Užsakyk dabar: Grandkemang Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 1466 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1466)Booking.com apžvalgos (396)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 1466 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Grand liuksas
Junior Suites
2 miegamųjų rezidencija
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1035 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Junghyun iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
It’s hotel very good location and breakfast. I will try stay again if i need. Thanks
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
10 - 15 years ago the Kemang was a regular watering hole for all and sundry. There followed a period when the Kemang, or rather its new management, undertook an extensive development schedule which was not well-managed. I remember ear splitting music from the poolside until the early hours; being led along ill-lit hotel corridors which were under renovation, ill-fitted electrical sockets and dirty bathrooms. So I was delighted to find a great improvement on my first return visit a couple of weeks back. I hope that the absence of mobil phone activity at breakfast time results from a hotel management decision. The coffee was excellent, but much of the furnishings would benefit from a good clean. And thanks for increasing the lighting in the breakfast room so it is now possible to read the newspaper. I am due there again.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Taehyeok iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Breakfast was nice”
location is great
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Subhash iš Sint Martenas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
A lovely Hotel with Good Price”
Location of this hotel is very good. You can find a good cafe near by good super market. Go around is easy from this area. Hotel staff is nice wifi good.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Denny iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Best hotel in kemang”
The best hotel compare to other hotel in kemang, the most complete facility in the area, helpfull front desk staff, centered in most happening place in kemang, colony, near parc19 resto my fave place, recommended
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
4,0
Thomas iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good stay at Grand Kemang”
Good location, close to restaurants, friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Tetsuya iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Very good”
Very good stuff for foreign guests.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Few problems with facilities but strategic location”
We had a couple of issues with the room, being a shower that was weak and cold and wifi that could not be connected to. It appeared like the water heater was not working properly so that temperature was just warmish, rather than nice and warm, keeping showers short. Also, the bathroom was rather small. It was difficult to close the door without standing to the side of the toilet, with most of the other space taken up by a fairly large shower cubicle. The wifi was accessed, just wouldn't connect, so that we ended up using the data allowance of the local SIM cards of our phones. Otherwise, the hotel staff were very polite and friendly, breakfast enjoyable and with plenty of choice and the location perfect with easy access to kemang's many restaurants and shopping areas. Without the technical issues of the room I would have regarded the stay as good as can be expected.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
chee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Hotel with character”
Not a typicsl high rise hotel with plenty of rooms This hotel has lots of ‘feel homely’ characters
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Sylvie iš Indonezija
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Standard”
Standard
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Great location to walk to all the bars and restaurants in Kemang as well as Lippo Mall
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Akhmad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Old hotel”
Wifi is ok and location is strategic. But this hotel’s furnitures need to be refurbished.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Akhmad, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your recent stay with us. We are glad that you managed to fully enjoy the benefits of our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Eligius iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Still one of the best hotel in the area”
Always a pleasant stay at this hotel... but this time the room especially linen, pillow and such a tad stinky...
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Eligius, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for your feedback on Agoda. We apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured that we have taken actions to resolve the issue. Thank you for letting us know. Hope this will not deter you from visiting us again. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
8,4
Puiku
tezar iš Indonezija
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Like this hotel ”
Good hotel in nice area , near restaurant and you can find another picture of Night Jakarta
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. tezar, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed everything about our hotel including the central location which we know how important is to make easier visiting the city. We really hope there'll be another chance to have you here soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Sylvie iš Indonezija
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Okay”
Okay
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear Sylvie, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. Do follow our social media for events and promos that you might be interested in. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
good place”
good place for bussiness. close to kemang area
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Thomas, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your recent stay with us. We are glad that you managed to fully enjoy the benefits of our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Mark iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Goog location ”
Grandkemang is a great hotel if you have business in Kemang.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Mark, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your recent stay with us. We are glad that you managed to fully enjoy the benefits of our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Indonezija
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great stay”
Perfect for bars and restaurants. Great breakfast and pool area. Room was a bit tired and shower not the best but great bar areas.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. David, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for posting your review. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. Do follow our social media for events and promos that you might be interested in. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
ian iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great place to stay”
Everything about this hotel is top rate, staff cleanliness, service and location stayed here several times.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. ian, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... On behalf of hotel and staff, we would like to thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for writing us a kind review. It is a huge compliment that you repeatedly return to our hotel. Rest assured that we strive to provide excellent service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
2,0
Firdaus iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Vaddd ”
It's horrible... run down looks old
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
2,0
Firdaus iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Bad experience ”
It's horrible... run down looks old
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
2,8
Firdaus iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Bad”
It's horrible... run down looks old
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Firzan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Awesome”
A perfect hotel for business travel and a wide range of dinning area for business meeting. Staff will be at your service for any request. Kudos to Grand Kemang Jakarta
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Firzan, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you very much for giving us a perfect rating on Agoda. We are thrilled by your compliments toward our quality service. Rest assured that we have shared your remarks with the team. Once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back to grandkemang. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dhiraj iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic hotel”
Great location , cordial staff, tasty food, nice rooms and perfect cleanliness. This hotel suits your all requirement. If you don’t mind little traffic but want a peace of mind thane you should vouch for this hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Dhiraj, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for giving us a perfect rating on Agoda. We are very thrilled with your comments complimenting and recommending our hotel to other travelers. Rest assured that entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to grandkemang. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Septa iš Indonezija
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
When i stay there the place quite packed, its hard to find a seat on breakfast
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Septa, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. Do check out our social media for events or promos that you might be interested in. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 09 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sri
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good food, good place, good people ”
I will be back here
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Ms. Sri, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... On behalf of management and team, we would like to thank you for your kind review following your recent stay with us. It is a huge compliment that you will return to our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent locatiion!”
I stayed there over Christmas 2017 and found it to be an excellent hotel ! Lots of restaurants around and a large shopping center nearby... The staff very helpful. The gym was good enough as was the pool. The buffet breakfast was very good and my only comment would be to change some of the food day to day... Overall I will certainly go back next time!
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Paul, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review following your recent stay at grandkemang Jakarta. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our services, facilities, as well as our location. Rest assured that we strive to provide excellent service to meet guests satisfaction. Once again, thank you and looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
zainal iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų rezidencija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
a little disappointed ”
I booked a room with 2 bedroom. receptionist gave us a room with one bedroom has no window, and living room with 1 small window aheading AC outdoor unit and cable tv parabola. Hotel was quite empty at that time. Is it because I ordered via online hotel reservation or what? What a pity
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Dear zainal, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for posting your review on Agoda. Given the opportunity, we'd like to assure you that we take equal treatment to anyone who books using any channel. Should you need further assistance, feel free to contact us. Our team will be more than happy to assist you. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leslie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best hotel in jakarta”
Probably the only hotel where you can actually walk outside the front door and do things -- near great antique shops and expat residential area -- my husband who travels there a lot with business will now make it the only hotel to stay in in Jakarta !
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
Dear Leslie, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for considering our hotel to be your top choice when you visit Jakarta. Rest assured that entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
MOHD iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
everything was awesome. i left my handphone after check out. called back operator lydia and was kind enough to inform housekeeping . The housekeeping staff fajar was honest to return back the handphone. To my surprise in addition i had also left a pair of shoes behind. kudos to both and the hotel mgt for having good service and staffs.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear MOHD, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for staying at grandkemang Jakarta. We are delighted to receive a good review on your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that your remarks have been shared with the team of grandkemang. Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. With warm regards, General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Namira iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel with good value for money”
Pretty good hotel considering the facility.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Namira, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review following your recent stay at grandkemang Jakarta. Rest assured that we strive to provide excellent service to meet guests satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Amazing hotel and facilities!”
We absolutely loved our stay at the Grand Kemang! Just walking distance to everything you'd need, like food, bars, stores etc. Room was lovely, comfortable and safe. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the lovely pool that lights up at night. Looking forward to staying here again soon!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Dear Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are very pleased to read that your stay was comfortable and that you have enjoyed everything about our hotel including the location. Rest assured that entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Evangelina iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
For 2 occupants they give 1 slipper, 1 toothbrush.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear Evangelina, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay with us. Rest assured that we strive to provide excellent service to meet guests satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Nathan iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location for Older Hotel”
Rooms Clean however a little dated. Breakfast is good. Great location.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
Dear Nathan, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our services and location. Rest assured that we strive to provide excellent service to meet guests satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ika iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice hotel”
the high price worth it with the good servise and nice place
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ika, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that your stay was comfortable. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We really hope there'll be another chance to have you here soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
philip iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Cleanliness and staff always excellent. Rooms a bit dated but otherwise a great hotel in the middle of Kemang
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Dear Philip, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope to exceed your expectations again on your next visit to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
6,0
Zulfiya iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Room and breakfast were ok for the money. The towels in my room were smelly and dirty.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
Dear Zulfiya, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We will do our best to resolve the issue as soon as we can. Hope this will not deter you from visiting us again. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 gruodžio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Lisa iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Still worth staying”
Although once a beautiful hotel, furnishings in the guest rooms and public areas are dirty and worn. The breakfast is wonderful and all the staff have a willing and service oriented attitude
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
Dear Lisa Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope to exceed your expectations again on your next visit to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 gruodžio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Hendri iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Recommend to Stay”
Keep the performance and well services
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Dear Hendri, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Jakarta. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We hope to exceed your expectations again on your next visit to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 28 lapkričio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Prima iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
lovely tranquil hotel in the city”
near kemang village and restaurants
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Prima, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. Do check out and follow our social media for promos and events that you might be interested in. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 28 lapkričio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel
4,0
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location old hotel ”
Tis hotel is in a good location in Kemang, but the traffic can e terrible getting in and out of the small roads. I got a smoking room on the firts night and did not wish to stay, but did not have another choice until the next day. the hotel moved me but they next room was so close to the road noise that I had two terrible night's sleep. The hotel needs to stop the smoking rooms and make sure all rooms are updated. It has a lovely lobby area but nothing else was good. the staff tried to help but the hotel is poor.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Claire, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Jakarta. We value and appreciate your compliments, suggestions or complaints in order to improve our services. Rest assured that we do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Once again thank you and we hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Brynerio iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
best value for money in Kemang”
not the best one in Kemang, but for a price that is not too far from a budget hotel, I can get double the quality n facilities.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Dear Brynerio, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. Do follow our social media account for events and promos that you might be interested in. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
6,4
Gerai
yulisman iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
acoomodation ”
be side my room , still noise
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Dear Yulisman, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for posting your review. We apologize that your stay was less than desirable. Given the opportunity, we assure you that your next stay will be a better experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hemlata iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
great hotel!”
great hotel!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear Hemlata, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for giving us a perfect rating on Agoda. Rest assured that entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
ade iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice Coordinating and Problem solving”
I booked 2 superior rooms with my old kids. When we arrived the corner lamp and air condition did not work.. We complain with the reception and they moved us and upgrade room to Deluxe rooms.. Thank you for your cooperation and high standard of services.. Two thumbs up...
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear ade, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We appreciate your positive feedback about our services. Rest assured, we do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope to exceed your expectations again on your next visit to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 gruodžio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zaharah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice Hotel”
Clean and comfortable room. Attentive staff.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Zaharah, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for giving us a perfect rating on Agoda. Rest assured that entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, Bernhard Kammerlohr General Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Grandkemang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
I love this hotel! ”
I stay at this hotel all the time and every time I am in Jakarta. Great hotel!
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
Dear Timothy, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for continuing to stay with us. What an honor that we are the only property you will consider to stay in Jakarta. Rest assured that entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, General Manager
Show more
Grandkemang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Ariff iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
The hotel to put up at when you have to be in the heart of Kemang. Your stay might coincide with some interesting exhibition if you're lucky. Good food and excellent service from the friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ariff, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Jakarta. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope to exceed your expectations again on your next visit to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 28 lapkričio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy
Keliauju vienas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
I love this hotel! ”
Great beds! Great big rooms! Great staff! Yummy breakfast!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Rest assured that entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 28 lapkričio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
liliana iš Indonezija
Grupė
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Excellent”
We booked this hotel for our family during our wedding party which is held in this hotel. Love the breakfast.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
Dear liliana, Warmest greetings from grandkemang Jakarta... Thank you for giving us a great rating following your recent stay with us. Rest assured that entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to grandkemang Jakarta. With warm regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 28 lapkričio 2017
Grandkemang Hotel