Užsakyk dabar: Hilton Colombo

Labai gerai
Pagal 415 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (415)Booking.com apžvalgos (337)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 415 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo liuksas
Kampiniai liuksas
Karaliaus Hiltono liuksas
Vadovų Karaliaus kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 382 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,0
Labai geras
Victor iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Hotel under renovation”
The food was good, excellent room and service staff excellent
The hotel was under renovation and sometime we were disturbed by construction noise. The lobby was crowded and messy. Shops on the fourth floor were terrible and should be given a miss.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
3,0
Ajay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not worth staying”
Sub standard
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Keith iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Hilton dviejų lovų svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Hilton Colombo”
The bed, the staff, the location adjacent to the WTC.
Very comfortable and stress free although I had to complain twice about the faulty aircon before it was fixed meaning that I spent 2 nights without aircon. The toilet extractor fan doesn't work although I'm not too sure if there was supposed to be a fan in there. There is a huuuuge TV in the room with a good array of channels and the bed was superbly comfortable. My opinion is that the lobby entrance is somewhat seedy-looking and spartan and needs a revamp. Ditto the pub. All of the staff I encountered were exceedingly gracious and friendly and made me feel special so all-in-all, a very pleasant stay!
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roger iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
perfect overnight stay”
location service and choice
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Adam iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
One of the biggest hotel”
Grand comfortable spacious
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
NARAYANAN iš Indija
Grupė
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Worth for money and good place to stay! ”
Good location, good staffs and excellent food and service
Very good ambience , worth for money and services excellent, fantastic location
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Jean-Marc iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Hilton dviejų lovų svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
You need to be 'Hilton addict'”
The location is fine
The Holton Colombo is getting old, and rooms give signs of poor maintenance (understand: poor maintenance for this type of hotel) and a price which is not anymore competitive for this type of stay. Staff tries to be friendly but is most of the time exagerating at it, and be warned about one thing: you need some layers of clothes unless you love to spend your time in a freezing fridge (this is probably supposed to help businessmen to get their fear-related sweating under control...). I'll avoid Hiltons from now on.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice comfortable hotel”
Clean good locatoon friendly staff
Good
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Lim iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Noisy ”
location location location
very noisy as it is under renovation.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Mudrikath iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Hilton dviejų lovų svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Its ok”
Location
Not upto hilton standard
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2015
6,7
Gerai
JINANI iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ištaigingas 2 lovų numeris „Hilton“
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
review”
location
Worse than anticipated. Hotel is quite dated. The renovations taking place are inconsistent with an enjoyable stay. The hotel should be.fully closed while renovations take place..
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shobana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Hilton dviejų lovų svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel to stay at”
breakfast buffet, friendly staff and room standard
My stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When we were shown our room we were given a rather old tv with bad reception but upon asking for it to be changed we were provided a flat screen tv with very good reception and a number of channels. The staff were very nice to us. The breakfast buffet is well worth having. Lots of traditional tasty dishes on offer. I would recommend staying here for sure, it would also be much better after the renovation is complete.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Mudrikath iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Not upto hilton standard”
Location room space
It was nice. Good staff, food and accommodation average and not upto hilton standard
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Buwaneka iš Australija
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Excellent service”
Service, service and location
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
2,7
Shinya iš Japonija
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
hotel”
noisy
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
3,7
Mohamed iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Useless hotel”
Very bad hotel
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Mohamed iš Maldyvai
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
good location”
Location, friendly staff, comfortable hotel
stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed it
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
6,0
Peter iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Disappointing stay! ”
breakfast, friendly staff,
My stay at the Hilton was disappointing as the hotel is under renovation! If I would know before I would never book the hotel. The TV in my room was not working and the hotel needed over one hour to replace the TV. I would not recommend to stay in the Hilton Hotel up the renovation is completed!
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Somboon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good hotel in Colombo”
Good Location, Cleanliness and comfort
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
ROHIT iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Good Hotel”
Good rooms, friendly staff,value for money
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
piyumi iš Šri Lanka
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Awesome ”
Great food, great arrangements and great hospitality
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Izumi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Old good hotel”
Location, foods, ball room
First time stay in 20 years and found that this hotel herself and I myself got old... Room is tiny and a bit small nowadays however foods there are always nice. Japaness restaurant which once offered us a good raw fish meat closed down and we miss it. Good for both tourism and business, hence it is almost center of the city good location.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Lu iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Hilton Colombo”
Location
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Lu iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Colombo Hilton”
Good location
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hassan iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
upgrade tv ”
staff good food nice n helpful pepole
good
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Lip iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice hotel in Colombo”
clean, good service, comfortable
It's an old hotel, but very well kept. I will come back to this hotel on my next trip to Colombo definitely. There is a Buddhist temple across the road, right next to the Hilton sports center and swimming pool, and it's about 10 minutes walk to the beach. Great hotel, great service, great staff.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Hussain iš Maldyvai
Pora
Vadovų Karaliaus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Hotel on Renovation ”
Staff/food/location
Well..I am a repeater guest several times..But its a shame that Hotel did not inform that on renovation, need to it..But half of the lobby closed, Hotel need to stud down, instead of spoiling Hilton Brand.. Wonder when will be reopen...
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Dick iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Location but nothing else”
Staff, location and food
Hotel need a refurbishment. Breakfast is ok but limited choice. Food varieties of buffet lunch and dinner is quite limited also. Japanese restaurant is not open at night. Gym and pool facilities is not very convenient.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Fahima iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Hilton Review”
Staff, view from the room, entrance lobby
Very good. The carpeting is old and must smelling. Hilton rooms need a face lift. Otherwise all was good. The beds were nice, clean and comfortable.Thank you.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
3,7
christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Truly awful”
Location
Terrible. I asked for a non smoking room, I was given a smoking room with ashtray, and the whole corridor smelt of smoke all the time. The view from the window could have been magnificent, but the window was filthy.The bed was very badly made up. Check-in was chaotic, and during checkout I asked for a receipt, but was refused. The safety deposit box would not work. I asked for repair on arrival and still no repair on departure.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ayshwaria iš Belgija
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Business type hotel in great location”
Staff, Location, Breakfast
We only stayed 1 night here but ot was excellent. The hotel is located centrally for all the main sites in Colombo and the rooms have all the comfort necessary. Some of the floors have renovated more modern looking rooms but we stayed in a standard room which was also just fine. The staff were very friendly and welcoming all in keeping with the Hilton Brand.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2014
5,3
bing iš Kinija
Grupė
Hilton dviejų lovų svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
okay to stay”
had very bad experience with counter staff regarding booking confirmation with Agoda hope there will be a change after the renovation
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Vijay iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Good Location in the heart of Colombo”
Location. Food. Staff.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Jeremy iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Convenient but not as expected ”
Luxury in public areas, staff very friendly and good location
Overall was ok, got disappointed because our room was not modern, quite old, and definitely need it some love, the stand lamp and the light at the desk that was need it for work weren't working. The pool was across a bridge which we found not handy at all. Otherwise the staff were very friendly and the luxury in the public areas that you would expect of a hotel with such a name.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Hassan iš Maldyvai
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Very clean hotel”
Very friendly staff
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Thiam iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Ištaigingas 2 lovų numeris „Hilton“
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
good condition”
food, location and convenience
Yes
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Albert iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus Hiltono liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good location ”
good location
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Ibrahim iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
I had good time at hilton colombo. ”
The location of the hotel is really good to have business meetings
My stay at hilton was really calm and i had enjoyed my spare time
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Chia iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
best service and food”
food, services, nice bar
great stay, tasty food with varieties, good customer service, excellent hospitality
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Vishal iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Good for Business trip”
Good Clean and Business
Like the stay in Gurgaon for the
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
5,7
Ali iš Maldyvai
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Satisfied but not happy”
Receptionists were helpful and attentive / trio food was good/ in villa waiters were good
I strongly feels the service staff at breakfast restaurant has not been given Hilton brand information and Hilton customized training as per set standard, When is asked for window table right next to me a mail waiter told to hostess not to give, where he does not know that I understand,Room cleanliness not consistence, Mnini bar person, said to wards me Huththa I know the meaning, they were interested to know who I was, I guess if they knew things would be different. I know Hilton and Hilton standard at least what’s written as a standard, this was my second Hilton experience I been discriminated and bad service. they only want certain guests but out of my 4 days of stay I seen only few not even 40 in entire hotel nun Asian or Arabic. I am forced to tell Colombo Hilton is dreadful in terms of service and discriminated. Thai buffet food was not good I had to tell supervisor and chef to fill the empty soup cattle but they did not and I did not get soup
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Caroline iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Good hotel and Value for money”
Well mannered staff
The hotel is under refurbishment in stages and still a good place to stay
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
basim iš Egiptas
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
nice”
food , night life , city center
nice
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hussain iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Great”
Great Staff and food
Great...Always great...
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hussain iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great”
Staff, Service, Staff
Great always great...
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Richard iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Hilton dviejų lovų svečių kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Overall a nice stay in a comfortable & safe hotel”
Location , Safety & Dinning
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Aishath iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Hilton Colombo never disappoints ”
Location, comfort and good front office
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
5,3
HUSSAIN iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Hilton dviejų lovų svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
standard of room is so bad ”
food.
it was ok!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
5,0
Velayudhan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Room Furnitures are in extremely poor condition ”
Good location
I regularly stay in Hilton Colombo since last six months. Generally it is pleasure staying there except the poor condition of furniture and very uncomfortable bed which is not even matching the standards of a three star property. This time my experience with Hilton Colombo was quite disastrous as the hotel staff spoiled my very important business meeting which I organized in Hilton Colombo on 2nd May 2014. In spite my clear instruction about meeting time, they failed to open the board room for almost 25 minutes resulting severe embarrassment for our organization my reputation in particular, as the Chairman and other senior management members were standing outside the conference room with NO Hotel staff around. I rate this incident of Hilton Colombo with at most displeasure and their poor standard of management is of uncompatible of 5 star property standards.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
5,3
Francesca iš Singapūras
Pora
King Hilton Guest Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Old hotel, not worth the money”
Centrally located
Very dated looking hotel, needs urgent refurbishment. Not value for money. Free WIFI only in the lobby. Only thing good about the hotel is its in the city centre. Didn't like the way the hotel kept pushing for their airport/private taxis instead of getting a metered one when requested.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014