2015
Puiku 9,2
Remiantis 71 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Puiku



iš 71 apžvalgų
  • Švara 9,6
  • Įranga 8,1
  • Vietovė 9,0
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 9,8
  • Personalo darbas 9,2
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 9,4
  • Maistas / maitinimas 8,5
Rūšiuoti pagal

Amir iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Medaus mėnesio apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
location is nice
staff is friendly
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2016
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Anne iš Norvegija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Medaus mėnesio apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

shaik iš Libanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Super liukso klasės kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

JOOHAE iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Super liukso klasės kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Medaus mėnesio apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Huong iš Vokietija
Grupė
Super liukso klasės kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Elizabeth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Super liukso klasės kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

stephen iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Super liukso klasės kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

James iš Australija
Pora
Super liukso klasės kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?

Nathan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Super liukso klasės kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Relaxing!
Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
Ar ši apžvalga jums padėjo?


1

Pasirinkite lojalumo programą

PointsMAX
Kalba
Lojalumo programa A Lojalumo programa A
Lojalumo programa B

Meniu spauskite PointsMAX ir pasirinkite jums patinkančią lojalumo programą.

2

Pasirinkite taškų pasiūlymą

Viešbučio kambarys A
Kambario informacija
Uždirbti
5000 taškų

Išsirinkite kambarį ir taškų nustatymus pasirinktai apgyvendinimo įstaigai.

3

Įveskite nario ID

Pasą išdavusi šalis
Programos nario ID
1234

Užpildykite pasirinktos programos nario numerio laukelį rezervavimo metu. Šie taškai bus pridėti prie jūsų paskyros po jūsų išsiregistravimo iš apgyvendinio įstaigos.

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: