Užsakyk dabar: Grand Trustel Mandarin Garden Nanjing

Labai gerai
Pagal 122 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (122)Booking.com apžvalgos (74)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 122 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų liuksas
Vadovų kambarys
Geresnysis vadovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 101 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,7
Gerai
Frank iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Everything but location is underwhelming”
Location is exciting with night markets close by. Clean.
The hotel is getting a bit past it's used by date. Decor and everything is just a bit tired. Pool, gym and other facilities are nothing to write home about (though functional). There is nothing wrong with this hotel, it's just not very exciting.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Liu iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Centrally Located with an ancient atmosphere”
Located in the heart of history
It was a hot summer but the hotel was adequately furnished to help cope with the heat and humidity. The hotel is a stone's throw away from the historic river that people go to Nanjing for. Food is plenty to be found and there are also gift shops just around the corner. Living and breathing history is best achieved living in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2012
7,3
Labai geras
clarence iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Nice Hotel & Location”
Location
Hotel was well located in the shopping alley where there were rows of shops at the back. Bu-xing-jie. Then restr and eateries are all over for picking. Subway is about 10 mins walk. Not too bad if you don't have much to carry. Even to the expo hall via subway was much faster and smoother than taking the cab. Room was ok. Internet available.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2012
6,0
Hwe iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Great location”
Reasonable room rates
Nice and comfortable stay for a short holiday or business trip to rest my head. But if the customer services personnel are more helpful and friendly it will be excellence. Hotel should have more other facilities for kids, like playrooms. Additionally, if there are more choices of food than it will be excellence.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Yu iš Honkongas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Very traditional hotel with great location”
extremely close to fuzi temple, great food around, great views inside.
extremely close to fuzi temple, one of the most famous spot in nanjing, has alot of food spot, can try all the local delicious cuisine and very cheap. nice view inside fuzi temple. the hotel has great wifi, room is slightly old but still clean. nice choice if you come to nanjing.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
tanason iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
located on the heart of Nanjing ”
within one minute walk to Fuzi Temple
I do love this hotel's location, where i could spend only 1 minute walk to Fuzi Temple, or 5 minutes walk to a big mall. The room itself is somewhat a bit old with little bad smell. Compared with location and the facilites they offered, it's my choice again next time.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2012
5,3
SOOK iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Good location but very old and dated rooms”
good location, right next to confucious temple and shopping
Unless you stay on the 7th or 8th floor which are newly renovated, the rooms we had on the 10th and 11th floors respectively are very old and dated. The bathroom fitting and the very old hair dryer date back to may be 20 years or more. We asked to be moved to the 7th or 8th floor and offered to pay the difference in price (which is RMB100 shown on the rate displayed) but they insisted that we pay RMB288. The Manager was helpful but said there's nothing she can do. After much argument, they eventually allowed us to pay the difference for a room on the 8th floor. The hotel walk in rate is actually cheaper than what we booked on the net!! Don't expect it to be a 5 stars like Shangri-la or the likes. It's a chinese "5 stars" If you get a room other than on the 7/8th floor, they are at the most 4 stars. Pay the extra RMB100 and get the executive room on the 7/8th floor. It's worth the money. Just right in the front of the hotel (4/5 mins walk) is the shopping mall and there are lots of restaurants to choose from and even a food court on the basement. Don't bother with the Shanghainese rest. on the 5th floor. It's expensive and nothing to shout about. The Sichuan rest. on the 4th floor is said to be quite good, but go early to avoid long Q. They close quite early for lunch at 1.30pm and close for dinner at 8.30pm.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2012
6,7
Gerai
Julia iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Traditional establishment”
Close to Confucius Temple, so lots of food and shopping
Difficult to access other areas of the town. We just taxi'd around. Public transportation seems scarce. The hotel itself is getting a little old and could use some renovation. I'm not sure if it's worth the star value it's given. But it definitely does scream "this is a hotel". Although we didn't try it out, they have free karaoke for customers!
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Robert iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Yet another satisfied stay”
Service, Location
i've been to the mandarin garden hotel nanjing many times now. over all the room quality is good, service is always satisfying, and the hotel also nicely located close to the water town shopping mall and a more chinese shopping street.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Satisfied, as always!”
Room Standard, Staff Performance
The Mandarin Garden is my 'resident hotel' for all trips to Nanjing. Their standard is ok and matches the price, staff is experienced also with foreign guests, and always friendly, and they're always improving their standards. This time I found the seventh floor nicely renovated. Behind the hotel is a very nice chinese shopping street, and just next to it is the 'Water Town', one of Nanjing's nicest shopping centres, where everyone also can get their coffee-fix, if needed!
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Nice Rooms, Good Location”
Room Standards, Location, Staff
after one more stay i'm yet more convinced that being a regular in the mandarin gardin in nanjing is a good choice. they have very nice rooms that are old-school without being kitsch. the staff is experienced and always friendly, around the hotel there's a nice selection of restaurants and places to shop. definitely again next time!
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
SUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Very nice hotel with the access to historic sites”
Very comfy hotel with good location
It is close from the factory that i visit, so I always use this hotel. Not right in the middle of the city, it was better for me to travel to airport and the offices in the industrial area. Best thing was the free wireless, high speed connection from my room. So convenient for work, trip planning and entertainment. Although sometimes they slowly understand my requests in English, never failed to get what i wanted from them. New mall is built in close distance, (3 min. walk distance), and i was able to get everything that i needed from the supermarket at the basement of the mall. Buffet in the morning is very nice and cheap. Traditional foods are plenty and fast foods as well, KFC, Mc. Pizza hut... Walking to Confusis'temple is very relaxing exercise in the morning. (In the night the street is too crowded most of the time)
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Good Location and friendly service”
Friendly service
The hotel we stayed in was in a great location and the staff went out of their way to help by having staff that spoke english and so we were understood straight away. The breakfast each morning was exceptional and was quite inexpensive for the 2 mornings we paid for it and the third morning was free.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2011
5,0
Elizabeth iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Fanastic location but expect minmal or no service”
Location
Aged rooms, basic service only provided
Mainly local tourists when i was there. Check in is chaotic with everyone trying to cut queue. Front desk didn't help by entertaining anyone who screamed the loudest. Minimal service: when inquiring about local tours, front desk just threw a brochure and brushed you off to call them to arrange. They only help by billing (and later i found out, taking a % cut form the bill!!) Rooms are clean but aged. Carpet is in need of a good shampoo. The room i was in had a leaking shower which is causing the ceiling paint to fall off. Fantastic location though the rest of the hotels seem really far off on the map, it is not really that far. e.g. Nanjing Aqua City is only like >5 mins walk away.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Masako iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Service is great and staff are very friendly.”
Fantastic location to experience Down Town Nanjing and historical site.
internet access gets filtered.
Due to flight delasy and taxi trouble, I arrived at 2:00am but people at hotel was vey helpful.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2010
6,3
Gerai
Siew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
The Mandarin Gardens of Nanjing”
Located just beside the famous Qin Huai Riverfront; wireless internet
Still being refurbished - sauna not working
The Mandarin Gardens of Nanjing come across as a classy (ie pricey) hotel - its modernish looking exterior set in the old section of the city - can be quite a shock. The hotel has definitely seen better days - and though it is being refurbished, the facilities it provides leaves a lot to be desired. Though the rooms are clean, the lighting is rather dim and conveys an old dim atmosphere - again the old ambiance if you like! It is staffed by courteous front managers who go out of the way to resolve our check-in problems.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2010
6,3
Gerai
Michael, iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Mandarin Garden Hotel Nanjing”
good location with easy assessment to shopping & eating places
road leading to hotel is congested
We like the layout of hotel and the vibrant surrounding.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2010
6,0
Xiaowen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Nice Hotel ”
Location
Room condition
the hotel room is bit expensive, and room condition does not match its 5 star rating. but the location of the hotel is very convenient.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2010
4,3
Nartwanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Location Location and good help desk services”
The hotel is next to 2 interesting tourist areas; palace and the river. Staff at help desk is great/helpful, speak English and know where to visit/eat. Room is fine.
Breakfast is not included and no need to have it there. Old wireless internet system at the lobby.
Hotel is closed to 2 interesting sites to visit and many good restaurants around the area including shops. Room is big enough with international channels.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Jeanette iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
China Trip ”
nice room, heating and cooling available, central area, good infrastructure,
announced was near to the airport, this wasnt true
I was very pleased with the quick and smooth arrangement. They immediately found my booking and I got a nice room> It was very easy to find hotels on the internet and I was surprised how quick and easy I could book. The only thing that made me a bit nervous was the complete money transaction independent from the hotel and only via my information in the internet
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2009
6,7
Gerai
Helen iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
Mandarin Garden Hotel Nanjing”
Large,clean, spacious rooms. Good bathroom and shower. Good toiletries. Quiet
Air con in room did not work even after they 'fixed' it. Dinner buffet poor quality. Reception staff ignored my husband for 15 minutes when he tried to ask for help to post a letter. He went back later and got help.
Not bad but very hard bed and no air-con did not make for the best night's sleep. The bar was closed so we had to go the Holiday Inn for a drink. Breakfast at 50RMB was good value. However, the price reflected the quality.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2009
8,3
Puiku
Isabel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
The Mandarin Garden Hotel, Nanjing”
Good location close to old part of city Spacious, comfortable room Good bathroom
The decoration of room could be improved.
We only stayed one night at the Mandarin Garden Hotel but found the location ideal being close to an interesting part of the city. Our room was spacious with a comfortable bed. There was also a sofa and chairs provided. The bathroom was nice with a separate bath and shower and was very clean. The furniture seemed a little bit dated. Overall we were happy with the room.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2009
4,3
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugpjūtis
Should not be a 5 star hotel”
Relatively good location
-just about everything aside from the location.
This has to be the worst 5 star hotel I have ever stayed at. The pool was dirty, the weight room was just as bad. The food wasn't that great either. The staff could have been much friendlier. The only thing good about this hotel is the location. It's right next to a lively are and there is a temple worth seeing around the corner.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
Theodore iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
Madarin Garden Hotel”
Very nice room, very clean. The desk clerks very very nice to work with. They could speak English very well.
The western menue items were alittle strange. I was served a dish, I could not eat.
All in all, i would stay in this hotel again. It was in an area that was safe to walk around. There was shopping nearby, both local items and a mall across the street. It was near a major temple. Cabs were easy to get get. the hotel desk clears were happy to write the address we wanted in the local language, so that we could give it directly to the cab driver.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2009
6,3
Gerai
Lin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gruodis
it's pretty nice ”
magnificent!
bad control of safeguard
It's not too expensive, but the breakfast is not as good as what i had imagined. The position is perfect, for it's close to the downtown area, Confucius Temple. Booking here can save me some money, and it's quite a budget. i will think about coming here again
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2008
6,0
Fiolia iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
wel ok”
Confusium temple, winkelcentrum in de buurt
metro is goed te doen qua afstand van het hotel, maar ligt iets te ver om met bagage te lopen.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hans iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
hotel verblijf”
alles
geen
Dit hotel licht heel erg centraal. Personeel is heel erg vriendelijk, maar ook behulpzaam. Kamer is schoon en compleet. We kregen zelfs fruit als welkom. Naast het hotel ga je het centrum in. Waar je ook binnen 5 minuten bij de tempel bent. De restaurants zitten in de buurt. In het grote winkelcentrum aan de overkant zit een Starbucks. Kortom wat ons betreft een aanrader dit hotel
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2009
6,0
jianning iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Karštas pasiūlymas, karalienės numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
下次不会选状元楼了”
除地点好以外,设施有点陈旧了,关键是前台服务人员的态度冷漠,业务不熟,一副老国营店的坏习惯
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
DILI iš Kinija
Karštas pasiūlymas- kambarys dviems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
临时预订,带小朋友逛逛夫子庙,累了随时回来休息,很方便。推荐。
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
ying iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Karštas pasiūlymas, karalienės numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
地理位置优越,性价比高”
这是一家很老的酒店了,保养也很一般,房间比较大,我要了无烟房,还是有烟味,胜在地理位置好,价格还算便宜。
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
BO iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karštas pasiūlymas, karalienės numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
装修老旧,地点超好”
11楼的房间不要入住,太老了,没有重新装修,建议入住其他重新装修的楼层,其他很好
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
jing iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
总体不错”
老牌的五星酒店,设施不算太好,但地处夫子庙黄金地段,交通便利,服务态度也不错!
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
yan iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karštas pasiūlymas, karalienės numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
整体还行”
酒店有点老了,整体环境还可以
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SIA iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
很棒的酒店”
来南京逛夫子庙是我们的目的,就住在这酒店太方便了。出门就可以逛夫子庙。走累了在附近还可以按摩。一小时50-70人民币。下次来我一定还住这酒店。
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
jing iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karštas pasiūlymas, karalienės numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
位置超好设施超老”
大厅挺唬人的
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
yaping iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
满意”
可以。
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
liang iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
总体感觉比较满意。”
唯一感觉不满意的是没有通过手机告知。
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jingchen iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Karštas pasiūlymas, karalienės numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
位置就在夫子庙,风景不错。”
位置佳,有历史的感觉。周围有很多可选择的餐厅。
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
CHIN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
老酒店但一切还好”
服务还真不错,服务员的服务还真不错。 不过外面的保安没放我们进去停车,说车位满了,这有点难接受。
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
fai iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
没饭吃”
地点、环境、态度。
头天晚上吃中餐要等,只有大约七张散客桌,有位置后还要等,等多久?那边客人已等了半小时还没上菜。第二天中午餐,一样!只是那边客人已等了40分钟了还没上菜。好在酒店周围多餐厅。
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
ZHENG iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
春节进出太堵车了,停车很不方便”
服务不错,早餐也还行,卫生不错
周末的停车是大问题,自驾车要慎重考虑
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paritat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
地理位置好 出行方便,酒店可直接到市区逛逛,可以跟酒店订车接送机服务(有另外收费的)小车一趟240元”
酒店周围很好,也可以在酒店内区周围走走,房间可大,房间挺舒服啊
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paritat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
地理位置好 出行方便,酒店可直接到市区逛逛,可以跟酒店订车接送机服务(有另外收费的)小车一趟240元”
酒店内区周围挺好,房间挺大的,舒服好多了,早餐也好吃
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paritat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
地理位置好 出行方便,酒店可直接到市区逛逛,可以跟酒店订车接送机服务(有另外收费的)小车一趟240元”
房间大 很舒服,早餐好吃
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paritat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
地理位置好 出行方便,酒店可直接到市区逛逛,可以跟酒店订车接送机服务(有另外收费的)小车一趟240元”
地段非常好 酒店房间非常好 干净方便 服务很好。
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paritat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
又来住这家酒店真不错,有很好的印象”
房间布置好看,床大,很舒服,早餐也好吃
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paritat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
有关交通,可以直接跟酒店联系让就点安排车接送机,都没有什么问题。”
住高楼可以看见好风景,交通方便,到购物中心也方便
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paritat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
真是好的酒店,来旅游了得要住的好一点,来来这家酒店好了”
走路 坐车 在南京市都很方便,服务员为客人服务好,早餐好吃,房间干净布置好看,
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paritat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
这是五星级酒店,闻名不如一见,真是很好的酒店。房间布置挺好看的,早餐很好。”
来这家酒店虽然房价比其他的酒店高一点但是挺适合的。到南京了可以随时到苏州 无锡 挺方便的。
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Yiqun iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
管理水平欠佳,酒店位置尴尬”
房间面积大,干净,房内有wifi。
预订该酒店就看到它临近夫子庙,应该是个交通便利的地方。结果由于夫子庙附近,交通复杂,有很多单行路,造成我们眼看着酒店就在左前方,却因为车辆不能右转,不得不绕道1个小时,才到达酒店门口。酒店车位管理严格,没有房卡不能免费停车,但我们才到酒店还没有check-in如何能得到房卡呢?车无处停,有如何能提供证件进行check-in呢?我们就算人多,大家也是折腾了半天才能把车停好。还没入住,这家酒店就给客人出难题啊! 房间面积还算大,而且每间都有各自的wifi设备,对于商业人士还算方便。
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2012