Užsakyk dabar: Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 611 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (611)Booking.com apžvalgos (86)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 611 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Tiếng Việt
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Premier liukso klasės dvivietis kambarys su balkonu
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 568 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Lovely place and excellent team”
The location is beautiful and the team is excellent! I would highly recommend this resort!
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
2,0
Quoc iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Extremely bad”
We have stayed there for 2 nights. It was a terrible stay. Terrible smell in the bathroom, very noisy from neighbor with karaoke. Service is bad with poor breakfast. I will never come back or advise anyone come here!
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Tranquility and serenity ”
Great pool, convenient shuttle into Hoi An old city, great view of river and water buffalo from balcony. All with a soft bed.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hon iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier liukso klasės dvivietis kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Gorgeous and peaceful views, helpful staff”
Enjoyed our stay very much. Their front desk staff was very helpful. One of them is called Ly and her English is very fluent. I had no problem communicating with the staff there. Absolutely stunning environment! It's by the river and the room was spacious! I loved their pool as well. The location is a bit far off but they do have regular shuttle bus going to and from the town. Quite convenient. Just wish it was more frequent. Breakfast was a bit disappointing tho.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nancy iš Australija
Pora
Premier liukso klasės dvivietis kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Stunning surrounds, great service! ”
We stay at this place every time we visit Hoi An. The staff are friendly and helpful and the surrounds are stunning. The river view rooms over look the river and rice paddies and you can often spot a water buffalo or two!
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Wendy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
A little disappointing - such a shame”
Firstly this hotel is wonderful, clean, pictureque, beautiful room with amazing river view. The disappointment is with the restaurant staff (especially at weekends). We stayed here for 2 weeks and they really couldn't care less about you. Also we had pre-arranged an airport pick up and they picked up the wrong passengers instead of us and left us there. Luckily another hotel driver helped us but no real apology from the staff. The hotel is rather noisy at times too, with loud karaoke party and when we asked how long it would be going on for the evening reception told us it was another hotel making the noise, even though we had just walked past it!! Coach parties arriving, noisy building works with no forewarning,it really did spoil the atmosphere. This can only really be the fault of the management as good customer service can be taught to staff and would make this place exceptional. I do hope they read the reviews.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nam iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
My fav place of all time in Hoian”
Everything's perfect for me except one thing. Too many visitors are family, partying by the pool, making it noisy and dirty.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Truong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Premier liukso klasės dvivietis kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Acceptable”
Quite place and reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Trivietis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
RDT stay 0616”
Wonderful ambiance. Quiet and serene. Friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful pool. Great location.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Peaceful and spacious”
This is a great hotel between the beach and town of Hoi An, with easy access to both. The riverside setting is peaceful. Rooms are pleasant and mine had a good view (upper floor). Staff could be a bit more attentive sometimes.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
BOOK HERE!”
We've spent 3 weeks in VN, and our 5 day stay at the Riverside was certainly the highlight. We choose this hotel based on a friend's (who lived in VN) recommendation. Great location - I strongly recommend the river view suites. 10/10
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great experience at this location ”
Great location and exceptional staff
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Heribert iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Exotic at its best”
Typical vietnames landscape surounding. Nice location at the river. Pittoresque. Romantic scenes. Friendly staff. The rooms are very clean with nice views to the river.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Beautiful outlook down the river.”
Beautiful hotel with the location right on the river. We had a very relaxing stay here. It's a little bit out of the main area, but they do have a free shuttle bus that runs very often.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
6,7
Gerai
Sharron iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Riverview”
Location to beach, pool
Comfortable stay. Breakfast average. Expensive for what you got
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Trivietis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
A Wonderful Experience”
The manger and staff were excellent very important. The property is a little oasis away from the hussle and bussel of Hoi An. The beauty sitting in my porch overlooking the river and rice patties.
This was my second stay here at this beautiful river resort and obviously I would not have come back if I didn't enjoy my first. The first was in 2008. Even though Hoi An has grown tremendously since with many new hotels, the beauty and peacefulness were extremely important to me after long days of doing the tourist running around. I looked forward each day to return to my peaceful retreat by the the river. The manager Na was especially warm and greaful and took care of my every need. I loved having a little cottage like room to retreat to instead of the newer tall structures hotels which have been built since my first visit in 2008. The grounds are beuatifly kept and strolling back to the room is like a walk in a park. So it may sound like I was paid or I work there but honestly I just love the hotel and it's staff. So if you ever visit this little wonderful village of Hoi An check out the peaceful paradise of Hoi An River Resort sincerely Bob from another parisdise Santa Monica California Cheers and Peace
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
5,7
Gillian iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Beautiful Location, but a Bit Tired”
Location, Pool, Gardens
We always choose this hotel because of the breathtaking riverside&rice paddies view. In fact, we have referred many friends and stayed here at least 5 times in the past 3 years. Unfortunately, they didn't remember us - I'm not sure if they have a system in place for highlighting loyal guests. We even had our honeymoon here! So that was a slight damper on our recent visit. It was also really busy over Tet, so the breakfast staff were a bit overwhelmed. But the views and food quality was as fantastic as always. We hope they update the rooms soon, as they look a bit tired, and show a bit more appreciation to loyal, returning guests in the future.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Paula iš Portugalija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very good”
The staff, the location, the amenities
It was very nice and the staff were very helpful.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Joao iš Portugalija
Pora
Premier liukso klasės dvivietis kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice resort, staff so so”
The resort is nice, by the river. rooms with river view are worth the price. Staff is not very nice, specially in restaurant.Transfers for airport where ok
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2016
5,3
Chantal iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not worth the money”
Room, view from room, cleaning staff
Over priced for quality of stay. Can stay for cheaper and nicer closer to town. Room is nice but hardly 4 stars. Food is way over priced. Some staff were nice, others not so much. Tried to overcharge us on check out.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
4,7
JOHN iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Downgraded”
I frequently use Agoda for Vietnam accommodation and have only written positive reviews until now.Although we booked a deluxe twin room for our 3 day stay we were given a much smaller superior twin room for my partner, her seven year old daughter and myself. There was very little floor space left when the third bed was included. This is not what we wanted. When I queried the room size the next morning before breakfast we were repeatedly told that the room we were given was a deluxe room. I disagreed and told them it looked nothing like the deluxe twin room but was in fact the much smaller superior twin room advertised by Agoda. When I brought my computer to reception after breakfast and showed them the Agoda pictures of the much larger deluxe twin room that we had booked they finally acknowledged that a much larger deluxe twin room existed and that they were now prepared to change our room. No apology was given for the inconvenience. We were certainly not impressed by the negative attitude of the reception staff and will never stay there again.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
raymond iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. spalis
fantastic location by river”
the staff, the service, the room
It was fantastic
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
martin iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
a great stay near town and beach”
pavillions at the riverside, pool, breakfast
everything was just great
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
David iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great Place”
Pool, Location & breakfast
Very good value
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
William iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Chilled, private location”
Quiet location. Rooms well appointed. Gardens and ammenities
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. Free bus to old city not far away. We caught taxi. Great to come back after a busy, hot day and relax in our room or by the pool. Thanks to staff at Hoi An Tiverside Resort and Spa for making our time so easy...... W
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Johannes iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great place to relax”
The view, the service, the price
Wonderful place to stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly, the view from the room over the river and rice fields with farmers and water buffalo were stunning, the typical Vietnamese country side view, very peaceful and tranquil location, an excellent place to find peace of mind and some relaxation. Location is nicely located between beach and ancient town, which can be reached by shuttle bus service or taxi for ~55.000VND. Great value for Money, and for sure worth the high rating, I recommend it.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Needs Attention ”
Location is fantastic, Staff are helpful,
This gem of a hotel really needs some upgrading and attention. Meals were average or below. One day housekeeping forgot to clean our room. Furnishings and fixtures are old and need replacing. That said, a more serene and charming location is not to be found. Each morning I took coffee on the balcony in complete silence watching the fishermen paddle by and try their luck. Buffaloes grazed across the river. Paradise. We would return here for sure. We would take our meals.outside, and Hoi An has so many great places to eat, that is not a problem. The Riverview Suite is well worth the extra money just to sit on the balcony!
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Catharina iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Short but sweet”
Staff, location, local knowledge
Great staff, who were a fountain of knowledge from local tips to safety, best tailors and organising drivers and tours (particularly Crystal). Friendly staff- great location, a little out of town centre but right on river! Slightly tired decor but everything else made up for this. Good price considering. Front desk have great english skills and helped us out in a few difficult situations.... definitely coming back.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wendy iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 11 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Excellent hosts”
We think the staff at the hotel are excellent in engaging their guests. The food at the restaurant is very good and the riverside ovation is just so tranquil with a view over the rice fields.
The location is conveniently between the old town and Cua Dai beach which is being restored after some serious erosion. The staff made our stay very pleasant and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
6,0
Samuel iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. liepa
A bit tired but ok.”
Close to cua Dai beach.
Stayed for 5 nights. Booked 2 rooms. Resort is a bit tired and in need of an update. Aircon in one room was not so good but manager changed rooms for us with no hesitation. Pool a bit dated while restaurant was not so good. Breakfast was good and catered for western breakfast. Close to the beach but a bit of distance from markets in Hoi an. hired a scooter which was made things easier. View over rice fields was good. I would suggest looking for better hotel for same monies. Emailed the hotel after leaving re a charge on my credit card but have no response which has been disappointing.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Suzanne iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Hoi An Holiday”
Large clean rooms, beautiful tranquil view, large pool
Although 5kms outside of the town, there is a shuttle service provided at various times during the day and if you miss this, you can get a taxi which is cheap or hire a bike for the day. Our room was a great size and clean with a lovely view of the river. The pool was a great size, the water very warm but I didn't particularly mind it - just goes with the whole atmosphere of being on holidays in a warm country :) The breakfast buffet had a great range of local and western foods which kept us going all day! The beach is about a 1km away. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Virginia iš Italija
Pora
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Unique and unforgettable place”
Location, swiming pool, service
The hotel is in a great location,possibly the best in hoi an because on the river and just few minutes by taxi from the city centre. The facilities at are good,especially the swimming pool, and the suite with river view really nice. It needs a little refurbishment in the bathrooms though, but we have been told they already planned to do some works in the next few months. Staff is nice and helpfull. The only downside is the beach. They told us we had access to their private beach(2min by car) and when we got there the facilities were the worse we've ever seen: filthy dirty, broken and people were not in the mood to work. We had to leave for how orrible it was and we went to a place next door,which was ok. But don't expect 4* service either,it's more a back packer beach than a resort standard.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso numeris, dvivietis ar dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Fantastic oasis in Hoi An”
Staff friendliness, beautiful gardens, room
I have stayed at this report several times. Testimony to the excellent and friendly staff, the beautiful gardens, the fantastic pool and the spacious and very comfortable room.....I always return to this report.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Alexandra iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great staff very friendly. Nice and quiet ”
The pool. Our room on the river. Staff at the front desk were very helpful!
Great! However the buffet breakfast could be a bit better
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Nitika iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Comfort by the River”
1. near the beach 2. friendly staff 3. comfortable rooms
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
5,3
Frederikke iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Nice location, bad management, rats&cockroaches”
Location
Management is indifferent to guests, and this seeps into bad customer service. We were greeting by staff who looked on as we offloaded our bags, and informed us that they hadn't received our booking as their booking department was closed the day before when I booked. I had request a really nice view and to say that this was a special holiday (anniversary). We got a room with a great view, but it now seemed like a coincidence than as a service. Our superior room was average, and without bathtub as listed. Wifi didn't reach our room, until a very helpful IT attendant brought us our own router. 3 half-dead cockroaches scuttled around our bathroom for hours until they succumbed to the poison and we could clear them out. Pool is a great , but we stopped using it when we saw rats using it too. On 1st day, staff dropped an iphone we had left out, and put it back with a broken screen as if nothing happened. There were still screen-glass on the hotel room floor. We accept that it is our responsibility not to lock it away. When we notified reception, they offered to pay for repairing the screen out of the cleaner's salary. Knowing that this is about 20% of cleaner's monthly salary, we refused and asked for the manager. Manager was not available. 3 days later when we checked out, manager had still not approached us. Reception now told us that they didn't believe that the phone was broken in the room. Restaurant has a beautiful view, food is average and staff members there are very sweet and helpful. Location is the best on the river below 65usd, and I'm really sad that this place is just a pretty empty shell where management doesn't care.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Gary iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Cute hotel”
Quite, relaxing, different
Good Dining room was expensive Staff more than helpfully
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Glenys iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 16 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Fantastic restful holiday”
Great staff, fantastic environment and beautiful food
Stay was, as always fantastic. It is a very serene and restful place where staff cannot do enough for you. They are friendly, courteous and helpful. Restaurant food was some of the best Vietnamese food we have eaten. Will return
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
DORIS iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Excellent resort”
the swimming pool, the gardens, the river
we only stayed one night but thoroughly enjoyed the resort. Very nice swimming pool and gardens. The breakfast, which is included, is buffet style with many selections including having a fresh omelet made. The spa was a disappointment however. The ambience is nil and the masseuses were good but not great which, for the price we paid, we expected.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jed iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Premier liukso klasės dvivietis kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Worth a stay”
Location, Staff, Value
Surprisingly a really good stay. Perfectly located between the town and the Beach. Excellent staff and certainly a good room for the price. Pro tip. Spend a little extra and get a 3rd floor facing the water. Nobody overhead and a great sunset view, you Wont be disappointed
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Jenae iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Lovely town”
Free shuttle, big rooms, views from breakfast
Hotel and staff were nice. Rooms were a good size and comfy beds. There was a really nice view over the river from the restaurant and old town is just a short free shuttle from the resort. Showers ran out of hot water quickly.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Martin iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Beautiful Location right by the River”
Location, Environment, Breakfast
Starting your day with their nice breakfast out in the open just by the river, priceless! Is this a 4-star hotel? Ehm, ok its better than 3-star, you will not be impressed by the standard, but its clean and acceptable. Pool and surroundings is great, its really peaceful and nice. You can chill by the pool, which is nice, or you can take the free shuttle service to the beach, which is also nice, catch a cab into Hoi An center is also very easy. Stay here again? Yeah I might, if weather is nice when you visiting this really is a beautiful place!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Katie iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Relaxing Hoi An Riverside”
View of the river, breakfast, staff
Myself and 2 friends stayed for 10 days at Hoi An Riverside over Christmas. From the moment we arrived it was an absolute pleasure. The staff are some of the friendliest people I have ever come across and were helpful with every small wish and need we had. As we stayed for 10 days we were given a list of long stay benefits which included a free meal at the restaurant, a complimentary drink, airport transfer, discounts on the spa and tour services and more. The hotel is beautiful. We had rooms looking over the river. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. If you are looking for quiet I would ask for a room by the river as the hotel is close to the road. Our rooms were nice and quiet. The breakfast area right on the river is absolutely stunning and breakfast is delicious. The hotel is a bit out of town but there is a shuttle. We used it some of the time but it only runs once every 4 or so hours. A taxi from town to the hotel is very reasonable though (58 000VND - less than $3 US). I would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phillip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 16 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Loved everything about it !! ”
Location staff breakfast
Brilliant no other words can describe it
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Wayne iš Kanada
Pora
Premier liukso klasės dvivietis kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Hoi An Riverside”
Location on the river
Hotel had great reviews. I don't know if the reviewers stayed there recently. If you want a great place to stay try the ANA Mantara Villas in DaLat.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
5,0
Steven iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
disappointing resort, but great riverside view!”
the riverside view, the location
first we were disappointed with the condition of the room. the infrastructure was old and outdated (which is part of the charm), but also worn out, which put us off. especially the jade-coloured toilet which appeared poorly maintained, and frankly a little disgusting. also after the room tidy up, there wasn't enough of bathing products. surprisingly, there was only 1 bin for the whole room (instead of the usual two) and there was no tissue box in the bedroom. the room was poorly lighted, and the door lock looking on the riverside appeared to be flimsy. we were glad we only did 2 nights there. on the upside, the hotel itself looked quite pleasant. and our room was facing the riverside, which was really charming, the riverside was the best part, giving us amazing sunrise scenery. and we were lucky to see the occasional fisherman and a buffalo walking around on the other side of the river. some of the staff was friendly, but not all of them felt likewise. overall, we would have prefer to stay at another hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Phillip iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Wedding preparation”
The 3 best things were the pool, the staff and the setting.
My adult daughter and I stayed at the Resort for 7 nights as we were getting clothes made for a wedding party and the special wedding dress. This was our third stay over 10 years. The location was great as we were able to get away from the old part of town and relax in a rural setting after long days at the various tailors. We were close to both the old town and the beach. The pool was wonderful and sparkling clean. The staff were very helpful and catered to our every request. Breakfast was our largest meal of the day with changes to the menu every day and freshly made omelets. My daughter could not stay away from the pastry cabinet. I note that the flowers are not on the beds or in the bath rooms any longer but we did like the elephant towel.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Mark iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Weekend Getaway”
location, staff, value
The room was fine; no issues. Location was in between the beach and old town so access to each was relatively easy. The price was fair and the staff friendly and curteous.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys sodo sparne
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Great hotel by the river”
Location, view, value
We enjoyed our stay here. It's a short taxi ride from the main town with plenty to see and do, lots of shops, lots of history, bars, restaurants, a fantastic market, riverside walks. The hotel was clean and the staff were really nice, there is transport to the town. We only had breakfast at the hotel but that was good and we had a few drinks in the bar in the evening. No complaints at all.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gillian iš Kanada
Pora
Premier liukso klasės dvivietis kambarys su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Relaxing, Quiet and Ideally Located”
The staff are lovely, the pool is great and the location is perfect
My husband and I always stay here when we have a weekend away in Hoi An. In the past, I never specified which 'bed type' we required, but I suppose the hotel is becoming more popular and we were actually downgraded on our last visit because the room type that we paid for was only available with twin beds. It was not a huge deal, however, because all of the rooms at Hoi An Riverside are gorgeous. We will not let this stop us from returning in the future :)
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2014