Užsakyk dabar: Grand Inna Kuta

Labai gerai
Pagal 2419 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2419)Booking.com apžvalgos (2650)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 2419 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Geresnysis kambarys su priėjimu prie baseino
Liukso kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1985 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,8
Agustino iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
Room is very small and overpriced. Location is strategic.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review. If you are after a bigger room, there is Executive Suite in Beach Wing. Please contact us direct should you plan to stay again with us in the future.
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
6,0
Isabella iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Poorly maintained”
The staff were polite and delightful but our room was disappointing. The two toilet roll covers were covered in bacteria and when it was reported nothing was done. I had to phone housekeeping to demand action. It was sorted eventually. The guest information file in the room was covered in mould. I took it to the duty manager who said that the files would be replaced sometime. She would not even touch it. The dressing table chair was falling apart and in fact it did. A new , although not to clean one, was sent as a replacement. While attempting to shower, only boiling water came out. It was soon followed by a mighty bang and the water turned brown. Pieces of black material followed. I had to get the hotel plumber to sort it out. I was offered another room but when the duty manager and I entered the new room both of us gasped at the awful smell. I refused to move. Avoid the Bali wing. Go for the newer wing of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
We apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during stay. The directory of service would be replaced soon as we are in the middle of finding a new vendor. We will have the related department to follow up on this matter. Thank you and have a nice day.
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
6,0
johanna iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
location is great, pools are great. the furniture in the old building needs to be updated. the bath up is too high to be reach. overall this hotel is good.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and additional comments. We appreciate your feedback and will follow up where we are still lacking.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
9,2
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great for a gathering”
I had a group of 12 turn up for a celebration in Bali. The location on the beach was perfect and access to shopping great. 3rd time to this hotel. Great every time.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Thank you for being one of our regular customers! Cannot wait to welcome you back again in the future.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
9,2
Išskirtinis
Manish iš Nepalas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Perfect Hotel for travelling with kids”
The location of the hotel is perfect to walk to anywhere in Kuta. It's right in the center of everything, food, shopping, beach. The beach right outside is perfect for surfing. We had an amazing time, while me and my wife took turns learning to surf, we were able to entertain the young one right from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and glad to know how much you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
5,6
Matt iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Look elsewhere”
The staff are great. Three pools that look much bigger in the promo pics. Pretty good buffet breakfast. Every room is minutes to the beach but it has to be said that it is probably the dirtiest part of a very long beach. Older rooms and newer rooms. If you must stay here I suggest booking one of the newer rooms. Message to the manager, meticulous cleaning is a must if you aren’t going to renovate the older rooms! They are tired and any charm that might be extracted from them is lost in the grime accumulated in every groove of the furniture and in every corner of the room including the bed head and room mirror. This isn’t dust and grime left from last week. It is is an accumulation over months if not years. Our room at least needed a proper and meticulous clean. Maybe it was just our room. In fairness to the mangement I didn’t look in any others maybe they w The closed doors used when adjoining the rooms let you hear every word spoken in the room next door.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and we apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during stay. We took notes upon your comments which will be discussed with the management and owner company regarding Bali Wing rooms' renovation. Hopefully some works can be done soon and in the meantime we will improve the cleanliness.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
8,0
Puiku
CHERRIE iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Have stayed here before and is a very central Hotel on the beach in Kuta. Breakfast was nice in air conditioning with view to the ocean. The only compliant I have is there pillows they need throwing out and new one bought. Had to keep asking for different ones as they where way to heigh and kept waking with a sore neck. The last night I finally got a good one, kept getting told there was none.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and sorry for the inconvenience. We will take a look into this matter and act on it immediately. Hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Janet iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Place to be for any reason ”
Highly recommend this hotel, friendly, not expensive, staff happy and helpful, great location and facilities. Sometimes a little noisey with neighbours so would suggest earplugs if sensitive to light sleeping
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and the score. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Staff are so nice and the manager is approachable, very accomodating”
The rooms on the New Building are really Fantastic..A very nice comfy room was given to us.. The food is really good and thanks to the kitchen staff for preparing to go meals for us the day we are leaving, it was very good. I will come back to this place again..
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Thank you very much for your comments regarding the staff, the rooms, and the food which was up to your expectation. Looking forward to welcoming you back again.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jackie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent hotel with good facilities in a fab location. Staff are so helpful and friendly ”
We liked the pool service, free yoga class and the spa facilities on site. Also free fruit and chocolate in the room was a nice touch. You get fresh towels by the pool so no need to bring any and the overall location of the hotel was ideal. Missing it already
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your kind comments related to your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
5,6
robert iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Old versus new wing”
We stayed 1 night in the old wing and afterwards a few days in the new wing. Make sure to stay in the new wing, the difference is huge.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and apologize for the inconvenience. Should you plan your next stay, please contact us direct for assistance.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ralph iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Clean and modern rooms ("Beach Wing"!), perfect beachfront location”
Very friendly staff, and also the breakfast buffet is really good. I have enjoyed the pool with seaview. The location of the hotel can't be better, because you have direct access to the beach without crossing a road. Nightlife and Shopping are both in walking distance.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and the kind comments related to your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Kuta
7,6
Labai gerai
Joanne iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Happy but not so happy!”
Very disappointed with a few things from the hotel, location was great service was great but a few things let it down. Firstly we had small ants everywhere in our room which during the night made the way into our bed and we woke with small bites every morning. Secondly it was our honeymoon so i tried to arrange flowes and sparkling wine for the room for when we arrived, when arrived noting in room spoke to management and was made feel it was all my fault that they had not followed through on something that had been organized. Very very disappointed!!!
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during stay. After checking our records regarding your request, we never received your confirmation. The latest email from you at that time was your inquiry about airport transfers. The related staff who were communicating with you through email tried to contact you while you were here however you were not available. We sent you another email and did not get your reply until you checked out. Sorry we never meant to make it like it was your fault; sometime system could go error and no one should be blamed for the malfunction. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience.
Show more
Grand Inna Kuta
9,6
Išskirtinis
Brett iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Simply fantastic staff, location, facilities, room and food
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
PABLO iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Best location in Kuta ”
This is a good beach resort, clean, friendly and efficient staff, unmatched location (I believe it is the only hotel in Kuta with direct access to the beach and a first row infinity pool facing the beach). However, it needs some extensive renovation of some of its facilities to make it excellent. We and my wife however, loved our stay there; room was a sea view, comfortable bed, and well equipped. Breakfast was decent (surprised they didn’t offer any cheese options) and in all we were quite happy we chose Grand Inna Kuta for our short getaway in Bali.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Would stay again!”
The deluxe rooms were great. They were clean, and updated. We stayed in a room with pool access which was super convenient and worth it. The staffs were my favorite part about the hotel. Very nice, attentive, and hardworking. I’d stay here again.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great resort!”
The superior rooms were standard and old but clean and spacious. The staffs were amazing. Super attentive and friendly which made this hotel even better.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dale iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great stay ”
Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Good location and a good choice of rooms. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Three different pools to choose from and always easy to get a sunbed. We were able to book trips very easily from the hotel and change money. We had an early flight back so we’re able to get room service for a breakfast before we left. Good choice of food and staff were very quick on getting you drinks. Would recommend.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Sharyn iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great berachside location.”
Fantastic location, close to everything you would need. Perfect hotel for relaxing during Nypei Day with perfect access to the beach afterwards.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kylie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
We had 5 nights at the grand Inna recently and we had a deluxe room in the beach wing. Room was beautiful with huge bed and great location close to all pools. The highlight for us was the staff they couldn’t be more helpful and friendly. The breakfast was amazing!!!
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dhea iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice hotel in Kuta beach”
Absolutely satisfied with my stay here. I got all what I requested. Suite room, high floor, non smooking, quiet room, almost exclusive no neighbor guest. Thanks a lot Grand Inna.. ❤
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Daniel iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location, rooms could do with upgrade. But overal clean and good service ”
Location stood out the most. Three pools was also great, but other then that not much for kids. Staff very friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
jantip iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Good location, good facilities, good service
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vanessa iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Location friendly staff”
Stayed superior garden room but would book pool access room next time friendly staff,great breakfast ,location is the best direct to beach & close to market had a massage at the hotel spa was amazing thank you see you in August for 4th time stay can’t wait
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Marni iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Disappointing Managers”
Having booked weeks in advance, paid in advance, had confirmation from hotel, when we arrived we were advised that they did have a booking for us but didn't have a room as it was only booked the day before. Also I have a serious allergy to feathers, I contacted the booking and put a memo in the booking, the hotel yet again didn't take this as a request, the manager asked me what was he supposed to do????? EH give me bedding I can use. He told us that the hotel only uses duck feathers so this should be fine, very annoyed with the way we were treated when we arrived, luckily this time it was during the day, not the late night flight.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
lisa iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
Great location. Is becoming very outdated.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
dennise iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Very central, right on the beach. Staff could not do enough for you, they were wonderful.. the pools and surroundings were beautiful.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
David iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Big Hotel needs Some updating”
Stayed in Pool Excess Deluxe room which need some freshening up-Paint,Shower,doors Etc. Breakfast was ok but not much to chose and food around pool Chips pizza etc :(
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Monica iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Really enjoyed stay. Cheap place to stay. Getting abit crowded these days but like always, the hidden gems get found!!! Room cleaned daily to perfection. Pools clean and adequate. Staff, especially the cleaners and security should be commended for the good jobs they do. Always have a smile and genuine friendly approach and care. Good food nearby. Would always return. Thankyou Grand Sinar xxx
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Erickson iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
PERFECT HOTEL ”
This hotel deserves a 5 star ratings, the staff are friendly, the location is perfect, right next to the beach, has a 3 lovely swimming pool. breakfast is wonderful. :-)
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Krystabell iš Filipinai
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Spacious room”
We did our bridal shower in this room and it was great. The room were big and fit well for the 7 of us, of course only 3 of us stayed in the room and the other 4 have 2 deluxe room (upgraded from superior). But for the party, the size of the room was just perfect. Too bad we're there on Nyepi day so we cannot enjoy the facilities with beach access
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Krystabell iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Upgraded to deluxe”
I booked 2 superior and one executive room. I requested to give us room near to each other but superior room were located in other building. They gave us an upgrade and the room were actually near to each other :) thanks
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Glenn iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very welcoming and relaxing ”
Only thing would have to say is need shade over kids pools
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Donna iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
average hotel in Good Location”
Stayed in "New" wing which is also showing it's age, suprised to have shower over the bath. Didn't have breakfast included in our rate so can't comment.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
andrea iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great stay central location”
Great location and great value for money.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
grand inna under renovation so it was noisy & access to beach was inconvenienced .
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
HASSAN iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
First time in Bali”
Chose Grand Inna for it's location and for it's sunken bar pool. Those two attributes ended up being worthwhile. Not a 5-star, but nice and clean enough. Only problem I had was that the drainage in the bathroom was not working properly and the bathroom would flood after any length of showering. Told staff about it but they weren't able to sort it. Worked around it and didn't get to hassled about it. Otherwise all good.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Carolyn iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Earlier check in would be better
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michele. iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great Location”
We have stayed at the Hotel on 2 occasions, both times we had a fun relaxing time. There are 3 pools to pick from, Breakfast has a large variety and caters for all. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will be again on next trip.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
kevin iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Awesome”
of course some of the facilities need refurbishment otherwise it is a beautiful hotel
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 18 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Fantastic hotel stay”
Great hotel in an excellent location. Staff attitude, friendliness and service is 5 stars. Food is excellent . Cleanliness throughout is carried out with pride. Gardens and beautiful. Pools are clean and very inviting. Rooms are excellent in the deluxe section. We had 4 rooms for 17 nights. Will definitely return and highly recommend this hotel. Prices were reasonable for what you got in return. Thank you grand inna
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Lim iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Best location but need to use staircase to access 3rd floor as lift only able to reach 2nd floor.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Alvin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Value For Money Accommodation”
We booked adjoining rooms and was given the Bali Wing. The rooms are spacious but furnishing and all are really aged. Wooden furnitures have a lot cracks and the aircon is loud. The main door is not properly insulated and could hear people walking pass and talking. The entire wing it’s in a serious need of refurbishment. The best part is that the beach is just at the doorstep of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
ALISSA iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Relaxed vibe for all family types ”
Staff were amazing. Super friendly, super fast, eager to assist with any need. Many families with small kids (we had a 3yr old) and lots of couples too. Close to shops restarting and many activities. Hotel drivers available. Three pools were awesome to swim in the shade of the frangapani trees. We had the pool access room in the new wing and couldn’t fault it. Breakfast was good too such a huge variety.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 17 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent Hotel”
Hotel location couldn't be any better right in the heart of Kuta and right on the beach. Deluxe rooms were very nice and modern. Rooms and hotel grounds were immaculately cleaned. Staff were friendly, informative and very attentive. Food on room service was well priced and of good quality as was the innormous breakfast daily. This is our second stay here and will definitely return. I highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Shanti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
nice place to stay”
Grand Inna Kuta is one of many hotel in Kuta to stay. Nice view, either pool or sea/beach, after all...I love to stay at Grand Inna Kuta. This is my third times I stayed there.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
silvie iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Beautiful view”
We like beach and the atmosphere Location very strategic Beautiful view everywhere
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Absolutely wonderful”
All the staff here inclusive of pool staff, restaurant, service were helpful friendly well spoken and always a smile. Food in the restaurant as well as pool service and room service was nothing to fault. Location of the hotel was excellent and couldn’t get better in Kuta. Value for money also a high five! Honestly you couldn’t fault this hotel with 3 fantastic pools, great rooms in the deluxe wing, friendly staff who can’t do enough for you. We highly recommend this hotel. You’d be pushing to get any better in Kuta for this price. Definitely a high 4 star rating. Thank you grand inna !
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bernadette iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Comfortable rooms - good beachside location. Very helpful and cheerful staff.”
Although Kuta is a busy resort (we normally like quieter locations) the hotel is situated in a good location with easy acess to the beach, restaurants and shops. We used the hotel tour facilities which were excellent too.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Viviene iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Grand Inna”
Beds were uncomfortable and were very hard. Room needed refurbishment. Very tired and out dated. Did not advise that there was no lift and we were on the third floor with three flights of stairs. At over 60 it was a bit much. Breakfast was good. Staff very friendly. Travel desk very helpful and booked our tours. Money changer available with reasonable rates of exchange. Pool very good. Other people we spoke to at the Grand Inna booked same room, same breakfast and paid less than half of what we paid. Very disappointed that this website price was more than double compared to other guests price paid.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018