Užsakyk dabar: Hilton Tokyo Bay

Puiku
Pagal 2901 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2901)Booking.com apžvalgos (5888)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 2901 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Laimės magijos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Happy Magic Room Park
Karaliaus Celebrio vandenynas
Karaliaus Celebrio parkas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2197 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Choo iš Singapūras
Pora
Twin Hilton Room Park
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location and view”
Easy access to Disney and nice view which could see fireworks from Disney.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
jap iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Family Happy Magic Ocean
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
great hotel”
if you want to go to disneyland you should stay at this hotel. they have a spacious family room which is suit for childern because of the room interior build for childern. staff really friendly.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ryan iš Filipinai
Pora
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Ocean kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
-Since we are there to celebrate my wife’s birthday. They made it extra special by giving an unexpected gift with card. -shuttle service always on time and on schedule
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
AQILLA iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Park kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Awesome in Everything!”
I love they can keep your luggage for free until midnight even I already check out. The room was awesome! Very smooth and swift check in. Love everything!
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phahol iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Ocean kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
My kids love BIG window!”
I was super impressed with this hotel! The room was perfect with nice big window. No complaints whatever, really loved it and will be going back again!
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Yee iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Park kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location n friendly, cheerful staff ”
If provide more in-house activities is a good attraction, like cooking class, etc
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ramji iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Twin Hilton Room Park
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Superb”
Nice place to relax and enjoy.disney land is so near. Rooms are super.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roberto iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Twin Hilton Room Park
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent service ”
No comment
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Serene iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Family Happy Magic Park
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
My family of 2A and 2C(10YO and 13YO) stayed in Hilton Tokyo Bay for ur recent trip to Tokyo Disneyland. The room was not big but had 3 single beds and a bunk bed which suited us perfectly. However, the room is a little too small and we have problem opening the luggages. The hotel provided shuttle bus to the Disneyland and the train station. Walking to the station is also possible as its just across the hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lorena iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Twin Hilton Room Park
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Had a wonderful time staying here at this hotel. Comfortable beds, friendly staff and few restaurants nearby but one thing I don’t like is that the shuttle going to disney and back to hotel is u still need to walk 5-7mins unlike other hotels already waiting at the Disneyland resorts.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ELLI iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Laimės magijos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Our Magic Ocean Room were fantastic, the kids love it so much”
This hotel is really faboulous, suitable for family travelling with kids. We will absolutely come back to Hilton. All the staff were very kind and helpful.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Beria iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Laimės magijos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great location to Disney ”
Nice big room fitted for 4 of us. Easy to reach from the train station, and bus to train station and Disney was available. A small minimart, a coffee shop and bread shop were useful.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siti iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Happy Magic Room Park
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Superb ambience & warmth services from staff”
Our stay at Hilton was one of those holidays that we would remember for a very long time! We had Disney fireworks every night, spectacular night view of the Cinderella castle! Not forgetting superb morning sun and view from the Disney monorails at Bayside station. The Disney cruiser and the shuttle buses made the hotel so accessible and travelling was a breeze! The staff were warmth & made us feel at home. Having a supermarket, Disney store & bakery within the hotel was a bonus! We will definitely stay here again for our next Disney holiday.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
KOOI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Ocean kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Direct ”
Sleep bed is very bad
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Family Happy Magic Park
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good, my kids love the magic family room”
Nil
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Honkongas
Pora
Karaliaus Celebrio vandenynas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good place to stay at if you are going to disneyland and disneysea”
my husband and i stayed at the king celebrio room which is real big with pretty decoration. the sea view is excellent and we were lucky enough to see mount fuji! the staff service is very nice that you can check in early and leave your luggage at the reception, the staff will help you to bring up the luggage to your room after 5pm. there is free shuttle bus to the monorail station for disney resort line. there is also a convenience store at the lobby so that you don't have to worry about no where to buy food or drinks (no bottled water provided by the hotel). one point that the facilities isn't ranked as 5 stars is that the wifi is very slow with poor connection. other than this i think it's a great place to stay for your disney trip!
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
aryl iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Laimės magijos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
value for money Hotel with huge room, and convenience store ”
The room is big, however the room service is not up to hilton standard. The convenience store is a plus point. it will be perfect if you can have a Laundromat like Sheraton Grande.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hung iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
King Hilton Room Ocean
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great place to stay ”
We were upgraded to celebrio room on 11th floor with great ocean view! We could even see mt Fuji from our room! It was a great stay due to close proximity to both Disneyland and DisneySea.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Celena iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Family Happy Magic Park
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Convenient access to Disneyland and surrounding area, with regular free shuttles to Bayside monorail station and Maihama JR station
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Alan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Ocean kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
What else but Disneyland?”
Good solid hotel. The beds had extra pull-out mattress under each bed, so we all had a good night rest.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
5,2
Wee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Family Happy Magic Ocean
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazingly disappointing ”
When we booked a 3-night stay at Hilton for our family of 4 (2 kids), we were expecting Hilton international standards in a hotel. Notwithstanding that this location is really far from the main Tokyo wards of Shinjuku, Shibuya, etc., we were hoping that a 5-star hotel should at least offer some basic amenities. But no bottled water. No facial cleanser. No moisturiser. No tea and coffee for the room. And the awkward location of the TV really topped it off. Where’s the Disney Magic? None at the Hilton Tokyo Bay.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Shenna iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Happy Magic Room Park
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Magic room ”
Nice lobby with a small play area to keep kids entertained while the adults are busy with check in. however the lack of children amenities like toothbrush/tooth paste is a little disappointing when we checked in to the magical family room with 3 big single beds. the music at the magic mirror is a bit creepy though.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Family Happy Magic Park
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent Service”
Great customer service!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ruel iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Twin Hilton Room Park
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
very nice”
excellent hotel for family
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Thanakorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Karaliaus Celebrio vandenynas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Expensive in price, cheap in value”
Complimentary drinks not included for Agoda reservations, wasn’t stated when we booked. Bad experience. Thought all hotel guests were treated equally on all booking channels.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Johnstone iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Family Happy Magic Ocean
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice place to chill”
Easy access from Maihama Station with free hotel shuttle that comes at peak intervals of 10mins. Easy access to mall with food and provisions, ice creams and pancakes etc at Maihama station by the same shuttle....hotel has 24hr inhouse convenience store that sells instant ramen and ready to eat food that can be microwaved at the store, drinks etc. Walking distance to disney train that brings you to disney land and disney sea. We stayed 4 nights...think 3-4 nights stay is good enough as location is sited primarily for the disney parks.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
NATASHA iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Celebrio parkas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Very convenient especially if going to TDL with kids.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rizal iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Family hotel”
The hotel is like disneyland hotel. The children are happy with the room and the hotel also provide special food for children. Very highly recommended hotel. Unfortunately they renovating the swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Syah iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Celebrio vandenynas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Gerai”
They have a very strict schedule regrading eating time. Thus they will not provide any room service and no food at restaurant outside they schedule. So i'm not recommend to stay here if you are family with a young kid
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
AUSTIN iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Ocean kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
overall it was a great experience. strategic location inside the disney area with alot of transportation options provided.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Oi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Celebrio parkas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Disappointed that have to pay for the wifi
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
hai iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Laimės magijos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Nice design my kid likes it a lot price is reasonable
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lie iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Twin Hilton Room Ocean
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Outstanding”
thanks for your service .... i will stay here again when go to JAPAN thanksss
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lie iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Twin Hilton Room Ocean
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
only one word OUTSTANDING”
definitely come back to this hotel ... happy with the service and everything .. thanks hilton ...
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ricardo iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Twin Hilton Room Park
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good Location and Service”
As expected, japanese service is excellent. Rooms and facilities are clean. Good location, with free shuttle service.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
christopher iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Happy Magic Room Park
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good Location for people going to disney”
Good location if your going to Disneyland and Disney Sea.. but they dong have shuttle service going to Disneyland and Sea.. you have to purchase ticket for the Monorail transit which is 800 yen per day..
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chris iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Happy Magic Room Park
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great hotel for Disneyland”
Was a great hotel for Disneyland with shuttle services to the train station. Magic room was spacious and full of wonders for the kids.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yahan iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Family Happy Magic Park
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
No,thinks!
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Wong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Celebrio vandenynas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai geras”
We were travelling with our 4 year-old boy. However, breakfast is not inclusive for him and we need to pay additional ~2K plus yen for his breakfast. How much can a kid eat? He is full after one piece of bread and some porridge. For your kind review.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
ANNA iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Twin Hilton Room Park
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Excellent hotel ”
I stayed here with my one years baby. There is a playing space for kids in the front desk which is pretty big!! This helped me a lot. Also the room was big too. Enough for three adults and one baby !! He was running in the room! I want to stay there again.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kyle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Ocean kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Respite during a trip to Disney”
We stayed here to use the hotel as a location to take breaks during our trip to Disney and over night between parks. This hotel was great, had an amazing view of the water and very nice amenities for the price. There's even a convenience store tucked into the first floor.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Lauro iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Park kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great hotel to complete Disney experience”
Hotel is a very good take off point when going to Disney Sea and Tokyo Disneyland. Free shuttle going to the Disney rail and park tickets can be bought at the hotel lobby. Our room had a view of the 2 theme parks and saw the fireworks from our room at night. Service and facilities are very good. Overall good experience for me and my family!
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adeline iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Celebrio vandenynas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Great base for visiting the Disney theme parks. This is our second time back here. Especially loved the huge bed and rooms
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Zuraifah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų Celebrio Ocean kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hotel near Disneyland”
We are happy with this hotel. Our room had 4 single bed which is a good size for us family of 4 (2 adults and 2 young children). Theres a free shuttle bus to the nearest train station and only 1 stop to Disneysea and 3 stops to Disneyland. Theres a mall nearby. It had disneystore in the hotel and a convenient store. It was a pleasant stay. We will be back
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
6,0
Emelda iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus Celebrio vandenynas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Enviroment - More Family”
If you prefer a more family oriented hotel then this would be suitable but if you prefer peace and quiet and of more upper class then please book the hotel next to it - Sheraton
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Francisca iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Twin Hilton Room Ocean
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
A pleasant stay , easy check in & check out . Convenience store in store is very useful to get midnight snack . One problem is that the room picture in agoda when do booking is different from the actual room , booked hilton rm plus by given standard room by the hotel
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thao iš Vietnamas
Pora
King Hilton Room Ocean
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent stay - Great value for money”
The room is very big compared to Japanese standard. Located conveniently opposite Bayside station from which you can reach Disneyland and DisneySea. Free shuttle bus provided to Maihama station for a variety of dining and shopping options. There is also limousine airport transport service at affordable price. Decent breakfast buffet, friendly staff and great facilities including 24 hour convenience store.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kylie iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus Celebrio vandenynas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Could live it up or stick to a budget at the Hilton.”
Loved the gym and lap pool, close proximity to Disney parks, large size rooms, excellent choices for breakfast, loved having a health food cafe and supermarket in the hotel to keep to our holiday budget. Only thing I didn't like was having to pay to swim in the outdoor pool which we decided against, but would have been nice after a day of travelling with family.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kittima iš Tailandas
Pora
Twin Hilton Room Ocean
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good place to tokyo disney sea and disney land. Got disney shop and food 24 hour shop”
I like it so much .next time will return back
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jonathan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Family Happy Magic Ocean
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
We booked the Family Happy Magic Room Ocean for 3 nights. The room was just great for us and the kids (12/9/6) loved it. I would probably book the slightly cheaper city view side next time as the ocean view was uninspiring and the city side has views of Disneyland and DisneySea. The hotel is modern, high quality and clean, with excellent friendly staff. The indoor pool (20m) and gym are very good, better than most hotels. The outdoor garden pool is great but is very expensive and open only for a short season. There is a 24hour convenience store which is brilliant. We dined in house only one night at THE SQUARE: FOREST GARDEN which is a buffet. We were told that for us there were 2 restaurant options, this one and the chinese restaurant, although their website shows other restaurants - maybe they were full - or not suitable for children? Anyway the buffet was disappointing and very expensive (over 22,000 yen). So my recommendation for dining is to take the free bus from the hotel to Maihama station ( or you can take the monorail to the same station), and you will find "Ikspiari", a shopping mall complex which is 4 floors of shops and a great selection of restaurants including a food court.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017