Užsakyk dabar: Green Court Serviced Apartment at People Square

Labai gerai
Pagal 657 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (657)Booking.com apžvalgos (1649)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 657 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Studija
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Svarbiems asmenims, 1 miegamasis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 536 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
SIU iš Honkongas
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very good Service Apartment”
Location is good. The staff and housekeeping are pleasant. Room is big with kitchenette. The cotton slippers were used and dirty, it should be one-off used and throw away. But it was packed in the plastic bag again for next customer. That should be improved.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cassandra iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location. Clean. Comfortable”
Location is good. Right near Nanjing Road. Short walk to two different subway lines. Rooms are clean and comfortable with all the necessary facilities. Wi-Fi was good and breakfast was substantial. Staff were polite and answered any questions we had.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sirilux iš Tailandas
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location hotel”
Pros: The location hotel is very good, closed to MRT, Marriott Hotel, Costa coffee, MC donald and Starbuck. Cons: BF offers only for 1 person and the hot water for bath is available only for 1 person. If the 2 person would take a bath, he/she has to wait around 1hr to let the water warm again. what is a ridiculous hotel!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Flavio iš Brazilija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Confort clean room in good location”
Don't expect more than good clean apartment with nice breakfast in a good location. I didn't used but it has a small kitchen, iron in the apartment and a self-service laundry downstairs FYI - English will be a problem in most places.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chew iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value stay”
10 mins walk from People Square Metro. Receptionists were not friendly. Studio room was spacious for 2. No connecting rooms available. Room comes with kitchenette with microwave, stove plates, bowls, cutlery, kettle and mini fridge. Complimentary coffee tea and bottled water. Bathroom is dated but enjoyed the hot shower. Room was very clean. Take a namecard from hotel if you plan to take a taxi as not many drivers know where the apt is. Breakfast range not extensive but sufficient. Overall, if you want to save on accommodation, this is quite a good place to consider.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Shital iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Really Disappointed with Property”
Sadly I was really not happy with the property. The location was not bad but not the best and none of the taxis drivers knew where the hotel was. The property is outdated and run down. It is not worthy of the high stars. The Laundry service is not good and they charge a lot to return damp clothes back. I think for the money there are better places to stay. On a plus side there is a Mall around the corner, a McDonalds and Madame Tussaud's.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
4,4
Somchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very poor internet very slow”
Room chrage very expensive ,no service, early chech in charge expensive.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Peter iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
breakfast”
average not up to the standatd of advertised stars. Chicken was uncooked. Other food wss bland. will i recomend it? Perhaps not
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Li iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
City Centre”
It is conveniently located in the heart of Shanghai. There's a mall within 15minutes walk from the hotel. Although breakfast could be improved, you might find Starbucks a saviour behind the hotel, a mere 1 minute walk and MacDonalds is 5 minutes away. Rooms are spacious with kitchenette and comes with a washing machine if you are staying longer.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
David iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
English could be improve”
Why not try and get a good translate apps on the reception desk
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Leong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good location, Clean room”
I regularly stay in this hotel whenever I am in Shanghai. Good location for shopping and food. Room is spacious and clean. Hotel staff is very friendly. Only improvement is hotel breakfast comes with only one voucher. Overall I fully recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for having taken the time to share your stay experience with us! It is a great pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to serve you again.
Atsakyta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Green Court Serviced Apartment at People Square
8,0
Puiku
Handy iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent staff and good location”
Good location, staffs are very helpful
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
Thank you for having taken the time to share your stay experience with us! It is a great pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to serve you again.
Atsakyta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Green Court Serviced Apartment at People Square
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tamara iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
We found the whole experience staying here wonderful. The only issue was with the wi-fi which kept dropping out. One of the staff Veronica was absolutely fantastic and nothing was too much trouble for her. I would fortunately recommend this place.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
TOMMY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice hotel in central of Shanghai ”
Location is good, Staff fluent in English especially they have a smart Robot as a hotel staff, Location near subway green line No. 2 called people square station
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
6,0
Peter iš Filipinai
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The air con in our room conked out for 2 nights and the hotel staff was not able to answer my questions regarding this deficiency.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
wendie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Excellent location and room amenities.”
In Shanghai for a week with my grown daughter and her boyfriend. Having the actual bedroom in the Family room was what we needed. Having a kitchen with a real refrigerator/freezer and the clothes washer/dryer unit was fantastic. The staff was helpful and friendly. We purchased the additional breakfasts in advance so no surprises there. Breakfast was standard fare for a Chinese hotel. The gym is basic hotel equipment: treadmill/elliptical machines, and free weights.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lorna iš Filipinai
Grupė
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
A nice and clean full service apartment located near tourist areas. ”
Our group of 24 pax stayed in this nice, clean and spacious full service apartment. This is located near nanjing road, a lot of places to eat, with a 24 hour convenience store nearby. They serve buffet breaks fast, value for money.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lorna iš Filipinai
Grupė
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Truly value for money, great location, spacious clean room, fresh bath & bed linen, good breakfast! ”
It's located in a quiet area, across people's park, but near commercial areas. Room is spacious, clean, and with fresh linens, Daily breakfast choices. Staff provides good and friendly service from the reception, housekeeping, to breakfast area. Two blocks away from street of restaurants, family mart is nearby, leisurely walk to nan jing road, etc.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Leong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Spacious, clean, near to Metro station, very helpful front desk staff
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yingjie iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Value for money, need drain upgrade”
Great location, small but neat, warm feeling when walk in. Nice bed. The only down side is the shower, water drains slow, needs an upgrade.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
6,0
RAKESH iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Okay accomodation ”
The toilet flush did not work right. Showers flooded the drains. Electrical work in cupboards was very unsafe.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hwee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good Location, Value for Money”
The apartment is is just 5-10 mins walk to the Nanjing Pedestrian Street and MTR Station. It is Good size room and there is a small pantry in our room (our's is a Studio) with microwave and stuff. The breakfast selection is small and is only available for 1 pax per room. Staff is friendly and willing to assist you. Will definately go back again for our next stay.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
How iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Facilities”
Excellent reception services and room facilities. Willing to serve during breakfast buffet. It's very suitable accommodation for non-Chinese guests.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Poon iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location and spacious. ”
Worth to stay again.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Marco iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Green Court Serviced Apartment at People Square”
ok
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Saranya iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very nice”
Real nice place to stay, close to big shopping venue and metro station. Room size is very good. Bed mattress is hard and feel like it can break if I roll quickly. That was only thing that should be upgraded, all others are perfect!
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Yuki iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
REN iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
center of the city”
location is center of the city. It was very combinient place to live for holiday,bussiness or all activity in Shanghai.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
Fan iš Kinija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Location is good, but very disappointed about the room cleaning ”
This hotel location is damn good, walking distance to people square, Nanjing road and HuangHe road, but some of staffs very rude, they talk very loud, and i found the room is not that so clean , i can found some longs hairs left in the bathtub and bathroom's floor!!! and bathroom also has some smell.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Leong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Spacious, Clean, Convenient as near to shopping district and Metro”
Less than ten minutes to Nanjing Road and Metro Station. Even though the room design are not latest but it is kept to best condition. You may request the sofa bed to be opened and pillow and blanket provided at Rmb80. Everything is almost to perfection except breakfast vouchers provided. They only give one voucher even though two person staying. Wish this can be improved.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kok iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good Location, comfortable and specious room”
Suitable for family with kids or elderly. Apartment is clean, specious and comfortable. Walking distance to MRT, Nanjing Walking Street, The bund and Museum. Will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kok iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Excellent for travel with family”
The location is good with walking distance to MRT and Nanjing walking street. The room is specious, with washing machine and dryer, kitchen basic facilities and a sofa bed for 2 persons. Around 10-15 min to City God Temple with taxi, walking distant to Shanghai Museum, and a lot of good food nearby around 10min walking distance. Overall, good experience staying in this service apartment and will come back next time.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
PO iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Value for monry”
The room was clean, but the sound isolation was weak, you could hear people opened the door. Location is excellent, Family mart is near, only 5-10 minutes walking distance to Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, and the apartment is near the people's square station. The room was big, even for 3 girls, however, it was weird that hotel only provided one complementary breakfast for each room.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
lionel iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Just OK”
Room was nice enough and generally pleasant stay. Staff reasonably helpful and polite, but not anything more to make you feel welcomed or to create an experience. I have zero impression and no loyalty after my stay if another hotel in the same area matches price in the future. There were a few gaps: bathroom had quite a bit of black mound like dirt in the wall where joined with wall. Central air broke down--blew only hot air--after 2 days. Extremely uncomfortable for me. Lost sleep. Breakfast was quite basic. Not all staff speak English. No maps or help with area
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
AUDREY iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good location, friendly staff”
-
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
AUDREY iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good location, clean, friendly staff”
Reasonable price for prime location. Close to metro train station. Room is clean and spacious with the necessary amenities. Would stay here again. Internet connection is not reliable. Can't connect to internet during night time (too many users probably).
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
victor iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Very Nice Service Apartment”
Aside for it's good location, it feels like home, with complete amenities inside the room.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
victor iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Perfect Location”
The location is great, within the heart, located in heart of the city, near to Nanjing road and People Square.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
6,0
Ling iš Indonezija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Shower for hot water disfunction”
location, breakfast,lobby comfort
first day, shower for hot water in the room disfunction, must waiting 2 (two) hour for repair it,at least I'm asked for change the room, they agree. when change another room, hot water for bath only for one person, if the second person use the hot water not enough, so I must bath with cold water (weather at the time is 11 degrees celcius)..very disappointed.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Lucas iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location but a bit overrated”
Service and Location
I felt this serviced apartment is overrated. Actually the interior and exterior of the building condition is quite ok, newly renovated for the room but not the toilet. The room is clean but toilet a bit tear-down. There are some improvement have to be done. I booked 2 rooms with 2 pax each. Each room is given 1 breakfast voucher for 1 pax and the other pax has to pay for it. This is the first time I have ever encountered and felt this is totally unreasonable. Dining area for the breakfast is too small to fit all the guest. Guest have to queue or wait for the others to complete first. The service is quite ok that they gave us morning call for our morning flight and help us to get a cab to travel to airport.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Larissa iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Comfortable and value for money ”
Location, location, location
The amenities at the Green Court is not the latest nor was everything available. The phones direct to Housekeeping or the concierge did not work from my room. I could not make heads or tails on working the thermostat and I am pretty good in working most appliances. The thing about having the kitchenette in the room is to be able to use the kitchen. While there was a stovetop and some pots, the hotel forgot about the cooking utensils. What do people cook with? And the sink? No dishwashing liquids, no scrubbers. Housekeeping was very efficient, too efficient in fact. I expect that they just wiped everything down without truly cleaning. This is esp true for the bathroom. We stayed for 9 nights and I did expect that there should be a thorough cleaning for stays longer than 6 nights. I like the fact about the housekeeping does adhere to the "do not disturb" sigh. Well, if one remembers to put the sign out. If you only have a locked door, housekeeping will keep knocking and pressing the doorbell.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
LOO iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Reviewing the location”
1) Cleanliness, 2) Location, 3) Value
Stayed for 5 nights. This apartment only gives out a person buffet breakfast per day n expects the other half to pay, breakfast was boring n everyday almost the same food Location was okok, not too bad after one knows how to short cut from People Square train station
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kien iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Great place to stay!”
Beautiful hotel, convenient location, value for money
Nothing to complain!
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Tee iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
clean, big room with full facilities, good locatio”
clean, big room with full facilities, good locatio
overall is best! with the money that i pay, is really worth to stay! i will definitely go back to stay in the same hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Chiw iš Singapūras
Grupė
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Services”
The counter staff are patient and helpful. Staff servicing breakfast are very prompt in servicing coffee and clearing empty plate.
The counter staffs are very helpful and patient especially the staff Victoria Cui. When I enquire about the nearest Carrefour from the Apt which can't be found on the map, she is very kind and helpful to search the nearest supermarket by using her personal phone. When I tell her I don't mind taking a cab, she recommend this location she found that is accessible via mrt and within 5 mins walking distance.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
5,7
Kam iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good location”
Location,location,location
Hotel in central location,easily accessible via the subway,close to Nanjing pedestrian street. The room carpeting is very old and musty and in need of reburbishment. The furniture in the room is outdated. But the wifi is very good and breakfast selection is very good.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Pei iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Ccomfortable stay”
Good location, comfortable stay, fun
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maggie iš Malaizija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good Hotel”
comfort, friendly staff, good location
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great location, spcious rooms”
Room size, location and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Leong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Perfect stay”
Hotel location, excellent staff, clean hotel
Located near to Metro station(People Square Station) and Nanjing Road. About 10 mins walking distance to both these spot. Near to food street. Local restaurant with good food and reasonable price. The one room apartment that I stayed comes with balcony and washing machine.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2015