst value hotel I've stayed in as long as I can remember.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
Dear Ethan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had an inconvenience experience on our property, services and appreciate your valuable feedback throughout. However, our comment is always supporting our hotel for better improvement accordingly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
4,8
Yu-Chung iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Plain”
Bad bathtub, can't be used. Bed not soft. Window can't be opened. Poor performance of staff and transportation is late.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
Dear Yu Chung Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had an inconvenience experience on our property and appreciate your valuable feedback throughout. However, our comment is always supporting our hotel for better improvement accordingly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
2,8
Ilja iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Bad service and totaly overpromised pn rooms”
This is a soviet stule building with no pr bad service and literally 0 hotel ambience. The pickup that was promised was not organized.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
Dear Ilja, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had an inconvenience experience on our property and appreciate your valuable feedback throughout. However, our comment is always supporting our hotel for better improvement accordingly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
6,0
thidarat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Old needs lots of maintenance”
The hotel situated on a busy and noisy road. Breakfast was not great for foreigner.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
Dear Thidarat, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had an inconvenience experience on our property and appreciate your valuable feedback throughout. However, our comment is always supporting our hotel for better improvement accordingly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
4,4
DAVID iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Very disappointed ”
We ask for a 5 star hotel and paid 5 star price to get a 1 star experience. I am well travelled and I have stayed in many hotels around the world. This one would rank in the bottom 10%. Many issues that you could forgive, if the owners do not have the money to fix, toilet not working, shower hot then cold, wifi drops out but you cannot forgive things that are easy to achieve, like cleanliness, no shampoo in bathroom, no toilet paper and clean sheets. Hotel very old and run down and pictures on the web are false advertising. Could not recommend even to someone I dislike.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
Dear David, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had an inconvenience experience on our property and appreciate your valuable feedback throughout. However, our comment is always supporting our hotel for better improvement accordingly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Room maintenance is lacking”
My 2nd time there,,,under $40 US close to airport with free shuttle & good restaurant but the room are shabby,,, this time very musty smell,,, the shower bracket was broken enabling only hand held , the toilet barely flushed. There was an open half filled water bottle in the fridge,,, 3 different kinds of water,,, I chose the wrong one to drink & they charged me,,, I will look for another reasonable airport hotel for morning departures
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
Dear Patrick, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had an inconvenience experience on our property and appreciate your valuable feedback throughout. However, our comment is always supporting our hotel for better improvement accordingly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xizheng iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
near the new airport”
good
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
Dear Xizheng, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear your comment that you are convenience stay for flight transit at BKK airport and value of budget to stay with us. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Philip iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į oro uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good enough”
Decent value. Getting to and from the airport (BKK) worked well, but you need to know where to find them at the airport. The negatives were facilities. The wifi worked well, but the TV was very poor (reception and channel range) and the restaurant wasn't great. The building is tired... the windows are old and do not insulate well for sound. But overall, you have to take price into account, and I'd recommend it on value.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
Dear Philip, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear all of your comments that you are convenience stay for flight transit at BKK airport and value of budget to stay with us. Once again, we do apologize for your inconvenience of the television channel, WiFi, restaurant services and either building style accordingly. Your feedback is our highly valued to improve of hotel standard instantly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
4,4
shu-chen iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
so so”
Poor service s
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
Dear Su Chen, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had an inconvenience experience on our services and appreciate your valuable feedback throughout. However, our comment is always supporting our hotel for better improvement our crew accordingly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į oro uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Just stay here!!! Wonderful”
This was a wonderful place Out of the center of town but transport is cheap The beds are big and comfy Wifi is good Staff awesome
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
Dear Eric, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear all of your comments that you are satisfied with our room facilities, location , internet access and staffs accordingly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sirisomphone iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good deal”
I had a late flight into Bangkok with an early flight out the next morning and the Grand Inn Come Hotel was perfect for a quick overnight stay. The rate was extremely affordable and the room was clean and orderly.The staff was helpful and courteous. I am a female traveling solo and felt safe the entire time. I had asked for car service and the driver was able to pick me up within 1/2 hour of my arrival at the airport. After you land, you go to the car service area, look for your name and let the person know that you've arrived. They then call the hotel and the drive picks you up.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
Dear Sirisomphone, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear all of your comments that you are satisfied with our property services in which of a convenience stay for flight transit at BKK airport, value of budget affordable and especially of our crews who are always experience you with the best services . Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Quality and Great Price”
Entire staff friendly and excellent. Food delicious and healthy. Great location to Suvarnabhumi airport.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
Dear David, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear all of your comments that you are convenience stay for flight transit at BKK airport, value of budget, good food as well. . Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon with the best of quality. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
5,6
Alexandra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Just okay”
The location was good (for needing a quick sleep and waking up early for a flight) and staff was friendly. Provided a shuttle to the airport for a fee every 30 min. Rooms were extremely outdated and run down. I wouldn't stay here longer than a night,
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
Dear Alexandra, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear all of your comments that you are convenience stay for flight transit at BKK airport and value of budget to stay with us. Once again, we do apologize for your unimpressed of our room style accordingly. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Ideal location to Bangkok airport for overnight stay”
It is good clean hotel short taxi ride from airport. Great views overlooking airport and good value, good place to stay if you have early flight.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
Dear Richard, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear all of your comments that you are convenience stay for flight transit at BKK airport and value of budget to stay with us. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Recommend Hotel”
Close to airport, good for 1 night stay, excellent equipped gym and close to Mega Mall
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2016
Dear Paul, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear all of your comments that you are convenience stay for flight transit at BKK airport, gym facility and the best location on the main road. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Grahame iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Grand old hotel”
Real wood and carpets everywhere. Something you don't get these days in new hotels.food service very good. Hotel surrounds very disappointing with factories. Main road is nosy .hotel pool small but water always warm it's in the sun all day!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2016
Dear Grahame, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear all of your comments that you are convenience stay for flight transit at BKK airport and value of budget to stay with us. However, we do apologize for the noisy from outside as the main road and the pool water might unsuitable temperature. In addition, your feedback is always supporting us for further improvement. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Oscar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminio liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Spacious rooms but very noisy ”
The family room we booked was very good size with two interconnected bedrooms. The issue with it is that is next to a motorway and the aluminum windows did not block the noise and it is therefore very noisy. They have a shuttle bus to the airport what it is useful.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
marc iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
welcome”
Everything went very well. I was met at BKK and almost immediately was driven to the hotel. Hotel and breakfast were superb and I will return. Thanks to all!
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
Dear Marc, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind rating our property! We are happy to hear all of your comments that you are convenience stay for flight transit at BKK airport and we are so grad that you have enjoyed of our breakfast. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kindest regards, The management team Grand Inn Come Hotel
Show more
Grand Inn Come Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Chuen iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
vist”
good
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016