Užsakyk dabar: Highton International Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 258 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (258)Booking.com apžvalgos (88)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 258 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga7,0
Vietovė7,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
한국어
日本語
English
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 187 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,0
Išskirtinis
HyeonSeop iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good for korean traveler”
Servent who can say Koean, Korean restraunt near around the hotel
Servent who can say Koean, Korean restraunt near around the hotel
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Dirk-Jan iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Korean Style in Highton”
clean, staff, wifi in lobby
no window, comfort
I stayed in a room without windows with a korean style bed (basically means mattress on the floor) which was the best value, overall the staff are very friendly and professional and the rooms are very clean with all the facilities you can expecti would recommend it to anybody. the wifi in the lobby is good and there was no internet in the room. there was a convenience store in the lobby which i found very convenient.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2010
6,3
Gerai
WEIDONG iš Kanada
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Highton International Hotel”
Location
Food
Price is OK
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2010
5,7
SHIBATA iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. birželis
Highton International Hotel”
Staff is good.
This Hotel is praice is high , but sI think that this Hotel is ame business hotel stayle. it's bad.
Location is soso, Hotel reception staff is good. But . bell boy is just bad. There is Lowson in this hotel, very useful.And therris massarg sarvice , Bar in Hotel insaide. Alimost is good, But I think that same Praice very cros Hotel is many good Hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2010
4,3
peter iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Highton International Hotel”
doorman could speak a little english
information desk couldnt speak english, no internet in room
This is the first time I have been in a hotel that didn't have a window. Internet access was very poor with a weak signal being able to be picked up in the lobby but nothing in the room. I was travelling with my son and we were given a double bed rather than the twin beds I had booked and the manager was arogant in his attitude about fixing this problem
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Larry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Nice Place!”
Clean, polished hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel chares extra for in room internet service.
Found a great deal for a downtown Shanghai hotel at the Highton. I stayed in the 'Korean style' room, which meant the sleeping area was on a raised platform with a futon place on the platform to sleep. Was comfortable enough, and fun to sleep in a diferent style. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and all spoke enough english so that I didn't need to attempt my known awkward Chinese phrases. Overall a great experience and would definately come back.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2010
2,7
Jong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
don't stay at this hotel...”
n o t h i n g ! ! !
e v e r y t h i n g ! ! !...read my review.
whatever you do, do not stay at this hotel...it was the worst nightmare. 1) the carpets were soiled beyond comprehension... 2) the shower door wouldn't close properly so the bathroom floor was like a pond after each shower. 3) the toilet wouldn't flush properly and it took 3 service calls to get it fixed. 4) the mattress was so cheap and impossibly uncomfortable... the springs were sticking out and poking my back...couldn't sleep. 5) the ac was out for the entire hotel during the 4 days i stayed...and the staff didn't have a clue when it would be fixed. when i complained, the attitude was,"it's broken, so what do you want from me?...take it or leave it..." 6) they charge rmb 1 per minute of very slow internet use...what an insult. 7) breakfast for non guests cost rmb 78 for a real crappy buffet...probably the worst breakfast value in all of china. 8) laundry cost is a rip-off, rmb 35 for a shirt? laundry at other hotels is less than half the price of this greediest of hotels. 9) the concierge charged rmb 13 to help change a flight reservation..can you believe that??? i couldn't, but paid as i had no other choice. 10) the staff never smiles...downright unpleasant. they rate themselves a 4 star hotel... what a joke. this was the most unpleasant hotel experience ever, and the greediest people i ever saw... the only reason i stayed was because of the prepaid voucher my company paid for and i had to use. but never again... i sincerely wish they lose all customers, like me, and go out of business...i have travelled all over china and this hotel rates as the worst...it was that bad!!!
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2010
4,7
joseph iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
I will not recommend this Hotel”
I like the design of the front desk / lobby.
the rooms are not well design. eg the furniture are very low to the ground, the mattress are very hard and i had sleepless nights.
I suggest the rating for the hotel is too high that it should be reduced from 4 stars to 3 stars. The management should employ more staff that can write and speak English on the front desk. They should do more work on the rooms, like getting a more comfortable mattress.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2010
6,7
Gerai
Cha iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. kovas
A Korean style stay”
International status with friendly hotel staff, well known by koreans, nice korean restaurent at level 3, KTV in level 2 for entertainment,
Small room without windows for korean room, not a good location as no much to eat in nearby hotel
I would say this hotel is very popular with the koreans as i can see many koreans are staying here. In fact they have room type of korean stlye which i have book into. However i would not recomend anyone which is not use to korean stlye to stay in this type of room as the room is small, windowless, matressess on the floor, very stuffy due to no window. I have booked this type of room through agoda, therefore i was not allowed to upgrade the room even i'm willing to pay the addition cost. The location wise is not good as though there some few restaurant nearby and the nearest mall is about 15mins-20mins walking distance away. Besides all this of course the standard and deluxe room seems very comfortable as where my teamates stay.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2010
8,0
Puiku
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. sausis
Enjoyed my stay!!”
All was good, especially for the price!!
None
Would recommend or use again with no hesitation!
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Chan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. sausis
Good Value for Money”
Location
Food for Breakfast
Location is convenient as it is very close to Gubei Area and Hongqiao Airport. Also not too far away from Inner Ring Road and YanAn Highway. Overall service is not bad and ambience quite nice. However foods served for Breakfast is too Korean.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Chan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugsėjis
Good value for money”
Clean, close to Gubei, easy access to a lot of leisure activities
Service is a bit slow at the reception desk.
Being in the busy district of Gubei the software and hardware of Highton International Hotel proved to be very good value for money. Hotel is also close to Center Ring Road, Yanan Highway, Outer Ring Road and Inner Ring Road which make the hotel very accessable to a lot of places in Shanghai and nearby city.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2009
8,3
Puiku
Chan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugpjūtis
Good value for money”
Room is clean, service is good and rate is reasonable.
The Korean Room does not have any window
Attracted by her architect when visiting my friend who was staying in the hotel the other night, I decided to try out myself last Saturday and explored its soft sides. Obtained a very reasonable price through Agoda for this hotel which is not far away from the busy district of Gubei, we are impressed by the service, the setup and cleanliness of the room. I will certainly come back if I needed to stay in Shanghai from time to time.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2009
5,3
Ruben iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Agente di commercio ”
Hotel nonn molto costoso ideale per un brve soggiorno di lavoro e/o turistico
Hotel furi mano , assoluta necessità di spostarsi in taxi nessuna stzione metropolitana nelle immediate vicinanze
Buon soggiorno , non molta chiarezza nella descrizione della camera , non era specificato che il modello Korean non prevedeva un letto stile occidentale e non era provvisto di... per la luce ... il collegamento internet che dalla descrizione era gratuito in realtà è a pag.to , con un apg.to al consumo sui minuti di connessione ..... Il personale dell'albergo , gentile e abbastanza preparato , buona la lingua inglese parlato ma si rende necessario nella maggior parte dei casi una buona conoscenza della lingua cinese per l'autonomia negli spostamenti...
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2010
5,0
Abdelatif iš Alžyras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
pas phenomenale”
il est grand, beaux, propre
j'aivais reserver, il m'ont dit que le petit dej n'etait pas inclue, ensuite in m'ont donner une chambre sans fenetre, la clim est tres mauvais, c'est etoufant.
j'aivais reserver, il m'ont dit que le petit dej n'etait pas inclue, ensuite in m'ont donner une chambre sans fenetre, la clim est tres mauvais, c'est etoufant. Je suis rester 2 jours, temps suffisant pour sympatiser avec le personel qui est en general tres agreable. Par contre on ne peut pas s'assoir a ttendre quelqu'un sans prendre une consomation malgre que je venait de prendre mon petit dejeuner. Je devait attendre quelqu'un, donc j'etait obliger de commander une boisson malgre que je ne voulait rien boire. Pour le reste il est assez correcte.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2010
5,7
Willy iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Highton Hotel”
Goedkope prijzen m.b.t. kamers en goede service.
Internet is vrij duur evenals het ontbijt.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2010
9,2
Išskirtinis
SOON iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
无线网速超慢在房间更时不稳定不能正常上网有待改善,房间里面手机讯号非常差无法上网,早餐几乎每一天都差不多一样建议改善。酒店里面有小型超市咖啡厅日本餐厅酒吧美发院非常的方便大厅很宽感觉很好。
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kewei iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
满意~”
就是位置稍微有点偏,离地铁站有点远,其余的都还满意~
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wang
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
飞”
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
le iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
总体感觉不错 一次完美的旅游”
卫生 服务态度 细节
舒适 酒店设施不错 交通便利
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
YASUSHIGE iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
満足しています”
静寂性・清潔感・Sorkingエリア規制が無い・
特に問題はありません。
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Bin iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
地点方便服务迅捷”
地点方便,入住和退房都比较快
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Isamu iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
美好酒店”
干净,舒适
写在客房的服务项目却没有
整体来讲,这是一间蛮好的酒店,地理位置也好,酒店设施也好,餐厅等都很不错,性价比很不错,我还会选择利用
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2010
8,8
Puiku
shuk iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
價格便宜”
價格好
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
4,7
li iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
嗯, 真是不知點講反正我不會再住”
地點OK, 員工NICE
我是住左佢所謂的韓式房, 其實是睡地下, 無床. 無床不緊要, 但是地下不是日式果D, 地下不人知點講反正不太清潔了. 另外地點算市中心, 但是並不是太方便, 要行成20分鐘先去到旺區及地鐵站. 反正我不會再住就是.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2013
6,3
Gerai
Chang iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
not too good”
還算新
樓下有K房.
整體感覺不太好,飯店裡面有酒店.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2010
6,3
Gerai
Suvaluck iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
ราคาประหยัดจริง แต่พักในห้องไม่มีหน้าต่าง อึดอัดมา”
ใกล้แหล่งอาหารเกาหลี จีน ที่ราคาถูก, ห้องพักราคาประหยัด, ห้องสะอาด
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2013
7,6
Labai gerai
EUNYI iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
좋았습니다”
넓고 좋았습니다 오래된 느낌이었지만 깨끗했습니다
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hyunseung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
2번째 이용”
지난 번 온돌방은 창이 없어 답답해 방을 변경했습니다. 훨씬 쾌적하고 기분이 좋네요.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hyunseung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
가성비 좋습니다.”
방 깔끔하고 딱딱 필요한 것들이 준비되어 있으며 음식맛도 좋습니다.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
DOYOON iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
한국인 특화”
상해 출장 시 한국인이 방문하기 좋은 호텔입니다.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
3,2
Tom iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
싼호텔”
싼호텔. 다시는 이용안할 예정.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
존경하는 고객님, 안녕하십니까, 상해하이톤 호텔을 이용해주셔서 감사드립니다.호텔에는 총 298개의 객실이 마련되어 있고, 유럽풍의 우아하고 화려한 로비와 동서양풍이 조화를 이룬 객실인테리어로 고객을 맞이하고 있습니다.객실은 한식룸(Korean room),수페리어 룸(Superior room), 디럭스 트윈 룸(Deluxe Twin room), 디럭스 킹 룸(Deluxe King room), 수페리어 디럭스 룸(SuperiorDeluxe room), 이그제큐티브 룸(Executive room), 스위트 룸(Suite room) 등 다양한 룸으로 마련되여 있습니다. 그외 한식, 중식, 일식, 양식을 곁들인 부페식당과 정통 한식당, 일식당 등이 마련되어 있으며 KTV, 한국식맛사지점, 에스테틱 스킨케어샵,네일샵, 편의점, 헬스클럽 등의 시설도 갖추고 있습니다. 하이톤호텔은 최상의 서비스를 위해 최선을 다하고 있습니다. 앞으로도 보다 나은 서비스로 고객만족도 향상을 위해 더 많은 노력을 하겠습니다.
Show more
Highton International Hotel
6,0
TAE iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
출장목적”
숙박만해서 다른 부대시설은 잘모름
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
존경하는 고객님, 안녕하십니까, 상해하이톤 호텔을 이용해주셔서 감사드립니다.호텔에는 총 298개의 객실이 마련되어 있고, 유럽풍의 우아하고 화려한 로비와 동서양풍이 조화를 이룬 객실인테리어로 고객을 맞이하고 있습니다.객실은 한식룸(Korean room),수페리어 룸(Superior room), 디럭스 트윈 룸(Deluxe Twin room), 디럭스 킹 룸(Deluxe King room), 수페리어 디럭스 룸(SuperiorDeluxe room), 이그제큐티브 룸(Executive room), 스위트 룸(Suite room) 등 다양한 룸으로 마련되여 있습니다. 그외 한식, 중식, 일식, 양식을 곁들인 부페식당과 정통 한식당, 일식당 등이 마련되어 있으며 KTV, 한국식맛사지점, 에스테틱 스킨케어샵,네일샵, 편의점, 헬스클럽 등의 시설도 갖추고 있습니다. 하이톤호텔은 최상의 서비스를 위해 최선을 다하고 있습니다. 앞으로도 보다 나은 서비스로 고객만족도 향상을 위해 더 많은 노력을 하겠습니다.
Show more
Highton International Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Yoonhee iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
한인타운쪽 숙소”
한인타운 구베이쪽 숙소라 근처 한인음식점, 한인이 즐겨찾는곳들이 많습니다. 징안쪽이나 신천지와 그렇게 멀지는 않은편이라 조용하고 괜찮습니다,
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
존경하는 고객님, 안녕하십니까, 상해하이톤 호텔을 이용해주셔서 감사드립니다.호텔에는 총 298개의 객실이 마련되어 있고, 유럽풍의 우아하고 화려한 로비와 동서양풍이 조화를 이룬 객실인테리어로 고객을 맞이하고 있습니다.객실은 한식룸(Korean room),수페리어 룸(Superior room), 디럭스 트윈 룸(Deluxe Twin room), 디럭스 킹 룸(Deluxe King room), 수페리어 디럭스 룸(SuperiorDeluxe room), 이그제큐티브 룸(Executive room), 스위트 룸(Suite room) 등 다양한 룸으로 마련되여 있습니다. 그외 한식, 중식, 일식, 양식을 곁들인 부페식당과 정통 한식당, 일식당 등이 마련되어 있으며 KTV, 한국식맛사지점, 에스테틱 스킨케어샵,네일샵, 편의점, 헬스클럽 등의 시설도 갖추고 있습니다. 하이톤호텔은 최상의 서비스를 위해 최선을 다하고 있습니다. 앞으로도 보다 나은 서비스로 고객만족도 향상을 위해 더 많은 노력을 하겠습니다.
Show more
Highton International Hotel
8,0
Puiku
EUNAH iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
출장객들에게 좋음”
조식도 좋고 3층에 있는 한식당도 만족스러움. 객실도 주변 호텔에 비해 상태가 좋음
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
EUNAH iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
한국인에게 최적화된 출장용 호텔”
기존에 홍치아오쪽 호텔에 비해 조식 등 부대 시설 모두 만족스럽습니다.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
nayeon iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
시설이 좋습니다.”
남편 출장때 예약했는데 좋았다고 하더라구요.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
cathie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
한국인에게 좋은 호탤”
상해 갈때마다 이 호탤에 가는 이유는 인테넷이 유트부 가안되는 중국에서 한국 티비가 나오고 3층에 식당도 있어서 아주 편리합니다. 아침 식사가 아주 잘 나오고 가격대비 만족합니다.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
HYUNCHUL iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
깨끗하고 좋았습니다
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
SANGHOON iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
생각하시는 딱 그정도 입니다.”
정말 결제 금액 정도 서비스를 제공합니다. 물론 아침 조식에 라면을 주는 것은 아주 최고입니다.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Indal iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Gerai”
온돌방은 전부다 창문이 없는 방 입니다.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
3,6
Sae iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
비지니스 용으로 추천하지 않음”
비지니스 출장이라면 돈을 더 주고 옆에 있는 쉐라톤 워커힐을 이용하는 것이 좋을 것이라 보입니다. 직원 불친절하며 사진과는 다른 시설입니다.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
가격대비는 좋음”
창문없어 답답
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
SEONGIL iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
구베이 지역 최고 호텔”
구베이 지역에서 가격대비 최상의 호텔이네요 주변에 ㅎㅌ호텔도 있지마 상대적 저렴하고 한인식당, 커피샵, 슈퍼 등 편의시설이 모두 갖추고 있어 편리합니다.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haeyoung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
넓은 침대”
넓은 공간과 깨끗한 룸. 이동하기 편리함
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
JIEUN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good”
위치, 식사 등이 한국인에게 적합 합리적 가격이 장점
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
3,6
Kim iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
그냥 여관 같고 가성비 최악”
아고다 이용 5년만에 처음 리뷰 쓰는데, 다른 방들은 어떨지 모르겠지만, 1박 7만원 가까이 하는 노윈도우 룸에서 묵었는데 최악이었음. 옆방에서 숨쉬는 소리까지 들릴 정도로 방음 아예 안됨 ㅋㅋㅋ 내 옆방 중국 가족단위로 온 것 같은데 저녁 내내 떠들어대는 바람에 쉬지도 못 했음... 창문이 없어서 먼가 꿉꿉하고 습기찬 느낌. 중국 여행 많이 해봤는데 솔직히 200위안짜리 일반 빙관만도 못 함. 이런 방을 할인가라며 그 가격 받는 건 정말 양심 없는듯 ㅠㅠ 체크인이 14시라는 게 유일한 장점.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Junha iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Korėjietiško stiliaus Ondol kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
괜찮았습니다. ”
출장으로 가게 되었는데, 다만 그래도 조금 불편한 점을 말하자면 택시를 잡기가 조금 힘들고 중국 주소로 보여줘도 택시기사가 가끔 못 찾을때가 있더군요. 힐튼 이라하면 알아들으니, 그렇게 해서 방향 찾아가야할듯해욤
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
TAE iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
가성비 굿.”
가성비 굿.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
SEUNGTAI iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
pleasant”
difficult find hotel
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016