Užsakyk dabar: Haadson Resort

Puiku
Pagal 110 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
100% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (110)Booking.com apžvalgos (117)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 110 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Vila su balkonu
Palapinė (2 suaugusieji)
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 94 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Sabine iš Vokietija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Far, far away from everything”
none
We chose this hotel because it had gotten very good reviews at tripadvsor, but we were disappointed. The hotel is located far, far away from everything - only good for people who really want to be alone. There is NOTHING nearby - no shops, cafés, restaurants or other hotels. It takes app. 20 minutes to Khao Lak, the hotel offers a shuttle bus at 2 pm - back at 4.30 pm - of course they want you to have dinner at the resort and not in town! If you anyway want to saty in town, a taxi back cost you 400 bath!! The hotelroom itself was disappointing, it didn't meet the expectations we had after reading all the good reviews. The Coconut room was located in the farest end of the resort and was a bit shabby. Good things to say about Haadson: Very nice and helpful staff, a good restaurant. The beach is empty - there are noone else than the guests from Haadson. We were happy that we only stayed three nights... the deserted location and shabby room, which didn't seem 110% clean didn't match our expectations.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Mohd iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Good hotel for couples and away from the crowd”
You've the beach basically for yourself
Nice hotel with friendly staff. The villa is nice and spacious bathrooms with an outdoor bathtub. When we checked in, we realized the water heater is not working but they got it fixed later. If only if they've a private pool in every villa, it'll be great...!! But anyway, it's a nice hotel in a secluded area. You should bring your own multi adaptors if you need to charge your electronic devices and there's no wifi coverage at the Villa. You'll only get wifi at the reception and restaurant areas. The restaurant is great, nice food and it's not that expensive. You can rent a bike for 300bath if you need to get to Khao Lak town, but it's a long ride to Khao Lak town, it'll take about 15-20mins to Khao Lak town. But you should be back before it gets dark or else it'll be pretty scary to ride in the dark. We drove so it's not so bad.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Švedija
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Very High standard and lovely location. ”
Exclusive resort private villa
very nice and welcome resort to feel completely relaxed, between ocean and djungle. nice restaurang and spa. the villa was comfortable and spatious with wiew over river and djungle. the resort was built to harmonize with nature in high standard. we stayed four nights and felt relaxed arter à week at sea.free buss daily to khao lak. bicycle to use.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Evgeny iš Rusija
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Cute and nie”
good location, amazin beach
Nice, cute, but not new Good for honeymooners
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alison iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Fabulous friendly and fun”
The staff were fantastic, pool beautiful and the beach was deserted.
we stayed as part of our two week trip across thailand and loved this resort so much. we were treated like royalty by all the staff and even invited to their annual staff party with a beautiful thai buffet and drinks all night provided not to mention the entertainment provided by karaokee. the beach is hardly used except at weekends when a few thai families visit for food and a drink. a shuttle from the resort goes to khao lak each day for a couple of hours, which is all you need there. a fab room with a lovely pool to swim in what more could you want.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
MICHAEL iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Beautiful resort, fabulous location”
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Haadson Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the location is just perfect, across from a wonderful, unspoiled, clean beach with no hawkers. The owners and staff and wonderful, the breakfast fantastic, and the rooms charming. Can't wait to return.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Ilya iš Rusija
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Wonderful retreat”
fab pool, the gardens are amazing
Fabulous retreat in lush tropical gardens. I wish we had had more time to enjoy and indulge into its beauty and serenity. Fantastic pool with gardens all around you. The design of the whole resort is beautifully planned and made of natural materials with cute bridges, ponds with ducks, plants and flowers of all sorts. Great for cycling or just walking around and listening to birds twitting. The beach was surprisingly good (we are quite spoilt by Phuket and other island beaches). But! Beware on your way to the beach, the stairs are broken and even no stairs in the end and you can hardly see it till you step and fall. Аnd no mark about it, which was the only disappointment about the hotel! And you have to cross the road to get to the beach which is not very comfortable... However great bar to view sunsets with a couple of cocktails (they have happy hour just in time!). Beautiful and very delicious cocktails, nice food both European and Thai and served quite well. Inxpensive champagne. Good breakfast. All in all a very lovely place we will be happy to return!
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Kurt iš Australija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Lovely hotel set in beautiful grounds”
The garden, the beach, the restaurant, the staff
This was our first stay at Haadson Resort, although we are frequent visitors to the area. We were delighted with this place. The rooms are comfortable, with huge beds, and the grounds are stunning. The food at the restaurant is very good, but there are several Thai-style restaurants nearby if you want something different. The beach is just across a quiet little road and the hotel provides plenty of sunbeds and deckchairs. The beach is lovely, and away from the hotel is deserted. It's possible to walk for miles and rarely see another person. The resort is far from the centre of Khao Lak, but a free shuttle is available. This is a great place for relaxing for a few days.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Relaxed, out of the way, laid-back resort”
Wonderfully quiet, good breakfast, delicious seafood restaurant next door
We had a great time. It was relaxing, and our children felt free and safe at Haadson. It was a bit far from town, but we didn't mind, because there isn't much in Khao Lak of interest anyway. If you want to spend time in the town, don't stay here. If you want a quiet getaway near a great, Thai middle class beach, this is your place.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Trevor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Very Pleasant Hotel In Beautiful Surroundings”
Gardens, Pools, Proximity to Beach
i enjoyed my two night stay at the haadson while waiting for a collection to take me to a scuba dive boat. the staff were very pleasant and helpful and of all four hotels i stayed in on this trip, the haadson mixed the best cocktails by far. the room was clean and spacious, the ac worked well, and the pool was very pleasant and relaxing. the poolside massage was worth every bit of the baht.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2012
8,7
Puiku
Wai iš Singapūras
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
A really really lovely and romantic hotel ...”
The rooms are spacious, well laid out, high quality fixtures and eco-friendly.
Khao Lak was booked out when we were forced to choose Haadson and we are greatful that we did. Laem, a reception staff, is always smiling, speaks excellent English and makes you feel that 'impossible is nothing'. The breakfast spread offers an unexceptional variety but the quality is excellent! I overheard guests mentioning they were vegetarians, and the staff offerred to prepare something extra apart from the buffet although there are enough vegetarian options from the breakfast buffet. The beach, on the days we stayed, were very mild, highly suitable for young children. The resort is a little remote though, without a car, one might has to compromise with the hotel shuttle or pay extra for transport. The three local restaurants on the beach offer excellent sunset dining and very fresh seafood.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Beautiful resort, very peaceful, stunning beach...”
quiet, beautiful, private, superb restaurants nearby, world class beach, charming staff
We arrived stressed, a little sick and tired. 6 days later we left tanned, relaxed, playful, recharged and grateful. be sure to eat at the restaurant closest to the resort, just 30 meters past on the right side. I have lived in Thailand 7 years, and they served some of the best food I have ever had - at very low prices...with a smile. The staff even delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers for my gf's birthday. All in all - a truly wonderful experience. Thank you Haadson staff!
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bruno iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel in a quiet, remote surrounding”
Remote location, out of the beaten track in the region. Very quiet. Small hotel (only 39 rooms).
A great hotel thanks to: - its location: quite away from Khao Lak center, it is set in very quiet surroundings with a very cool beach and some local restaurants with a great sea view and very good Thai food. - its setting: small villas built around a small lagoon, very peaceful and quiet. - its size: only 39 rooms which a very low by local standards. - its staff: very friendly and helpful. Note that the hotel has a private spa with very nice equipment and moderate prices. Overall, the infrastructures are in a pretty good shape. Small downsides are (i) a restaurant terrace that is not very welcoming and slightly to big compared to the rest of the hotel and (ii) a poolside bar that is not that a bar. But these are not meaningful compared to the rest (notably as there are a few very cool restaurants around). Important to notice: a big resort is currently being built c. 1km north of the Haadson, that will possibly reduce the feeling of being in a quiet, remote location. It should be noted that this hotel makes for a very peaceful retreat by its location. But as a consequence of the latter, it also makes for quite long transfers whenever you want to actually do stuff - Khao Lak's center is a 20min drive away, and the Taplamu pier is 45min away (from where you get to the Similans with a 2h boat ride).
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Diederik iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
fantastic resort. relaxed. good food. luxury”
Good aan friendly service. Nice rooms.
it's a perfect place to relax. it's not a best place for children below 5 years old, because they could easily fall a few meters down from all the platforms where this resort is built on.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Dan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Beautiful, quiet setting; oustanding hospitality”
Set in a lush garden a 10 second walk from the beach, lovely personnel, nice balcony on each room
we very much enjoyed our stay at haadson. the beach is very long, quiet, peaceful. not much activity in the area, which is perfect if you are looking for a relaxing gettaway. the staff was outstanding, responding to our every need with a smile and prompt service.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Chris iš Australija
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
nice bungalows ,overlooking a salt lagoon”
Nice bungalows with an outdoor shower and verandah for lounging
Staff were very friendly and setting is nice and relaxing. The beach is Ok,good for long walks when it is stormy weather as it was while we stayed. Some good local restaurants just next door.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aga iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Fantastic atmosphere ”
lovely location
We stayed at the Haadson in low season (July) and the experience was just wonderful! Upon making a reservation at agoda.com we requested a baby crib and it was waiting for us in our villa (we also received a free upgrade) together with some baby blankets and a baby bathtub. The pool was great, however I imagine it might get a little crowded during the high season. The staff is very friendly, kind and they will gladly take the baby to give parents a rest :) Also, despite the low season, the spa was fully functioning and provided great service. I was 6 months pregnant at the time of our stay and both spa therapists knew very well all the "dos and don'ts" of pregnancy massage. The resort provides once a day a free shuttle to & from Khao Lak and you can even arrange the time that suits you the best, providing there aren't too may people in the resort. The restaurant has good food, however it's cheaper to eat in the local joints (there are 3 restaurants just outside of the resort). The premises are very well maintained and the beautiful beach is just across the street.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aga iš Lenkija
Grupė
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. liepa
lovely place we fell in love with”
cozy, beautiful
We loved the Haadosn so much we extended our stay there! We stayed at the Haadson in low season (July) and the experience was just wonderful! Upon making a reservation at agoda.com we requested a baby crib and it was waiting for us in our villa (we also received a free upgrade) together with some baby blankets and a baby bathtub. The pool was great, however I imagine it might get a little crowded during the high season. The staff is very friendly, kind and they will gladly take the baby to give parents a rest :) Also, despite the low season, the spa was fully functioning and provided great service. I was 6 months pregnant at the time of our stay and both spa therapists knew very well all the "dos and don'ts" of pregnancy massage. The resort provides once a day a free shuttle to & from Khao Lak and you can even arrange the time that suits you the best, providing there aren't too may people in the resort. The restaurant has good food, however it's cheaper to eat in the local joints (there are 3 restaurants just outside of the resort). The premises are very well maintained and the beautiful beach is just across the street.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
sandra iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. birželis
A picturesque hotel in beautiful grounds”
having the hotel to myself
I stayed at the Haadson for four nights and five days during the low season and I had the place to myself. It was extremely quiet and peaceful. The staff are incredibly nice, especially the ladies in the spa, they are very friendly, open and warm. I had a wonderful Royal Thai massage a manicure and pedicure. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, I even had the beach to myself, the only downside was the meals in the hotel were not good, especially the dinners, pretty tasteless and without care. Having only one guest in the hotel, how much effort would it have taken to make the meals a little more special. The last evening the spa ladies, took me to a local restaurant not far away and we had the most wonderful meal for a quarter of the price. My advice don't eat in the hotel. Great coffee though.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Grant iš Australija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Quiet and relaxing hotel”
On quiet beach with helpful staff
first impression; lovely grounds but our coconut room was located furthest away & had a musty smell. asked for a villa upgrade & were moved the next day without a problem. this changed our stay. great room with relaxing oudoor setting. perfect location opposite wonderful quiet beach.helpful friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Siri iš Norvegija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Early closing down for the season”
Beach
the location close to perfect.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Terrific service and gorgeous setting”
Service staff, food.
I stayed two separate nights before and after a liveaboard diving trip. Service staff were most accomodating, food was delicious, grounds were well kept and extensive, the infinity pool was well-maintained with good poolside furniture. I enjoyed peace and quiet, and the charming, clean simplicity of the Coconut room made for great sleeping after busy days on the boat. Definitely coming back!
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2011
8,7
Puiku
JUNTHANA iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Perfect place for true serenity”
Beautiful resort on few footsteps to your true private beach. Excellence landscape in the nature and lagoon.
Haadson Resort is perfect place for my escape from outside chaos. You'll find calm and cosy stay in pure environment. How great to spend time on private beach!Forgot to mention I was upgraded to Villa room! The location is a bit far from Khao Lak town when you want to go for nightlife or shopping, but not a problem if you hire a car or motorbike (15 min. by car) also the resort provides shuttle service to town once a day. Tour booking is available at the front desk. Friendly staff and resonable price for food and beverage. I'll definitely com back to Haadson Resort!
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2011
8,7
Puiku
Gerard iš Šveicarija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Georgous resort in nature”
Quietness, garden and surroundings, location, beach
Far from Patong, a georgous location. Comfort, quietness, free shuttle to down town, free wifi. White sand beach reserved for residents, clean and warm sea. Just happiness.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nadia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Wonderful hotel w/ lovely staff and gorgeous beach”
Beautiful beach, lovely rooms and pool
we loved our stay at the haadson. the staff was great and our room was so beautiful. the pool is really lovely but nothing can beat the beach. we spent everyday on the beach relaxing. the grounds are lush and tropical. the breakfast was great - fresh exotic fruits, juices, eggs to order, a few western options and a few thai options. we were sad to leave - it was the perfect end to our long honeymoon trip.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Nadia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Wonderful hotel w/ lovely staff and gorgeous beach”
Beautiful beach, lovelr rooms and pool
We loved our stay at the Haadson. The staff was great and our room was so beautiful. The pool is really lovely but nothing can beat the beach. We spent everyday on the beach relaxing. The grounds are lush and tropical. The breakfast was great - fresh exotic fruits, juices, eggs to order, a few western options and a few Thai options. We were sad to leave - it was the perfect end to our long honeymoon trip.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Yih iš Malaizija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Perfect resort for getaway ”
Relaxing enviroments, away from city, low density!
We had 2 nights of wonderful night at the resort, its so relaxing with superb enviroments in green with clean beach. Not to mention that friendly service by the resort staffs yet the Thai food serving was delicious and most importantly its hygienically.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Alessandro iš Italija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Lovely hotel in a beautiful tropical garden”
hotel layout, big rooms, atmosphere
The hotel location and layout is simply lovely. Pictures don`t give justice to the atmosphere you will find here. Very peaceful, in a very well maintained garden. We stayed in Coconut room, the lower category, but still very big and clean, with all comforts. Higher categories looks even better and they are a built as single pavilion each, looks lovely, next time will book this category. The position of the hotel is a bit isolated, about 10 km from Khao Lak downtown. This is actually a pros if you ant to be far from commercial areas and live in the nature for a few days. I think this resort is ideal for couples and families with small children. I also saw many oldies, so I guess it`s the ideal place for pure relaxation. The beach is very long, but the sea was not crystal clear, actually I think because of the weather, it wasn`t that great. Breakfast was good, partially buffet and partially a la carte, which I think is the best way to avoid waste of food. We joined a thematic Thai buffet for dinner and I have to say it wasn`t very good, but still we enjoyed some Thai dance performed by children from a nearby school, a good way to support local people.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Anne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Lovely hotel in a beautiful location”
Well-appointed, spacious rooms. Good facilities. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.
We stayed at the Haadson in the rainy season. The hotel provided umbrellas and flip flops and the rooms were great places to be during a rainstorm. The beach was quite steep and narrow at high tide so not a great place for younger children, although I expect it changes shape with the seasons. We had the beach to ourselves most of the time. It was quite a way out of Kao Lak so OK if you have your own car but somewhat isolated if you don't.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
stephen iš Kanada
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Fantastic Setting...quiet...nicely finished rooms.”
The Setting.
There's nothing else around.
It was the rainy season when we stayed (October), but this meant there weren't many guests. It was quiet and relaxing amongst the coconut palms and the sound of the rain. Also, the rates were lower!
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2010
2,7
Supakit iš Tailandas
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Good intention hotel!”
quiet, seclude
far from everything, no in-house activities
Hotel itself has a good intention to express the need of the owner. But lacking of maintenance. Common areas were poor cleaning. Nothing to do there just relax on your accord. Suggest to at least utilize the hotel bar next to the restaurant as a place to sit back and relax with good music rather than using the same music whole day.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2010
8,7
Puiku
JP iš Švedija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. kovas
tranquil getaway”
Very quiet and peaceful Beautiful beach Good places to eat nearby
I found it to be quite expensive, and dissapointed not to be offered a comp upgrade given that the hotel wasn't full
We stayed here on our honeymoon and loved it, although we were a bit dissapointed that we weren't offered a comp upgrade. The hotel is well maintained and set in ivery tranquil surroundings, although we had rented a pickup truck, which was useful for driving around Khao Lak, visiting Khao Sok national park, and making it to the piers for boat trips to Ko Similian and Ko Surin
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2010
8,0
Puiku
Anton iš Kanada
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Simple, quiet, friendly”
Secluded quiet location, friendly staff
none
Simple basic amenities, clean rooms. Villas are not much bigger than coconut rooms. Very quiet secluded location. Limited dining choices nearby. We had a car and went out to other resorts in the area for dinner every night. This a a place for a relaxing vacation by the pool or on a quiet beach.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2010
8,7
Puiku
Gavin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
A wonderful retreat”
Gorgeous beach, beautiful surroundings, very quiet, spotless rooms.
Lots of steps up and down between the rooms, restaurant and reception was difficult with a pram.
We stayed here for five nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were travelling with a one-year old and found ourselves cancelling our planned day trips and excursions as the hotel was so nice and relaxing. We just went from the beach to the pool to the room for a nap and a play on the lawn and had dinner at the hotel restaurant every night - not like our normal holidays at all! The staff were excellent, really went the extra mile and were always smiling. The food was good (although not brilliant) and the 'lime frostie' drinks addictive and especially appreciated when being brought to the poolside. The beach is not directly at the hotel but only a few seconds away across a small road and the distance didn't bother us in the slightest. We would love to return to Haadson again some day and would recommend it to anyone who want peace and quiet for a few days. It is not near any other hotels so the dining options are almost zero, but on the plus side we had the beach to ourselves most of the time.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Vokietija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Romantic resort among palm- and pine trees”
Haadson resort is located at a few miles long white sand beach and is set amongst palm and pine trees. Bungalows are spread out in a well kept garden which is split by a small, tranquil river. You walk along a wooden boardwalk to get to the reception and restaurant area. Our room on the second floor in one of the coconut villas was spacious and well maintained. Bathroom and balcony were also in a good condition. Breakfast was served buffet style and offered a variety of hot and cold food. Dinner at the resorts' restaurant was delicious. Hotel has a couple of comfortable sun chairs at the beach, shadow however is very limited. The pool area was less popular in the days' heat as the refreshing ocean breeze was missing. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The high charge for internet usage (THB 100 for 45 minutes of very slow speed). In addition, they charged THB 160 for a small mosquito spray.
Haadson resort is located at a few miles long white sand beach and is set amongst palm and pine trees. Bungalows are spread out in a well kept garden which is split by a small, tranquil river. You walk along a wooden boardwalk to get to the reception and restaurant area. Our room on the second floor in one of the coconut villas was spacious and well maintained. Bathroom and balcony were also in a good condition. Breakfast was served buffet style and offered a variety of hot and cold food. Dinner at the resorts' restaurant was delicious. Hotel has a couple of comfortable sun chairs at the beach, shadow however is very limited. The pool area was less popular in the days' heat as the refreshing ocean breeze was missing. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't like the high charge for internet useage (THB 100 for 45 minutes of very slow speed). In addition, they charged THB 160 for a small mosquito spray. Bottom line: Very romantic resort in a very idyllic setting.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lorna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Gorgeous”
Tasteful design. Spacious layout & beautiful grounds. Gorgeous pool. Good restaurant. Lovely beach (over the road).
Nowhere else to go.
A beautiful and quite resort for relaxing. It would probably be a great honeymoon or romantic destination, or to write a novel or paint etc. Staff are great. Your own transport might be handy, as there are no shops nearby, only a few seafood places where the locals eat. The resort do offer a daily trip into Khao Lak resort though. A spa is in the offing...
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Cristian iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
Haadson resort review ( say 5 nights )”
Nice resort! Very nice Rooms Nice Swimming pool Friendly people at the resort
-Beds are pretty hard. Makes you dream of your soft bed at home.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. Everything seems right there. Nice people, beach is closeby, it's close to eat locally, etc. The only thing that we did not like were except of the beds. After a complaint to the staff they did take action to make the beds more confortable, so that is a pro again. I would like to recommend this resort to everyone who enjoys a peacefull environment.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Leah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. sausis
Lovely Stay”
- staff were attentive and friendly. Great service. - setting is beautiful, relaxed, stylish. hotel has well maintained grounds. - our room was quite nice - the beach....ahhhhh....the deserted beach
- the restaurant was disappointing. Our hot breakfasts were cold and dinner was really average. Instead, check out Kontongsu (sp?) seafood shack down the road - much cheaper and delicious! The restaurant's food is probably the one thing holding me back from a 5/5 rating. - the charge for internet/wireless usage. Every other place we stayed in Thailand had free internet or wireless - it seems penny pinching to charge at a place like this. Also, we had to purchase a prepaid card, and then unfortunately the internet broke so we weren't able to use up our credit.
My husband and I stayed at the Haadson for 5 days in January and overall had a lovely time. The beach was beautiful, quite undeveloped and there were few other tourists, just what we were looking for. Take note... - the resort is about 15 min from Khao Lak by car. If you don't have transportation of your own, they do offer a free shuttle once a day to town. For some people that could be a problem if you want variety in your meals or want to get to town at other times. A taxi one way to Khao Lak is 400 baht. For us, this wasn't a problem because we wanted to be remote and did some daytrips that kept us busy. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would go back again. Thanks Haadson!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2009
9,6
Išskirtinis
Olga
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Прекрасный отель для тех, кто любит тишину и уединение. Находится прямо напротив пляжа, есть бесплатные лежаки и отличный прохладный бассейн с пресной водой. Заход в воду хороший, без камней. Рядом пара милых кафе, массажи. Магазинов и сувенирных лавок не нашли, но мы были всего два дня.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
9,3
Išskirtinis
Daria iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Все понравилось, отличный отель”
близость к природе, вкусные завтраки, чистый пляж
Отель расположен удачно для тех, кто хочет побывать в дали от суеты. Территория отеля зеленая, много интересной живности, которая не доставляет беспокойства. Персонал приветливый, готовый прийти на помощь. Бронировали отель на 3 ночи, продлили до 11. Каждый день ходит бесплатное такси до Као Лака. Завтраки в отеле вкусные, есть из чего выбрать. По вечерам работает ресторан. Рядом с отелем также есть кафе: для любителей тайской и европейской кухни. Жилом в номере Coconut. Все понравилось. ТВ не принимал российских каналов, но он и не нужен. Звуки океана, птиц, цикад радуют слух. Ежедневно дают 0,6 л воды на чел, так что воду покупали в ближайших магазинах. В номере есть чайник, фен, халаты. На территории есть небольшой бассейн.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
6,0
Paivi iš Suomija
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Rauhallinen rantahotelli”
Vehreässä ympäristössä, rauhallisella rannalla. Palvelu hyvä. Hinta ei vastaa hotellin tasoa.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Heidemarie iš Vokietija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfekte Unterkunft”
Das Haadson Resort hat uns in jeder Hinsicht hervorragend gefallen.: die wunderschöne Lage, der wunderbare und saubere Strand, der zu Spaziergängen einlädt, die grosszügige, grüne und sehr gepflegte Anlage, die Zimmereinrichtung mit allen durchdachten Details, das nette Personal und das leckere Frühstück. Der Swimmingpool und die Liegemöglichkeiten waren ebenfalls ein Highlight. Wir würden immer wieder gern wiederkommen.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Achmed iš Tailandas
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Die Anlage ist etwas abgelebt”
Die Anlage benötigt dringend Wartungsarbeiten. Die AirCon war sehr laut und ineffektiv.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Karl iš Tailandas
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Entspannter Aufenthalt”
Das Resort liegt etwas abgelegen vom grossen Rummel in Khao Lak. Der Strand ist kaum besucht und man hat seine Ruhe, findet aber auch ausreichend Gastronomie in der Umgebung. Das Restaurant im Resort ist sehr gut und die Preise sind für die Qualität angemessen.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Laura iš Vokietija
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Alles super”
+ Bungalow mit Jungle Feeling + großes Zimmer und schöne Terrasse + nettes Personal + günstige Roller + schöner Strand und kaum jemand dort + großes Frühstücksbüffet - Bungalows sind in die Jahre gekommen
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Heinz-Georg iš Vokietija
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Entspannung ”
Hebt sich von den Bettenburgen positiv ab. Viel Privatsphäre rund um den Bungalow. An der Straße kann man gut und relativ günstig. Strand sehr schön und ruhig.Baden jederzeit möglich stellenweise Korallenreste, jedoch nicht direkt am Hotelstrand.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Axel iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Tolles Gesamtkunstwerk”
Das Haadson Resort ist eine wirklich tolle Unterkunft, um abzuschalten und sich zu erholen. Es hat eine sehr überschaubare Größe und wegen der überwiegend Einzel-Bungalows entsteht nie der Eindruck, dass viele Gäste da wären. Der Bungalow ist gut ausgestattet mit einem bequemen Bett und einer gut funktionierenden und relativ zugfreien Klimaanlage. Die zum Bungalow gehörende Terrasse haben wir gerne genutzt, um die Ruhe in der Anlage und den Blick über die Lagune zu nutzen. Der Pool, der unserem Sohn, 13 Jahre, besonders gut gefiel, ist in sofern besonders, da er teilweise am Nachmittag im Schatten liegt (bei der Hitze sehr vorteilhaft), und weil dort immer freie Liegen zu finden waren. Das Frühstück ist sehr abwechslungsreich und lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Das Omelett, die Pencakes und die selbst gemachte Bananenmarmelade waren eine Wucht. Der direkt vor dem Resort liegende Strand ist als traumhaft zu bezeichnen: klares Wasser, kaum Menschen und vom Resort zur Verfügung gestellte Liegen und Sonnenschirme. Zum Restaurant können wir nichts sagen, da wir immer in die in der Nähe befindlichen Strandrestaurants gegangen sind (billiger und gut). Alles in allem eine sehr empfehlenswerte Unterkunft mit der kleinen Einschränkung, dass kaum Kinder als Gäste da sind und in der Umgebung auch kaum was los ist (wer das denn braucht). Sucht man aber Ruhe und Erholung pur, kann ich mir kaum einen besseren Ort dafür vorstellen als das Haadson Resort.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Simone iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Weit ab von allem Rummel, erholsam.”
Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal, Ruhe
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Karin iš Vokietija
Pora
Vila su balkonu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Tolle Lage und freundliches Personal”
Einsamer, kilometerweiter, feiner Sandstrand. Alles Vor Ort inkl. kostenfreiem täglichem Shuttle-Service nach Khao Lak
Der Aufenthalt im Resort war eine echte Erholung. Angefangen beim unfangreichen und frischen Frühstücksbuffet, dass allerdings ab und zu eine Abwechslung vertragen könnte, über den tadellosen Roomservice bis hin zum sehr entspannenden SPA-Bereich. Auch das Restaurant gibt keinen Anlass zur Klage. Alles sehr lecker. Als Essensalternativen gibt es rechts und links vom Ressort je 2 Strandküchen die am Abend bis ca. 21.00 Uhr geöffnet haben. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist die etwas laute Klimaanlage.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2013
6,0
Corinne iš Šveicarija
Pora
Karštas pasiūlymas - liukso klasė, balkonas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Hotel wurde leider nicht mehr gepflegt”
Türkis Meer, sehr ruhig und erholsam
Wir waren im 2011 zwei mal im Haadson. Das erste Mal hat uns viel besser gefallen. Beim zweiten Mal hatten wir das Gefühl, dass das Hotel überhaupt nicht instandgehalten wurde. Auch war das Service-Personal wie ausgelaugt - müde.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2012