Užsakyk dabar: Green Field Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 311 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (311)Booking.com apžvalgos (230)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 311 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,6
Įranga7,2
Vietovė7,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos6,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Šeiminis kambarys
Standartinis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 309 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Suriyana iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Nice hotel”
Location near old town, staff very friendly, room clean, speak english
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Agnesa iš Slovakija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Would stay again”
Nice staff, room was good, good location (a little bit outside the center, but clise enough)
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
4,0
Huy iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Transylvania hotel!”
not so far away form ancient town
they have a gorgeous lobby and reception table but standard room is not.To get my standard room I have to go through pool full of garbage smell, blue bar, and hovel corridor. Moreover, I can not sleep in a room with scary decoration with mysterious Monalisa picture beside my bed, and a long corridor end with a old wardrobe. If there were somebody who interest on horror movie this room is the best experience for you.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dominique iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Value for money”
many things
We stayed at the hotel for two nights and are very satisfied. Our room was cozy, clean and decorated really nicely. The location is excellent for exploring Hoian, good to walk or cycle. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the maintenance people were in evidence fitting new light bulbs and fixing things generally keeping the hotel up-to a good standard.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Adrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great budget hotel”
pool, staff and spacious room
The staff were awesome. It felt like we had the whole place to ourself. We are backpacking around Asia and needed a nice place to relax. Loved our stay. Great pool, good food, amazing spaious room. I would recommend this hotel, its worth every dong!
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
5,7
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
So much wasted potential”
Location, swimming pool and tours
We changed rooms on our first night here as the aircon was making very loud, very strange noises, but staff were helpful and immediately agreed to move us without argument. Aircon in the second room was fine. The rest of the room mostly needed updating as it's all a bit broken and knackered, but functions fine. The restaurant here looks like someone has broken in and graffiti'd everywhere, not in the stylish way I think they were going for with this look. The food was cheap-ish but overcooked, old ingredients, not tasty and not much of it. I recommend eating elsewhere. Nice swimming pool but no jacuzzi as advertised. Staff booked a bus for us and rented us a motorbike without problems. This is a really grand building in a good location, and if it was all looked after a little better it really could be good, but as it is it's just ok.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel for this price.”
Swiming pool, free 3 coctails and staff
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jessica iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Everything we needed”
Comfort, location, pool
After being in some not so great accommodations we really enjoyed Greenfield. The beds are the best you'll find in SE Asia-memory foam! Our chief concern with the staff was that they forgot to give us our passports back and luckily we had remembered right before leaving as we would have been screwed! An honest mistake on their part but otherwise I would definitely go back, especially for the location a 5min walk to Ancient Town and the pool was a bonus!
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Michal iš Slovakija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Could be ”
Pool, room, bed
Stayed for 4 nights, just to sleep in there, overall good
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Albert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Ok”
Staff, beer, pool
Bit noisy, old building
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2015
3,7
Charlotte iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
staff to sell their overpriced services”
location
Horrible staff arrassing me to sell services and tours at double price than local agencies. I had to argument to get my passport back because the receptionnist was furious I did not book my motorbike with them! Really abusive attitude.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
5,0
Fred iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Ok for the money, that is all”
swimming pool
The only good part the pool. Hard working to keep it clean. I wish they would give the same attention to the rooms.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Reagan iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great travellers hotel with pool”
People, pool, rooms
We loved this place. A great travellers hotel with a mix of lots of friendly people. Everyone was very social and would hang around the pool chatting or head out together in the evening, so it was a great place to meet people. Pool was nice and clean. Our room was large, clean and airy with a balcony and comfortable double bed. Excellent value for the money. Staff were all friendly and lovely to deal with. A very short bike ride or walk into old town, just off the main busy area. Bikes and motorbikes were available for rent through the hotel. Overall a great place to stay, especially if you are looking to meet other travellers but want a nicer option than dorms (although I think they have some dorm type rooms as well). Maybe not the best place if you are looking to have a quiet relaxing time about the pool. Although they did have bungalows in the back you could upgrade to with a much quieter, exclusive pool if that's the type of thing you're looking for. For us though this was a great find, highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Adam iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Heart of old town”
Location, staff, value
I enjoyed my time at Greenfield. It's a perfectly good standard of accommodation for the price paid. Very good location in old town, close to everything you need.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2015
5,7
Susan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Hotel is OK, Staff is rude”
location
I loved the idea of staying at a place with their own tour desk, however when I tried to book a bus and train ticket the lady refused. She said I needed to take the local bus and then buy the train ticket at the train station. I was concerned that the train would be full as I had met several people who had had to wait for availability before. She said no because I would have to pay the hotel $5 commission, so I should just do it at the train station. I thanked her but insisted she book it. Flat out no. I went down the street to a different tour operator and they booked it for me straight away. They also arranged for the bus to pick me up at the hotel instead of going to the bus station. Also, the girls working the front desk were rude the entire stay (four days). Rolling eyes, sighing, etc. The room was fine and the building overall quiet. And it was nice to have a pool as well. The staff just really made me not want to stay and I won't recommend to others.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Excellent place to meet other travellers”
Staff, Pool
Loved this place. Rooms were clean and the staff were great. Shame they don't make more use of the bar/pool area i.e daytime happy hours. Met lots of fantastic people while staying here! Great for travellers.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
zacki iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Very comfortable stay”
clean and staff
Me and my girlfriend stayed for 3 nights was great. Big rooms and well priced. Friendly staff and very helpful with all our requests that we had. We loved cruising around on the new push bikes. Best way to get around hoi an! Highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Much better than advertised”
My room. The great staff. Other guests
I had a very nice 4 night stay at the greenfield hotel. I think some of these low scores were from people who had bad experiences in the dorms. I paid for my own room and had a very pleasant 4 night stay. Very comfortable room. Close location to everything. Helpful and great staff. I will stay here the next time in in Hoi an
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
4,3
Duy iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
can not be worse”
quite okay location
it was a nightmare staying at this hotel. i booked for 4 nights with standard room. it is written that they have speedy internet connection but in fact it is the opposite. the water in the bathtubs didn't go away after i took a bath, then i went downstairs at the reception to ask for help but then no action had been done. the air con has not seemingly cleaned for ages that caused some bad smell. what's more, it was very noisy during the day by the staff talking out loud and from the local residences next door. no way that i will come back to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
Marc iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Green Field Hotel”
room size, pool view in deluxe room, price
Hotel in good location with under average deluxe room
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
chang iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Loved this place”
pool, staff, clean room
We were very happy with the service of the hotel staff during our stay here. Room was huge and clean. What we love the most about our stay was the super comfortable bed and pillows. We would certainly recommend friends to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Dean iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good value with some tweaking”
Nice room with all mod cons and a great swimming pool. The staff were nice and the morale seemed good too.
I escaped a noisy backpacker haunt down the road so I wanted quiet, Unfortunately there was a noisy 3 day funeral next door with loud speakers. Not the fault of the Hotel. Maybe they need to work out strategies such as earplugs. Otherwise they are professional and considerate and the rooms were comfortable with a real bathtub that worked. Woo hoo. Motorbike rental was needing an improvement though. No major complaints overall and I would return there for a mid priced 3 star lodging no doubt.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2014
6,7
Gerai
Nicola iš Airija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Great budget hotel”
Pool, rooms, cleanliness
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2014
4,7
Phuong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
nothing much. not recommend for couples”
swimming pool. location.
high price. the standard room is too small. disappointed. not recommend for couples.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
5,7
Suzanne iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Price ok, location ok”
Location
I had tried to email the hotel twice to organise an aiport pick up as there was 9 of us and we arrived at 9.30pm but the emails were never answered and no pick up occurred. Our room, for 4, on the ground floor was very musty smelling and had a stalictite growing from the ceiling where a slow drip was happening. The family of 5 we travelled with had a room on the top floor, their room didn't smell musty but was a little noisy as it was at the front of the hotel.Room was clean, breakfast was sufficient. This was the most expensive hotel we stayed in for our entire trip and was probably lowest rated by all of us. Kids did enjoy the pool and pool table but the pool water was very milky looking.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Value for money”
Staff, location, nothing is a problem
It was great, loved every minute of it. The staff are great. It has it's own tour desk . The pool is great to relax by after a days sightseeing.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Kinga iš Slovakija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
nice hotel, convenient location ”
location, pool, free coctails
Good location if you are travelling by night bus. It stops in front of the hotel.The hotel itself is huge and has a pool, pool table and a bar.It was nice although had some problems with the hot water.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2014
5,0
Graham iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Adequate”
Friendly staff
This is an old fashioned, bare and somewhat gloomy hotel with strange uncomfortable showers you have to climb into. A liitle dangerous when wet. The rooms however are clean and the beds good. Seems to cater mostly to backpackers.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2014
5,7
Sarah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good location, but stinky rooms and bad breakfast.”
Easy walk into town, very friendly/helpful staff, across from a 24hr mini mart.
While there were many positives about the Hotel, what dominates my memory is how truly terrible the bathroom smell, which then permeated the whole room. Hot water was also sporadic and we had a bit of a mold issue on the walls. That said, you get what you pay for! And while hard, the beds were clean and the staff were all great.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
viselte iš Bulgarija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Really enjoy our stay”
clean room, friendly and helpful staff, central located
We had a fabulous stay and hope to come back again next year. Everything was up to standard. The hotel location are also very good especially for honeymooners since the location is not too crowded but close to the shopps and restaurants. The room was spotlessly clean and smelt of lovely frangipani all the time. Swimming pool and breakfast was great with courteous staff everywhere. The cocktails were pretty good too. Thanks for a great time here.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Vi iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Cheap, good location but need to upgrade furniture”
good location, big swimming pool
I stayed here one night during a typhoon. The electric power cut but there is no generator. So that, my room was completely dark whole night. The room was quite big but the furniture are posited make I feel uncomfortable. The breakfast here is good and the swimming pool are nice and big
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2013
4,7
Chi iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
worst place i've ever stayed”
nothing
1. there was a bad smell all over the hotel especially at the swimming pool area. i could not swim because of that. it smells like fertilizer. i told the receptionists and they said maybe it was from the neighbour! 2. the bin box in the bathroom was broken. i asked for another one. they replaced it without me being there just so i found out it was also broken. i asked to change that again, they replaced it with the original one from my room! what the hell? i asked again, for the 3th time they brought in the last solution, it worked but was too hard to open it! 3. there was water leaking out from the toilet sink making the floor soaking wet all the time and the floor was built in a non-sense way: the drain was higher than the floor surface so the water could not go away!!! 4. the facilities inside the room was so old. 5. bed sheets have stain on them!!! nothing is even ok here
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2013
4,7
Haddon iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Won't be going back”
Location, that's it
No wifi My toilet started leaking and flooded my bathroom and they didn't do anything about it
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
myli iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
great value”
food. price. location.
cheap. center of city. nice breakfast and pool. friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
myli iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
relaxing”
cheap. relaxing. fun
cheap. center of city. nice breakfast and pool. friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
John iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Great staff, nice location”
Staff, Location, Services
We had a great stay at Green Field, it was the perfect location as the bus from Hue dropped us off right in front of the door (coincidence) on a rainy day so we didn't have to trudge around looking for our hotel. The location is only about 5 min walk from the east side of the city center and is on the way to the beach. The staff was the best part, they helped us with transfers, rentals, things to do, transport and flights and even got me to a doctor for a tooth infection right away. The room is clean and quiet and pool was nice as well as the spa which we frequented a couple times. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who is look ing for a nice, cheap option for Hoi An.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Liam iš Airija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable”
Pool,Internet and cleanliness
Greenfield was a great stay. We could rent bikes and cycled to the beach and to town which was really enjoyable and good value for money. The pool was refreshing and we had a big clean room with a fridge so we could store our cool drinks and fruit. Friendly staff aswell.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
viselte iš Bulgarija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
A great place to stay”
Clean room, central located and friendly staff
Highly recommend the Green Field to anyone young and not so young. Staff at the hotle are always friendly, happy and helpful. The pool is great clean and refreshing[some places have pools that are hot] to cool the body down. Rooms can be cleaned everyday if thats what you require and great air conditioning and large size bed. Buffet breakfast everyday with fruits and hot cooked breakfast that changes daily. Excellent value for money!
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
virginie iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
amazing”
swimming pool, breakfast, free cocktails
great breakfast, spacious room, friendly staff, 400 m from the center, swimmingpool
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Eriksen iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Awesome, always stay here”
Clean room, nice pool, great staff
4th time at this hotel. It was fantastic value for money, hotel has a nice garden, good rooms with nice pool view balconies, great location, staff were very friendly and more than helpful. They even presented the birthday girl with a cake and sang Happy Birthday. It's so sweet!
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2013
3,7
barry iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. balandis
looks good in photo broken down inside”
Only the breakfast.
had to move rooms, because of noise from repaire work, but made no difference.Travel section forward booked our hotel in Hanoi, which was very substanded,breakfast was a microwave and do it youself.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
kerefei iš Urugvajus
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Had a fantastic time at Green Field Hotel”
Great location, clean room & nice pool
We had a fantastic time at the hotel, it is situation only 5 mins walk from the city and there is plenty of shops on the way to occupy your time. We had an amazing room, we were very surprised by how big and clean it was. Really excellent breakfeast with full of different choices of food. staff were friendly, with the exception of the manager at that time. Nothing to complain about. There are some negative reviews, a bit suprised or they minght be unlucky :)?. We will surely visit this place next time.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2013
3,7
Whog iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Unpleasant, faulty air-con, old room”
fast internet, allowed to change room when requested
it was not really a nice experience as we were given a room with faulty air-con, rusty door lock, dirty n old room. the weather was very hot then, and we had to suffer with a room with faulty air-con, only managed to change a room after much effort with the receptionist, whereby was told that room always receive complaints, question: if so, why were we given a bad room when the nxt room is clean n normal?
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2013
5,0
Trieu iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
did not expect this”
spa village behind it, free pool, free cocktails
the photos do not match the hotel experience. alot of power outages, aircon didn't turn on, alot of flies and mosqutios, rooms are ok, bathroom is not clean or modern. this place is suited for backpackers, they are cheap for what you get, but the only good thing about this hotel is the free cocktails by the pool after 6pm, nothing else
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2013
5,3
Phung iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
A new hotel but poor-equipped & dirty”
Friendly staff, good location, nice breakfast
It's so disappointed. When I booked, I saw the new hotel with good lotion & nice swimming pool. However, when I enter my room, the ceiling was pervious, the tube in bathroom was broken, there's no hot water (I stayed in Jan when the weather is quite cool). It's like a nightmare in that room. We ask for help but they can't fix anything. The only thing I love is the staff here. They are all nice & gentle !
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
georgina iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
a comfortable and easy stay.”
comfortable. great brekky. friendly.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Elena iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Comfortable. Friendly staff”
Close to city, reasonable breakfast, helpful staff
Hotel had a good feeling. When our air-conditioner stopped working, staff attended immediately and reassured us that if it would not be fixed we would be relocated straight away. It was fixed straight away. Staff had reasonably good English and was very helpful throughout our stay.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2013
4,3
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Appalled by the staff”
20 min cycle to beach, near restaurants, near shopping
One of the services was a pick up from the airport with no price anywhere (possibly naively we assumed it was free). When leaving we were given a bill for the pickup and our passports were held until we paid. During the 'discussion' the manager acted so rudely and offensively not to mention by holding our passports I assume he is breaking one or more laws. My fone cover was also the wrong way up when returning to our room proving the staff had had a good look at it. Disgusted.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2013
5,7
Jesse iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Ok hotel, good value”
Value, bike rental, room.
Not bad but would be better served closer to town. We rode bikes into town and to the beach which was nice. Pool area not as nice as it looks in the photos. Connected to the Green field villas which is much nicer. Get to breakfast early because food gets cold.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2013
6,0
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Outside of old quarter but an easy cycle in.”
Not a bad price. Staff Helpful. Rooms not as modern as the photos suggest. Younger clientele
Overall quite reasonable. Negatives: It said airport transfer was included - I ended up having 2 rooms for 5 nights but apparently this didnt warrant a transfer There are rats on the premises. The swimming pool is really not the nicest but ok. The rooms arent as modern as in the pictures - many walls have paint peeling off or water stains. Overall if you get the standard rooms they are ok and clean. Wouldnt pay much more though.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013