Užsakyk dabar: Haitao Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 130 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,8
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (130)Booking.com apžvalgos (45)
6,8
Gerai
Pagal 130 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,9
Įranga6,3
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,7
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Liuksas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 115 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,3
Labai geras
Chenghuei iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Quick bisit”
Location to seaworld, location to ferry port, location
Visit was ok, the location was great, very close to everything, food, beer and ferry
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Bernard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
An excellent hotel in many regards”
Comfort, location, value
My stay in a deluxe suite was most enjoyable and represented excellent value. The hotel is well located, close to the Hong Kong Macao ferry, Shenzhen Metro and Sea World. There are first class stores around the corner selling imported American foodstuffs, as well as two restaurants opposite the hotel. The room just needed a little bit more cleaning to get rid of some mould and mop up a leaking can in the fridge, but I feel that in general the hotel's cleanliness has definitely been improving. A taxi to/from Shenzhen airport should cost no more than CNY 80, but may take 45 minutes in the rush hour; dismiss taxi touts when arriving at the airport.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
6,3
Gerai
David iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good for transit ”
Location near Shekhou , reasonable price
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
5,7
Kenneth iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
convient place”
near resturants
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
simon iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Convenient and good price”
close to the pier, good size room for the price(60sqm), walking distance to the main Shekou area
Quiet and enjoyable. The place is tired and old and I was a bit worried about bugs. the shower is that old chipped tile with low pressure, but water was warm, if you dont mind a back to basics its good value for the room and location.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2014
6,0
WIKKI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
A hotel for business travelers”
Comfortable, close to ferry terminal and convinient
Value for money and waling distance to the ferry terminal.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2013
5,7
Shigeru iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
5 minutes walk from Shekou Ferry Terminal”
Easy access to public transportation, quick check in and check out
I could go to Hong Kong airport by ferry about 30 minutes.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2013
6,0
Paul iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
good loaction, good restaurants”
location, public transport
The Haitao Hotel in Shenzhen is a nice and great located hotel close to facilities like restaurants an shops in the nice area of Shekou Shenzhen. The Hotel has clean rooms as well as large and specious rooms
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Veron iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
hotel near ferry terminal”
location, price and service
rooms are clean and modern. right near ferry terminal. near to eartry and transport is very easy.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
HUIYONG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel”
close to ferry terminal and MRT
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
HUIYONG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel”
close to ferry terminal, ferry to HK, Zhuhai and Macau
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2013
6,0
HUIYONG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Close to Shekou ferry terminal”
Good location, close to public transportation, nice room
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
HUIYONG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
The hotel close to Shekou ferry terminal”
Good location, close public transportation, nice room
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2013
6,0
HUIYONG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
The hotel close to ferry terminal”
good location, nice room
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
PETER iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Very comfortable, friendly staff, walking distance”
cheap good and plenty
only the tv was not working properly (channels missing)
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2013
6,0
Lee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
very far from main city & airport”
clean, confortable of bedroom & near to train station
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2013
6,0
Chong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Everything was in working order in the room”
location, quiet
Was acceptable. From exterior is very old hotel but the room were fine. Everything in the room was working in order.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
6,0
Chong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Everything is working in the room”
location, quiet and comfortable
Was acceptable. From exterior is very old hotel but the room were fine. Everything in the room was working in order.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
6,0
Paul iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Great locatioin”
Great location ckean room, large room
The Haitao Hotel in Shenzhen is a nice and great located hotel close to facilities like restaurants an shops in the nice area of Shekou Shenzhen. The Hotel has clean rooms as well as large and specious rooms
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
good value hotel with excellent transport links”
location, staff and size of rooms
This is a decent buisness type hotel that has excellent transport links to hong kong. We stayed for one night either side of a trip to hk. The hotel is convient for the airport and hk. The rooms are a bit worn and the food on offer isnt great but there are numerous restaurants within walking distance. The staff tried to speak english and were very helpful even keeping some of our luggage for us when we went to hong kong. Overall this hotel offers good value.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
decent hotel, large comfortable rooms, a bit tired”
The location near the port and metro, the staff the girl with the trainee name badge made a real effort to help us
Overall good we stayed for one night either side of a visit to hong kong. The hotel is close to the metro so it was easy to travel from the airport and to HK and back. This must have been a really nice hotel at one point and still offers good value though is a bit dated. Easy to walk to restaurants at sea world. Staff were excellent and kept some of our bags while we went to HK Food is a bit of a let down breakfast was included but wasnt great. The restaurant didnt seem to exist but lots of others close by
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2013
2,0
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
I don't know I could not get there
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Kuan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good Value For Money. ”
Cheap, Clean, and Friendly
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
5,7
Philip iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
The stay was pleasant enough”
Big room, good shower, comfortable bed.
The hotel is only a 10 minute walk to Sea World restaurant precinct where a good selection of reasonable quality eating places are on offer. Close to Sea World is a good quality spa where I was able to get my aches and pains sorted out. The best part about this hotel is that it is only a 10 minute walk to the ferry terminal. The only issue I had with the hotel is that the footpath and entryway to the hotel is tiled and very slippery during the rain. I did slip and fall on my first approach due to the rain.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2013
5,7
Shiaw iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Strategic location with spacious room”
Spacious Room, Strategic Location, Nice interior Room Design
Convenient and strategic location that provides easy access to the port.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
kinda noisy but close to ferry”
close to ferry to hong kong airport
we used this hotel because it was close to the ferry to the hong kong international airport. that worked great but the room was noisy. also we got the suite so that we could stay up after putting our daughter to bed, but there was no door between the sitting area and the bedroom so we couldn't talk or have the light on anyway.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Duy iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Good location”
Very close with Shekou ferry station
Hotel is ok. Room is quite clean. At this time have contruction nearby, so noisy.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Michael iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Very nice hotels”
English TV channels and free Internet
Hotel is close to Tai Zi road which is interesting with plenty of bars. The Hotel is also about 10 minutes walk from Seaworld square where there is a good night life and plenty of Restauarants. The Hotel also English channels on the television and free Internet. It is also easy to get the K204 bus into Shenzhen Business district if you need to eascape Shekou for a day
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Chi iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. birželis
OK for small unit family”
Comfortable
Location should be easy and close seaside and comfort , better shopping and release short trips
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Au iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
clean hotel at a quiet location”
quiet, comfortable
The hotel is clean, but the renovation inside is a little bit old but yet acceptable to me. The location is near to the pier and MTR, 3 mins walk from hotel to the subway station, but the road connecting to the subway station is dark at night without any shop or pedestrian nearby, I am ok with it but some people may think it is insecure.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2011
5,3
Maria iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
It was a nice hotel nearby the sea”
Nice modern style bathroom and soft bedding.
It's a bit of a walk to the Sea World city center, but overall it was a nice hotel. I didn't like the towels, because they were not as soft and fluffy as I normally like my towels to be. The carpeting needs updating, so we wore our sandals most of the time. Our tv did not work and we were a bit disappointed to check out what Chinese television was all about. There was no gym, so we had to buy and pay for a gym pass to walk over to the Nanhai hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Conrad iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Good rooms at this price, limited breakfast.”
Good size rooms and near restaurants and entertainment and 2 mins to ferry for Hong Kong, Macau etc.
Hotel is good for the price and location would be good if not for the fact that the whole area is currently one large condstruction site. In April of 2011 the short walk to the main resaurant area was a bit of an obstacle course
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2011
3,3
DAVID iš Gvatemala
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
very bad hotel”
great location
the rooms are very dirty, and you fell unsafe, the breakfast is really bad, the only thing good of the hotel is the location near the shekou port and the metro, and that you have good restaurants near the hotel walking distance
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Eric iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Perfectly correct, no complaints”
Price, location, cleanliness
i stay here each time i go to shenzhen. it's three minutes walk from the ferry terminal, direct from hk airport, and five minutes max from the subway to downtown, so super-convenient. it's not beautiful, and certainly not flashy, but the rooms are large and comfortable, the internet is free, and the place is clean and tidy. there is a good choice for breakfast,
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2011
6,0
wei iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
isolated hotel”
near to the shekou ferry terminal
Stayed here for one night and found the hotel to be a very good value. The Haitao hotel is situated on Taizi Rd. which has a number of hostess bars.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Russell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Great location close to Hong Kong airport ferry”
Close to local bus lines and ferry
The staff was very courteous in checking me in and I stayed for two days in a spacious unit with an enormous king size bed. I ordered from room service and the staff personally came to the room to verify my order which I received promptly.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2011
8,0
Puiku
Willibrord iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Good service and friendly staff at Haitao”
A definite pro is the location.
The hotel has a good service level altough the coffee and tea factitily was removed from the room. Has happened before when I made a rservation via Agoda. Breakfast not very impressive but the room was very good. An absolute advantage is its location. About 8 minutes walk to the Sea World plaza but only 2 minutes walk to the ferry to HKIA / Macao and also only 2 minutes walk to the new metro line that gives easy connection to the LuoHu line at Window of the World.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Good rooms great location”
Clean & Tidy Friendly staff
I found the Haitao Hotel clean and tidy and the staff were very helpful. The Hotel is Ideally located in Shekou next to the ferry terminal with taxi rank ensuring getting out and about easy. Shekou itself is a great town to visit for a weekend with its many bars and resteraunts. I will definately stay again next time I am working in the Shenzhen area
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2011
5,7
Siew iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Great location but slow service”
Great accessibility, e.g. walking distance to Shekou Port and Shekou MTR
Hotel has good location whereby you can access to Shekou MTR and Shekou Port easily. Just turn a corner can walk around the shops down the streets.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2011
5,0
Annika iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Hotel for buisnesstrips”
Central
Housekeppers are not that clean
My Stay here was okay ish , It is a Hotel which is close to the central square and to the port , as long as you don't necassarly need to stay in your room . don't do it get out and explore
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2011
6,0
Gajendra iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Small Hotel, rooms are good”
Location is very nesr to the shekou Ferry port - walking distance... rooms are good...
small hotel, staff doesnt speak good english
Overall OKish stay... Value for Money Hotel... The room & location is good...
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2010
6,7
Gerai
Yin iš Honkongas
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Good hotel, good location”
Close to the Seaworld with good food and good crowd
the road to the Seaworld could be scary because it is dark
the hotel is a 3 stars one because there is no swimming pool and not many restaurant and pubs. however, it provides you a peaceful staying environment. we picked a suite so it was tidy and specious. it is a bit old but still acceptable. 5 mins walk to the ferry pier and 10 mins walk to the sea world
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2010
6,3
Gerai
Grant iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Good location”
Proximity, size of rooms
poor breakfast not worth the effort
The hotel had quite large rooms and hotel is short walk to local restaurants and bars.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Harald iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
Haitao Hotel”
The hotel is good and rooms are spaceous
Location in the middle of nowhere
The hotel is located within walking distance from the Shekou ferry pier in Shenzhen, the point of departure for and entrz from Hong Kong, Macao and HK Airport. Otherwise there is nothing worth commenting on around this hotel. The hotel itself is ok and the room is spaceous and clean. I haven't tested the food but as I had to give a mark, I put "3", meaning nothing.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2010
7,3
Labai geras
HUI iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. birželis
Haitao Hotel expereince”
5 minute walk to Sea World
none
Hotel location is good, close to Sea World, few minutes walk to great super market, convenient, clean, front desk and room service staff are helpful. Did not have the breakfast next morning, but people seem to enjoy very much, no complaint of the entire stay!
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2010
7,3
Labai geras
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Haitao in Shekou”
Good location, clean rooms
Slightly weak breakfast, staff sometimes confused
I've stayed at the Haitao many times and it is always a good value. The location is convenient for the ferry to Hong Kong and for business in Shekou and beyond. Rooms are good-sized and especially nice since the renovation a few years back. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are clean and have good facilities. I wish they would do a little more comprehensive breakfast with a little broader menu but it does the job most mornings.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. sausis
Haitao Hotel”
Close walking distance to ferry and Sea world.
Limited breakfast choice.
Great hotel if you are just arriving to China via ferry from the Hong Kong airport. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel and there are many choices for restaurants at Sea World that can reached by a 3 minute walk. Rooms are comfortable and large and the staff is friendly.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Stephane iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gruodis
nice rooms, professional staff”
Close to Shekou ferries Nice rooms
Maybe the immediate surroundings of the hotel that are not welcoming as you have to walk 5 minutes to find some restaurants
I chose a deluxe room for something like 5 eur more than the standard room. It was splendid, with a huge bed, and a very nice bathroom. I was also very happy to have a free internet access (wired access, cable provided). The only disappointment is that the wakeup call i required did not happen.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Darren iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
Good Stay”
Excellent rooms good value
Location
An excellent hotel combining good value for money and good sized room and decor. Location is good for the traveler wishing to explore the area and situated a short distance from the main dining/bar area. The hotel restaurant is small but friendly. Overall and 8 out of 10 and would stay again.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Aliaksandr iš Baltarusija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
Хороший отель с удобным расположением”
Очень удобно, когда приезжаешь в шэньчжень на пароме, с Макао или Гонконга
Маленькие комнаты
Мне отель понравился. Есть всё, что нужно для комфортной ночевки, как перевалочный пункт между паромом и центром Шэньчженем.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2010