Užsakyk dabar: Grand Inna Malioboro

Labai gerai
Pagal 1352 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1352)Booking.com apžvalgos (377)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 1352 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,6
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Pusiau liukso numerio kambarys
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1120 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Jeremy iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
great hotel but condition is rundown. probably time for renovation
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Dear : Jeremy, Warmest Greeting from Grand Inna Malioboro, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
7,6
Labai gerai
Wiradana iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Furniture Need to refurbish”
Great location. Furniture need to refurbish. Old carpets. Breakfast menu were so so. However, at that time there was an Dinner Coupon given for two persons.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Wiradana, Warmest Greetings from Grand Inna Malioboro, Thank you for your time to put your comment regarding your recent stay at Grand Inna Malioboro It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience , we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,8
Puiku
MUSTAFA iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Locations”
Located strategically at the heart of Malioboro where foods, shopping, Trishaw and horse ride happening
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
Dear, Mr. Mustafa, warmest Greeting from Grand Inna Malioboro, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,2
Išskirtinis
Resnawati iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good”
Only 1 minute to Malioboro, near from Keraton Yogja. Great breakfast..
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear : Resnawati, warmest Greeting from Grand Inna Malioboro, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
6,0
Defvy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
cleanliness need to improve, dust on floor”
old hotel like 3 star hotels, location is the best
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear : Defvy, Warmest Greeting from Grand Inna Malioboro, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
6,0
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Dirty Toilets & Towels”
The hotel badly needs an upgrade and improve its overall cleanliness, especially in its toilets. The bathtub in my room showed signs of aging and had brown stains smattered in its bathtub. One of the towels I received on one particular day of my stay also had brown stains on it. Overall though, one cannot deny that the hotel is conveniently located to Malioboro street and had money changers in the hotel itself.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
Dear : Mr. Muhammad, Warmest Greeting from Grand Inna Malioboro, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,6
Išskirtinis
udiati iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
explore jogja start fm here”
very strategy hotel in the heart of jogjakarta, general all great service ,room and meals, just some in bath room and swimming pool need more clean check by their stafs.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
Dear : Udiati, Warmest Greeting from Grand Inna Malioboro, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ivan iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - viešėk ir pietauk
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice stay”
Great location, near Malioboro Street and Tugu Train Station. Super friendly staff. Bathroom with bath tub, hairdryer provided. Delicious dinner and breakfast with plenty of options.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear : Mr. Ivan, Warmest Greeting from Grand Inna Malioboro, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
7,6
Labai gerai
ADRIAN iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Primary location but crowded at night”
If you hate crowds, is better to choose a location not in Malioboro else traffic is very congested and overcrowded at night. You see more locals than foreigners at night giving you a sense of not going out the streets to walk at night. Anyway, almost all stalls in Malioboro sells the same stuffs. Try stay further away from Malioboro if possible. Driver warn us of pickpockets there.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear : Adrian, Warmest Greeting from Grand Inna Malioboro, Thank you for sharing your review about your stay with us. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,4
Puiku
Muhammad iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
hommy room”
A giant hotel at the main road of downtown, wide rather classical interior, provide business facilities (money changer, airasia office, BRI atm, etc. recommended hotel for relax or for business purposes, just behind the bus stop, can go to any direction of the city even online taxi is mainstream.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear : Muhammad, Warmest Greeting from Grand Inna Malioboro, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
6,4
Gerai
Wahyudi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Advance Pay is higher than on the day”
I did the payment in advance much higher (without breakfast) rather than my colleague paid on the day with same room but include breakfast (much cheaper)
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear : Wahyudi Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your recent stay with us. We regret to hear that what we offer to you did not meet your expectations, Please note that your comment is valuable to us and has been shared to the management Team. Warm Regards, Agus Arif Wibawanto General Manager
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,0
Puiku
Yuli iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
YES”
YES
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Armeida iš Indonezija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Old hotel”
Big room, but the properties are very old
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
Dear : Armeida, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nana iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Strategic area”
The hotel was located at in the middle of the city. So you can just walk if you would like to go to maliboro. Value for money and the hotel was so big
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
Dear : Nana, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,4
Puiku
Guy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
Grand Inna is the perfect location if you want to visit Malioboro street. Although we did enjoy the horse and cart ride down Malioboro street, I personally think Malioboro street is no great attraction since I just consider it to be a dirty and extremely crowded area that offers little other than subpar food and shops that sell cheap but worthless items. So I prefer to stay in a bit nicer area. Someone tried to steal my girlfriend's purse while we were walking down Malioboro street. We had separated at the time, luckily she was able to fight them off and retain her purse. In my opinion, the shops at Borobudur provide better deals anyway, so there's no need for a tourist to shop at Malioboro street if they intend to visit Borobudur. But Malioboro is a popular tourist attraction there in Jogja and if that's what you want to be near, this hotel is great. Watch out for pick-pockets and bag snatchers though. The staff at Grand Inna were quite welcoming. The pool was pretty good and massage was not bad at all. The breakfast was quite good. This hotel is classic traditional Indonesia style. It's an older hotel, but has been fairly well maintained and does have live traditional music played regularly. There are other newer hotels in the area, but they lack the traditional Indonesian feel that you find at Grand Inna. Everything about the hotel was positive with once exception, we were extremely jet lagged after a long journey and unfortunately had to change rooms because the air conditioning in our room broke at around 10pm, and by 11pm it got quite hot in the room and we couldn't sleep. They did move us to another room so that wasn't too big an inconvenience. Bottom line is I really liked the hotel and staff, but didn't particularly like the area since I am not a fan of Malioboro street. Borobudur and Prambanan were great as always, but I feel the entry fee is overpriced now at over 500,000 rupiah to visit them. My first trip to visit those places in the early 2000's,
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear : Guy Thank you for your time to put your comment regarding your recent stay at Grand Inna Malioboro. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience , we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,4
Puiku
Davit iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
This is the historical hotel located in heart of Yogyakarta. ”
I love this hotel because the prime location in Malioboro, near to the public atraction places such as Keraton, Mall, Vreideburg and many other things we can explore there specially traditional culinary (food and beverages). I wish that i will come back to Yogyakarta.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
Dear : Davit, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arum iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Hitorical hotel and clean hotel
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
Dear : Arum, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jack iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
small group 8 rooms and nice handling by staff and on holiday/vacation from USA
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
Dear : Jack, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,8
Puiku
ANGIELIA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Location & Services”
Location is excellent with easy access to shopping area, public transportation, and food stations. Although some facilities in the room is a bit older, the room itself is comfortable enough for us. Book deluxe room or suites if you look for a bigger space.Excellent service by the staffs. All of them are friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Dear : Angielia, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,8
Puiku
Syahrul iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Facilities”
Hope there are smoking places for every level. Smoking room are very limited. Overall,nice cosy place and location. Thumbs up!!!
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
Dear : Syahrul, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
7,6
Labai gerai
TOSHIO iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Old traditional hotel at good location”
Very convenient location at Malioboro street. Good appearance with historical building. Facility is acceptable but a bit old.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
Dear : Toshio, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
5,2
Thitipol iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good location”
The hotel is located at the good area for shopping Malioboro street.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
Dear : Thitipol, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
10,0
Išskirtinis
Debbie iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel”
Very close to the main tourist area which is what we needed very grand hotel will return
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear : Debbie, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
7,2
Labai geras
Hizam iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Old”
I only recommend this hotel because of its location. Toilet old. Facilities old. Towels very old. Breakfast good spread. Staff friendly.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear : Hizam, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
7,6
Labai gerai
ANAS iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Good Hotel
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear : Anas, Thank you for your positive review. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jeremy iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good location at Malioboro street”
The hotel is located by the heart of Malioboro street. convenient stores are also just out of the hotel gate. Staff service is very good. There are a couple of banks/money changers within the grounds of the hotel too.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear : Jeremy, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,6
Išskirtinis
Marilyn iš Australija
Pora
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good hotel”
Good hotel and position, nice rooms, great pool
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear : Marilyn, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,0
Puiku
Romil iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Grand hotel but you must like local ambiance”
A historic property right on Malioboro Jalan, the Grand Inna the city's grand old dame. There is extensive local shopping and local food on Malioboro.The hotel exudes local ambiance. The staff will nurture every need - not only do they want you to have a pleasant stay, they genuinely want you to love their hotel. The breakfast is extensive . The rooms however are of medium quality. I would highly recommend this hotel if you seek local ambiance, and advise you to stay away if you don't. This is especially true for breakfast because although extensive, it is limited to local Indonesian dishes, outside of which there are a few bread and cakes of medium quality. This does not however take away from the wonderful staff who make every effort to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Indonesian hospitality at its best!
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
Dear :Romil, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,8
Puiku
erwin iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good”
ramai
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
YTH. Bapak Erwin, Terima kasih atas ulasan Bapak Salam Hangat, Manajemen
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
7,2
Labai geras
VERA iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Labai geras”
good hotel with good service and location, very good menu at breakfast
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
Dear : Vera, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,0
Puiku
Budiyanto iš Albanija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
pros: 1) Location is great, and the staff is friendly. cons: 1) We had two connecting rooms "without windows" (it's facing another building's wall). 2) The rooms is smells like an old building (it is an old building), the aircons is old and takes some time to set the room temperature and ease the room's smells.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
Dear :Budiyanto, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Manajemen
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,8
Puiku
venny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
very good location”
very nice staff very good location a little old design room but cleen..
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
Dear : Venny, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,2
Išskirtinis
FIONNA iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great location, nice hotel & good breakfast”
The hotel itself is pretty old but still looks good and well maintain. The facility is pretty good, room was big and clean, also the staff are very friendly and gave a good service. But the window room wasn't sealed properly so you still can hear all the noise from outside. The breakfast was awesome, many options and tasty. The location is just perfect at the beginning of Malioboro street. The hotel is closed by train station and 20 minutes from the airport.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
Dear : Fionna, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
7,2
Labai geras
Chui iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good Hotel but old”
Overdue for renovation
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
Dear Chui, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience , we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good Location”
Located right on Jalan Malioboro - close to shopping, great food, public transport.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
Dear Thomas, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,2
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Excellent location. Walk from train and near shops
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
Dear Philip, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Manajemen
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,8
Puiku
Benny iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Heritahe Hotel”
The hotel location is great. It is not quite far from the MAlioboro Street and also the train station. There are many food stall surrounding with different kind of taste, and just walk short a while. The staffs are great, friendly and well informed. Thanks
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
Dear Benny, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
10,0
Išskirtinis
Iqbal iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Exccellent Hotel”
Grand Inna Malioboro offers excellent location, good and spacious room, ethnic lobby with traditional gamelan and excellent breakfast.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
Dear Iqbal, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,8
Puiku
zulkhaidarsyah iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
good location, good breakfast, this was my 2nd time here,
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
Dear Zulkhaidarsyah, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sri iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
best”
nice location!!
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
Dear Sri, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,4
Puiku
nuramalina iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Best location ”
Hotel is right in the middle of the busy malioboro street. Friendly staff. Room aircon wasn't that cold, no ironing board and iron. In general this hotel is great. Will definitely come back here again.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
Dear Nuramalina, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,8
Puiku
Yimmy iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice location and value of money”
The hotel is located in a middle of the city. The service is good and fast. I like the ambience of this hotel. Old but still stylish. Even it still need to upgrade some of the facilities such as bathroom area.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
Dear Yimmy, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
6,0
Ng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Average. ”
Average .. clean room. I have no complained.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
Dear Ng, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
7,6
Labai gerai
V iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Nice hotel in heart of Malioboro. Walking distance to shopping areas. Money changer at its door step.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
Dear V, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,0
Puiku
V iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Nice huge hotel in heart of Malioboro. Walking distance to shopping areas
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
Dear V, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jeremy iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Will be back”
Food is amazing. Duty manager is extremely friendly and helpful. Perfect hotel for anyone in Jogya.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for sharing your good review about your stay with us, it's our pleasure to read your enjoyment in our hotel with all the services provided by our team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro Warm Regards, Management
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
7,2
Labai geras
Diana iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Old building, good location”
Pros: - located in Malioboro street - quiet spacious room - comfortable bed Cons: - old furnitures, they should renovate the rooms - not very clean - pricey
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
Dear Diana, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback even though there are some experiences did not meet with your expectation , we do apologize for those inconvenience, we shared your comments with our team to inspire them to continue improving our service. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Management
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,4
Puiku
kua iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Room don't look like the promotion picture old should have renovate what a waste”
Breakfast same everyday disappointed about it stay 5 nights
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
Dear : Kua, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your recent stay with us. We regret to hear that what we offer to you did not meet your expectations, Please note that your comment is valuable to us and has been shared to the management Team. Here, we will evaluate situations that fall beneath the standard and will do improvements for the future. Warm Regards, Manajemen
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,8
Puiku
adityo iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
good hotel in malioboro jogja”
old but clean hotel, located in malioboro jogja. nice breakfast
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
Dear : Adityo, Thank you for your positive review regarding your stay experience at Grand Inna Malioboro. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Manajemen
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Grand Inna Malioboro
8,0
Puiku
asrul iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Not best hotel in famous Jogya shopping are”
Overall is ok, but when i stayed in room no. 622, the ac was not well maintaned, and neither the hot water. Hopefully in the future the management could improve these fasilities
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
Dear " Asrul, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your recent stay with us. We regret to hear that what we offer to you did not meet your expectations, Please note that your comment is valuable to us and has been shared to the management Team. We look forward to have you with us again in the future for your next visit to Grand Inna Malioboro. Warm Regards, Manajemen
Show more
Grand Inna Malioboro