Užsakyk dabar: Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa

Grand Pacific Sovereign Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 4783 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4783)Booking.com apžvalgos (278)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 4783 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,1
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Mažasis liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4488 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice Hotel”
Had a sea view room in the main tower which was nice. Great swimming pools but lacking in service for drinks etc around the pool for a 5 star hotel. Not a lot nearby the hotel but OK as we had a car.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviaukštė rezidencija su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
STUNNING PLACE VERY NICE STAFF ”
This place is a little taste of heaven I’m a sick mum on morphine with a 17yr 10 & 7yr old we booked a duplex as my teen & youngest could sleep on the sofas me & my 10yr old in the huge bed but sometimes 3 in a bed The place is visually stunning with beautiful pools & ornaments that spray water the grounds are stunning the place is very clean everything is well maintained it genuinely does look like it’s photos I would hate to see this place lose this customers as it’s paradise but I would recommend they put the prices down in their restaurants so they are filled rather than empty they can always keep one a la carte that was the only problem affording the food & drinks at the hotel The beach does have the tide in a lot but that’s beyond the hotels control & why leave the beautiful pools Honestly this is a Buddhist paradise with staff who really cater to your every need always smiling & ready to serve The rooms have everything apart from an iron THANK YOU TO THE MANAGER & STAFF
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
6,0
Eric iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviaukštė rezidencija su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Celestino Restaurant Manager Obnoxiously Insolent And Extremely Rude! Front Staffs Nonchalant!”
Celestino Restaurant Manager literally reprimanded the guests for ordering too much without giving his staff a break, demanded more tip. Brought it up to Hotel management but fell on deaf ears. They severely lack the service professionalism in this hospitality business! Absolutely no idea on how to attend to a guests’ needs. 1)They forgot the bathrobe in my room, 2) called reception twice but to no avail, checked with housekeeping later but was told they were not informed. Also, 3) they hung up on me before I could finish speaking. 4) Before my checkout time, they had already summoned the maid, intruding into my room just to check the minibar! What nerves! You call that a Hospitality business? A far cry! Seems they are running their own show, however way they feel.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Shweta iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Frustrating overall”
We stayed there for 5 days.. it was a good stay... 31 night was very frustrating...we bought gala dinner n cocktail party tickets but there was only orange juice in their menu...we had to pay for drinks even we had paid a handsome amount for gala dinner The countdown was supposed to be with firecrackers but again there were no firecrackers We left the party in between because we were feeling cheated... It was a great disappointment because it was new year eve and we imagined it would be great..but there was nothing like that They are showing a play house for kids in photos on every booking site but there isn't such thing.. they placed 2 tables near reception and that is what they were calling a play house.. If you are looking for a hotel on beach then it should not be your choice because there is no beach where you can relax... Hotel is in remote area so you have to walk for everything. If you are looking for a beach hotel then this would be your least priority...
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Somchai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Duplex room ”
Nice Duplex room . Pool view and good service . Fastly check in and check out
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Somchai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good service”
Good service mind , Check in and Check Out was very fast . Nice pool
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
3,2
Vincent iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Rezidencija, liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Where the ___ is my refund after being misled about the location
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mike iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
Room excellent, staff very good, cleanliness very good. Changed internet password every day and had to re-input username and password on a regular basis. Shower was strong. Location was a bit far to walk and Cha Am not good for taxi. Good hotel
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
ratsamee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Quiet place ”
I stayed here for four nights very quiet place not many tourists around, far from town you need your own car. Good breakfast friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
I have only stayed here once, But my wife and family have stayed quite a few times, Been very good every time and we will continue to stay here on our regular visits to the area.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
5,2
JOHN iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Rezidencija, liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A star has fallen”
The resort has become ,like many ageing establishments in need of an upgrade. It is still a grand residence but is tired. It needs invigorating so that it might get back to 5 stars.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Arann
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
NOT what I expected. Super Expensive”
So here is the deal. We got a super good price on agoda however this is just to get you in the door. The food and drinks are outrageously expensive compared to normal Thailand prices. Also, there is not many options to eat and drink outside of the hotel( with in walking distance). The beach is non-existence. it is just a sea wall with very little sand. Could have been high tide but till not much at all. Our disappoint comes from how expensive the food and other items were. We stay one night and it has been the most expensive place we have stay per night in our six months of traveling the world.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patcharaphan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel with great view”
Good hotel with great view. Nice breakfast and big room. Good service. Love this hotel
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Parichat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Li-Ming iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good as usual”
Its the second time we stay at this hotel, we love the sea view in the room and the big and clean room and shower room. Swimmng pool is also big and good. Hotel staffs are friendly, breakfast has variety of choices. Anyway this hotel will be my first choice everytime if I am coming to Huahin Cha-Am.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tiwa iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good staff, clean swimming pool”
Clean room
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
TC iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
I had a good stay everything was good . Breakfast on weekend was good but week day it was poor and wifi was very slow and too much complicated password also.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
We love this place. Staff great and the location is just perfect right by the sea. This is my favourite hotel anywhere!
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Li-Ming iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Basically everything good”
Basically everything is good, room and shower room is big and clean; very good view with the beach; breakfast with variety choices. However, the water in the swimming pool is extremely cold even when its at noon! Besides comparing with other hotels here has less tv channels for kids. But anyway I am very satisfied with the stay at this hotel this time and I will come back again for sure!
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Apiratt iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Everything is fine except location is far from local transportation, hard to get to hotel. There are many swimming pool, beautiful. Breakfast is good, BF price is a bit high. Room is clean and spacious.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
mayank iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Rezidencija, liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
The resort is excellent in term of Location and Facilities, Staff is very supporting and kind. Facility provided by hotel at beach side it extraordinary and was more than expected. Breakfast is the good and more important thing for me was they help to customized or prepare food for my baby.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Beach, Not so great amenities”
If you want a quiet, wide and beautiful beach, this is the place to be. Has 3 nice freshwater pools. But for a 5 star resort, that's not enough. Breakfast was barely adequate. Not much choice. I've had better at 3 star restaurants. Low quality jams, low quality butter, low quality tea hot dogs that are called sausages which I guess technically they are. Common in asia but you expect more from a 5 star place. The various prepared dishes were mostly not great whether western or asian. In the room they provide a tea kettle but no complimentary tea or coffee. Most hotels have a little pad of paper and a pencil for you to take notes. not here. If you're taller than 5'8" tall, you're going to have to stoop to take a shower. Also it's far from Hua Hin. They do offer a shuttle service for 200 per person. But it's only available from 2-5 PM in the afternoon and in the evenings to the night market in Hua Hin. But they don't even offer the shuttle on Sundays!. You can get a cab, though. When I was there it cost 500 baht. You can rent it for the day for 1800 baht. In short, it really doesn't offer the amenities to qualify as a 5 star resort. But if the beach is your overriding concern, it's a beautiful one with no vendors in sight.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pattarawadee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Love the room and view”
Everything here is perfect excepted staffs not sure where they from but hard to communicate in Thai or English. Check out at 11 am , no 7-11 or shop near by at all. Travel by car is a need
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pattarawadee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great room decoration, nice sea view”
The bed very comfort blanket and bed sheet quality was excellent , very nice big bath , chosen deluxe sea view was the best choice. Be ware this hotel check out @ 11 am and if u wish to stay longer do book through agoda.com or any agency but not directly with hotel as they will charging 3 times of what u paid.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
pratchaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anawat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Great place”
One of the best luxury hotel at Cha Am beach front
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phakorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good trip”
It is impressive
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Rezidencija, liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Gerai”
The location was about 20 miles out of Hua Hin, so a taxi was needed to get into town.TV was bad, they only had a few channels and no PPV. I paid about £100 a night for a room that I could have got for half the price if I'd booked while I was in Thailand....and they had no room service menu, even though you could just call up and ask them to cook something.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Very Romantic”
This hotel is elevated from the rest of the Beach area but leads straight to the beach. Book early to get the best rates. Booked the hotel for Valentines Day and got an excellent rate with dinner for two and a flower for the wife. It is very picturesque and quite. The Breakfast is very accommodating buffet style. Staff are very friendly starting from the security to the house-cleaning staff.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
kittiya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Value money”
Nice and big room
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
vasinee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good job”
I love it
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
5,2
govind iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Just Good”
You need to have your car or motorcycle, far from market
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
5,2
guat iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice view ”
The seaview from the hotel is great!
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
4,4
John iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Bed bugs in room ”
Stayed in room 904 and there were bed bugs. Not happy with all the bits.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Russiri iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Love it”
Value for money. Absolutely recommended. Across the hotel is the beach right in front of you. The room is big and luxury.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
KAR iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Value for money”
Very serene environment. The cons is mosquito found in the swimming pool..
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Lovely pools, large breakfast, quiet hotel”
We visited this hotel on a visit with my parents. It was very quiet. There are 3 pools to choose from, and lounge chairs on the grass close to the beach. It was eerily quiet when we were there. I think tourism is down. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and to stay here again. It was a GREAT value for the hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
A great choice for Cha Am”
We traveled here with my family when they visited Thailand. It is a WONDERFUL hotel. We had a sea view deluxe room and it was a beautiful view of the pool and ocean. There is a great breakfast with many different options. My only hesitation is that if you are in the rooms that overlook the sea, it is a bit of a maze to make your way down to the pools. But that is a petty problem. There are 3 great pools and there are many places to lounge. The staff is very kind and easily answer questions. This hotel has a private beach area, but there is not much sand, the chairs are up on the grassy area. Still nice to sit close to the water. You can walk on the sand if you want to. There is a nice spa, but it is rather expensive, however a nice option if you want to relax and not leave the hotel. There are 3 or 4 restaurant options, but we did not eat at the hotel besides breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel if you want to go to the beach.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
JIE iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
good”
Nice pools, close to sea. location lower than expectation
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jakkit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Awesome”
Awesome for swimming pool and room
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A good place to stay when on holiday”
The rooms are very big and we'll furnished. The breakfast hall is large and the breakfast caters for all tastes and is well worth the money. The pool is clean but all 1 depth 1.5m so can be difficult for children and those not tall. Checking is was fine, checking out took a bit of time but the staff are friendly. This is a very well decorated quiet hotel a great place to relax near the beach.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Wiwat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
1st time ”
Great and far from city
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Paween iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
Never regard to stay this hotel... nice place to stay
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Apimook iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Lovely”
Good place to stay with family
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
dech iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
good”
just good
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
boonlit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
good ”
good
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
chaipat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Seminar ”
good for seminar and party
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Biswa iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su sodu vaizdas - super Sales
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Liked it !!”
Nice pool, in front of beach, felt relaxed... found the launge near loddy, with good late dinner snax and drinks. Won't mind staying again.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
ATHIP iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good place good location”
I'd like to come back again soon
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
2,8
payoungsak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Has no value and worthless place to stay. PK”
Receptionist has no personality and very rude during check in at the counter. I requested for the body lotion, the manager told me I have to go to purchase the body lotion from the store of the hotel. The cover sheet on the bed have black molds or fungi. There are no coffee and tea inside the room, have to purchase them from the hotel. The water for shower and for bath tub is a light green color a lot of bad smell from the fungi. I took the pictures of the green water showed to reception "Mr. Charin" he agreed with me that water is the green color of fungi. I have discussed this matter with the hotel manager, he has no action to improve the problems. I am very very very unsatisfied with this hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016