Užsakyk dabar: Harbin Post Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 149 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (149)Booking.com apžvalgos (31)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 149 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,8
Įranga5,9
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos6,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Europe Style Double Room
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 140 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,0
Hamilton iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Decent Location, small rooms, no head room”
Good Wifi Signal, decent location
The hotel room was very plain, nothing special, but clean. However, the room we were in had a slant in the ceiling which caused me to hit my head. There wasnt too much space to move around, just sleep, change and shower. The great thing about the hotel was the wifi service which was pretty stable the entire time we were there. But it could just be the room we stayed in got better reception. I've seen other reviews where wifi signal was terrible. The train station is right down the street from the hotel which makes it convenient if you are traveling by train. Cabs are also easy to get but nothing is really within walking distance of the hotel other than some eateries.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
eric iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
nice old hotel”
nice room
nice hotel, although had to ask for a second breakfast every day to be included in the the room rate,
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
eric iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
nice hotel”
good sized room
nice old hotel, good room, only one breakfast for a room with two people staying in it doesnt make sense. nice rooms with ample room
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Faizlyiana iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great location ”
Short walking distance to malls and train stations
The room and all parts of the hotel was warm even when the city's entire heating system broke down, which is prove that they have independent heating system, which is crucial to survive the cold winters in Harbin. The staff don't speak good English, so guest have to be patient.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2013
5,7
Pornlada iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Old hotel with no extra service”
Not very far from train station. You can walk without luggage.
Just a place to sleep. Don't expect them to help call a cab, or plan a trip. They cannot exactly answer you anything.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Geoffrey iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
great hotel, friendly staff”
cleanliness, friendly staff
Convenient to the train station, friendly staff (minimal English though, so be advised), great breakfast. Police seemed stationed in the lobby and always willing to have a chat or lend a hand.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2013
5,3
Ran iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Stupid room”
Don't go to this hotel!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
5,7
GRAHAM iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
pleasant hotel”
location
The hotel itself looks good from the outside, the foyer and reception, lifts and passageways are all clean and well maintained. The room (Intercontinental Queen) was located on the 5th floor and was quite small, further compounded by the slanting roof that made any use of 1/3 of room impossible ! The bathroom looks tired and worn, there were cracked wall tiles, silicon sealant needs replacing and some mould in the corners of the bathroom. An upgrade of the bathroom is needed although the services in the room are more than adequate.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
4,3
Cherry iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Old hotel and dusty bedroom”
Location
At our arrival it looked as if the room was not cleaned. They forgot to use the vacuum cleaner! We complained about the bad water drain in the shower and in the toilet. The next day the problem was still there. English speaking staff: only 1 who could speak a bit of English. Food: a lot of choice (Chinese), but most of the dishes became quickly cold.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
jason iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Old Fashion Hotel”
Convenient with all bus stops, near Train Station
Right After exit Harbin airport, you may take Coach #1 will directly take you to train station. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the train station. Overall, staff are great help but can only speak Chinese. Room is so so.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
SAI iš Malaizija
Grupė
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
great location hotel”
exactly beside train station
this hotel location right exactly train station, so it is convenience to catch a train to Beijing.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Comfortable, Reasonable, Historic, Location”
Location---near the Railway station (10 minute walk), historic facade (architecture)
You can stay in a more modern hotel with all the luxurious appointments, or in a more historic old building that dates to the earlier part of the 20th Century. This is the latter. Great value, clean, close to the railway station. Good service (but will help if you speak some Chinese). Best value for its price range in Harbin.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2012
6,0
Yuek iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Convenient Hotel”
Near Train Station
The receptionist had problem to find my booking detail from Agoda. It took me 30 minutes to check-in. Hotel room is big but old.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Rick iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Good location but a bit old”
Conveniently located in the heart of town, making it easy to get to various places and tourist attractions in town.
Excellent location, easy access to shopping and food. Walking distance to facilities like banks, restaurants and retail facilities. The hotel and rooms are old though but reasonably maintained and kept clean. Breakfast was not exciting though, probably because of differences in palate.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2012
6,0
jacqueline iš Filipinai
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Just alright.”
The water heater is great.
If you are going to ice palace the hotel is a bit far.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2012
5,3
Andy iš Filipinai
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Not worth it”
Near train station
This hotel is easy enough to find for the taxi driver, just make sure to have a print out of the hotel name and address in Chinese. Standard room is ok in size, but not very clean. Staff does not speak english, except for Mr. John. If it were not for him, our trip would have been really messed up. Typical Chinese breakfast, but poor in quality. They rely on the bank beside them for money changing. So if you need to change money at night or on a holiday, they cannot provide you the service. Located near Harbin Train Station, I would say this is their only positive point.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2012
4,7
Tibor iš Vengrija
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Small rundown room for extortional price”
Close to the train Station nothing else
I booked a Standard King Room for a night. We stayed one night only on the way to Yabuli skiing resort. At the arrival (there is nobody to open the door and with a lot of luggage - winter, skiing - is difficult to come through the double doors) we checked out three various offered rooms (we learned in a hard way the star rating of hotels in China sometimes misguiding as in this case) until we settled to Room 552. The reception staff was helpful, it is not they fault the hotel is such a rundown. At one of the refused room the bed was really King Size (180 cm wide), but the room was so small you barely was able to go into the room and as the room not yet was made up we saw blood on the bed matrasse, the second offered room was the same size but the bed was not King size anymore (150 cm wide) and the shower was too small, so finally we settled to the 522 where the bed was still smaller than King, but at least the shower was slightly bigger. The room as well advertised as 35 sqm, but in reality must be smaller cca 25 sqm. By the way the shower was flooding the whole shower room as the floor (over painted tiles) was letting the water go everywhere, meaning after shower the toilet only can be used stepping in the water. Te room have no fridge (although in winter time Harbin the space between double window is cold enough) - this supposed to be a four star hotel. I will not recommend to anybody to stay for this price in this hotel, for the same money you can find better hotels in Harbin.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jardine iš Australija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Great service. Some english speaking staff”
Very spacious rooms
Rooms were huge. Lots of features. Breakfast was pretty popular but never tried it. Staff was extremely helpful. Will stay again if in Harbin.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2012
3,0
MARION iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
No English spoken and unhelpful staff.”
good sized bedroom
i was extremely disappointed with this hotel as there was not one person in reception who could speak english. i spent a frustrating hour asking for help to get to the ice festival which is the main tourist attraction at this time in harbin!!!(and was my main reason for going to harbin) and the staff were useless. i had to get a taxi to the holiday inn for tourism help. there were only 2 channels on the tv in english(films) and no news programmes. the breakfast was inedible so i did not go to eat after the first day. airport transfer:i booked a car to the airport the night before my departure and then when i came to leave the reception had no knowledge of the booking. they then found me a car driver from outside the hotel and told them i had agreed to pay 150 yuan but en route he became aggressive and demanded 300 yuan. i was frightened he would stop and that i would not get to the airport. however when we arrived at the airport i paid 150 yuan. i have taken his car number but do not know how to report him. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone who does not speak english or who needs help as a tourist.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2012
3,7
Atsuhiko iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
I can't believe this hotel rated 4 stars.”
Near shopping center of Harbin. When I check out they give a pack of card that introduce historic buildings
On the contrary of hotel introduction, there is no refrigerator, there is no safety box, and stack a drain. Water temperature control is very difficult. Receptionist can't understand English.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jardine iš Australija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Great service. Nice rooms. OK location”
They look after you. Great little bar downstairs.
Had an excellent stay here. Stay were very polite. English was limited but we got by. A little far away from the attractions but cheap in a cab. Will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Xu iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
very good hotel”
this is very good hotel. it is very convenient to shoping. it is near the bus and train station. if you want to have nice dinner. there are many choice for you. in the hotel. it is also very clean. anything need, just have a call. the hotel will give you supply. and they will give you very good suggestion. i like this hotel very much. wish you and your family have a nice trip.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Xu iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
very good hotel”
this is very good hotel. it is very convenient to shoping. it is near the bus and train station. if you want to have nice dinner. there are many choice for you. in the hotel. it is also very clean. anything need, just have a call. the hotel will give you supply. and they will give you very good suggestion. i like this hotel very much. wish you and your family have a nice trip.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Xu iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
very good hotel”
this is very good hotel. it is very convenient to shoping. it is near the bus and train station. if you want to have nice dinner. there are many choice for you. in the hotel. it is also very clean. anything need, just have a call. the hotel will give you supply. and they will give you very good suggestion. i like this hotel very much. wish you and your family have a nice trip.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Rosita iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Harbin”
Rooms
good stuff can speak a bit of english and the rooms are worth with the money, but no breakfast to fit your stomach coz it's typical chinese food. but opposite the hotel there is the sinoway hotel where you can have a western buffet for not bad.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
kwok iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. sausis
a reliable and informative services hotel”
the concierge staff 邵峰 is helpful . He assists guests to solve every problem with professional advice.
i will strongly recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. the hotel location is good to shop . lots of local department stores. area is quite and clean. i will stay at post hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
herry iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
great location”
near hong bo square
difficult to find the address of the hotel. name of the hotel and the road must be Mandarin
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
SATOSHI iš Japonija
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Good location but a little far from Zhongyang St.”
Near from Harbin railway station
It is very good hotel for transportation but a little far from Zhongyang St. And basically staffs are cannot speak English or Japanese. Only Chinese speaking accepted.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2012
5,7
KEH iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Nice hotel near the underground shopping mall ”
Wifi in Lobby, near to Harbin train station
Breakfast is oriental style. Take note that breakfast only applied to 1 adult even there is 2 adults staying. There is an underground mall nearby and the spring roll restaurant opposite across the main road is nice.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Gerald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel centrally located in downtown Harbin”
Very nice breakfast buffet with wide variety of of dishes
Staff tried to accomodate all requests and we were able to work through any language barriers. Close to shopping and bus station.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
tszchung iš Taivanas
Grupė
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
lovely and delicate equipped hotel with Antique ”
high class style /spacious room
the rooms are spacious and comfortable. inner decoration is high class and stardard.the staff is friendly. it is few miniutes walk from the train station. it is also easy to take local bus.there is many restartants and grocery stores around .
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2011
3,3
Maggie iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Fabulous Guest receptionists”
Great room and location
If there can be better document retrieval for guest booking and payment, that will be great!
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2011
8,0
Puiku
Andres iš Šveicarija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel, Good location”
Comfortebale beds
i have booked the hotels for 2 nights. we arrived late in the evening with the airport bus. in overal i would recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2011
6,0
Liu iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
well located hotel with fair price”
good price
well located hotel with fair price. the hotel was near a shopping center of harbin and all facilities are quite new. good for business trip.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2011
8,3
Puiku
Soh iš Singapūras
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Convenience, hospitality and good services.”
near railway station and easy to access to the tourist places and shopping area (like Guogeli)
every things are great. one thing to suggest that is to improve the breakfast which is no top up and cold (i suspected the poor service for the first two days might be due to the chinese new year).
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
SIEW iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Nice and Comfortable Room”
Huge bathroom; Cosy bedroom
Good location.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2011
6,7
Gerai
Patrick iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Spacious room, close to train station.”
Bigger than expected room. Good internet. Close to train station.
The room was much bigger than expected. Bathroom was obviously a bit older than the rest of the room and could have been cleaner. The hotel is very close to the train station and about a 15 min walk to the main street of the town. Some of the staff were helpful, others could not speak English so well but it is Harbin.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Tay iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Great location and Friendly Bellboy”
Near the train station and bus stop.
The pillows are a little hard tho. One of the cleaner was a bit on the rude side, but just one encounter. Otherwise its good.
It was a great stay at Harbin with super friendly people in it. Sitting at the lobby was informative and relaxing because the people there will guide you to your destination. The room was comfortable and warm enough.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2011
2,0
aleksandr iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Все плохо ”
Все плохо
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
2,0
aleksandr iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Ужас”
Отстоиный отель, кормят ужасно, ремонт был при Мао
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
EVGENY iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Post Hotel, в очередной раз на отлично!”
уютные номера, отличный сервис, бесплатный интернет
В очередной раз отлично! Заселение-выселение за 5 минут, номера просторные, чистые, все необходимое есть, идеальное обслуживание номеров, хороший завтрак (в том числе и для иностранцев).
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2013
5,7
PAVEL iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
там далеко не 10 номеров”
есть горячая вода
отель расположен в 1,5 километрах от горки, до горы возят на машине, бесплатно, но приходится покупать у них ски-пасы, лучше сразу откажитесь и покупайте сами, сэкономите. пешком до горки не дойти - почти всегда было холодно и ветренно. сходить вокруг отеля некуда. завтраки по 20 юаней есть не возможно. но поужинать можно очень вкусно. в отеле есть минимаркет, там есть практически все что нужно для жизни. интернет - 1 мегабит.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
KONSTANTIN iš Rusija
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
хороший отель с удобным расположением”
недалеко от вокзала, что нам и нужно было
Номера стандартные, небольшие, чистенько. Единственный существенный недостаток, на наш взгляд, это плохое знание английского языка - объяснялись на жестах и рисунках.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2011
6,3
Gerai
NATALYA iš Rusija
Grupė
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Удобный номер, но нет wifi”
Большой номер с огромной ванной комнатой
У нас был номер на троих, в бронировании было указано Kingsize + доп.кровать. Так и было - номер 436 с огромной кроватью для двоих и дополнительной кроватью в номере для третьего человека, не раскладушка, а передвижная, достаточно удобная полноценная кровать. Сам номер большой по площади, просторный, несмотря на доп.кровать, было очень много свободного места, учитывая, что в номере была еще зона отдыха с диваном. Сам номер достаточно чистый, с музейными экспонатами, картинами, разным освещением, ванная комната тоже достаточно просторная - есть и ванная и душевая, и туалетный столик дополнительно. Минусами были неприятные запахи в холле, в лифте, wifi был только в холле (в номере проводной Интернет), уборка была только в ванной, постельное белье не меняли и не пылесосили, персонал практически не знает английский, очень сложно объясняться, плюс в номере банных принадлежностей, кружек было только на двоих, после трудных объяснений, что нам нужно, дали третий комплект полотенец. Но в общем и целом номер был самым лучшим за всё наше путешествие. Сам отель расположен недалеко от жд вокзала, минут 30-40 до аэропорта на такси, рядом банки, крупные торговые центры, подземка.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2011
5,3
Krzysztof iš Lenkija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Umiarkowanie zadowolony”
blisko dworca kolejowego
Hotel ok, tylko restauracja mało dostępna i obsług mało pomocna
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2012
3,3
Peter iš Vokietija
Pora
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Das Geld nicht Wert”
Menschenunwürdig. Nach dem wir uns nach der Besichtigung des ersten Zimmers (was man nicht so nennen konnte, es war wohl früher mal eine Abstellkammer) beschwert hatten und um ein anderes Zimmer gebeten hatten, wurde uns ein vollkommen verschimmeltes übel riechendes Zimmer gegeben. Gott sei dank waren wir nur 3 Nächte in dieser Absteige !!!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
6,4
Gerai
zi iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
酒店设施太差”
服务一般 房间环境太一般
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
4,0
zejiang iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
简直无语”
提前一个月预订的房间,因为不喜欢那种斜的屋顶,而且没有窗户,当时特意订的标准大床房而没有订什么欧式房,满怀期待,结果到那给我们的是欧式房?进门的一瞬间都傻了,昏暗的环境,没有窗不透气,环境不好,面积很小,个高的都能磕到脑袋,别的不说,就说那床,底下是铁架焊的上面放个普通弹簧垫,坐上去巨大响声,这种空间设计出来应该是放杂物的吧?既然两种房间一样就别分什么标准欧式的欺骗消费者,我只听说过房间不够免费升级的,没听说过降级的!总之极力不推荐其他人订欧式,那么多钱你不去去顶个快捷酒店舒服。
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
5,3
LI iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Europe Style Double Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
不值四星,服务失望”
位置,位置,位置
标准四星,其实没有,三星左右,房子居然是斜屋顶的,我住的户型不好很小。而且前台服务人员态度差,定了房间,用了 半小时时间告诉我没有我的名字,打电话给AGODA客服才解决的,原来酒店人员给错了邮箱,导致我的名字没有在里面。不会再来住了。建议要住的旅客选择道里区方便许多
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
YANG iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
不错的酒店”
地理位置,环境,餐饮
总体感觉还好,就是设施都有点旧了,地理位置很方便,购物附近很多商场,靠近火车站, 服务人员态度很好,办理速度很快。
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2014