Užsakyk dabar: Grand Mercure Beijing Central

Labai gerai
Pagal 300 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (300)Booking.com apžvalgos (503)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 300 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Vadovų 1 karaliausa lova
Premier kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 261 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jay iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good stay”
The only tiny complaint is that the gym is not as well-equipped as it could be - rickety treadmills and not many machines.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
yuxiang iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
good location and good location”
location, location, location
it was a pleasant experience at grand mercure. the hotel is located at one of the most convenience spot in the city. room is ok but abit dark for some people like me. overall a pleasant experience.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Glenda iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Grand Mercure”
Location, location location
Comfortable
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wendy iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų 1 karaliausa lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
An amazing place to stay”
Location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfy rooms
It was brilliant. I'd recommend you stay here, especially if you get an executive room on the 10th floor.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Mohammad iš Šv. Bartolomėjaus sala
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Short stay”
Loatcion, Staff & Comfort
Dear, Generaly, good but the woriste thing internet speed very slow.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Yeen iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant stay”
Good location, helpful staff and clean room
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
lovely hotel”
location, room comfort, breakfast service
Great stay though the shared recreation facilities in the 6 star adjacent hotel, the pool rest area was freezing cold. The adjacent bararea was likewise very cold.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
SHIRLEY iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų 1 karaliausa lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Very decent and comfortable. Pleasant stay.”
Clean, convenient,safe.The breakfast spread was good, good quality coffee. The bank next door is a plus when you run out of currency.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
4,3
Keisye iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hotel and ”
Great Location,
Overall I had a pleasant stay at the Grand Mercure Beijing Central Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located to within walking distance of several shopping area. There was only one problem, the housekeeping did not clean the room just in time. When we came back to the room at 5 pm, the housekeeping had not cleaned our room and when they finished cleaning the room, they leave a bad smell in the bathroom.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Kanada
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great stay”
Location, food, staff
comfortable, great breakfast, they didn't charge for my kids breakfast (3 and 5 years old). Only thing is, 15% service charge was added to the price first quoted.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Edwin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Central of down town Beijing”
Central location, clean room and good service
The hotel is within walking distance to Tianmen Square but only issues is hard to get taxi within that area. There is few restaurant opposite the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Antonio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable Room, Clean, Helpful Staff”
Comfort, Clean, Helpful Staff
We only stayed for one night temporarily because of booking problem with the apartment due to Military Parade,so we could not say much about the hotel itself. But we were satisfied with our stay. Our room was located on the higher level so no noise from traffic. No smell of smoke. Spacious, clean with spacious clean toilet. Shower no problem. We moved to an apartment for 9 more days as previously booked because we need washer, stove, refrigerator and stove. For location the only good thing is the Airport Bus #2 last stop right across the street from the hotel. But going back to the airport will be a problem because the Bus station is on the northeast side of Xidan metro problem with luggage far to walk. Post Office is next door. Far from 2 metros 15-20 minute walk, far from supermarket(Walmart) no restaurants nearby. Eateries and shopping is in Xidan district about 25-30 minutes walk. Hotel is good for group tours because they have buses to pick them up.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Giuseppe iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų 1 karaliausa lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
sight seeing in Beijing”
location was in good proximity of with major tourist attractions. Currency exchange at front desk and staff was very accomodating.
highly recommend this hotel. Overall good experience would stay again. nice clean hotel very central to major attraction's. The executive lounge not on par with a lot of lounges that I have been in.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Confortable Room, Excellent Service, Central Locat”
Service, Location, Room
On websites, the hotel lists itself near Gugong (Imperial Palace) and Wangfujing, but it is 2-3 subway stops away. Nevertheless, it is conveniently located: walking distance to the Domestic Airlines Building (where you get on the airport bus for a one-hour ride), Tian'anmen Square, and Xuenwuming subway station (Lines 2 and 4). North of Tian'anmen is the Imperial Palace. The staff's service is excellent. I needed to repack a cardboard box, and the hotel provided me packing tapes. The wi-fi is complimentary, as are two bottles of water each day. There are a swimming pool and fitness center in the basement, but there is no wi-fi there. We did not have breakfast at the hotel, but there are restaurants in small alleys (hutongs) across the street.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Shu iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good stay”
Good room, good location, friendly staff
Stay was good. Room condition is good. However, breakfast is not up to standard.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Chan iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų 1 karaliausa lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good Deal”
Good price, Near to subway and helpful staff
Had a good experience. Only down side was hotel executive floor which we were staying was undergoing renovations even on weekend and it was dusty and abit noisy at times during day time. The renovation workers were also walking up and down the room corridor which was abit discomforting. Check in staff did not elaborate on executive room benefits when we checked in but thankfully we printed our the benefits during the booking process. Hotel location is near the tourist attractions like Tiananmen, Forbidden city, Bei Hai, Xi Dan, Wangfujing etc. However, there is not too many food options within walking distance. Hotel is 300 meters from 2 subway line. All said, would still consider it for future leisure stay in Beijing.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Andrew iš Indonezija
Pora
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Service needs to improve”
The hotel has a good location, close to a major shopping district.
Many of the staff could not speak English. Even those in the reception desk! This lead to a lot of ping-pong-ing and miscommunications during our stay. needless to say, this is a major flaw in the tourism industry. I don't think it's my fault for not being able to speak Mandarin. This hotel has 4 stars and is part of a leading hotel chain (Accor), but the English proficiency and the service were not up to par to its counterparts in other countries. The breakfast offered a wide selection of food from Western to traditional Chinese cuisines. However, the taste wasn't good at all. They were mostly salty and oily. The pastries had the texture of cardboard. In the end, I could only eat the cereals and fruits they served. My room was nice. It was small but, nicely decorated. The shower had good pressure and the water temperature was easily adjustable. The Internet was stable too albeit a bit on the slow side.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Chang iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Short visit to Beijing”
Location of the hotel is the best thing I can say about the hotel. Quietness within a busy and commercial district. Near shopping centers. Near tourist attactions.
Some of hotel staff might need more training. The wi-fi in the room was so slow that when I needed to find a telephone number for an airline, I had to go to front desk to ask for help. I was told to do wait for the wi-fi and do it myself.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Seungjin iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų 1 karaliausa lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Great place with reasonable rate”
Very close to Xidan station, nice and kind staffs, comfortable bed
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2015
5,3
JC iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
In need of major updating and renovation”
Hugely disappointed, if you arrive in the evening be prepared not to find the hotel due to the lack of signage. For some reason, management has decided to turn all lit signage off at night, even the receptionist told me they keep hearing the same complaint from all guests, taxis can't find the hotel. The rooms were smelly, old humid carpets, stains everywhere. It did not feel or look like an Accor property. Granted I was offered a courtesy upgrade to a suite that was the size of an apartment, enormous, but I would have much preferred a smaller nicer, fresher smelling modern small room than something big, outdated, old, uninspiring and utterly boring where all you see are stains throughout the carpets!
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Tse iš Honkongas
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Convenient but needs improvement”
Convenient location, good pricing and up to standard services
It has a convenient location with reasonable services and pricing. However, even though I am living on the executive floor, I can still hear the noise from next room. The ventilation also have big rooms of improvement which I always can smell the smoke coming from next door or next room (I am living in a non-smoking room and I do not suppose the smoke from the next room can go through the ventilation system to come into my room).
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Wan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų 1 karaliausa lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
perfect for foreigner”
tv channel, breakfast menu, location
first time stay here after several times comes to beijing within this two years. before stay here, found a lot of local 4-5 stars hotel but the tv channel provide is local tv channel. after come to this hotel found out that the tv channel is a lot of international tv channel so very helpful when you dont want to go out at night or weekend especially in the winter periode. for the breakfast, i think is mot so different with local 4-5 stars hotel near this hotel. but dont know why i feel this hotel breakfast better in taste. the coffee also better. with this range room price, it is hard to find hotel with indoor pool facility. although i never try the pool but this facility give a plus point for this hotel. the location is perfect. it is very near to the business district area and in front of the hotel there is a street that you can find a lot of restaurant for dining. and also near to train station in case you dont want to take a cab in beijing.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Chen iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good Hotel and Location ”
Gym / Swimming Pool / Hotel Room
Everything was great just that the Wifi abit slow
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
koo iš Malaizija
Pora
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
nice location”
good location ,nice view ,comfortable
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Yuke iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
Clean,convinience,froendly
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ngee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
perfect hotel. convenient.”
good service,close to metro and close to shopping area
Enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Abdulrahman iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Nice and comfortable stay”
staff, location and breakfast were very good
I enjoyed my 4 nights stay and recieved an upgrade. Room was in a very good condition. Staff helped me Tour the city and translated for me even when I was outside; over the phone. The swimming pool was great as the fitness. Breakfast contained International food and was ok.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2014
6,0
Suchada iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Convenient for traveling”
Convenient to travel around, good information
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Robert iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
sort of OK”
Location, bed, breakfast
hotel is fine, well located, but bathroom quite dirty, black grout in floor tiles, black caulking around bathtub. Quite unpleasant.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Beijing Sightseeing”
Location, Swimming Pool, Beds.
I am reviewing this in the light of having stayed at three Grand Mercure Hotels in China during this visit. The first was in Shanghai, obviously a newer property and more modern throughout, with larger rooms. In all of them the staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Also in all the beds and linen were very good and all the hotels were very clean. This property seemed to be slightly older, and the room decor reflected that but no big problem, the bathroom here was the smallest of the three and older in style. The only thing in terms of the food, the breakfast here was not as good, by no means bad, I suggest using the dining room on floor 10, which is less full and the eggs were cooked to order, but we would stay here again quite happily.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Rahayu iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Exploring Beijing”
Good location for shopping; Very clean; Efficient
I had a good experience at Grand Mercure (for 2 nights) as the room was spacious and very comfortable. It was very clean and the staff were friendly.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2014
6,7
Gerai
Richard iš Australija
Pora
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Somewhat disappointed!”
Attentive, friendly staff, within 500m of 2 Metro stations.
Arrived at Beijing International Airport at 1:30 am on our first trip to the city, and was surprised to be picked-up. Surprised, because after two requests there was no confirmation for the transfer. Requested a non-smoking room but when we got to the room it stunk of smoke. The reception quickly gave us another room which was much better apart from a "wet carpet smell" which unfortunately persisted throughout our stay. We had breakfast the first morning which was average, we didn't have breakfast the next two days. The quality of the buffet dinner was much the same, wouldn't recommend it, especially as it was relatively expensive compared to other Beijing restaurants. The bed was comfortable, allowing us to sleep well. The hotel probably is in need of upgrading/refurbishment as, at the moment, it should be classed as 3* at best not 4*. Disappointed overall and without big improvements we would not stay again. Special note: Even if new to Beijing, risk getting a taxi, as the hotel organized pick-up was expensive (300 Yuan)
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Rostam iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Comfortable convenient and good location.”
Value for money Good location Good ambiance
I enjoy my stay very much in grand mercure beijing
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Jen iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Value for money and great locations”
Centrally located, easy access via subway and close to shopping malls and local restaurants.
Friendly staffs, great location and easy access via subway.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Jen iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Value for money and great location.”
Centrally located, easy access to subway and friendly staffs.
Great locations and easy access via subway. Close to shopping malls and local restaurants.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chang iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
It is near the Imperial Palace ”
convenient, cozy, reasonable rates
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Lee iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
money worth but breakfast too expensive”
close to subway-xuanwumen (very close to wholesale centre-few subway station away) & shopping area (food)
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Hin iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
good quick overnight stay. all.basics in place.”
convenience and friendly people making you feel at home.
Overall good experience fpr a quick.overnight experience.will be back next time and stay longer if time permits.price is affordable and reasonable. food and beverage is good .
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Wai iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Nice, centrally-located hotel with friendly staff”
This hotel has a great, convenient location in the city shopping district. Access to public transport is easy. The room is big and comfortable.
This is the third time I come back to stay in this hotel. I like the idea of the hotel offering me to choose my type of pillow, that is a god-send to me because I am reliant to a good pillow for a good night rest. The teapot with jasmine teabags is also a nice touch for tea-lover like me.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yi-Jeng iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Good service, good location for business”
Close to Subway, attentive staff, comfortable rooms
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Leng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Affordable stay near Tiananmen, business district”
1) near business district 2) good breakfast 3) good amenties
I stayed at Grand Mecure for 2 nights on a business trip. It is well located near the business district. The hotel serves great breakfast and is a good all-in-one hotel with spacious gym and good size swimming pool. A great hide-away from the smog covering the city. Unfortunate wifi service though.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2014
8,3
Puiku
Richard iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
comfortable and convenient”
location, accessibility, comfortable
The rooms are of good size and comfortable layout. The staff are very helpful and responsive. It location is between two subway stations and near Xidan shopping area.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Hung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Hotel at the centre of the Capital”
Location, price and service
The Hotel is near the underground station, only 5-8 mins walk. Its easier to get around the city by the underground especially during rush hours in Beijing. Shopping malls are just one stop by the underground or just 15 mins walk from the hotel. The Chinese restaurant at the hotel was also good.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Charlaine iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Decent hotel in Beijing”
Close to subway, only a few stops from People's square, nice rooms
This is a decent hotel for seeing the sights in Beijing. It was a bit expensive for what it is, but very nice and comfortable. (I think Beijing is just a bit expensive perhaps.) The buffet breakfast has a good spread, but mostly for Chinese taste. I did not get to see the pool as it was closed in the evenings. The rooms were big and comfortable with fast internet. The subway was about a 5 minute walk outside the hotel. There were not many restaurants in the area, but you could hop on the subway and be there quickly.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Clement iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Clean and comfortable hotel”
Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Rooms were big, clean and comfortable as promised. However, there is only free internet in the lobby. Internet in the rooms are chargable.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
frederick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good News, Bad News”
price, near tiananmen square, English skills
The hotel has many good qualities, especially convenient location, though there were almost no restaurants in walking distance. We had three disappointments/problems: (1) The temperature was warm, but hotel's central system had already switched to heat and we could not cool room. (2) We made a reservation for Peking Duck Restaurant dinner the night before, and were assured it was made. When we arrived at the restaurant they had no record, and hotel finally acknowledged they had failed to make it. They offered very little compensation to make us happy. (3) We discovered the room telephone did not ring. No one was able to fix it. we worried about morning call for early flight and finally they agreed to have someone knock on our door. Although fancy looking, hotel seems tired and not up to star rating.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Sally iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Comfortable hotel”
Location and comfort
I have stayed at mercure hotels before and they are all generally good but again I will comment on the lack of wifi in the rooms. For a city business or leisure hotel, this is poor and unnecessary.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Ištaigingas numeris su didele (karalienės) lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Overall good value for money, comfortable, clean”
Location, clean, value
Hotel is located walking distance form XiDan subway and shopping area (not as busy as Wanfujing area), 800 meter walk, nothing closer to the hotel, not even a convenience store. Agoda rate do not include internet in the room, you have to pay extra, which is usually what budget hotels do, so for that MErcure could make an effort. Rooms are big enough and comfy, only problem I found was that I couldn't get the airconditioning to work, only heater, it was 15-20 degrees outside, but I found it was very hot in the room and AC would have been more than welcome:s Staff is rather helpful. I did not try any of the restaurant there. GYm and pool were just decent. Very few international channels on TV.Overall it was ok/good for that kind of price.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Sorauer iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
good value for money, modern, clean, central”
central location, clean,
It was very enjoyable. Buffet and bar a bit pricey and insufficient water in the room. Otherwise, a modern, clean, centrally located hotel where most staff speak sufficient English.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
relaxing”
nice soft bed, hot shower, cool air conditioner
broken window lock and door expanded beyond the jamb
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013