Užsakyk dabar: Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1172 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1172)Booking.com apžvalgos (396)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 1172 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,1
Įranga6,6
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
Русский
Dansk
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Geresnysis kalnų namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Kotedžas su priėjimu prie baseino
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1076 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Aage iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 17 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Free wifi.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
2,4
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viršutinis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Only 3 reasons to stay here: 1. You are drunk 2. You are stoned 3. You are part of a very cheap Chinese tour. My room: 1. No Wifi (and they refused to give me a different room 2. No coffee or water 3. No hot water maker 4. ants 5. flying insects 6. approximately 20 bites on me in one night - I checked out early. 7. Maid used the toilet in my room and did not flush. And, the breakfast was horrible.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Gregory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
A few frustrating things”
It's terrible when you wake up and have cold water in your shower. Took 2 days for them to fix it. When trying to book a massage they keep telling you 10 minutes... 10 minutes. 10 minutes. Two hours later I finally got my massage. It is a nice facility on the Beach Road many convenience around the area.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Kenneth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viršutinis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
4 day stay. hotel getting tired”
we booked a room with the sea view and stayed on the 12th floor. The Location and sea view is excellent. However a few negatives. Hotel is ageing. very few electric sockets in room. small desk electric socket broken. maintenance came bur not fixed. They said all rooms same. so had to plug laptop in side of bed and trail wire accross room. No kettle or coffee making facilities in room. Hotel will bring you a flask of hot water but not very convenient. The wifi cost 1000 baht is crazy for only ONE device. Also although not fault of hotel, the drains are being renewed outside the hotel so we had open sewer outside adding extra flies and smell to outdoor breakfast area.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
thank ythank you for your feedback ou for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Claire iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
best buy in good spot”
enjoyed pools, garden bar, seafront location, breakfast buffet & quiet, spacious ocean front room
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sukchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
All good”
Nice Atmosphere
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Yossapat iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
I have stayed here 4 times! ”
Great location easily accessible by car from Bangkok You can across the road to beach and easily within walking distance to night market !!!
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
2,8
Frank iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viršutinis liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Thats the worst hotel I ever stayed”
After travel the world and having spend more than 1000 nights in hotels around the world this whas one of the worst places I ever stayed. I booked the highest grade of room, 12 floor,sea view. After check in I found out that the room had only old standard electr.plugs with two poles. Despite all my devices are Asian plug standard I couldnt use any of them. Claiming at the reception and asking for an adapter, surprinsingly I got the advice to buy one at the shop outside. 4 star hotel. After long discussion and complain I got an extension plug. Back to the room I had to discover that there was no power on the wall socket. Electrician came but was unable to fix it. Furtheron I went to the bathroom. Old interior, dirty toilet and no cold water at the basin. Water was so hot that it burned my hand. Maintenance got called in to fix it. Aircon couldnt be adjusted and it got so cold while running that u had to switch on and off manually to control temperature. Next surprise, the hotel wasnt able to organize or call a taxi cab. They advised to use the Songtau. I tried to make them clear that I dont want use a Songtau hut a normal taxi. Hopeless. What a messy service. Next surprise: warning sign inside the lift, not to take breakfest between 8.00am and 9.30am due to hotel cannot provide sufficient service. That was the original wording. Can you imagine that? A 4 star hotel cannot provide sufficient BF service while the main BF time ? The next morning I learned why. Hundreds of Chinese people crowding breakfest area,lobby and every other space availble inside and outside the hotel, waiting with a bunch of lagguage to enter their buses. While I was trying to escape I recognized that about 10 big buses waited outside to get the crowd boarded. It was just awful. Finally I checked out one day erlier despite having paid the ful amount but being happy to leave that place behind me. My recommendation: Stay away there.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
8,0
Puiku
thi iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Geresnysis kalnų namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
good location”
Big room
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
5,6
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kalnų namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Could have been more!!”
We stayed in a chalet.. A chalet room these are located way down the back about 300m from the main hotel. The room smelt musty, wooden rooms do and i must admit im not a fan of this style. we bought an air freshener but it still wasn't quite enough. There was no lift for any of the floor although the building looked nice we felt let down given the price. Other cons include, only allowing 1 device on the free wifi.. this isnt 1990, we have telephones and tablets and i have a work computer (2 a minimum would have help me and the missus out). when we made it to breakfast it was another let down. no bacon, no eggs. If you are a fan of Asian breakfasts then its probably nice, but not for me. The stand out best part was a great swimming pool, as most people stayed in the main hotel we had a great pool mainly to ourselves. The staff are OK and professional. After this we moved to spa guest house at a quarter of the cost and at least 5 times better (see our review). Overall if the price was 1500 Baht then it would rank higher but this is supposed to be a top notch hotel. Pleasant stay, walk too far to room, poor wifi, poor breakfast, musty wooden smelling room (Chalet Room). Would not book a return to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Johnny iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis kalnų namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Johnny DK”
Good hotel - lovely big and clean rooms breakfast OK really good food hygiene and the staff very kind and helpfull
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Shazi iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Location ”
Great location .. THe rooms facing the ocean on higher floor was fantastic ! Will visit again An advise - be weary of the watersport activities handlers as their safety equipment and standards are a matter of concern
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
4,4
Wichai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kalnų namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Not like what I expected with this price”
I decided to visit Pattaya on Sunday morning for a reunion with my friends from Vietnam. In fact, Pattaya is only 3 hours away from Bangkok I could have just driven to Pattaya in the early morning to meet them but I decided to go to Pattaya on Saturday night after work so our family do not have get up too early. So I decided to browse the hotel in Agoda web site. There were plenty of hotels available even it was the last minute with cheap prices starting from 700+-1500+ baht. Even we did not really require any fancy facility since we just wanted a nice room to stay over night and would leave around 9AM in the morning. I decided to choose not so cheap a hotel with a decent price expecting a comfortable place for my family. I finally decided to choose this hotel with the price double I planned to pay expecting better facilities than the budget hotel. Upon arriving at the hotel in Pattaya, the front desk at the front building told us that the room we reserved was in the back wing behind the front building. So I drove a few hundred meters to the back wing. It was the old 3-storey building. The building and the room look aged but clean enough. What I liked: - The room was spacious and we could fill in 2 adults and 2 children comfortably. - Since it was far away from the main street it was so quiet for sleeping soundly at night. What we don't like: - There was no tooth brush provided in the room. We forgot the children's so we ask if the front desk if hotel could provide them but they said no. I was surprised that this hotel was rated 4 stars. - The building and the room looked like aged and dark. - The worst thing was the breakfast. Nothing were interesting and looked like it was cooked and left for a few hours. The stir fried vegetable looked pale and untastful. What were good were the fresh cooked eggs and yogert with water melon and pineapple. The chicken rice porridge tasted OK but we hardly find any chicken meat. In o
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Chee iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice location by the beach”
The bed is very old and hard. The breakfast is not satisfactory. Is an old hotel with no refurbishment but staff is nice. ok to stay short term for 1 or 2 days. The beach front is nice but far away from Pattaya main night life.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
4,0
keith iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Hotel”
This hotel was very busy , the staff most times run off there feet , they have not much time for you . On arrival they wanted to charge me for wifi , I told them it says free wifi on booking. After some discussion I got the wifi free . It was terrible , sometimes it worked and very slow . This was the worst hotel I've stayed in for a long time. I do not recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
4,0
Jakob iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys (ekonomiškas)
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Not worth it”
Not worth the price, they say its 4 * but we'd rate it somewhere between 2-3 location is about only thing it has, and similar locations can be found cheaper easily
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Ian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
good location”
some renovations required
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ian iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys (ekonomiškas)
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. birželis
many parts of hotel require renovations”
great location and staff
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
5,6
Renuka iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
average on overall experience”
this hotel at jomtien place, is suitable for those who love quiet area. But for me, i face difficulty to find food after midnight. everywhere the shops are closed. Hotel staffs are not able to converse in basic English. The guy at the information counter (tour agent) is damn annoying. He will keep calling the room number and pestering to book tours / taxi from him. room is spacious. laundry service is very expensive. would not recommend others to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2016
thank you for your feedback
Atsakyta 25 vasario 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
6,0
Hendrik iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Service deteriorating”
Since many years I have stayed a couple of weekends per year in this hotel - increasingly catering for large Chinese groups whereby it seems that the staff couldn't care less for the guests anymore - improper and poorly trained front office staff, at 9:20 am breakfast .. omelets are finished - impolite 'no have' and then look the other way .. And some more .. Ready to try another hotel :)
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
3,6
Chatchada iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
AIR Condition Not Cool and Not working with Heat Spoil the Holiday Mood”
AIR Condition Not Cool and Not working with Heat Spoil the Holiday Mood and at the MIDNIGHT change us to another ROOM and again this ROOM which was changed the Aircondition have NOISY Sounf all night that we could not sleep
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sulaiman iš Omanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice hotel ”
Love it so much
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sulaiman iš Omanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice hotel ”
I like the hotel and sure i will book again when i go pattaya
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chayani iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chayani iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great Location”
Walk across the road for beach/swim. Staff are great
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
4,4
neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
ONLY A SHORT STAY AS ITS A HOTEL FOR ONE NIGHT LARGE GROUPS TRAVLING ONWARDS”
MADE TO LEAVE THE SWIMMING POOL AREA AT 17..00 HRS IN THE AFTERNOON SO A VERY GUMPY MAN COULD SORT OUT THE SUNBEDS.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
PANTIPA iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice place to stay, I like this hotel. ”
Nice place to stay, I like this hotel. Anyway, I usually make a booking when there is a discount
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Rajesh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Nice Hotel ”
Value for money, friendly staff.. less breakfast choice
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016
6,8
Gerai
Manussanun iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kalnų namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Facilities ”
It's 4stars hotel and they should have renovate interior like a new and clean . It's look old and not to much facilities such as new towel , largbed, speed wifi and appliance. Excellent staff , awesom food . Thank you
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2016
6,3
Gerai
Teewin iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
only one good thing is the location”
big, good location
if i pay this much money i prefer others (i dont mean it is not good hotel)
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2016
4,8
Børre iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Summery”
Stayed at the Grand Chalet wing. Staff were very poor in English. Generally not focus on customer. Several misunderstandings occured with among other key to the room. Went from reception to the room in 3 floor 3 times before the receptionist found the key. Lite toilet paper, lack of soap for own sink (after having bright). Missing light out on the balcony for 3 days. Called for this several times. Electrical connector behind the table was open and dusty. Breakfast consisted primarily of food Russians and Chinese. Northern European food conspicuously absent. Cleanliness of the room was not satisfactory. The standard of the room was not in proportion to the price we paid.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
PRAEWPAN iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice& Comfortable”
Clean, big room, superb view
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
5,3
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Overpriced and dismal”
Staff, breakfast, view
Although we booked a sea view, we were shown to an inside room. We refused it and were then allowed a sea view on the 11th floor. As usual with a 13 storey hotel, the lift stopped at every floor on the way down. That's not a complaint, just the way things are! Main concerns : Wifi....100 baht for 30 minutes ranging to 350 baht per day. Outrageous and to be honest, totally useless as you can only get a decent signal in the foyer. The lighting in the rooms are so dim, maybe 10 watt bulbs. Trying to shave in the bathroom you risk cutting your throat! The bathroom is so small unless you are one of Santa's elves. Old fashioned shower over the bath and water pressure poor. Ended up having to get another lamp from room service. We were booked in for two nights but left after one I'm sad to say Definitely not a 4* more like a 3*
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Suphaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Toilets poorly lite ,very dark”
Swiming pool ,view, the lift
Ok
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2015
5,3
Yiau iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Old hotel at quiet zone”
near to Jomtian beach
I think hotel is old, the only good thing is near the beach.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2015
4,7
Alexander iš Norvegija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Dissapointed”
The pools were clean and nice.
The rooms was in desperate need for renovations and it was far from clean. We tipped the maids 100 bath to clean the floors. Also they only give you one room key. We were 3 to each room and two keys was needed. We got a second key to each room for a 500 bath deposit pr key. This is not ok. Also we paid for two rooms for 6 people including breakfast, when we got there they claimed only 4 breakfasts was included....when we checked out they printed a detailed receipt for the stay and denied us to see it. I did get a glimpse of it and it did say a lot of the breakfasts on it, including -1 every day or room. This is shady practice at best and a scam at worst. I do not in any way recommend this hotel to families with kids. Also the hotel are swarmed with Russian tourists(that were no problem) and Chinese tour groups that were loud and extremely loud partying in the hallways and slamming doors at all hours of the day. All in all his was a great location, great pools and pleasant employees but guests, cleanliness and business practices.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2015
2,0
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
To over priced to crowded to much noise ”
Very poor
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Yelena iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
Swimming pool, location, value for money
Nice swimming pool, location and breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable size of room with a nice sea view. The only things I don't like are the furniture is a bit old and wi-fi is a bit expensive. However, it's a very good hotel and I would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Ian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Location”
Location, pool, clean
Staff were generally good but pool staff too casual looking after guests, room staff great need more variety and fresh food for breakfast Overall great location
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
2,0
Gerard iš Airija
Grupė
Kotedžas su priėjimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Awful hotel. Run down, impolite staff, horrible”
Right from the start it was a disaster. The check in desk hadn't a clue and sent me to another building but didn't explain at all. I ended up walking around for ages with my bags. When I got to the room it was 2 single beds as hard as rocks, the shower was falling apart and would freeze you or scald you. Air con was probably the first ever installed in Thailand it was so old. The TV was from the 60's and I thought I was on an antiques roadshow! It made me feel young as everything else was so old. Breakfast was a joke and I was charged extra for asking for some vegetables and cheese in my omelette.... I cannot understand how a hotel like this survives without doing any upgrades for so so long. Awful. Avoid at all costs.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
anastasia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. birželis
There are better places for the money”
swimming pool
The check in took ages for no reason, no complimentary drinks in the mean time. WiFi system made us all angry. Every day we had to go tot he reception to request a new password and username and they made it out that only one device can be online at a time! the whole ceremony takes good five minutes because they have some magic envelope in a hidden safe under the table where the fish out a new user id and password, then they find that user id and password in some book of WiFi user and manually cross it out and write down our room no next to it. No idea why the secrecy. Food was ok. There are two swimming pools and both are good.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2015
2,3
Subramanian iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Poor hotel”
Hotel had a very poor maintenance & very unfriendly staff.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2015
4,7
kitisak iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Just location ”
Beach.
Just the good location is near the beach , i booking deluxe seaview room this room have 180°sea view out side ,but in side the room is dirty and old , air condition has not working i call room service for 2 time they has slowly for service it , not enough l sleeping with the sound of tv power plug sparking all night , so Excited :(
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2015
4,0
Kugbo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Not a good hotel ”
Room, pool, breakfast
I read most of the reviews and stayed at Jomtien Hotel. Jomtien Grand Palace was not a good hotel at all. The room was okay, clean and the breakfast was fine too. But the staff members were not nice and wifi was terrible. First you have to pay for the wifi and wifi is really slow. (So I had to use it at the lobby. ) Second, the location was not good. Well, the beach is right in front of the hotel but if you want to travel with family and have great memories at pattaya, don't go here. At least, for family trip, here is not great at all. Pool was big and okay to take pictures but the water in the pool is kinda salty (idk why) and it is disgusting when you swim. The worst thing about this hotel is that a lot of Chinese group travelers come and they are really disturbing and noisy. I went traveling to have some rest and relax, but couldn't because they were too loud and disturbingly noisy. Didn't like this hotel. I prefer not to go there again.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Dhosaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Little money spent, nice experience ”
nice location (Jomtien beach), a bit old room but clean and nice maid, few food for Breakfast buffet
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2015
7,0
Labai geras
sunita iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
One night with the kids”
Near the beach. Good location. Nice pool.
We have a good time for a one night stay. Enjoyed the pool and the breeze too.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
4,7
Henning iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su šoniniu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Poor cleaning and service standard. ”
Proximity to the beach.
The hotel is situated very nicely and close to the beach. Many things around the hotel are nice, also the hotel exteriors. However, the staff are in general not trained and experienced, thus providing poor service.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Sukchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Very Good Location”
View, Location, Food
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Sukchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Nice Hotel”
View, Location, Food
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015