Užsakyk dabar: Grand International Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 302 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (302)Booking.com apžvalgos (219)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 302 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 263 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,3
Puiku
Anil iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Conveniently located. Good for business travellers”
Location, well behaved staff.
Comfortable.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
BRIERLEE iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Home sweet home in China”
Very comfortable room. Great spa. Very quiet.
Very enjoyable will continue to return
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
BRIERLEE iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Great hotel, friendly staff”
Elegant rooms, friendly staff, high cleanliness standards
Very comfortable stay- will keep returning as this hotel is consistently delivering high standards
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
pearse iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Friendly, helpful staff”
Friendly, helpful staff. Cleanliness. Good rate during fair.
Electronic flusher in bathroom was slow to respond. Poor service in Chinese restaurant which was I think due to language misunderstandings. Not convenient to Metro. Restricted access to websites was more severe than I recall in recent years. No such restrictions in Pullman Hotel at airport on last evening of this trip. On the other hand, the bus service provided to/from the fair was very well organised. Check-out was painless which is more than I can say for other hotels in Guangzhou! Breakfast was good (great bread which again is rare in Guangzhou hotels). I found reception and lobby staff to be very helpful.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yingchia iš Taivanas
Pora
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Excellent stay experience ”
1. service (have a very pleasant birthday stay) 2. room (clean, comfortable bed) 3. food
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Li iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Recommended”
Location, Service, Price
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
David iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Old Hotel, Location good”
Location, Easy to find foods, Near to the supermarket
Good. But the hotel architecture quite old.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
David iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Old Hotel maybe arounf 1990's - 2000's”
Location at Tian He East Road very good.
Not bad. Very big bedroom.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
jagdish iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A great hotel”
housekeeping was very prompt, room service was fast and rooms always clean on time
they were very hospitable and made our stay very comforting - all the staff from the concierge to the reception, housekeeping and room service were excellent!
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
HONGLING iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
this hotel is close to Canton tower ”
Nice lobby, good location, close to fast food
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
HONGLING iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
good location close to fast food restuarant”
nice lobby, courtyard BBQ, convenient location
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2014
4,7
BOO iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
LOCATION ”
GREAT LOCATION
JUST LOCATION NEAR TIANHE
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abdul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Pleasant”
Location, staff, rooms
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
CAO iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. spalis
good hotel ”
food, staff performance and cleanliness
good stay
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
LAI iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Staffs are helpful, good location”
Staffs are helpful, good location
Staffs are helpful, good location
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
JONATHAN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
good for Value hotel. ”
clean, value, good food
I liked this hotel. I would come again.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
6,0
mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good hotel in a convenient location”
Location, free wi-fi, near Starbucks
Nice location, convenient transportation to fair, near train station
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
erhan iš Turkija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Bigger rooms but old a little”
bigger room , enough breakfast and close center
I enjoyed big room , including bigger working table ,so It was very central also
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
6,0
erhan iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
getting old this hotel, try to not stay here again”
big rooms, good massage facility, close to center
the hotel getting old, but, again big rooms cover this problem. I like it.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
6,0
TIONG iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
good service, acceptable location, high price”
quality of service, clean & comfortable
Basically, service is good, but surrounding no shopping mall within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
vinod iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Lovely Grand Hotel”
Spacious Rooms, Cleanliness, 5 stars
I really thought I was staying at A brand hotel like Sheraton, Westin or any top class hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
LOW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Worth for money”
Environment Excellet Staff
Worth for money! However, quite difficult to get taxi from here.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Useless Staff”
The room, location to Parzhou showground 20 mins away on coach,uninterupted power supply in room.
Ok this may sound harsh but this is what happened. Arrived at about 8pm at night, no help with the luggage, in fact there was no help with the luggage at all. At no time during my stay. There were plenty of staff but they all stood there looking at you. I have never in my life experienced anything like it. Anyway checked in nobody to help with the bags or direct you to the room. I was staying on the executive floor with lounge access. I paid the premium for this as I was in China to work. The room however was very good, a great shower and bathroom, large room with un interupted power supplies. Meaning when the room key was removed from the in room controller certain power sockets remained on. The air con also remained on. I was on the 21st top floor. Breakfast was great, well done to them, have to say possibly the best I have experienced in China. So I went to the show and rushed back in time for the lounge on the 20th floor. The lounge was ok the service and facilities extremely poor. No drinks apart from tea and coffee and a few miserable dried up croissants. This was not worth the money I paid in any shape or form. The lounge was so bad that nobody used it. I felt sorry for the 4 staff who looked out the window all day. To sum up. Stay in a basic room, expect to transport your luggage, enjoy breakfast and the fast access to the Canton fair. Oh there was a mcdonalds across the road and starbucks next door. Failed to find any bars in the location. All google services were blocked including maps. Will not be staying there ever again. Total rip of as paid some £560 for 4 nights.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
minhhuong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Nice hotel and have canton bus ”
Canton bus, nice rooms
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Tung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
clean hotel”
clean hotel, friendly staff
Hotel has a nice location, beside is starbucks, and some chinese restaurant, opposite has a mall and mcdonalds, has public bus stop but MTR is very far, minimum walk is 15 to 20 minutes, better a taxi or public bus if you are from railway east station.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Tung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
nice and clean hotel”
clean room, friendly and helpful staff, good location
our experience here in this hotel is good, the hotel is nice and has a good location, beside the hotel is starbucks, maxim bakeshop and a few chinese restaurant, opposite is supermarket and mcdonald, many bus stop as well. All staff is very helpful and nice, they provide also good security for in house guest. One thing i don't like is the smell inside our room, even we requested no smoking room, still we were given a smoking room. May be because of canton fair the all rooms is full. The bufffet breakfast provided is good also. And thankful they provide shutlle bus to and from canton fair and they provide one bottle of free watson distilled water for every passenger.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Navin iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
good hotel”
fine
good
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Chow iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good Stay”
I Stay at the club and there is a daily refill of min-bar. Wifi is good. Good amenties (a Big Supermarket just opp the hotel) and nto far from East Rail Stn
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Navin iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Better”
Location, Rooms, Service
Better Location to stay in Guangzhou
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Good Hotel”
Location, room comfort, staff
Food was not very good, convenient location
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good Hotel”
Location, transportation to fair, staff
Convenient for the Canton fair, very comfortable hotel
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
MEI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Reasonable price”
Clean , staff friendly, comfortable
The staff will take action very fast after I complaint the room
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
4,0
Harpreet iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good business hotel”
Good staff, they understand English. Location is good and central.
Good hotel, great coffee at breakfast. They even showed me the packet of the beans they use. And they have eclairs while waiting for your turn at the check in counter.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Siddharth iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good city hotel”
room, location and the price
Excellent price for the standard offerred. less than 100 usd, can't go wrong in a big city.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Lucy iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great hotel! Will definitely go there again!”
Good staff, clean room, close to a local shopping mall, 5 minute drive to train station. The food is ok, not too many breakfast varieties.
Great services! Great staff! Not the reception staff at the massage center though. Try to provide more choices for breakfast.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
good central business hotel”
comfortable easy to find good food
smooth and comfortable. easy to get to from guangzhou east railway station. surrounded by international shops and coffee bars. high quailty hotel with excellent food in its two main restaurants. Very friendly and able to book high speed rail tickets with no hassle.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
5,3
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Overall great disappointment.”
Taxi from the airport, comfortable bed, taxi to the airport
Poor location for visitors. No shopping available nearby and only McDonald's and Pizza Hut in walking distance. Hotel restaurant menus feature all Asian dishes. Unless you speak some Chinese, it will be difficult to communicate with hotel staff. Even then, simplest tasks become a challenge. Agoda has substantially overrated this hotel at 5 stars. Foreign travelers must be cautioned that their stay will not be enjoyable due to dining options and language barriers.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
kassem iš Libanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
it is a good choice to stay in this hotel”
room size, clean hotel, location
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julia iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Clean and comfortable room”
Clean, spacious and comfortable bed
Clean and spacious room with free wifi. Excellent location opposite to a big shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
CHAOYU iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
good and delighted”
close to centre, cheap, good services
Too difficult to get a taxi from there. Far from subway station too. Besides these, pretty good
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Sarah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Nice stay”
comfortable bed, clean, conveniently located
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2013
5,7
erhan iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
large rooms good”
location , western food and convenient
it was good but location is so so not so central but it is ok
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
canggih iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
This hotel is centrally located”
This hotel is centrally located
This hotel is centrally located and near to the Tee Mall which has lots of good food.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Comfortable and accomodating”
It's in a nice part of Guangzhou and provided a comfortable hassle-free stay
Good quality for the cost. Great for business travelers.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lydia iš Graikija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Very comfortable”
Service, room size, location
I had booked a single room but was upgraded to one with a King size bed. Asked to change because the room was smelling a bit musty, and was given a room on the same floor, without any problems. My room was really spacious, the bed soft and the pillows great! The bathroom was really nice with a separate shower and a tub, and the towels for showering really large. Internet was really fast in the room, and the concierge and reception staff spoke good english. Breakfast was not included, but I joined my friends who had breakfast and there was a big variety of food to choose from, both Asian and Western (like cheese). Only complaint was the dry croissant. Overall, it was a great stay and very affordable for the standard.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
AMIRA iš Čilė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
good hotel for staying to do business”
staff service, breakfast and good spa for massages
great! i went for canton fair and they had free shuttle buses round trip for free, also good breakfast and staff was great. the foot massage i had was great!
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
HARJOT iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Repeat business stay ”
Felt like home and safe
Very nice I enjoy staying at this hotel repeatedly because I feel safe as a business women traveling only own sometimes. There food is safe and clean and the staff is quite trained for international standards!
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2013
4,0
Haresh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Normal”
Could improve
Need to provide staff with English speaking. I ate at the Chinese restaurant & asked them to bring my appetizers first & then my main course, despite mentioning the same 4 time they still brought the main course first & then my appetizers.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
rajnish iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Very goid”
Very clean , good breakfast , language skills were good by staff
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
KHENG iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice hotel and great for the Canton Fair”
Nice size room, good organization for the canton fair and good food
Overall was a very good experience and beyond my expectation for China managed hotel. I especially enjoyed the Japanese restaurant which was quite authentic and majority of their customers are Japanese business men. Will certainly stay again when I am back in Guangzhou. The price is quite high during the canton fair period and can be very busy. The prices for the alcoholic drinks can be better as I have been to another international chain and their alcoholic drinks are much better priced.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013