Užsakyk dabar: Guangdong Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 116 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (116)Booking.com apžvalgos (51)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 116 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,2
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Komfortiškas dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis
Puikus vaizdas dviejų lovų kambarys A
Verslo klasė
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 99 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Yew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Conference Hotel Stay”
Convenient, Close to Transport, Nearby SHopping area
Great, pleasant and worth it
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Abdel-Aziz iš Jordanija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice”
cleanliness
Cool and nice stay, nice people and clean city sds
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2013
4,7
Mitchel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Puikus vaizdas dviejų lovų kambarys A
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Internet WiFi only in lobby and not in room!”
View of park
I did not like the stay at this hotel as it was a business conference hotel that was priced too high compared to others. I would not stay there again because there is no internet in the rooms. I was not able to cancel my room and move to another one. It was a big disappointment.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Yan iš Australija
Pora
Puikus vaizdas dviejų lovų kambarys A
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
good”
location
old hotel , yet everything is smooth running and good location.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yan iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Very old hotel”
Convient
Very old hotel, the blanks was not very clean as well I booked this hotel coz it said free upgrade from standard to comfort room, and it was not an upgrade at all, just that my room is facing the park not the street but inside is the same. I wouldn't call it a upgrade. Anyway I will go back coz it is close to where I want to go in Guangzhou but only if it is on special again. And also they cannot offer china style invoice, if that is an issue for you to claim your expenses then better think twice
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2012
5,7
david iš Kanada
Grupė
Puikus vaizdas dviejų lovų kambarys A
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Poor Customer Service”
Cheap
We booked two rooms and when we went to check in the hotel said they have no record of our booking and Agoda never paid them any monies eventhough we had copies of the hotel vouchers. We had to wake up our daughter at 2:00 am in North America who had to call Agoda. Agoda had to call the hotel. Needless to say I don't think it was Agoda's fault because it got resolved very quickly. Just bad service. The hotel itself is just o.k. Nothing special but it was cheap. Won't stay there again.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Yan iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Very old hotel”
Good for biz traveller
Old outdated hotel. , can get smth better at this price but location wise is very good , great for biz travel not really suited for young family
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2012
5,7
Liew iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel but unhelpful staff”
We stayed in this hotel all the time
When we arrived, hotel informed us that our room was not booked even though we had the hotel voucher. They made us put in a deposit which is never the case whenever we travelled. We contacted Agoda ourselves but Agoda told us they are responsible to contact Agoda. Therefore we concluded that they staff there are very unhelpful.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nga iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Very nice hotel”
Comfortable and beautiful hotel
This is my first stay here, found it recommendable due to good price and comfortable environment. This hotel has an old history which the building still keeps the unique decoration in Chinese style. The room is quite spacious and clean which is an important element raising the satisfaction level towards this place. Besides, the hotel is situated in the city centre of Guangzhou, which is a location just fit for local shopping and dining.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2012
4,7
YUEN iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Average ”
Close to Metro
It's avaerage standard and we believe better value hotel can be rent with the money we paid
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2012
4,7
YUEN iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Below Average ”
Close to Metro
The lobby looks quite new and with 4 stars standard. However, the service and the room doesn't qualify for 4 stars. When we get in the room, the room is still being tidying up which we have to go back to the lobby to change another room. The room is quite old which seem that it has not been renovated for 20 years. The sink at the bathroom is broken.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2012
4,0
Christophe iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
State owned hotel”
Dim sun breakfast
The hotel is a typical State owned hotel. The massive hall lacks atmosphere and the room with uninspiring furniture are not particularly welcoming. This makes the hotel unattractive.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
yong iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
nice hotel”
good location, clean room, near Metro
suitable for business traveler, room is quiet and big, near metro station,
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Liew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Convenietly placed hotel in the middle of town”
Close to metro station and Canton fair preferred hotel
hotel room is clean as expected and bathroom too. although other facilities not used during this stay, the assurance of facilities like swimming pool is essential in a good hotel
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Liew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Good 3 star hotel in good location”
Near to metro and canton fair selected hotel
Hotel is a selected hotel of the Canton fair which makes life easier for us who are going there daily. Dim sum in the morning for breakfast is something to look forward to and hotel is located centrally and is connected to most places through the metro
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Liew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Centrally located hotel near to basic amneties”
Near to food outlets and shopping area and helpful staff
Hotel staffs are helpful but non smoking rooms smell of cigarettes and thus air quality is bad. I do not like that the hotel charges for the usage of the gym.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Abdulrazaq iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Nice hotel”
They help me alot to find taxi and communicate with non english speakers
Nice hotel and resprctable people Clean room Nice shops inside the hotel Only 5 min to nearest meto station
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Yap iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Good area for banking transaction.”
Staff is quite helpful but calculative
All request was not fullfilled, Non-Smoking with a Queen size bed. I was given a twin smoking room.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Kai iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Good Service”
Generally clean
It is a clean and no fuss hotel. A little dated but the services were good!
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2011
8,0
Puiku
Bryan iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Excellent value for money”
Claen room, price, no fuss
Nice hotel in downtown Guangzhou. A bit sterile but good value for money if you want a clean room and shower, free internet and no fuss staff. Breakfast is average but again commensurate with the cost. I heard an unhappy French customer complaining to the staff ( not sure why ) but the staff were dealing with it in a professional manner ( not always the case in China). I will stay again.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2011
8,7
Puiku
Bassam iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Definetly worth staying at this hotel”
Location is central, buffet breakfast is value for money
This hotel is definetly value for money as it is probably the cheapest 4 star hotel in the district. Breakfast is cheap at 60rmb and the scenary is very relaxing and peaceful. Rooms are comfortable however,the only downfall is that the TV needs to be plasma and more english channels required. The hotel has many social facilities that one may indulge in and enjoy. Have stayed there previously and will stay there again in the future.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2011
3,3
laurent iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
disappointing hotel with terrible service ”
Entrance hall, view on the sun yatsen museum on one side
Hotel is clean enough, but rooms lack charm. All services proposed in the hotel are of very poor quality and come at an outrageous, ridiculous price: At gym, restaurant, business center, everywhere. Hotel location is not so good (nothing around)
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Vinayak iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Reasonable Hotel”
Central Location
Breakfast may not suit western Travelers
Value for the money; centrally located, free internet, breakfast included, wish the room was little bigger, over all Satisfied
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
neil iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. birželis
good hotel”
staff
I enjoyed it,
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2010
4,7
Dirk-Jan iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
amazing lobby, good buffet, bad gym / room”
lobby, buffet, location, bath tub , free internet
room comfort (bed), smoke everywhere (no non-smoking rooms available)
Guangdong hotel is located in the business centre of town and this is why I tried this hotel. The internet is reliable and there are shops nearby the hotel including a subway restaurant and a nice little park. Also it's walking distance to Metro. There is so much dust in the rooms, as it has carpets and thick curtains but i do not think the cleaning staff has vacuum cleaners. As I am allergic to dust I didnt enjoy my stay at this hotel at all.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
vuy
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Canton, china”
Safe, close to the subway and bus stop.
Not many restaurants and shopping centers nearby.
Not much to do near the hotel. But, fortunately the hotel is closed to the subway station. You can go many places in subway. It is clean, safe and cheap transportation. Next to a bank. Convenient for currency exchange.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2010
6,7
Gerai
Buck iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Good value for the money”
Free internet access, location is close to shopping
Require deposits for room (1,000 yuans credit card) and phone calls (100 yuans for cash deposit before you can call from your room), dim sum restaurant was 3 times more expensive than street price
Good value for business room with free internet access. Location is good, but the metro is not as close as others have indicated. About 2.5 long blocks under scorching heat. Expensive hotel food, and the cash and card security deposits requirements are too much and caused inconveniences. Required registration with passport and ID card for all visitors to my room was also inconvenience and embarras. otherwise, room is good and meets regular US room standard. It is more like 3.5 stars instead of 4.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2010
7,0
Labai geras
HARARI iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. balandis
china is china”
clean rooms and value for money
poor english speaking staff
the hotel is at an acceptable level for business traveller, however, the address on agoda is innacurate. it has been mixed with the guandong international hotel which is in huan she road east, while this guandong hotel is 15 minutes walk away!! i would recomend this hotel for buisiness traveller. eliran harari -herzlia p.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Cynthia iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Guangdong Hotel”
Location is near to most places but not walking distance
Staffs at the reception were not very friendly
Location wise is not too bad. About 10 mins drive to most places. The rooms are in good condition and clean. The food provided by the hotel restaurant is delicious too. Staffs should be a bit more friendly when asking for directions to places. There isn't any convenience store nearby so it gets very difficult if u need to get something during midnights. Overall is a good hotel to stay in.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
konrad iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
good value”
good value walking distance to mnay attractions
Little English spoken
Good value but limited English skills of staff make stay here a mix of good and bad. Close to sights such as the famous goat statue and Beijing Road shopping area but far from airport and rail station.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Tong iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gegužė
Worth the money”
Location and Condition
Staff service still has plenty room of improvement
The location, room condition and room size for the price is good. I will visit this hotel again on next time.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Vinayak iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Guangdong Hotel”
Price
I wish the size of the room is little larger
The hotel is clean and the size of the rooms are average. The breakfast spread is limited and caters to the local customers more than the International customers. If you are a Vegetarian than you have to satisfy with bread toast and jam.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2010
8,7
Puiku
Ali iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Fantastic”
the Location
resturant
I think this hotel is very nice comparing to the other hotels and the price was vey suitable .. I would reccomand any one..
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Seng iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. birželis
Guangdong Hotel Guangzhou ”
Hotel just 100M to JiniaTang Station, hence very convenient.
The bed a little too hard for me.
Hotel is just 100M walking distance to JiniaTang station, visit Sun Yat-Sen's memorial Hall and other places of interest is very convenient. Five stations away is the Shangxiajiu walking street which open daily around 9:30am to 11pm and 1 station to Peking walking street, MTR go to Guangzhou Eastern railway station, we took high speed train around 200km/h to Shenzhen just 1 hour 10mins away, sit 1st class CY98.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Yan iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
nice hotel”
very conveient location
the room is abit too small
i quite like the hotel, room service is very quick and everyone is very friendly . security is very good also. but the bed is abit too hard and the room is abit too small. yet i still give a 4/5 for everything
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2010
8,7
Puiku
Julia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
Good value in Guangzhou”
Location is good for sightseeing, also not too far from the main shopping strip Beijing road. Clean hotel, rooms spacious. Helpful staff
Perhaps not as westernised as the big chain hotels, and not as modern. Internet in the business centre expensive
I came to this hotel as I had lost my passport and needed to get a replacement from the British embassy in Guanzhou. I found the staff to be very helpful particularly when I needed to change my travel plans and stay extra nights (as the exit visa processing too longer than I expected). Contrary to another review - it is possible to get food post 9pm from the restaurant at the ground floor although the selection is more limited.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2009
5,7
James iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Canton Fair Week”
Some staff very friendly
No roomservice, I arrived at 2Am , wouldnt let me charge to my room. Shower water was brown on first morning. Over priced but was Canton fair week
I arrived at 2am.There was no room service, also no mini bar, i had to go down to an empty dinning room and wait ages for service.The next morning the water in the shower was brown and no pressure, they explained that they were cleaning the system but I got no shower.Most off staff were very friendly
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Marcus iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Guangdong Hotel Review”
Eveything was very nice and all the staff were professional and courteous.
I liked this hotel since it was close to the metro. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice and friendly. Very convienent to all the shopping on Beijing Street. I stayed there off and on for the time I was in Guangzhou. I would stay there again when I return in August to Guangzhou.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2009
8,3
Puiku
Kholoud iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. rugsėjis
nice journey”
I loved the security there.
People don't speak English, and you can't find food after 9:00 p.m which means you'll starve until morning.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2008
7,3
Labai geras
Damien iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. liepa
Fair value hotel”
Use Metro only five minutes away, very easy.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2008
6,3
Gerai
Konstantinas iš Lietuva
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Просто отель без затей ”
нет преимуществ одни недостатки
отель судя по всему построен для партийных конференций со всеми вытекающими . на этажах сидят гэбистки как в советские времена . климат -контроль в номере не работал на обогрев - теплее было на улице . заменить номер отказались мотивируя тем что во всех номерах так . завтрак отвратительный . рядом нет ни одного ресторана или минимаркета .
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2012
8,3
Puiku
Gennadi iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Красивый, тихий, чистый”
хорошее расположение, рядом станция метро, выставочный комплекс Лихуа, огромный парк, мемориал
Тихий, удобный отель, хороший ресторан, близко станция метро, парк, мемориал, рестораны
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2011
8,3
Puiku
Varvara iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Масштабный отель”
Просторно и богато, рядом много парков
Отель в целом оставил приятные впечатления.Большой и очень презентабельный подъезд, просторный холл, вечерами в отдаленной части холла играет живая национальная музыка, очень понравилось. Номера большие, просторные, хорошо оснащенные. Все выглядит богато, правда при более внимательном изучении, оказывается, что качество оставляет желать лучшего, но не настолько чтобы омрачить пребывание в отеле. В ванной комнате есть все что нужно, даже весы, чем я активно пользовалась. Из особенностей отеля, не очень удачное расположение в плане еды - вокруг чисто китайские забегаловки, где русскому человеку практически есть нечего. Для поесть надо ехать в центр, где выбор намного обширнее. Попить кофе в отеле неоправданно дорого, ближайшая кофейня - Subway у метро, 15 мин. ходьбы. Вокруг ни магазинов толковых ни ресторанов. Вечером на улицах ни души, зато рядом два прекрасных парка, в которых как раз местные и предпочитают отдыхать. В пользу отеля можно сказать, что персонал здесь не берет чаевых, совсем. Это говорит о высококлассности отеля. Для Китая чем лучше отель, тем более вероятно, что чаевые не возьмут. Зато по телефону на ресепшн можно не звонить, все равно ничего не поймут. У меня была проблема с феном, он перегрелся и перестал работать, мне ничем не помогли. В итоге он сам как-то заработал. Еще забыли дать второй халат, по телефону опять ничего не поняли, прислали человека, и уже увидев в моих руках халат и пальцами цифру два, радостно принесли второй.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
kadiraskin iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
is gezisi”
fiat, kalite, merkezi nokta
gayet iyi. otel verdigi hizmet ve kaliteye gore cok ucuz. agodaya tesekkurler.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
guenet iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Hotel agréable”
pas cher
Hotel bien placé avec un personnel sympatique et à l'écoute.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2012
4,3
MANUEL iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
rapport qualite sejour”
pas grand chose
le personnel ne parle pas francais et n est pas disponible
un hotel trsite et avac un personnel qui ne parle pas francais pour un hotel soit disant intl?? propre mais c est le seul point positif
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
pierre iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
hotel canton”
propre
localisation
Personnel sympathique, hotel propre. Tout c est tres bien passe, le seul point negatif est que l hotel est n est pas tres bien situe, il y a peu d endroit pour manger a proximite, et pendant les heures d affluence les taxis mettent beaucoup de temps pour y arriver. De plus l hotel est situe sur un grand boulevard, et l ensemble des taxis qui frequentent ces axes sont complet il faut donc attendre longtemps avant de trouver un taxi disponible.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2010
8,8
Puiku
chuanbin iš Kinija
Grupė
Komfortiškas dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
中规中矩的高档酒店”
酒店非常干净,在国内酒店中很少见的,完全达到五星级标准了。交通也比较方便,距离地铁站很近。
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
QIANTING iš Kinija
Pora
Specialus karštas pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
还可以”
地理位置不错
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
QIANTING iš Kinija
Pora
Specialus karštas pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
性价比不错”
性价比,地理位置,安全度
性价比不错,房间也大
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015