Užsakyk dabar: Hangzhou Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 207 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (207)Booking.com apžvalgos (88)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 207 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Ypatingas dviejų lovų kambarys
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 163 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Gao iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ypatingas dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
comfortable stay with my son”
Although it was a one-night stay, my son and I enjoyed it immensely in a room with a great view of the Wulin Square and far beyond. The hotel is easily accessible by subway. The revolving restaurant on the 32th floor provides a panoramic view of the whole city.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Shimon iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
good location at the Wulin square (ask for room facing to the square)”
basic rooms, strange backdoor type entrance, Good non expensive place to put your head at a central place. Not more.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Mun iš Malaizija
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Average”
This is a perfect place for a short stay for one or two nights.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Willix iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ypatingas dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Old hotel”
Should be renovated already.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
5,6
Ming iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Big Room & Great Service”
The cleanliness of the room were not very good, dirty carpet floor. The rest were good.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Li iš Singapūras
Grupė
Ypatingas dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Very good”
Good location, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Wesley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice hotel”
Nice location, view, room. Never ate there so don't know about food.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Dr iš Egiptas
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Very good”
V.good location to Metro( Subway station) about 100m to Wulin Square station - the view from window to the West Lake Was so amazing - near also to a lot of shopping centers , Restaurants and others . but the room itself not very good as other 4 stars hotels which I visited before. I will visit it again . worth the money I paid and more
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Adrian iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Spacious room and helpful staff”
The room is spacious and clean, and most importantly the staff are helpful, which is not a statement I can say easily about general customer service in China.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
5,6
JI iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good ”
good location in the central area and decent service
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Florentina iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Didn't expect it would be this nice”
As someone who can't speak Chinese, what I love most about this hotel is : - Didn't expected it at all, the hotel staff can speak & understand what I said in English. - Hotel staff were very polite, helpful, and kind. - The location is great, in the middle between Futian Market & Night Market. - They have shuttle bus to the Futian Market! - They have bath tub! Overall I have a very pleasant experience.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
CHING iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
good”
good
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SUN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Ypatingas dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
a nice place ”
food, space, and cheap
food is great, and spacious rooms and very nice service women and men
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016
6,0
Yifei iš Kinija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good location, but old facility”
Location
The best thing of the hotel is the brand new lifts
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
5,3
stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Decent stay, but not memorable.”
Location (in China), bed and power
It was fine, but nothing special. I needed somewhere to rest my head after long work days.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Kris iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
good location”
smooth check in, spacious room, staff
smooth check in, spacious room, staff. it will be good if it can lower its price by a little
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Kris iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
smooth stay”
smooth check in, spacious room, staff
smooth check in, spacious room, staff
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Pam iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Comfortable room with good location”
location, comfort, value for money
Staff are friendly and any requests are promptly acted on. Room is spacious and comfortable. Good location and a short drive to Westlake.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Bee iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Great Hotel ”
Helpful Staff , Strategy Location, Comfort Room
This was my 1st time stay Hangzhou Hotel. No high expectation before make booking. End up it was fine fine for me.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sook iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Convenient and friendly staff”
Convenient, clean, good chinese restaurant
Overall satisfactory except the air condition was not cold.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
NAZRIN iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Walking distances to lots of shopping malls”
Location ,clean n good staffs
very near to shopping malls
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2015
6,0
Goh iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
ok for the price.”
central, price average and clean
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
HONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Centrally Located”
Centrally located, friendly staff & value for money
centrally located. close to shopping mall & friendly staff
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
ian iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
quite reasonable value for money”
location / near to restaurants / room service
it was quite good overall but as non-smokers we didn't really appreciate the smelly room
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
WEE iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good experience ”
Located close to public transportation, local food stalls and shopping malls
Very good experience as a 1st time visitor.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anne-Marie iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Highly Recommended”
Friendly, helpful staff, great restaurant, comfortable rooms.
This was a great stay. Right from the start the staff at reception were friendly and helpful. The lobby was comfortable, spacious and large; a great place to sit and watch the world go by. The rooms were clean and comfortable with all you need for a short stay. The revolving restaurant had a wonderful evening buffet with lots of great food (especially desserts). There was a fantastic view of the city. The location was good. A short walk from the bus station and very handy to shops. It was only a 15 minute waklk from West Lake. I would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
TAN iš Singapūras
Pora
Ypatingas dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
good location friendly staff”
value for money
good
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qinheng iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ypatingas dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Best at its price! ”
Good service, facilities and perfect position.
I enjoy my stay at the Hangzhou Hotel. Everything seems perfect. I would like to recommend this hotel to people who travel with family.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Vun iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
clean ,quite, comfortable leisure ”
politeness, conveniences, safety
great. I like the room.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Robert iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Enjoyable stay.Hotelwas good overall. No complaint”
location, shopping and sightseeing
Overall it was an enjoyable stay without any hiccups
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2014
5,0
Hoong iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Normal ”
nothing fantastic
Normal kind of stay, only thing is the hotel near shopping area.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
MEE iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Centrally located but no internet access in room”
Location, Ease of transport, Clean room
Great eventhough it was only for 1 night. Clean room and easy access to transport.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
comfortable and conviniently located”
big room and bathroom with many amneties around the area
i like hangzhou hotel because it well located to shopping areas, restaurants and metro station. the staffs not speak good english but they took the effort and patience to understand our request
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ching iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
comfortable,clean and great location ”
comfort, cleaniless and centrally located
It was good! Will highly recommend to people visiting Hangzhou
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Seow iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Convenient location right in the city centre”
Location, Comfortable Room, Value for money
We had a very pleasant & enjoyable stay at Hangzhou Hotel. The room is big, clean & comfortable. The hotel is also located within walking distance of many shopping centres. There is also an airport shuttle for RMB 20 per person (one way) from Wulin Square which is very near the hotel. Travellers can make their way to Wulinmen Pier for night cruises. Eating places were aplenty and we were definitely spoilt for choice. We would surely book Hangzhou Hotel again the next time we go again.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Wen iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
The hotel room is comfortable and clean”
Central located and nearby to shopping mall
The hotel location is 10 mins walk from the Wulin Square subway station. The front desk service is slow. The room is amazing and comfortable. We can see the West Lake from our room. The hotel provide gym facility and McDonald and shopping mall is just right beside the hotel very convenient.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Chin iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Pleasant”
Clean room, clean bathroom with hot shower working well
Located in city, very convenient, having a McDonald right at its ground floor with a Chinese fast food (老舅娘) next to it. Shopping centers are right and left and across the road. On my checking out, the doorman was able to book a taxi for me within 2 minutes.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2013
6,0
emelina iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
quite nice ”
friendly staffs, close to shopping area, clean
the lobby is too dark and there's no english speaking staffs,
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Juliana iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good location”
Exceeds Expectations
Great - I extended my stay through Agoda as it offered the best price. See my previous review of the Hotel for details of my stay.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Juliana iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
exceeds expectations”
central, clean, good service
The room was clean and wifi was fast. Easy checkout and helpful staff especially the staff on the ground floor reception area. Stored my luggage there 2 days prior to check in with no dramas. Also very fast check out and staff willing to hail cab when requested which is not common even in a 5 star in China. Would recommend to others. Overall very value for money!
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Pamela iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable room”
Good location, fast check in and check out
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
CHUN iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Centrallly located hotel”
Locaction, friendly staff, comfortable room
We were checked in very quickly by friendly staff. the room is well maintained and fairly new, and every staff we met, including housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is atop of a shopping centre, and near to a metro station so it is very easy to move around. the famous westlake is just 30 minute slow walk away, and less than 10 minute by cab. overall very satisfying stay.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Pleasant, centrally-located hotel”
Good location, nice views, efficient service
Good hotel with clean rooms and English-speaking staff. Only downside was wifi only in the lobby - only wired internet in the room.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Mal iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. birželis
very good centrally located hotel. Friendly helpfu”
Location, air conditioning, free wifi
Didn't want to stay at a 'western' brand name hotel - wanted something 'chinese' and it was very good. exceeded my expectations
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
andjani iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Good stay, friendly staff, good location”
Location, fast Internet, clean room
Perfect, good hotel, just located among the malls. Nearby hotel also have late night resto, which serve fresh grilled seafood. We love it very much. The taste was superb and value of money
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
andjani iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Lovely stay, friendly staff”
Good location, fast Internet, clean room
It was smooth...clean room, friendly staff, good location. Hotel is surround by malls. Below the hotel there is Mc D 24 hours. In the hotel neighbourhood, there was also a street full of late night "fresh grill seafood resto" taste was superb, price also not expensive. We visit it every night :D. This place was suggested by hotel staff when we asked them where we can find food at late night.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Min iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
not bad”
good location.
No air conditions at 12 o'clock. That's really bad
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
tay iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
convenient go around,nightlife good, resturant goo”
clean, good location, good resturant a lot suround,hotel 28 floor chinese resturant yammy
everything is good,except the hotel room air-con not cool, breakfast place no aircon at all ,may be due to season check with the staff, they say this is control by the hotel managenment,.hotel 28 floor chines resturant very good, price ok
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2013
4,0
Zee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Do not stay in this hotel if you have a choice”
Old hotel, poor hotel
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2013
4,3
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Bad service”
Nothing I can tell
The lobby is located at the 8 floor which is very inconvenient for the people who carry big suitcase. From hotel to Xihu (westlake)has to take 30mins walk.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013