Užsakyk dabar: Hermes Palace Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN

Labai geras
Pagal 224 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (224)Booking.com apžvalgos (36)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 224 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,5
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Grand liuksas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 186 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,6
Christian iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Not worth the money”
Relatively expensive hotel compared to competition, nonetheless quality was very poor. Cockraoches in the bathroom, generally untidy. Pool was being renovated although none had communicated this to us up-front. Poor language skills amongst staff and simple requests like pre-booking a taxi did not go through although it was confirmed upon request.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
6,0
duke iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
hotel”
clean, good location, fast responses
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
6,0
Ardian iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Room key is always reset”
Hotel is near coffee corner
Hermes hotel is old but it is ok. Room key is always reset and we need to go to lobby and update everytime we come back in afternoon. Variant of breakfast is nice and ok.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
jafar iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
nice but too expensive hotel”
location facilities
Not satisfied with the price
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
5,7
Mohamed iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
An over rated hotel ”
The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly. I am thinking very hard to find a third but I can't .
Although the stay was nice, it was not home. Our main issue is that we feel we paid to much for this hotel. Firstly, it was old, every looks like it needs to be replaced or refurbished. We had to changed room on the second day because the aircond didn't work.The pool is wrongly located, right in front of the entrance lobby and closes early at 6pm. The breakfast was nice but the ala carte menu was limited and do not reflect a hotel of its status.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2015
5,7
Yose iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Floor tiles bath room very slippers and dirty”
Reception and service very good, air conditional good, but breakfast varient not good
Not comment
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
5,7
Yose iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Floor ceramic room toilet very slipper and dirty”
Reception and service good, air contional ok, but varient breakfast very poor
Not comment
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
Yose iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Room clean, service good, nice hotel”
Good service, room clean, Air conditional good, varient breakfast not good
I stay 6 night in this hotel for business trip it's okay
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
noni iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
awsome”
eat, sleep, swim
it was a pleasant stay for us. i would stay here again if i were to come here again. condition of the room was good and location is at the center of town.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
Yose iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Room AC not cool”
Reception hall very nice, good breakfast, but night club closing
No comment
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Shafizarina iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
The Hotel of Choice in Aceh”
Peaceful, relaxed environment
It was just great!
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Mazura iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Only not happy toilet liking. ”
Location good.
Nice lobby but no aircond. Need to improve about guest complaint. Please give extra pillow.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
3,3
Dharmawan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
rotten, dark, old, bad”
bed
its old, leaks, ceilings are rotten, water is slow, not good.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
7,0
Labai geras
ayi iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
the best hotel in serambi Mekkah”
service, clean and hospitality
Awesome ! spending my time in grownup city in moslen cultural. But transportation not enough, cause Hermes didn't have transportation for guests perhaps.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sebastian iš Vokietija
Grupė
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good hotel”
Pool
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Felix iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Good Stay”
Clean, comfort, nice service
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
carl iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Hermes Palace Hotel”
good
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Joanne iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Relaxed hotel with lovely swimming pool”
friendly service, nice swimming pool, great massage!
I enjoy staying at the Hermes Palace Hotel when on business. The service is excellent, rooms are comfortable and the pool is a bonus
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Jos iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
pleasant”
location
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Yusairi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
plesant place, but a bit far from.city attractions”
clean, confort, affordable
It was relaxing
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
mukhtar iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
goodstaf”
staf are polite.the hotel clean.n.at calm location.
Very good
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
4,0
Ratna iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Nice Hotel”
clean, comfort and friendly staff
Excellent
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Brahmaputra iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Good hotel in Banda Aceh”
Professional service, good clean room, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2014
4,0
SITI iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
very dissapointed”
breakfast
very dissapointed. toilet door unable to close. when taking shower, bathtub leakage and the water flow out. not value for money at all. room really need maintainence especially the toilet and the ceilling...bed was hard as a rock..
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
2,3
stefano iš Italija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
old, decadent hotel. ”
We had to stay there for an unexpected delay on.our trip. I booked after checking the reviews on agoda: I'm surprised about any more than average score. This is an old non maintained hotel. The toilet was dirty with moldy walls and ceiling, TV was old style with very few channels, the curtains and the lamp were just awfully warn out. They charge you at least 3 times what it should be the right price.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aji iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
its a good hotel and the food is great”
big room, good breakfast and close to coffee shop
it was good, room is big and comportable
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
5,3
dirk iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
a bit worn out”
service, clean, food
in general all ok, but the house need some re-freshment in furniture, painting, style, all too old fashion
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Rafael iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Hermes Palace for improvement”
food, good staff, location
so far ok, just for the bathroom not to clean, the fuction of the closet is not work properly.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Shahe-Rose iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Staff were friendly and helpful.”
Staff, cleanliness and location
Comfortable.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Felix iš Indonezija
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good Stay”
Reasonable price, clean, good service
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Wee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Best hotel in Banda Aceh!”
The room was big, clean and comfortable. Food was good.
I loved it!
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
sunhwa iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2014 m. liepa
nice location”
location, food, Room
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2014
4,7
Roberta iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
I would rate that hotel as 2-3 stars”
best available in Banda Aceh; OK for 1-2 nights; close to airport
satisfactory for overnight stay
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2014
5,3
Rosalia iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
please see my review”
please see my recent review
please see my recent review
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2014
6,0
Rosalia iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Average by International Standards ”
not much to comment
We arrived at Banda Aceh and had to wait like an hour for our airport pick up. Mmmmm.... Average hotel but it was the best in Banda Aceh. Not ideal for anyone expecting 4 or 5 star level of service Try the local Aceh noodles at the hotel restaurant if you love spicy food.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2014
4,3
Omar iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
old hotel. Aircon not working properly throughout ”
Friendly staff & location
Rather disappointing. Quality of food was low. No working internet anywhere except lobby. Aircon was poor and not cold nor adjustable. I wouldn't rate this as any more than a 3 * hotel. Staff was friendly though
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
6,0
chao iš Kinija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
The biggest hotel in aceh”
Sorry there is nothing
Same kind of room but different decorate.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2014
5,0
Eko iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Towel quality is very bad. Expired used towel. ”
Center location. Good staff. Close to town.
Just good enough. Breakfast so so. TV old type. Must be replace with flat model
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Felix iš Indonezija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Good Stay”
Clean, good service, value for money
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
HENNY iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
not enjoy so much due to we have meeting here”
location, clean and tidy
due to we have meeting here, i'm not so enjoy it, coz our schedule are very thight
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
siti iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Hermes Palace Hotel”
clean, quite and harmony
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
novy iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
breakfast good”
clean room
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
6,0
MINA iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
it graet to stay here for the very little activiti”
nice, cozy and clean
good, we stay just few days so not so much activities to do and its far from the shoping
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
TOSHIO iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Comfort stay at reasonable price”
clean room, more than average breakfast, reasonable price
Single trip to Aceh. About 40 minutes taxi ride from airport. Becak taxi available at front of hotel. Clean and neat room. Free Wi-Fi network available but not so strong signal. Buffet breakfast are not gorgeous, but reasonably acceptable. The noise of nigth-show disturbs my sleep until 10 pm. If you prefer to go to sleep earlier , recommend to be careful to pick up room location.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
3,0
Lajwanti iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Terrible”
Good variety for breakfast, nice pool
ATTROCIOUS!! The first room were given had a sewerage and stale smoke smell in it. They tried to "fix" it with a perfume spray" when I asked to be relocated they did so by moving us to a non smoking room, which smelled slightly better. The bathroom still stunk of sewerage. We had to keep that door closed to keep the smell out of the room, to allow us to sleep at night. The bathtub(with shower in it) did not drain away properly so after a minute you were standing in dirty soapy water. The water from the bathtub leaked out onto the main bathroom floor, thereby contributing to the bad smell. The staff did not speak good english(especially for a 5 star hotel). I asked them about going to the Aceh Museum they smiled and gave me a map on which they could not locate the museum for me. And they could not/ DID NOT tell me that the Aceh Museum and the Tsunami Museum are both closed on Mondays ( the day I went out there, a wasted journey which could have been avoided in the heat if the staff were better at their job). Dirty smelly carpet, full of stains. I got a small piece of glass in my foot by walking around the room barefoot. Definitely not 4or5 star. Lucky to be 2 star. The reviews on Agoda which I used to make my decision about booking this hotel are inaccurate
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Lydia iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Great stay”
Centrally located, close to restaurants, free aiport pick up
Great stay. The free airport pick up is great and a good deal. Located within walking distance 5-15 minutes, to great restaurants.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2014
6,7
Gerai
Balthasar iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Decent and comfortable hotel in Banda Aceh”
Large rooms, good pool and gym
This hotel is OK, surely the best, but not the cheapest option in Banda Aceh. The rooms are large but starting to be worn down. Wifi works very poorly, especially in the rooms, but also in the lobby. The pool is nice, the food is rather bad, large but badly prepared breakfast buffet, cheap but poor "seafood" buffet at night. The gym is pretty good.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Joanne iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Perfect for business trip”
Comfortable bed, good swimming pool, nice spa
I often stay at Hermes Palace Hotel on business trips to Aceh. It is quiet and comfortable with good services. Only 20 mins from the airport with good roads.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2014
7,0
Labai geras
adhi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
not bad”
location
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
cut iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
nice location ”
food swimming clean
i stayed in grand deluxe room, the room is large but the bed are small, and they have no sofa in the room as a facility of the grand deluxe. Others are ok
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014