Užsakyk dabar: Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 5481 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5481)Booking.com apžvalgos (2609)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 5481 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga8,1
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Grand liuksas
Klubo kambarys
Klubas + kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4634 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Bahri iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good for Shopping”
Smack in Bukit Bintang what can you go wrong. However some update or upgrade to the rooms needed.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2018
Dear Bahri, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and particularly enjoyed the convenience of our strategic location in the heart of Bukit Bintang. My team and I appreciate your feedback regarding our guestroom and rest assured, it will be share with our Management Team for future planned developments. We look forward to welcome you back to the city for another pleasant stay with us. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
SHIRLEY iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Big room and good location ”
The washroom esp the bathtub need to be well cleaned and polished. I saw yellow stained and hair at the bathtub. The hotel should renovate the rooms section by section.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2018
Dear Shirley, thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are disheartened to have fallen short of your expectations in terms of cleanliness. Your comments are important to us and rest assured, we will continually review opportunities to upgrade our facilities and services in order to meet our guests’ expectations. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon for a more refreshed stay the next time. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Lawrence iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Travel Malayisa”
Rather disappointing that the room looks really run down despite the generous space.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2018
Dear Lawrence, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your feedback regarding our guestroom and rest assured, we will share it with our Management Team for future planned developments. My team and I look forward to welcome you back to the city for another pleasant stay with us. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Atsakyta 24 gegužės 2018
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Leng iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Fantasic Location”
Despite many times in KL, but this is the first time staying in Grand Millennium KL. The location is very accessible and this hotel is surrounded by shopping centres and food court. The famous Alor Food Street is also walking distance of about 7 mins. Will sure come back to this hotel when I visit KL again.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
Dear Leng, thank you for making us your preferred hotel during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are happy that your stay with us was an overall pleasant one and particularly enjoyed the strategic location of our hotel. Our location indeed provides convenience at your fingertips for guest like yourself and we are hope you had a great time exploring the city. My team and I look forward to be at your service again soon during your next trip to Kuala Lumpur. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Salvador iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Great Location and Service”
The staff are very friendly and courteous. The hotel is in a great location right next to Pavilion mall and across from Farenheit mall. There are many places to eat around the hotel. We stayed in a King bed room which was also very nice, clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2018
Dear Salvador, thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience and particularly loved our location, guestroom and hospitality extended by our hotel associates. We hope you had an enjoyable time exploring the city and we look forward to seeing you again, hopefully in the not too distant future. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
5,2
Susanne iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Spoil pen in my room, and they didn't even notice that.. Breakfast with less choices..
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
Dear Susanne, thank you for making us your preferred hotel in the heart of Bukit Bintang. We are disappointed to learn about your less than satisfactory experience in our hotel and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback will be shared with our team for immediate remedial action and we hope you thoroughly enjoyed other aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel again soon for an improved experience. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
M iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Labai geras”
The breakfast was very basic and repetitive and contained only chicken local preparations day in day out .
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2018
Dear M, thank you for reviewing our hotel on Agoda following your stay. We are disheartened to learn about your unsatisfactory dining experience at The Mill Café and we truly regret the negative impression reflected on this occasion. Rest assure, your feedback will be shared with our Culinary Team for further improvement. My team and I hope your overall stay with us was a positive one and we look forward to welcome you back for an improved stay again soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nadiah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Fantastic Location and Service”
I stayed in Grand Millennium with my mum as part of her Mother's Day treat. Check in was a breeze, room service orders were sent promptly (bonus: portions were big too!) and the staffs were very helpful. I would definitely come back here again and would recommend this to anyone who would like to stay in the heart of Bukit Bintang as it is within walking distance to all the shopping malls.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
Dear Nadiah, it was truly a delight to read about your recommendation of our hotel and I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred residence to celebrate Mother’s Day with your mum and I am glad that we were able to make it special for the two of you. Your kind words are much appreciated and we look forward to welcome you back for another exceptional experience soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Abdul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Easy access”
We stayed here to shop around Bukit Bintang , everything was so near . Hotel stayed was fine
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
PAULINE iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Rooms n furnitures need to be refurbished. Meals are good, location is awesome. The staff are very friendly. We did have a 2 full day meetings during my stay, and some of the doors at the ladies room were broken.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
Dear Pauline, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Agoda. While we are glad that you had an overall pleasant experience, we are disheartened that we missed the mark in certain areas. Your feedback is important to us in our continuous efforts of improvement and rest assured, we will share this with the respective teams for immediate rectification. Thank you once again for sharing your observations with us and we look forward to welcome you back for a more enhanced experience the next time. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
S iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Its ab awesome place to live.Breakfast is great. Im thankful to Ms Naureen for brilliant supervison.”
During the breakfast staff's attitude is so helpful. Ms Naureen and Ms Anaa are working magnificiently during food times. Mr. Bala is also helpful. Room services are good and staff is helpful. Dont miss the gym pool and spa.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
Dear S, thank you for this lovely review following your recent visit. It is always a pleasure when our guests have a delightful and memorable experience with us. Our team takes great pride in delivering excellent service for all of our guests and I am happy to hear that this made your stay special. We truly value your kind recommendation and we will certainly pass your compliments to Noreen, Anna and Bala. All of us here look forward to having you stay with us again. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alias iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent”
My stay was excellent on everything except food.. The location next to pavillion kl made ease on anything Concourse was nice.. Pool with good view Unfortunately for foods,the main dishes went not so well with my tastebud..from nasi lemak,its sambal, fried mee...but the sides were excellent as croisant,pancakes,breads,desserts..
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
Dear Alias, thank you for sharing a review from your recent stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. While we are happy to discover that you enjoyed our convenient location which provides easy access to the city’s premier shopping destinations and nearby attractions, we are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations in terms of our culinary offerings. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to focus on what is important to our guests. Rest assured, I will address this matter with our team for immediate improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Azleen iš Singapūras
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Fantastic Location Average Service”
The reception was slow. Even when contacted from the room, there was no answer or did not call back. 1 of the room was not ready till very late. Buffet breakfast was average. The location however was fantastic, just beside Pavillion and opposite Fahrenheit.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
Dear Azleen, thank you for sharing about your experience on Agoda. We truly appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to learn that the service and comfort of your stay was below par. I can assure you that every point of your comments have been noted and I will personally address this with the team to be used as an opportunity to continue to train and improve our practices as well as procedures. On a brighter note, we are pleased that you enjoyed our strategic location in the heart of Bukit Bintang and we hope you took the time to explore some of the attractions nearby. All of us here sincerely look forward to welcome you back for a more enhanced experience the next time. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Husein iš Jordanija
Pora
Klubas + kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Exceptional location and nice staff very good hotel ”
No hotel can be more exceptional in Kuala Lumpur
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Husein, thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent visit. We are extremely happy that we surpassed your expectations and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. My team and I look forward to welcome you back to the city for another memorable experience should your travels bring you back to Kuala Lumpur. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2018
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Yang iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Rooms need some maintenance
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
Dear Yang, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your feedback regarding our guestroom and rest assured, we will share it with our Management Team for future planned developments. My team and I look forward to welcome you back to the city for another pleasant stay with us. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Atsakyta 14 gegužės 2018
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chew iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Very comfy and spacious ”
Love the location, high standard of services, very comfy n spacious room and lobby
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Dear Chew, we truly appreciate your review of our hotel, from our strategic location to friendly associates. Providing genuine care and ensuring all our guests have a seamless stay is one of our highest priorities and I am glad that this was evident during your visit. I will be sure to let the team know of the positive impact they made during your time with us and we look forward to your return soon for another memorable experience. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Eio iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
next to pavillon .... near to food n shopping. hotel looks dated though
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Dear Eio, thank you for your recent review of our hotel on Agoda. While it is pleasing to know that you enjoyed our strategic location in the heart of Bukit Bintang, we are sorry to have fallen short of your expectations in some areas. Your comments are important to us and rest assured, we will continually review opportunities to upgrade our facilities in order to meet our guests’ expectations. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon for a more refreshed experience the next time. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
6,8
Gerai
loh iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Good location ”
Good location but I have a question regarding deposit when check in. I *remember I paid RM 300 for deposit, when the staff(Lady) pass me the reciept already staple on it. My fault which I didn’t check the reciept before I leave and when I check out (Next day) it *receipt show RM 200! Pls check the reciept if your paid cash for The Deposit .
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
Dear Loh, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for sharing your feedback with us on Agoda. We are most concerned to note about the alleged incident and we would like to assure you that we take such cases very seriously. After investigating this matter with both our Front Office and Security teams, we would like to inform that the findings were negative and that there was no mistake made or wrongdoing. Fortunately the Reception counters are all covered by CCTVs and it can be seen that your deposit paid was RM 200 which is the same amount as per your receipt. However if you wish, we would like to invite you come and view our CCTV footage at your convenience in order to set your mind at rest. Sincerely, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
5,6
Yuan iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
phone”
I made 4 to 5 phone calls and were charged MYR$ 230.00. The calls were to hand phones .
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
Dear Yuan, thank you for making us your preferred hotel in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. Kindly be informed that all external calls are chargeable and the rate charged are based on the duration and type of call. My team and I hope your overall stay with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to welcome you back for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager.
Atsakyta 17 gegužės 2018
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Enny iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Need maintainance”
Pros Location Cons Room is dark My toilet door is broken and can’t lock the door but luckily they manage to fix it. Remote no battery Lights in the toilet one is off.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
Dear Enny, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent visit. While we are happy that you enjoyed our strategic location in the heart of Bukit Bintang, we are disheartened that we fell short in other areas. Your feedback is important to us and will be addressed with our respective teams for remedial actions. We hope your stay with us was an overall positive one nevertheless and we look forward to welcome you back for a more enhanced experience the next time. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Gwen iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Disappointed with my recent stay with the Grand Millenium. Mainly due to my experience with the hospitality and staffs. Took them almost 2 hours to deliver the extra bed which I pre-confirmed with them via the phone before I arrive and at check-in. After check-in I have to follow-up with at least 5 different staffs frustratingly and finally after a final stern and exasperated call , we got our extra bed. Checking out was equally frustrating as we were billed wrongly and no proper explanation was given for their error. Poolside service were non existent as the staff were busy on utilising the gym facility instead. The valet attendant just left our car parked in the middle of the entrance , causing a bottleneck traffic while our luggages were being loaded into the vehicle. Room service food was poor quality. Overall, a truly disappointing experience.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
Dear Gwen, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we truly appreciate your constructive feedback. At Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur, we pride ourselves in providing excellent and engaging experiences to all our guests and we are disheartened to learn that we fell short of your expectations on this occasion. Please know that this is not in line with our usual standards and rest assured, we will look into the matters raised for immediate improvements. My team and I hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for a more seamless stay the next time. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
RICKY iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
stay in kl”
the room is clean and new after renovation
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
Dear Ricky, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay and particularly enjoyed our newly refurbished guestroom. My team and I hope you took the opportunity to explore the city during your recent visit and we look forward to welcome you back for another comfortable stay again soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
NORSINAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
This place very Nice & My children really enjoy”
Will come again
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
Dear Norsinah, thank you for sharing your kind recommendation on Agoda. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience and we hope you took advantage of our strategic location to explore the nearby attractions. My team and I look forward to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay with us, hopefully in the not too distant future. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Siew iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Good location, space and comfort ”
Everything was great, except that the towels had strange smell
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Siew, thank you for sharing a review of your experience at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are grateful to know that you had an overall positive stay and your comments regarding our towels have been duly noted. We will be sure to address this matter with our Housekeeping team to ensure such incidents do not recur in the future. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Rosalina iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Old but great location”
The amenities at the hotel show it's age. Especially the faucet water at the bathroom. We still need to open the hot and cold, then adjust the temperature that we want. Cleanliness at the hotel was no doubt. The check in staff not really friendly. And when I calledl to the operator, need very patient.. No body answer it. I don't like the car park. Was quite dirty and a bit scary. Too old and dark at down stairs. Location was great... In few steps we can reach pavilion and the crowded bukit bintang
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Rosalina, thank you for sharing your feedback as it is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service standards. We are disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations during your recent visit and we sincerely apologise for the less than satisfactory experience. Please be assured that we will address your concerns with our associates and Department Heads, and we will continue to conduct the necessary trainings to further improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon to recover your impression of our hotel. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Salem iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Is a clean hotel and the location is near the pavilion shopping mall”
The stuff were friendly
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Salem, we truly appreciate your review of our hotel, from our strategic location to friendly associates. Providing genuine care and ensuring all our guests have a seamless stay is one of our highest priorities and I am glad that this was evident during your visit. I will be sure to let the team know of the positive impact they made during your time with us and we look forward to your return soon for another memorable experience. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
MASAGOES iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Best, wonderful, very clean and very pleasant.”
Everything is excellence, breakfast are fantastic as you have viarities of food, staff all very friendly and helpful. We will definitely comeback. Security very good and feels secured. Overall everthing is perfect and to our expectations. The hotel environment wonderful. One of my best stay in KL. The only bad thing is the traffic as there will always traffic jammed. Shopping paradise as a lot of shopping mall around the corner. The hotel decorations is splendid as the lobby as a lot of sitting area everywhere. Really awesone stays and will definitely recommend to friends and relatives as I posted all my photos on my facebook and received a lot of likes and thumbs up. Well done to the hotel management. Foods and restaurants are all around the corner. As we entered the hotel, we felt very welcome by the concierge staff and lead us to the reception and thereafter to our room. Hope to come back again with family as it is value for money. On the whole it was a splendid and awesome stay.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Masagoes, thank you for leaving an insightful review of your recent stay with us. We are extremely pleased to read about your overall positive experience and we are glad that you found everything to be in great order. Our location along Kuala Lumpur’s shopping belt indeed provides convenience for guests like yourself to explore major premium outlets within the vicinity and we are grateful for your kind recommendations. We hope you had a wonderful time with us in the city and we look forward to welcome you back for another pleasant stay. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great Hotel”
great place to stay.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Muhammad, thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable time at our hotel as we strive to provide personalised service to all of our valued guests. We hope that Kuala Lumpur will feature in your future travel plans and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Jane iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Disappointed with 5 stars hotel ”
I feel the hotel has drop their 5 stars standard to 4 stars. Firstly, it took me than 15mins for check in process. Secondly, the room water was not function well, sometimes hot sometimes cold. Thirdly, they changed our room and unfortunately the air con was leaking the whole night couldn't sleep well as the sounds of leaking was disturbing. Last, the spa area was a great disappoint, jacuzzi water was dirty, water tap water was yellowish. We have made a complaint to the hotel and hope they can improve or refurbish the hotel. It does look abit old.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Jane, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Agoda following your stay with us. We are disheartened to learn about your less than satisfactory experience and for the negative impression reflected on this occasion. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences caused and we truly appreciate your feedback as it provides us with the opportunity to monitor and refine our practices as we understand that these finer touches make a big difference. We hope your overall stay with us was a pleasant one nevertheless and we look forward to welcome you back for a more enhanced experience the next time. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Denise iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
convenience location ”
Beside is pavilion shopping mall.. good to stay for shopping cos shopping malls jz at surrounding.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Denise, thank you for sharing a review of your experience on Agoda. I am happy to know that you liked the overall experience of your stay with us and particularly enjoyed our convenient location which is just a short walk to some of the premier shopping malls, attractions and public transportation options. I hope you took the opportunity to explore the city and we look forward to welcome you back for another exceptional experience soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
5,6
Kc iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Quality drop”
Water pressure in the room is so low and the bath tub tap full of noise when turn on. Aircon is not working too
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
Dear KC, thank you for choosing to stay with Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am truly sorry to hear that your experience was not all perfect on this occasion and I would like to extend my sincere apologies. Please be assured that every point of your comments have been noted and will be addressed with the team for immediate rectification. All of us here hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless stay the next time. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
BURHAN iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Enjoyable Stay”
This is my 3rd time staying at Grand Millenium KL & each time i stayed in their Club room.The staff are very professional & friendly.In terms of location its just awesome all within a stone throw away.I will not hesitate to book with GMKL again whenever im in KL.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Dear Burhan, it was truly a delight to read about your recommendation of our hotel and I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us once again. Our ideal location with close proximity to the Bukit Bintang MRT station, shopping malls and attractions will surely enhance the stay of our guests and I hope you took the opportunity to explore the city. Your kind words are much appreciated and we look forward to welcome you back for another exceptional experience soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Abdul iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Puiku”
The check in take very long time, however, the check out is very fast. Room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was excellent.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Dear Abdul, thank you for choosing to stay with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for sharing your experience. I truly appreciate your feedback and I am sorry to learn about the long wait during check-in. On a brighter note, I am glad that you enjoyed our spacious guestroom and breakfast, and I hope other aspects of your stay was pleasant. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for a more seamless stay the next time. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Maryani iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
A bit disappointed ”
Overall is good but a bit disappointed with the amenities like tooth brush...why don’t they give it to us everyday...if we bring tooth brush we dont mind this matter..even mineral water they dont give and i have to ask maybe because housekeeping saw we got big bottle of mineral water...but for me...that is our right...we pay for the price we should have what we deserve...hope this matter don’t happen again in the futures
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Maryani, thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your stay. We are disappointed to learn that your stay with us was a less than satisfactory one. Please accept our sincere apologies for our shortcomings and this does not reflect our usual five-star service. Rest assure, our teams has been briefed and remedial actions has been taken. We hope your overall stay with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to welcome you back for an enhanced experience again soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager.
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
BRUNO iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice location, slow check-in process”
This hotel is very well located at a happening area of KL. Lots of restaurants and street food at walking distance. Subway stations 2-min away from hotel main entrance. Check-in and check-out wait was pretty long and disappointing
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Bruno, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us on Agoda. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed our convenient location in the heart of Bukit Bintang, which provides easy access to some of the city’s most exciting sights and attractions. Whether you are looking for live music scene, night markets, premium shopping malls or hawker-type stalls, Bukit Bintang certainly has it all. I am sorry however to note about your long wait during check-in and check-out. Rest assured, this matter will be addressed with our Front Office team for immediate improvements. We hope other aspects of your stay with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Shu iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location ”
breakfast is good, great location, room is big but a bit dated.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Shu, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed our breakfast offerings apart from our prime location in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your feedback regarding our guestroom and rest assured, we will share it with our Management Team for future planned developments. My team and I look forward to welcome you back to the city for another pleasant stay with us. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
heni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Gym area lots of dust The towel smells bad
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Heni, thank you for making us your preferred hotel in the heart of Bukit Bintang. We are disappointed that we fell short of your expectations in some areas and we sincerely apologise for any inconveniences caused. Your feedback regarding our gym is taken on board in good faith and will be shared with our respective Division Heads for remedial actions. My team and I hope this did not mar your overall stay with us and we look forward to be at your service again soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
ISKANDAR iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good Location”
The hotel is located in heart of bt bintang. Arabic restaurant just next to the hotel. The hotel just need to improve their check in. It took them quite some time eventhough room type/preference had been stated thru agoda. Overall it is a nice hotel to stay with
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Iskandar, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Agoda. We are happy that you had an overall positive stay with us and particularly enjoyed the strategic location within the heart of the city. Nestled in the heart of Bukit Bintang, we are indeed in close proximity to the Arab Street apart from other tourist hotspots and premier shopping destinations such as Lot 10, Pavilion KL, Starhill Gallery and Fahrenheit 88. We are sorry for the long wait during check-in and we sincerely apologise for any inconveniences caused. Rest assured, this will be shared with our team for further improvements. We look forward to welcome you back for an improved experience in the near future. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Woon iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Location, location, location”
it's all about location.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Woon, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are pleased to learn that you had an overall positive experience and particularly enjoyed our prime location in the heart of Bukit Bintang. My team and I look forward to welcome you back to the city again for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Atsakyta 03 gegužės 2018
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
mathieu iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Definitely will make this hotel my 1st preference. ”
As a self-confessed ‘Shop-a-holic’ the hotel is in the heart of it and unlike the other 5 Star Hotels in the area, Grand Millennium opens onto a bustling street, which adds a level of excitement and a sense of ‘being in the heart of it’. The facilities are very good, though the pool area could do with a make-over to raise it the same standard as the grand foyer and elegant rooms. All my direct dealings with staff were great and I have no complaints, though if I was to make a recommendation it would that they be more friendly / engaging when passing by a guest. I certainly have been made to feel more ‘cared about’ as a guest. Even front desk and pool staff remembering my name. In any case, I will certainly be making a future to Grand Millennium.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Mathieu, thank you for leaving an insightful review of your recent stay with us. We are extremely pleased to read about your overall positive experience and we are glad that you found everything to be in great order. Our location along Kuala Lumpur’s shopping belt indeed provides convenience for guests like yourself to explore major premium outlets within the vicinity and we are grateful for your kind recommendations. Your feedback regarding areas of improvement is much appreciated and will be shared with our Management Team for future planned developments. We hope you had a wonderful time with us in the city and we look forward to welcome you back for another pleasant stay. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Yew iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
wonderful location”
location location location!!!
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Yew, thank you for leaving a review on Agoda. We are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and particularly enjoyed our strategic location within Kuala Lumpur’s Golden Triangle. It indeed provides convenience for guests like yourself to explore the city as we are in close proximity to some of the major shopping, dining and entertainment outlets. All of us here at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful stay in the city soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Pro - 1 min walk to pavilion Carpark - high security Room well maintained despite the hotel is old Staff - very polite Con - breakfast on Saturday is like a market . Too crowded and don’t have any spread after 10pm . No TOP up of main dishes
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Chong, thank you for reviewing our hotel on Agoda following your stay. While we are happy to note that you enjoyed the convenience provided by our strategic location apart from our comfortable guestroom and warm hospitality extended by our hotel associates, we are disheartened to learn that our dining experience was not up to your expectation. Rest assure, your feedback will be shared with our Culinary Team for further improvement. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that our restaurant operation hours are between 7.00pm till 10.00pm daily. My team and I hope your overall stay with us was a positive one and we look forward to welcome you back for an improved stay again soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Mustamir iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
All Goods But and clean, location very near with shopping center ,”
But Unfortunetaly , the Water is Very Tasty and High Of Chlorine taste please inspect the water
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Mustamir, thank you for making us your preferred hotel in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. We are disappointed to learn about your less than satisfactory experience in our hotel and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback will be shared with our team for immediate remedial action and we hope you thoroughly enjoyed other aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel again soon for an improved experience. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Quang iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Not clear with the room type”
We booked the club room for 3-days but our room is not
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Quang, thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Agoda following your recent stay. We are disheartened to learn about your less than satisfactory experience and we sincerely apologise for the negative impression reflected on this occasion. Please allow us to extend our most sincere apologies for the unpleasant experiences. This is certainly not indicative of the service level that our team is committed to deliver as we always aim to extend the highest level of care and attention to our guests. We truly appreciate your feedback as it provides us with the opportunity to monitor and refine our practices as we understand that these finer touches make a big difference. We hope to have another opportunity to turn your impression around and provide you with a better experience during your next visit. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
5,6
Sze iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
OLD facilities hotel”
-hot water supply inconsistent. -long check-in processing time. -hair dryer provided upon request and extremely low power of blower. It is over rated as 5 stars hotel The only best comment on location where it is located around walking distance of shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Sze, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Agoda following your stay with us. We are disheartened to learn about your less than satisfactory experience and for the negative impression reflected on this occasion. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and we truly appreciate your feedback as it provides us with the opportunity to monitor and refine our practices as we understand that these finer touches make a big difference. We hope your overall stay with us was a pleasant one nevertheless and we look forward to welcome you back for a more enhanced experience the next time. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
6,0
umi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Disappointing ”
We booked 3 rooms. Got the first room at 5pm+ and the third one around 6pm+. DISAPPOINTED with the service. Since we have young kids and they were all restless waiting, we wanted to walk around the nearby malls to just to kill the time. It was raining and the hotel didn't have extra umbrella for us. We were told all umbrellas were taken. Not coming back definitely.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
Dear Umi, thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel in Kuala Lumpur. We are disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations during your stay experience at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. Your feedback has been shared with the respective Division Heads and rest assured they will seek ways to further enhance the experience of our valued guests like yourself. We sincerely hope you would accord us with another opportunity to be of service to you again and to regain your trust in our hotel. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Macy iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Location”
Very good location but traffic to get in and out of this hotel is quite horrific. Give yourself at least an extra 20 minutes when leaving for the airport.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
Dear Macy, thank you for making us your preferred hotel in the heart of the city. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and particularly enjoyed the convenience provided by our hotel. Located in the heart of Bukit Bintang, we are in close proximity to major premium shopping destinations alongside entertainment and dining outlets. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by the unavoidable traffic outside of our hotel and we hope this did not cause too much disturbance. We hope you had a great time in the city and we look forward to welcome you back for another comfortable stay soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
4,8
RICHARD iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
LOUSY HOTEL”
Breakfast queue. Each guest were asked to initial a receipt before entry.Although breakfast was included in the booking.They do not have a copy of guest list that checked in .Carpet smells and room not clean.Tourist tax was collected from a Malaysian who registered for the room. Her spouse was a foreigner.WE argued that in other 5* hotels that we stayed. The tourist tax was waived but manager insisted.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear Richard, thank you for sharing your constructive feedback with us on Agoda. We are disheartened to learn about your less than satisfactory experience and we sincerely apologise any inconveniences caused. Please be assured that this does not reflect our usual standard of guest service and we will address this with our respective Department Heads with top priority. Once again, we are sorry for the poor impression formed and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back again for a more enhanced experience the next time. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Khaleel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Buffet Breakfast and valet Services”
Sad to Noticed I have noticed I Lost Packet of Cigarettes after I handle the car to the valet Man ,,Its not about the Money ,,12 MYR but ,have no time even to discuss it while I am there . Hope this to be improve ... Breakfast was not to fit for 5 stars Hotel ,,,Compare to Ritz or Shangri la .. Hope to all these to be improve ... see you next time..
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Khaleel, thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent visit. We are disheartened to learn about your less than satisfactory experience and for the negative impression reflected on this occasion. Please allow us to extend our most sincere as this is certainly not indicative of the service level that our team is committed to deliver. We truly appreciate your feedback as it provides us with the opportunity to monitor and refine our practices as we understand that these finer touches make a big difference. We hope to have another opportunity to turn your impression around and provide you with a better experience during your next visit. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Celine iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Location very nice but hotel normal ”
Wait almost 45 min to check in , too slow , the staff is not aggressive in customer service , but the gym is cool , hotel location is very perfect
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Celine, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. While we are pleased to note that you loved our convenient and strategic location in the heart of Bukit Bintang as well as our fitness centre, we are disappointed to learn of your less than satisfactory check-in experience. Please know that your feedback is important to us and at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur, our aim is to constantly strive to provide all of our valuable guests with a warm home-away-from home experience. We are sorry that this was not evident during your recent visit and we will be sure to address this matter with our Front Office associates for immediate remedial actions. My team and I hope you would accord us with another opportunity to prove our services to you again during a future visit. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel