Užsakyk dabar: Hard Rock Hotel Bali

Puiku
Pagal 2302 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2302)Booking.com apžvalgos (792)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 2302 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,7
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso aukštesnės klasės
Prabangus liukso numeris
Lofto kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2038 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Nicole iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
This was our second time staying at Hard Rock we enjoy staying here kids love it for the pools and slides. It’s a great atmosphere although can be a little expensive we still love it. I think once all the rooms are renovated it will be better as we did wake up to water coming out of our downlight in the bathroom I was worried & the last morning we had no power so no aircon which was very hot!! Otherwise we had a great time.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear Nicole, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is correct that we are currently renovating our rooms, next time you come back the VIBE will be enhanced. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Puiku
Roman iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good hotel”
Great staff. Very friendly and attentive. Rooms are large. Bathroom does need some work. Breakfast was good and varied. Dinner buffet could use some changing up, especially if you eat there almost every night. Swimming pool was great for children. Activities at the pool were fun. Overall, a great experience and loved the staff.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Roman, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, including the activities, facilities, as well as manage to recognize the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alex iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Amazing experience!”
The Hard Rock Hotel was amazing! We really loved our stay there! Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and bright, bed was just as soft as a cloud! The hotel has a lot of amazing facilities! Even a sound recording studio, which impressed me most! We really loved our experience with the Hard Rock Hotel. If you doubt where to stay in Kuta, definitely go for the Hard Rock Hotel!
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Alex, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, as well as manage to recognize the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pippa iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Room without a view”
Overall we had a great time & the hotel was very nice. Our room wasn’t what was expected, the Deluxe Room was supposed to “overlook lush gardens or the family courtyard”, our room/balcony overlooked a service driveway & a concrete wall.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Pippa, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Regarding your feedback about room, we do apologize shall the service offered did not meet your expectations, we will look further into this. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ochirbat iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Ver good”
I really like this hotel
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Orchirbat, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. And thank you for the points, you Rock! Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Puiku
Vida iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great stay”
Staff was extremely polite • The toilet bathtub has a bad odour.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Vida Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. And thank you for the Stars, you rock! We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, as well as the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). On another note, please be informed that we are currently renovating our rooms, next time you’re back, the Vibe will be enhanced. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Puiku
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Great concept, very friendly and fun staff, perfect for young families with the pool, water slides and other activities within the hotel. Great location opposite Kuta Beach, and close to the Sky Garden for older travellers. The rooms weren’t anything fancy though.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Andrew, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us, includes the facilities, activities as well as our prime location in the heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area. Further about the rooms, kindly to inform you that we are currently renovating our rooms. Next time you come back, the VIBE will be enhanced. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Puiku
Melanie iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location , a lot of activities, big pool , but not really clean ”
I see Cockroach at the pool and also insect in my room.anything else was good..
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Hi Melanie, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Your feedback will always be highly valued for our never ending improvements. Further to your information, We are taking this matter seriously and for your information, we have been and currently are doing our regular pest control around the hotel area. Apart from that, we are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Išskirtinis
mujahid iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very nice experience ”
Excellent place in very nice location really I enjoyed by stayed in hard rock hotel
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Mujahid, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us. As well as the facilities manage to benefit our prime location in the heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Puiku
Lie iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
90”
Very good location, friendly staff, good swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Lie, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you and your family have enjoyed your recent stay with us. As well as manage to recognize the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion,and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fun packed weekend ”
Loved staying here the staff the hotel all excellent clean and a temple of happiness and fun. Food really good. Not normally my kinda place but was really impressed. My 4 year old loved it.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Darren, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review, and thank you for the points, you Rock! We are so glad to read that you and your family have enjoyed your recent stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. We will be looking forward to welcome you back. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
Swee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fantastic short stay”
The hotel is awesome, pool is amazing, staffs are friendly and location is strategic!
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Swee Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Puiku
Siryana iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location and facilities, kids-friendly too!”
Love the pool and activities available for kids. The staff are friendly and responsive. During the first night, our room air-con was not working at its best. The staff offered a change of room and kept checking on us. They are very helpful and always serve with a smile. My son turned 1 year old on the day we checked out so the staff served us a very delicious guitar cake at breakfast. It was really a nice geature as the team sang a birthday song playing traditional drums, giving you a uniquely Bali feel. Truly enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again!
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Hi Siryana, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Puiku
Jessica iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Renovations going on where never told about that . Which resulted in needing to move rooms because was noisy for the kids We have stayed at this hotel 7 or more times so a little disapoonted .
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Jessica, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Your feedback will always be highly valued for our never ending improvements. Further regarding room renovation, our bookings team always send out notification regarding the room renovation and necessary option given to our future guest. It is unusual that you are not receiving the notification, do allow us to check about this internally. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and don' hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7,2
Labai geras
ng iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice pool ”
Big pool but breakfast need to improve
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Hi Ng, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us. We thank you for your feedback regarding breakfast, shall there be further feedback to make it even better, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Puiku
Chloe iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
The rooms need updating
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Chloe Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Your feedback is highly valued for our never ending improvements. It is correct that we are currently renovating our rooms. Next time you come back, the Vibe will be enhanced. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Puiku
Fitria iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice pool”
Very nice big pool with slides. Breakfast was ok. Rooms need to be renovated.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Fitria Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Your feedback is highly valued for our never ending improvements. It is correct that we are currently renovating our rooms. Next time you come back, the Vibe will be enhanced. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mathew iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great great great”
I had a great time in the hotel. Staff are nice friendly. Food was great. And all kids pool movie kidz club really good for family with kid. Doesn't even need to go out of hotel because so much thing to do. 3 night wasn't enough to try everything.great location Notting to complain.I will definitely go back there again. Little bit noise from cafe at night but it doesn't bother me
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Mathew, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Also not to forget to mention how you were rocked by the Amplified Service delivered during your stay. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Puiku
Tanya iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great hotel fir families with kids, not so much a romantic couples get away ”
Hotel staff are amazing, let cation is great and lots for kids., for my husband and I alone I think there are nicer places to stay at fir couples for this price. But definitely a family location.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Tanya, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali, as well as manage to recognize the Amplified Service delivered during your stay. As well as manage to benefit our prime location in the heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Puiku
Suhailah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A nice stay in KUTA”
The hotel is within expectation however i feel the hotel's toilet can be improved. It seems old and when we came in the toothbrushes wasnt available and it seems to have a smell to it. However, the rest of it is fine. The breakfast varieties of food but I would only give 3 star as it wasnt superb. The kids definitley love the pool area where they can play and enjoy the slides.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Suhailah, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. For your information, currently we are renovating our rooms. Next time you come back, the vibe will be enhanced. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Puiku
Siti iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Definitely will come back to stay here again!”
The staffs were very friendly and approachable. Breakfast spread was scrumptious. Pool was great! Ideal for young children. Room was cleaned and spruced out almost immediately. Really love it here!
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear Siti Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to see that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atsakyta 18 kovo 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Išskirtinis
William iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Rock hotel”
Depends on the price deal, this is REALLY GOOD hotel. Excellent breakfast Great room. Special credit, we are traveling with 2 kids, 5&7 years old. They give/have room with 2 queen size bed. So we really sleep comfortably. The hotel is big with unique facilities (recording studio, facilities for kids, photo session, etc) , too bad the pricing are out of my reach. If I find a good pricing and visiting Kuta next time, definitely will stay here again and for sure it should be at least 2 nights to enjoy the hotel to the fullest
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear William Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to see that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atsakyta 18 kovo 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Puiku
Gary iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Pizza is not a good option!”
Great place for families. Pool is amazing! Great breakfasts & wonderful staff & rooms. Just do not think cos you are @ Hard Rock...& that Jamie Oliver "Italian" restaurant is part of them that they know how to make a good pizza! If U like a piece of cardboard with a dribble of 3 toppings this is 4 you! hehe Nothing cheap here!
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear Gary, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us. Further to your feedback regarding the food, do let us know shall you have further feedback to make it better fit for your requirement. And do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion on our website and social media, We will be looking forward to welcome you back. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Puiku
SUW iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Strategic location @ Kuta Beach”
Strategic location with lots of happening around. Big & Spacious with all facilities. Bit of pricey considering limited breakfast varities. Ruld recommend to stay here if your have extra days to spend @ Bali
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Suw, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali, as well as manage to benefit our prime location in the heart of Kuta. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
mawardi iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Wish to stay here again”
The room very clean, HR setup the compliment honeymoon decoration for us , appreciate & very compliment to all HR staff. Breakfst was good, pool was big,.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Mawardi, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you and your partner has managed to enjoy the Amplified Service delivered during your recent stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Išskirtinis
shahirul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Close to everything”
Kuta beach is just across the road. Near starbucks. Near places to eat. Near beachwalk mall
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Shairul, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us, as well as manage to benefit our prime location in the heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Puiku
Natrah iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nice concept hotel”
Strategic location (but massive traffic though), nice pool !!, we love the room, modern and cozy with wide selection of movies, if they can separate the muslim friendly breakfast to the section, it be nicer!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Natrah, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us, as well as manage to benefit our prime location in the heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Puiku
RIADY iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
U all Rock”
No need to review, u all know much about this rockin pro best hotel
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Riady Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. And thank you for the Stars. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Atsakyta 07 kovo 2018
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Puiku
Dwinanto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
i miss iconic giant guitar in front of the hotel”
that was my 2nd stay on hardrock. surrounded by kuta's crowd, you can easily find store, resto and just cross the street to enjoy the famous kuta beach. dont missed the live music in center stage cafe. overall was great
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Dwinanto, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. And for your information, the iconic Rockin' Guitar in front of the lobby has already back up again. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Išskirtinis
Danny iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A Great Option”
The Hard Rock is pretty similar across the world. Great food, great facilities, great staff and a family friendly atmosphere. Would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
Dear Danny Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. And thank you for the Stars. Also thank you for recognizing the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). They are one of the greatest asset that we have in the company and often being the result for our Rock Star (guest) to come back. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Value for money”
All nice, clean and comfy.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Nur Thank you very much for taking your time to write down this review. Thank you for the Stars. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion and don’t hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your next visit. Rockin’ Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Puiku
Alan iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
great location and friendly staff. The swimming pool is big and the best in Kuta, Bali. I enjoyed the live music and the band were great very very much.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Dear Alan, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali, including our prime location in heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area, as well as the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leonilo iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great Location....”
Great location...
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Dear Leonilo, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. And thank you for giving us a perfect point out of your review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali, especially part of our prime location in the heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHUN iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Eveything is awesome! ”
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
Dear Chun, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have rated us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali as and awesome experience for you. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Puiku
Norsazatul iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
value for money”
have a great time in Bali
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
Dear Norsazatul, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali, with a special note of "a great time in Bali". Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Išskirtinis
Arata iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great hotel!”
Staffs are so friendly, the room and pools are awesome! Nice experience!
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
Dear Arata, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. And thank you for being our Rock Star. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us, including the facilities and activities provided. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
SHAUL iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
GOOD SERVICES”
ILL GO AGNE THERE
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Abdul, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have managed to recognize the Amplified Service delivered during your recent stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. We will be looking forward to welcome you back at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
6,0
Ashish iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Rooms not good very old, bathrooms got heaps of problem.Nice and big Pool”
Nice and big pool but problems in rooms very old fashioned, bathroom is full crap no cabinet for wardrobe in room you need to ask staff for iron and iron board and then no space in room to make it stand, at this price range you can definitely get a good hotel with all the room facilities.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Dear Ashish, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Your feedback is highly valued for our never ending improvements. For your information, we are currently renovating our rooms, next time you come back the VIBE will be enhanced. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Puiku
Jacobie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Too Busy, too loud”
We booked in for 7 nights and stayed only 1. It was very loud and very busy (should have expected it I guess). The staff were amazing and couldn’t be faulted. We had an incident with some other guests at breakfast (taking large amounts of food from the buffet) and then very loud verbal abuse. We didn’t feel comfortable due to their behaviour however we cannot fault the assistance we received from the staff at this time. It’s certainly not an experience we would like to repeat however no reflection on the hotel whatsoever.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
Dear Jacobie, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. In regards to your feedback, we believe that our management has already managed to assist you further to your inquiries. On another note, we thank you for notifying the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). They are one of the greatest asset that we have in the company and often being the result for our Rock Star (guest) to come back. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,4
Puiku
navah iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice place but rooms are old ”
The pool is wonderful. Kids club should be included in the price! Breakfast was good. Rooms old and tired but comfortable. Great movies in the room. Bathroom smelt funny. Staff very friendly. Great live band every night. Expensive drinks but good happy hour buy 1 get the same one free. Could see that renovations are taking place. Will be nice to see the new look rooms. Overall good holiday
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Navah, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us. Kindly to inform you, it is indeed we are currently renovating our rooms, next time you come back the VIBE will be enhanced. As of Roxity Kids Club, you might realize that the facilities & activities offered are very exclusive, therefore to ensure the service goes along with quality & quantity, we are sure you do understand that membership fee is required for those provided within the kids club. Further to F&B pricing, kindly to inform you that our pricing are competitively positioned in level 4 stars of hotel, and in many cases are lower compare to the other area like Seminyak, Jimbaran and around. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manage
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
7,6
Labai gerai
Erwin iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice place, good location”
The hotel is old but they doing well maintenance
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
Dear Erwin, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us, as well as manage to benefit our prime location in the heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
5,2
anthony iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Over priced and outdated ”
Very disappointed with accommodation side of hard rock hotel, outdated and very overpriced for what you received. When we arrived they expected 4 people to stay in one bed. Toilet kept flooding when flushed. Only saving grace was the pool that was great for my aged kids. Will never return to hard rock hotel
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
Dear Anthony, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Your feedback is highly valued for our never ending improvements. Regarding the bedding configuration, as of our follow up towards your reservation in Agoda, there was no special request of queen size bed found. However as mentioned upon check in that you require 2 queen size bed, our receptionist then updated your reservation & provided the requested bedding type accordingly. As of pricing, kindly to inform you that our pricing are competitively positioned in level 4 stars of hotel, and in many cases are lower compare to the other area such as Seminyak, Nusa Dua and around. For your information, we are currently upgrading our rooms, next time you come back, the VIBE will be enhanced. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marcom
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,8
Puiku
Helle iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
The Best in Kuta”
A Nice Hotel
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
Dear Helle, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have rated Hard Rock Hotel Bali as the best in Kuta. It is indeed many of our other Rock Star (guests) has the same opinion with you. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. We will be looking forward to rock again with you. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
6,0
Frank iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Food was good location excellent staff very friendly ”
So disappointed with the hygiene of the swimming pool. The sand area smelt and the water was merky. My son gets an ear infection every time we come here and my wife got one as well. Out of our 2 week stay they were sick for 5 days and couldn’t go in the waters . I noticed other people sick as well . The pool has bacteria in it and nobody should be swimming in it . We have stayed at hard rock 3 times but this is our last ....
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
Dear Frank, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Your feedback is highly valued for our never ending improvements. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed our food, our prime location in the heart of Kuta, as well as the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members (staff). Further to your feedback, we do apologize to hear such an unfortunate situation that your son and wife had to experience. We wish them a speedy recovery. Based on our internal investigations, there were no issue regarding this raised during your stay, as well as certainly there is no such an issue experienced by our other Rock Star (guest). Next time shall you need any assistance from us, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope the information is well received and clarify your statement. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
8,0
Puiku
Mariyanto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
the staff not friendly
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Mariyanto, thank you very much for taking your time to leave this review. Your feedback will always be highly valued for our never ending improvements. Further, we are quite unsure regarding your feedback about our Band Members (staff), since we rarely receive such a comment, as you might be able to see on other reviews from other Rock Star (guest), they always be very happy with the Amplified Service delivered by our Band Members. Shall you need further assistance or enquiry regarding your feedback, please feel free to reach out further to us to provide more information regarding your concern. Thank you Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carlo iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
This Place Rocked!”
Great hotel with great facilities! Pool is the best!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Dear Carlo, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent experience with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,6
Išskirtinis
DEAN iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing Hotel!!”
Great hotel, location is brilliant and by far the bedt hotel in Kuta. The pool is absolutely the best and the Cabanas are so spacious and comfy (need to pay extra) but well worth the money for somewhere to relax and get food delivered to you. Love this hotel and will be back!!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Dean, thank you very much for taking your time to write this rockin' review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed almost everything during your recent stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming stay. We will be looking forward to rock again together with you. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gemma iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great pool and staff. Unfortunately bad outdated rooms and bathrooms. And food & drink prices crazy!”
We requested late checkout that we were happy to pay for-due to 10pm flight, but was told we had to checkout at 1.00. We booked an alternate room 2 minute walk from Hard rock to stay before our flight. Checked out and there was a huge storm so we asked the staff if that hard rock van could talk us to the new hotel, that was again 2 minutes down the road. The staff attempted to charge us 170,000 which to us was disgusting. Outdated rooms this hotel is in urgent need of a renovation. We wouldn't stay here again as the prices ended up being more experience than Aud prices onces they added the ++. Every lunch was costing us over $80.00 Australian every day-which is just silly in Bali. Sorry Hard Rock although my son loved the pool area and activities- we wouldn't stay here again.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Gemma, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. Please allow me to respond to your feedback as below, Based on our record, it is indeed you have approached our Guest Relation to request for late check out, & it is indeed that our staff inform you that you had to check out at 1 pm (an hour later from the normal check out time), this has been clearly communicated to you that we are unable to provide the request of late check out due to we do not have room available anymore. As of your agoda bookings, there is no mention regarding late check out on your reservation. For the transfer from the hotel to your next accommodation, we are very sure that you understand since we do not have free shuttle service, the requested transportation will be provided using our transportation service that is chargeable. For your information, we are currently renovating our rooms, next time you come back the VIBE will be enhanced. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Mar
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raja iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso aukštesnės klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent!!”
The staff, the room, the enviroment and the facilities...EXCELLENT!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Dear Raja, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We are so glad to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us at Hard Rock Hotel Bali. This is what we called Amplified Service. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. We will be looking forward to rock again with you. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
4,4
Jason iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Waste of money”
Location excellent Room service poor Drinks overpriced Really on for families, but considering the size and layout of the room a complete ripoff
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jason, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. We valued your feedback for our never ending improvement. Further, we are so glad to read that you have managed to benefit our prime location in the heart of Kuta that is close to most of the things in the area. Secondly, being well known as a family friendly resort, our pricing are competitively positioned in level 4 stars of hotel, and in many cases are lower compare to similar properties around Nusa Dua, Jimbaran, Ubud, Seminyak and around. Last but not least, please be informed that we will be renovating our rooms early next year, next time you come back, the VIBE will be enhanced. Do stay tuned on our upcoming events and promotion, and do not hesitate to let us know shall there be further assistance that we could offer towards your upcoming visit. Rockin' Regards Ian Kusuma Asst. Marketing Communication Manager
Show more
Hard Rock Hotel Bali