Užsakyk dabar: Guilin Bravo Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 200 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (200)Booking.com apžvalgos (33)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 200 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 187 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
chan iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
cozy, nice.”
bed, location,
we had a very good time here. everything is close by. the night view is good!
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
Anisa iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Very friendly and helpful staff!”
Lovely location on the edge of central city lake and park, very helpful staff, great value for money.
I had lost my phone charger, they were very helpful in charging my phone, bright and friendly faces helped us feel very comfortable. The Chinese restaurant had a function and when we asked for nearby alternative we were directed to a wonderful nearby hotpot restaurant. The room was warm when the weather was cold, the beds comfortable, room clean and cozy.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
CSILLA iš Rumunija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, excellent clean rooms!!”
The hotel has spacious, large lobby. The rooms were large, nice, modern, clean and well maintained.
We were in Guilin in middle of December 2013. We spent 1 night in this hotel. Is excellent choice to stay here. Very nice and clean hotel, well maintained, big rooms and nice bathroom. They have an open air piscine in the yard. Their travel agency in the lobby is extremely overpriced. If you want to travel by boat to Yangshuo check the agencies in the city as well. All in one, choose this hotel if you travel in Guilin!
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2013
4,3
Natalya iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
The check in staff were terrible and argumentative”
The location only
Very average. The staff were argumentative, charged us extra tax on top of our stay, were extremely slow on checkout. The room stank of cigarettes and was very noisy.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Aisling iš Airija
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
A great experience”
Location, comfort, amenities
Two friends and I had a great experience recently at the Bravo Hotel. We arrived in Guilin from Chengdu, a bit worse for wear after an arduous journey. To be honest we hadn't looked into the hotel that much, and booked it solely on price, expecting a comfortable and clean hotel, and not much else. When we arrived we immediately noticed the outdoor swimming pool, which we took full advantage of, and were blown away by the size and comfort of the room, and the stunning lake view. The staff were incredibly helpful, and we booked bamboo rafting through a tour group who are based in the hotel. Everyone we encountered was extremely helpful. My only complaint is that the Western food we ordered from the menu was not terribly good, but any local specialities we tried were extremely tasty. We didn't go to China to eat Western food anyway, so that couldn't be considered much of a complaint.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
4,3
Leanne iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
The hotel was disappointing.”
Location.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Elsie iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Guilin Bravo Grand Wing hotel meets 5 star quality”
Buffet breakfast, tour desk and helpful staff
We originally booked the Guilin Bravo hotel but were upgraded to the Grand Wing hotel as our room smelt mouldy and did not have a good river view as booked and paid for.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
nicholas iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Hotel generally good, starting to show it's age.”
balcony with nice view, nice pool area, good location
We had 3 nice nights here, comfy beds, wifi in the room and 1 restaurant meal which was good. Hotel staff were generally helpful and tried their best to speak some English, though room service was a bit of a lottery! Not sure if things were lost in translation but we kept getting croissants and rolls for breakfast without butter or jam which we asked for, and with the omelette with bacon, those items came separately! We returned from a day tour to find the breakfast trolley still in our room once too. The rooms were starting to show their age a bit but were still ok by western standards.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Noa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel- old but clean”
Clean, lake view, 2 choices of breakfast - American and Chinese
The hotel is not close to the center- we took a cab every time we wanted to get there (shopping, dining) and it was hard to get a taxi in a reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
comfortable and convenient”
acess to river walks; cleanliness. comfortable bed
pleasant and comfortable hotel, well located to lovely walks along the river and lakes
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2013
6,3
Gerai
YEE iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel, poor staff performance”
Location, Nice view, Good facilities
This hotel was near perfect except for the staff performance. We booked a lake-view room with Chinese breakfast for two days. However, on the first day morning, we were rejected for breakfast as the staff told us our room type did not include chinese breakfast. We insisted the staff to check clearly but she refused and insisted the room type we selected was without breakfast. The staff (xx Zhao) attitude was rude and annoying. After some arguments, the staff then checked with her colleague and found that our room type indeed came with Chinese breakfast. She did not apologies nor update the instruction. The next morning, we faced the same issue and was being rejected for breakfast! Other than that, the hotel is conveniently located in the city center. It has a nice lake view and the room condition was good.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Great Hotel which exceeded our expectations.”
Great variety of food, close to the night markets, close to the river
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
CHUA iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
clean and large room ”
reasonable room price , good facility, nice restaurant
nearby hotel is lake area, inside hotel have nice restaurant,5 mins distance with shopping area by taxi.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Ricky iš Indonezija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Hotel, Close to the Lake and Park”
Nice Stay, Close to Lake and Park also shopping center
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
anna iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant stay”
Comfortable, large rooms, great design
It was a price worthy to stay in guilin bravo hotel
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Julie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Well located hotel, great beds”
Location, comfortable beds, size of room
We only had a short stay at the Guilin Bravo but everything was as you would expect for a city hotel. Met our needs well.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Janine iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Convenient for the purpose”
Pool, served food and drinks around the pool, close to the river and walking distance to food, shops etc.
Didn't have any problems except no interconnecting rooms (but this as we found was the case in a lot of hotels in china). Were only there for one night as we were going to the Rice Terraces the next day so it served it's purpose.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Pue iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
A CONVENIENCE HOTEL AT GUILIN CITY CENTER”
LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOM, THE LAKE VIEW DELUXE ROOM
Overall the Guilin Bravo Hotel is satisfied.The location to be recognized is good. We reached there were late in the evening,and we had told that they had not record for my booking,and we were abit panic with it as we were so tired after a day of travel,after the staff went to the room to double check it,fortunately they traced my booking few minutes later,and arrange a room for us immediately. The room is standard,and some smelly in the room,the bathroom is clean,but the balcony is abit dirty,although there are lake view but did not attract me to stand there and enjoy the view.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
John iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Decent”
Decent room, decent food, decent location
When I booked the hotel online it says there's transportation to and from the airport. So when I arrived at the Guilin airport, obviously I was looking for the car to pick me up. No car was found and, after some futile searching, I boarded a bus going downtown. I and other passagers sat on the bus for over 45 minutes without moving. The other local passagers seemed to have taken this as a matter of life, not complaining and just sitting there patiently, waiting for the bus to start moving. I didn't know when the bus would move so after about 45 minutes, I got off the bus and took a taxi to the hotel. It cost RMB 100, though the meter said RMB 65. The trip from the hotel to the airport cost even more, RMB 120. This is my main gripe about the hotel, otherwise, everything else is decent.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
mehmet iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Very pleasent ”
location staff and value for money
It was very pleasent . great breakfast just next to lake located. 10 min walking distacne to city center .
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
Fiona iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
well catered for & friendly staff”
location,cost, staff
pleasant,with no major problems the staff were friendly. Rooms of average size but beds a little on the hard size. Was good value for money and well situated for sight seeing and also travel agent located nearby so we were able to book any extra tours quickly & without having to locate a travel agent.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Erlinawaty iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Nice view hotel”
Nice hotel, view and price
The hotel is good and clean with a swimming pool inside. You can go by walk to the center of the city.In front of the hotel is Rong Lake and Shan Lake. You can go for a walk around the river in the night.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Romantic, Exciting, Convenient, Hotel”
Size of the room, Breakfast, Amenities
The common area and the attitude of front desk employees gave me an immediate and accurate impression of this hotel:spacious, tidy, and luxurious. My girlfriend and I were pleased with the convenience of the location and the scenery and amenities this hotel had to offer.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2013
2,0
Juhan iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
hotel sold my room to another people ”
nothing at all
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
5,3
David iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Very friendly clean budget hotel”
location,cleanliness,friendly staff
Very pleasant stay no complaints
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
5,7
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice hotel, but I would not recommend eating here”
Rooms are clean, Hotel is just by the lake
We eat in the hotel restaurant one evening. Food was very bad and service was very very slow even though there was staff just standing around doing nothing (another case of "its not my job")
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Russ iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Very Pleasant stay”
Lake View, location, very attentive staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Guilin Bravo. the only negative was the state of the pool. The water was brown when we arrived. Did look Blue next day but not clear enough to risk a swim.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Sieglinde iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Good location, comfortable room”
Location, close to Parks and Lake, nice Room
This is a nice Hotel with a good location. However, we were very disappointed to discover that the fine dining Restaurant has several dishes serving Sharkfin. This is not acceptable any more, Sharkfinning is a disgusting and cruel practice and this Hotel should be ashamed to support this.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2013
4,3
Tracy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Heavy smoke, even in non-smoking rooms”
across street from a lake with nice walking path; walking distance to town center
Too much smoke - stayed here it's as if I stayed in a smoking room. Everytime smokers on floor below light up, you can smell smoke in your room. One day, I'm sure the house staff smoked in our room while cleaning; asked management to bring in a fan to help clear the air; it blew a fishy smell.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2013
3,0
Sainath iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
A forgettable experience”
Not much to remember
Whatever impression I might have had of the hotel before booking it was quickly wiped out during my stay. Had issues with the staff who were not at all attentive to our needs. The room was not ready on our arrival late at night and also they charged us extra. The staff manager was not at all friendly.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2013
3,7
Sainath iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Terrible experience and horrible staff”
Whatever was good was negated by the bad
Had a pretty terrible experience with this hotel. We had ordered an extra bed in the room but it was not ready when we checked in even though it was well past midnight. We had to wait a good hour to get it installed. The room was also full of mosquitoes. The room was also cramped so we ordered a new room the next day on the understanding they would cancel the fee for the extra bed. However, they reneged on this promise and charged us for both and the manager was not at all friendly about removing the extra bed. Never again.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2013
4,3
Shelley iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
there are better hotels”
beds were comfortable
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Didier iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Quite decent international hotel”
Location, travel agency in the hotel, english speaking staff
Hotel is quite decent. It is well located in Guilin (nice walk around the small lakes to the river starting from the hotel). Rooms are clean, large and comfortable. The hotel is clearly targeting international travelers (and groups particularly), so no particular charm, but it has all the correpsonding advantages as well (e.g staff speaking english). Western restaurant (nothing extraordinary, but after several days in China, it can be quite appreciable to find a meal of pasta or a good steak). The service in the restarant is horrible though (wait for quite a long time to be served, some orders forgotten, etc...) There is a buffet breakfast which is decent, but far from amazing (anyway clearly overpriced). What we did not appreciate at the end of the stay is the collusion between the taxi drivers and the hotel concierge to get a taxi to go to the airport (you basically get scammed and have no concrete other choice).
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Alexandra iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice views, staff, tour organizor on property”
Tour, staff, view
I had a lake view room very nice, the internet is decent, the staff nice and decent English, good tour guide operator service on site and about 10 min walk from downtown. No English map though and hotel taxis are more expensive.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
5,0
Chee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Value for money”
Location, value for money, quiet
Good and meet expectation. Food at the restaurant comes at reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
6,0
Yuk iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
around 35mins taxi fm airport to the hotel. ”
friendly & helpful staff for sure
Good location to access anywhere as a tourist. Hotel staff mostly friendly except the 7/F floor housing department. Air-Conditioning turner is fake but has A/C come in.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Chukiat iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Luxury”
Great room, Clean, Luxury
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2013
8,7
Puiku
Norman iš Kanada
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Comfortable room with a great lake view”
Attentive, friendly staff many speak excellent English. Beautiful lake scene day and night
Our 5 night stay was nothing but positive. Initially stayed at the Lijiang Waterfall but like this one better in many ways.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
stephen iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
good view”
good view and Location
It locates at the city centre and right below the lake with fantastic lake view. the room is very quiet and spacous, the staff is very friendly and professional, always ask your feed back in order to improve their service. The breakfast is very good it caters for both local chinese and the foreigner as well.A lot of parking space in front of the building.I will stay in the hotel again for next time.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Niyant iš Indija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very good modern hotel ”
Good rooms, good location, helpful staff
Stayed for 3 days. The extra paid for the lake view room was worth it. Pretty big hotel with multiple restaurants and other amenities. We booked all our sightseeing trips through the travel desk within the hotel. The travel desk staff was able to speak in English and was patient enough to explain the different tour options. We also had food in the hotel cafe which was pretty good.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
ronald iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
great location, everything fine.”
the location. Modern, clean. Friendly.
Moved here from cheaper hotel that was bad,,, it was worth the extra as this is a proper hotel, in great location. The room unfortunately was noisey one night with children next door. We ate in hotel and food , service was very good. Everyone tries or does speak some English. Every one was. so polite itvwas great. Yes i would stay there again. We were directed to main town centre, the wrong way it took half hour to walk there,,, but we found our own wY back which was only 10 minutes. So double check the map when venturing out.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Akhil iš Indija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Fantastic Views from lake view rooms”
Good Views from the room of the lake and convenient location
Good hotel this used to be the old Holiday Inn until they changed the name. Close to the railway station (5 of us took a van for 10RMB). Rooms were large and nice with good views of the lake. There are english speaking staff but language as always with most of the staff is a problem and can be frustrating if you are not one with patience!
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2012
6,0
Akhil iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great hotel but slightly old”
Central location good restaurant
Good hotel this used to be the old Holiday Inn until they changed the name. Close to the railway station (5 of us took a van for 10RMB). Rooms were large and nice with good views of the lake. There are english speaking staff but language as always with most of the staff is a problem and can be frustrating if you are not one with patience! Great Chinese Restaurant
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2012
5,0
FOO iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
OLD hotel, staff work hard to serve”
Quiet location,
Hotel is consider quite "class" in the eye of the people there. When they know where do you stay, they are like WAH! Hotel looks considerably ok from the outside. The room is old. Hotel room is not clean. We can see very thick dust at the desk "bed light" desk. Though the surface of the desk is clean, yet we still spot thick dust and spider web behind the desk. It is hiding behind and in the desk. After we complain and tell them the spot, they do come in to clean the room. But, they still don't realize the existence of thick dust. Hotel staff is 50:50 helpfull. Some are quite cheerfull. Some are a bit shame. They are weak in english, so those who can't speak chinese will need to spend more time in communicate with them. Lucky there is 1 staff which has good english command. Hotel always give me a feeling like HARD SELL, keep on selling tour packages, is annoying! It has 2 computers for public to surf internet only. I think it is too less. Should have more, maybe 5 will do. When it has 2 only, is not easy to surf with others stand around you. Hotel is not ver near from the main shopping area. Walking distance around 15 minutes needed to walk to the nearest shopping area. In the night, the road outside the hotel is quite dark, not a good suggestion to walk in the night. Overall, the hotel is not worth the money we pay. Maybe we expected too much.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2012
8,7
Puiku
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
No problems”
Decent pool
comfortable with good facilities, and fine for a night or two in guilin. very good location by the lake. little bit of a lake view.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Vanessa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Modern hotel bt the lake”
clean and a kettle
A clean, modern hotel in the heart of Guilin. It had an outdoor swimming pool which I wanted to use but the opening hours didn't fit in with my schedule. The bath was a real treat, and I was able to have a good soak. Air con was also great and there was a kettle and some green tea.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Great hotel”
Nice rooms - nice hotel
Spent 3 nights in the Bravo hotel. For the first two nights we were upgraded to a tower room. Definitely 5 star. Big room - comfortable beds - lovely bathroom. Perfect. The third night was booked separately and we had to move to a regular room. While not as nice as the tower room, it was still very spacious, comfortable, and clean. The location is a little farther out than some of the other hotels, but since Guilin is relatively small, it was very easy to walk from the downtown area to the Bravo hotel along the lakes. Very, very pretty location. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pang iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Spacious room with Great service stuff”
Good Service, Spacious room
Had a one night stay and was totally satisfied by the standard of the room. It was spacious and clean with all the amenities a 5 star hotel should have. Service staffs were very helpful and great in assisting and providing us with alternatives when we unfortunately missed our ferry ride to Yangshuo in the morning. Overall a great stay and I would highly recommend to travelers.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Monogaran iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Fantastic.”
comfortable beds
Fantastic hotel. Right on the lake. Beautiful setting and not far from any of the major local sights. Big rooms, comfortable beds. reliable and fast internet and attentive staff. Good travel offic located in hotel and reasonable for a travel service located in a hotel. Restaurant was also great. Made mealaccording to my specific instructions and past their closing time.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gene iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Fine Hotel”
Professional, yet friendly, English-speaking staff
We were only at this hotel for one night so I cannot give a very extensive review of it, but it met our needs in every way. The room was modern and clean, with a nice view of the river. The restaurant food was excellent. Everyone, I think, including the cleaning staff, tried to speak at least a little English. Getting to this hotel is a little complicated.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2012