Užsakyk dabar: Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

2016

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 7001 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (7001)Booking.com apžvalgos (3558)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 7001 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Liuksas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Liuksas - 3 asmenys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 5567 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Thanks for the great stay!”
The hotel is conveniently situated in a great location near BTS Ploenchit and Central Embassy mall and near a highway which made getting in and out to the airport relatively quick even during rush hour traffic. The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were great. We will miss the mango and sticky rice!
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Justin, Thank you very much for taking the time to share valuable feedback with fellow travelers. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our key location which is indeed only a few steps away from Ploenchit BTS sky train station, also makes you convenient to travel around the city. We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good breakfast experience and you love the mango and sticky rice. Thank you once again for the wonderful review. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great hotel! Can't wait to go back!”
The hotel is conveniently situated in a great location near BTS Ploenchit and Central Embassy mall and near a highway which made getting in and out to the airport relatively quick even during rush hour traffic. The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were great. We will miss the mango and sticky rice!
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Justin, Thank you for your continued loyalty and choosing to stay with us on this occasion. We do appreciate you taking a moment of your time to write, and leave a review regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our key location which is indeed only a few steps away from Ploenchit BTS sky train station, also makes you convenient to travel around the city. We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good breakfast experience and you love the mango and sticky rice. Thank you once again for the wonderful review. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Thanks for the great stay!”
The hotel is conveniently situated in a great location near BTS Ploenchit and Central Embassy mall and near a highway which made getting in and out to the airport relatively quick even during rush hour traffic. The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were great. We will miss the mango and sticky rice!
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Justin, Thank you very much for taking the time to share valuable feedback with fellow travelers. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our key location which is indeed only a few steps away from Ploenchit BTS sky train station, also makes you convenient to travel around the city. We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. It's a pleasure to know that you had a good breakfast experience and you love the mango and sticky rice. Thank you once again for the wonderful review. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Makao
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Clean and Spacious”
The rooms are extra large size. You could never get this in NYC or Tokyo. Very clean room with helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Alan, Thank you very much for providing us the wonderful review. We are very delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed staying with us. Moreover, we are happy to hear that the room size is great for you. We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. Our staff put a lot of care and effort into making sure all our guests leave satisfied and it is therefore so nice to read your wonderful feedback praising their service. We will be glad to welcome you back again soon. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,0
Puiku
Jessie iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
The family room very suitable for big group, (4adults). Very Hugh room with basic facilities e.g washing machine, dyer & kitchen area.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Jessie, Thank you for having taken the time to review your stay with us. We are very thrilled to know that you did really like our hotel and were impressed by the two bedroom suite which is well equipped and has everything you need during your stay. It gives us a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed staying with us at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit and that your expectations were exceeded throughout your stay. Look forward to hosting you again in the not too distant future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Will come back ”
It was not the first time I stayed at this hotel, love its location and large room. Excellent location and will come again
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Helen, Thank you very much for providing us the wonderful review. We are very delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed staying with us. Moreover, we are happy to hear that the location is very convenient and the room size is great for you. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we cannot tell you how happy we are to know that you would choose us again for your next stay in Bangkok. We look forward to your next visit. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Makao
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great place!”
I got the one bedroom suite. It was really great! Clean and very comfortable. Nice bidet, two TVs, safe deposit box, microwave, and free snacks for Just slightly over the price of a standard room. Only complaint would be they advertised a “free mini-bar.” But there was no free beers or alcohol only a three snacks, 1 coke and 1 orange juice and 4 bottles of water per day.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Alan, Thank you for having taken the time to review your stay with us. We are very thrilled to know that you did really like our hotel and the one bed room suite which is well equipped and has everything you need during your stay. However, We would like to apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations due to the mini bar in the room as we are a green hotel that we do not provide alcohols yet. Again, thank you for sharing your comments and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
KIAN iš Singapūras
Grupė
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great value and excellent location”
Spacious rooms. Complimentary drinks at the lobby. Opposite central embassy. Proximity to BTS Station. Accessible to most areas of interest.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear khun KIAN, Thank you very much for providing us the wonderful review. Glad you had a good time with us in Bangkok! I was delighted to hear that overall you had a pleasant stay and that you were pleased with our central location. We are happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay and you found your stay to be excellent value for money. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we cannot tell you how happy we are to know that you would choose us again for your next stay in Bangkok. We look forward to your next visit. Grande Regards, Pavornakamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yu iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Best service and room is clean”
They are so sweet for my honeymoon arrangement
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Yu, Thank you very much for sharing your kind words regarding your stay at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit during your honeymoon trip in Bangkok. We are glad to know that our team could be able to assist you during your stay here. We appreciate your feedback regarding our room clean and the exceptional service from our staff. It is nice to read that the level of engaged hospitality from our associates remains high and provide for a memorable stay with us. We hope to see you back here soon for your next special moment. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,8
Puiku
Sirilak iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice Stay”
Nice rooms but rather small in size, good facilities. We stayed in Grande Centre Point Hotel Chidlom before and the rooms there were much bigger. But overall, we had a lovely stay.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Sirilak, Thank you for such a great review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Feedback from our guests is always valuable for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. We wish to welcome you back in the near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
7,6
Labai gerai
WING iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Its location is good. Bathroom facilities are quite old but the room is very spacious. Only problem is mosquitoes even in the hotel room.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun WING, Thank you very much for providing us the wonderful review. We are very delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed staying with us. Moreover, we are happy to hear that the location is very convenient and the room is very spacious for you. However, We are deeply sorry that you find mosquitoes in your room. Your feedback has been shared with my team for immediate action. Indeed, our guest satisfaction is our top priority and what you describe is definitely not our standard. Hope you will give us another chance to service you on your next trip to Bangkok. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
6,4
Gerai
Angelo iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Hotel staff had a scam with the local taxi. They old no meter trick. I advised the hotel manger ”
Management could not careless about taxi scam. Porter taking 1 hour to bring up trolley for check out. I had to get myself. Worst experience ever. I advised them of these issues at check out they could care less.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Angelo, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share a review on your recent experience at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the porter service you have experienced. We are very sorry that this was not corrected in timelier manner and for the subsequent inconvenience. We have taken notes of all the feedback which are very helpful. Thank you for sharing the details and please rest assured that we will take appropriate actions to improve our service quality. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you in the near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent”
Great staff, great accomodation in a terrific location. I have stayed here on more than different occasions and will continue to do so.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun Andrew, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. It's amazing to read that we have created the best experience for you on your trip in Bangkok. We are delighted to know that you did really enjoy staying with us and that you liked our accomodations which is very excellent as well as the exceptional service from our staff. We are more than happy to learn that you would definitely return to the hotel again on your next trip to Bangkok. We would be delighted to welcome you back again soon. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
William iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Exceptionally Great Hotel”
Brewed Coffee and Cold Drinks all day long at Hotel lobby. Just great...
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun William, Thank you very much for providing us the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. We are very delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed staying with us. Moreover, we are happy to hear that you like our refreshment that we provided at the hotel lobby. We look forward to hosting you again in the not too distant future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,0
Puiku
CHIH iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
A very comfortable hotel although the price could be a little pricey, but it is fair value comparing price and quality. Recommended.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun CHIH, Thank you for such a great review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are thrilled to hear that you found the hotel comfortable and it was a joy to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how you found your stay to be excellent value for money. Thank you once again for your kind feedback. Meanwhile, our team are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable stay. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,8
Puiku
HOI iš Honkongas
Grupė
Šeiminis (6 suaugę)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location , great staffs ”
We stayed in 3bedroom suite, there are sufficient space for us. It’s great to each bedroom has their own bathroom. There is also a fully equipped kitchen so we can make breakfast and supper toooo. Staffs there are great , they are nice and kind and let us early check into the suite and late check out till 2pm. The spa on 30th floor is a great place to go too !! Overall we are all satisfied with this stay.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Khun HOI, Thank you very much for sharing your kind words regarding your stay at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We are very thrilled to know that you and your family really like our hotel and the 3 bedrooms suite which is well equipped and has everything you need during your stay. Moreover, we are more than happy to know that our team has provided the great service and they made you feel welcome during your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,8
Puiku
Ha iš Honkongas
Grupė
Šeiminis (6 suaugę)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Big room”
We have been stayed in a 3-bedroom suite. Overall It is big enough the room with 2 single beds are unreasonably tiny. You can't even put your luggages inside the room.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Ha, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. We are very sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay about the room. Thank you again and hope to welcome you back. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 01 gegužės 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,8
Puiku
Ha iš Honkongas
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Excellent location”
Within 2 min walk to BTS or the nearest shopping mall with foodcourt and shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Ha, Thank you for having taken the time to review your stay with us. Glad you had a good time with us in Bangkok! We are delighted to hear that overall you had a pleasant stay and that you were pleased with our central location. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Bangkok and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We look forward to having the opportunity to have you back again soon and hope that you will get the chance to stay longer! Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,8
Puiku
sodara iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice Hotel with Great Customer Service ”
Try it you will love it.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun sodara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for your recent with us at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit. We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay and you like our hotel, We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. Our staff put a lot of care and effort into making sure all our guests leave satisfied and it is therefore so nice to read your wonderful feedback praising their service. Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you on your next trip to Bangkok. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
7,6
Labai gerai
Yu iš Honkongas
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
One of the best hotels in Bangkok”
One of the best and have nothing to complain except the water level in the pool is a bit high ........ just grow taller ~_~
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Yu, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you in the near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 27 balandžio 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Randall iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Perfect”
Do I need to say more?
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Randall, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. Look forward to hosting you again in the not too distant future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
6,4
Gerai
Stuart iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Staff rude”
My wife, who is Thai, was travelling alone to stay for 1 night to visit an Embassy to sort out a visa . She was looked down upon and treated rudely until they realised she was an expatriate and on business. Not impressed at all, and sadly not an unusual situation. Other than that, great facilities and location for what was needed.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Stuart, Thank you very much for your comments. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectation during your last visit. Please be ensured that all of your remarks, especially concerning staff, have been well noted. We will certainly strengthen our focus in these areas in order to improve the quality of services offered. We do appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and therefore giving us an opportunity to improve. We truly hope that you will give us a chance to provide you with the better service on your next visit to Bangkok. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S.(Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
7,6
Labai gerai
Doreen iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice hotel and nice environment.”
Hotel environment is very nice wz friendly staff. We were given early check in by the front desk without requesting. Appreciate very much. Hotel is around 8 mins walk frm train station.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Doreen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for your recent stay with us at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit. We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay, took advantage of our location to go shopping around and found the room clean. I also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. Our staff put a lot of care and effort into making sure all our guests leave satisfied and it is therefore so nice to read your wonderful feedback praising their service. Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you on your next trip to Bangkok. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. (Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
6,8
Gerai
Haemin iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
the famous title hotel in good location”
the location is good and our room has a balcony with nice view which was very nice. But the bed sheet seems very old and don't fresh which I think hotel need to improvement with this if it's 5 stars hotel. The staff can be more friendly and greeting guest in more professional manner. Swimming pool is good and hotel facility was fine.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Haemin, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are very delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed staying with us. Moreover, we are happy to hear that the location is very convenient and the view from the room is great for you. The points you have raised in regards to the bed sheet and the staff attitude has surely raised concerns in which your comments have been shared with my team for improve. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves and to provide you with better experience. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. (Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,8
Puiku
Yves iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good place but”
This hotel is very luxurious, the staff very friendly and patient. Their breakfast is delicious. Unfortunately the noise of the exterior vehicles is heard from 17 or the 27th floor, so to rest it was quite difficult. The TV is greatly lacking because the images stop or they become jarring, so do not think of watching TV during your insomnia.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Yves, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent visit to Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We are glad to read you liked our hotel and you had a very comfortable stay and great experience with our breakfast. In addition, we are more than happy to see that our staff have delivered the friendly service to our valued guests. We were very disappointed to hear that you found TV signal problem in your room. Your feedback for improvement is so importance to us, and this had been shared with our department concerned right away. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S.(Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
5,6
Fahad iš Kuveitas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
the room is too small”
the room is small,not clean and need to be renovat,location is good
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Fahad, I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and you liked the hotel location. However, I am deeply sorry that you did not find your room clean. Your feedback has been shared with my team for immediate action. Hope you will give us another chance to service you on your next trip to Bangkok. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S.(Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
SOOKYUNG iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Family trip ”
Stayed in 3 bedrooms. It's spacious and good for family trip. Each bedroom has an own attached bathroom. Highly recommend for Bangkok trip.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun SOOKYUNG, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for selecting to stay at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit for your family trip. We are glad you enjoyed our three bed room suite which 121 sq.m., come with dining area and spacious living room. We are so happy that you would recommend us to other travelers. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S.(Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
7,2
Labai geras
Man iš Honkongas
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nesr BTS, nice breakfast”
Room size is big but need to renew, quite obvious its aged. Breakfast is good but completely the same everyday.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Man, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you in the near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S.(Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cho iš Honkongas
Grupė
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location, well service”
Good location, just 3 mins to bts ploenchit All staff are friendly and good service But little inconvenience, the facility is closed too early, the fitness centre and swimming pool cannt experience. Sum up the experience is good, will come again
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Cho, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent visit Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us from our service and location. For next visit, we hope you get a chance to enjoy our swimming pool by open at 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. after that the fitness continue open until 10 p.m. We truly look forward to welcoming you again soon. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S.(Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Trip to Bumrungrad”
Annual health check time, the GCPP is a 10-15 minute walk to Bumrungrad which makes it a very convenient place to stay. As usual the staff was excellent.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Justin, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you had another a great stay with us at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We are Glad that you found our location convenient. We are lucky to have a property in the heart of Bangkok that bring our guest just a few steps away from must see attractions and modern day conveniences. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itinerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. We love to have you back with us again soon. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S.(Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Awaiting our US flight”
Quick stay at a hotel we frequently visit. Staff is always welcoming and ready to assist my family.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Justin, Thank you for taking the time to review and staying with Grande Centre Point Ploenchit again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Our team will be thrilled to have you as our guest again on future visit so we hope to welcome you back soon! Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. (Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,0
Puiku
WAH iš Honkongas
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
very good place”
very good place
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun WAH, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you in the near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. (Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
4,0
Chi iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Cigarette smells in all beds and pillows plus smelly towels.”
Some people are very sensitive to smell and especially for non-smokers. We tried to sleep but couldn’t sleep. We had to replace all the pillows (not covers) in order to sleep after midnight. Luckily, we only stayed for two nights. Hope the hotel can improve housekeeping as the room with two bedrooms is supposed to good for family with kids.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Chi, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize once again for the inconvenience you may experience in respect to the smoking smell in room during your stay with us. Per your instructive comment surly will pass on to all response to improve and immediate action. we hope you give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel . Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S.(Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
HSIUFAN iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Wonderful, but...”
F floor has a swimming pool without lifeguard. It's not suitable for kids.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun HSIUFAN, Thank you for posting your review with full scores. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much and hope to have the pleasure and privilege of welcoming you back in the near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. (Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alvin iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very good location and nice room”
Staffs are very friendly and nice. Location wise it is near to Central Embassy and also about 10 mins walk to BTS. Room are spacious and clean. Bed was huge and comfortable. One thing is that the shower is a bit small. Otherwise this is definitely a very good hotel to stay.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Alvin, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are lucky to have a property in the heart of Bangkok and very strategic that brings our guest just a few steps away from shopping area. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. (Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,0
Puiku
Arial iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
I’m happy that they arranged a high floor facing inside( terrible view by the way) so it’s quieter as I wanted. The location is close to BTS but only accessible by overhead bridge, not ideal if you are dragging your luggage along. The room is spacious and elegantly furnished, the bed is so good! There’s gym and Swimming pool too, good for quick workout. Overall a good stay at this nice classy hotel in a central location. However I would wish for the reception staff to be more warm and hospitable. Housekeeping needs to step up. The free use of mini bar in the room and free coffee at the lobby are little added perks.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Arial, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Per your comment, we will share among team. We appreciate your complement and of course it is truly reward to our team. However, your suggestion about the reception staff and housekeeping, the immediate action will be taken to improve. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in near future. Grande Regards, Pavornkamol S. (Ms.) Assistant Front Office Manager
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Hotel Great Staff”
Great Hotel Great Staff Big spacious room very clean Big spacious bathroom, Good WiFi speed & connectivity Excellent Buffet Breakfast Very nice swimming pool facility Look forward to staying here again on my next visit to Bangkok
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun James, Thank you for posting your review with super scores and positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much. We try our best to maintain our high service standard and constantly improve to meet and exceed your expectation. We do hope to welcome you back to Grande Centre Point Ploenchit in the near future. Grande Regards, Nawarat Namphon (Ms) E-commerce Executive
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Business Hotel”
Non Alcohol hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Wong, Thank you very much for sharing experience of your stay at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We are delighted to hear that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one. We try our best to maintain our high service standard and constantly improve to meet and exceed your expectation. As the environmentally-friendly green hotel, we are focused on integrating greater environmental sustainability throughout our hotel by providing non-alcoholic beverages. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for future memorable stay. Grande Regards, Nawarat Namphon (Ms) E-commerce Executive
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,4
Puiku
Rakesh iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel in excellent location!”
We stayed here from March 27th to 31st and booked 2 1-bedroom suites. We were upgraded to the 1 bedroom grand suites which had a kitchen and laundry machine. Even though we didn’t use the kitchen it was a nice gesture on part of the hotel. The staff at the front desk at the time of checking were very respectful and helpful. Most of the staff at the hotel including the concierge were helpful and treated us with respect. Our suites were very large with living/dining room and separate bedroom with large bathroom. The suite had a lot of closet space and a balcony. One thing seriously missing was there was no coffee machine in the room and the one in the hotel lobby was shut down around 8 pm. The breakfast was ok with not too many vegetarian options and was no way comparable to the one in 5 star hotels in Beijing and Shanghai. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn’t want to be in the middle of hustle and bustle of the city as it was a little away from the main action.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Rakesh, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gregory iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel”
This hotel provided the location we required for our latest trip to BKK. The room was spacious and clean,the house keeping staff were unobtrusive and very good. Would recommend this hotel for families and couples. 5 min walk to train station.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Gregory, Thank you very much for giving us a chance to serve you. We appreciate your kind comment and it is certainly our pleasure to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We hope that we will have an opportunity once again to serve you for the next visit in the near future. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,6
Išskirtinis
Siew iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
We stayed in 2 bedrooms suite. The room and hotel are new and very clean. This is my 2nd times staying. The breakfast delicious too.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Khun Siew, Thank you very much for sharing experience of your stay at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We are delighted to hear that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one. We try our best to maintain our high service standard and constantly improve to meet and exceed your expectation. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for future memorable stay. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,0
Puiku
Ernests iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel for business travelers”
But not so much for vacationing. What's good that it's directly next to a skytrain station.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Ernests, Thank you for your taking the time to share us about your experience. We are very glad that you had a pleasure stay and please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Atsakyta 30 kovo 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,0
Puiku
Sonny iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
No real negatives”
Bedding, linen & pillow were very comfortable. Staff are generally courteous, helpful & friendly. Fairly roomy bedroom (Deluxe) with a good size balcony. Pity that there was no table lamp on the work desk, and the selection of tea & coffee in the room was disappointingly poor & very limited.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Sonny, It is great to know that you like our hotel, guest room and services provided by our attentive staff. Feedback from our guests are always valuable for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Grande Centre Point Ploenchit in the near future. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,0
Puiku
Gary iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fun and enjoyable trip”
Went with my family and a toddler, was an enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Gary, Thank you so much for taking your time in writing a great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. We work hard in keeping the Hotel beautiful and service ready for all our guests. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Atsakyta 27 kovo 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
8,0
Puiku
Gary iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fun and Enjoyable trip”
Went with my family and a toddler, was an enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Gary, Thank you so much for taking your time in writing a great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. We work hard in keeping the Hotel beautiful and service ready for all our guests. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Atsakyta 27 kovo 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
Maggie iš Makao
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas - 3 asmenys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
The hotel’s location was convenient, very closed to the BTS only 5 mins walking
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing experience of your stay at Grande Centre Point Ploenchit. We are delighted to hear that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one. We try our best to maintain our high service standard and constantly improve to meet and exceed your expectation. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for future memorable stay. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
LIM iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Location, near BTS and shopping mall”
Pros: spacious room with two LCD , toilet seat with heater 😍 love it, nice swimming pool, 100m to BTS Phloen chit and 7-11. Cons: surrounding office building area, no restaurant nearby. P.S: I take Grab car everywhere I go because is convenient and value for money with promo code. Do try The Coffee Club cafe nearby the food is really nice and don’t forget to use Eatigo promo with discount up to 50%.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time in writing a great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. We work hard in keeping the Hotel beautiful and service ready for all our guests. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9,2
Išskirtinis
Laongdao iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Pleasant stay”
Great location, very nice and spacious room with natural light, clean comfortable bed.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your taking the time to share us about your experience. We are very glad that you had a pleasure stay and please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Atsakyta 26 kovo 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
10,0
Išskirtinis
Linh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
perfect place to stay”
perfect place to stay
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time in writing a great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. We work hard in keeping the Hotel beautiful and service ready for all our guests. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
5,6
Seow iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Many Taxi Drivers Doesn't know the hotel and location”
We had rather bad experience where many taxi drivers do not know the location of the hotel. When we got on to a cab, he just drop us off on the road side near Central Embassy and told us to find and walk ourselves. Nevetheless, the hotel rooms are great and spacious. Good for familes.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind support and comment. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Feedback from our guests are always valuable for us. This encourages us to deliver the best service. Thank you again for giving us a chance to serve you. We wish to welcome you back in the near future. Grande regards, Grande Centre Point Ploenchit
Show more
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit